Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,109,245 members, 7,672,706 topics. Date: Monday, 11 December 2023 at 03:17 AM

Haroldatrv's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Haroldatrv's Profile / Haroldatrv's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Celebrities / Avicii TIM 2019 Download New Album. by haroldatrv: 12:47pm On Jun 06, 2019
Latest Album Avicii TIM Download, Full zip link, hq tracks 320Kbps, new release download.
Tim (stylized as TIM) is the upcoming posthumous third studio album by Swedish DJ Tim Bergling, known by stage name Avicii, the album is scheduled to be released on 8 June 2019.


It will be his first album release following his death on 20 April 2018.[2] It will include the single "SOS", which was released on 10 April 2019.[2] It will be his third studio album, servingas the follow-up to his 2015 album Stories.[3] All profits from sales of the album will go towards the Tim Bergling Foundation, set up followingAvicii's suicide, for mental health awareness.
TIM is the culmination of Avicii's song-based flair that incorporates elements outside EDM. Unlike other DJs, his songs aren't rushed. He lets them breathe. The predictable tricks his rivals use are absent here. The songs feel organic, not processed.

Year: 2019
Genre: Electronic

01. Peace Of Mind (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
02. Heaven
03. SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc)
04. Tough Love (feat. Agnes & Vargas & Lagola)
05. Bad Reputation (feat. Joe Janiak)
06. Ain’t A Thing (feat. Bonn)
07. Hold The Line (feat. A R I Z O N A)
08. Freak (feat. Bonn)
09. Excuse Me Mr Sir (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve (feat. Imagine Dragons)
11. Never Leave Me (feat. Joe Janiak)
12. Fades Away (feat. Noonie Bao)

The first single to promote the album, "SOS", was released on 10 April 2019.[6] A "Fan Memories" video for SOS, showing quotes from fans, about the impact Avicii had on them, was released the same day. "SOS" debuted at number one on the singles chart in Sweden on two days of sales.
"Tough Love" was released as the second single for the album on 9 May 2019.[7] The music video for the latter came out 14 May 2019.
"Heaven" was released as the third single for the album on 6 June 2019.
Music/Radio / 2019. Download Denzel Curry ZUU Full Zip# by haroldatrv: 11:00am On Jun 05, 2019
Denzel Curry ZUU Full new album 2019 download, free direct zip download link, hq tracks 320Kbps.
Zuu (stylized in all caps) is the fourth studio album by American rapper Denzel Curry, released throughLoma Vista Recordings on May 31, 2019.
It was supported by two singles: "Ricky" and "Speedboat".
Florida native Denzel Curry is homesick in his latest studio album, ZUU. The MC has transformed his longing for good food, beaches and hazy afternoons into 12 tracks injected with ’90s-infused production.
The Florida born-and-bred rapper holds down his home state, and ZUU includes features by Rick Ross,s Kiddo Marv, IceBillion Berg, Sam Sneak, and PlayThatBoiZay. Curry recently sat down with us to talk about ZUUand how he crafted hislatest project that almost was released as a mixtape. He shared that he's excited to hear everyone's feedback, but whether they like it or not, he knows that he made a great project that reflects his current point of view.

Year: 2019
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop

01. ZUU
03. WISH (feat. Kiddo Marv)
04. BIRDZ (feat. Rick Ross)
05. AUTOMATIC (feat. Tay Keith)
08. YOO
09. CAROLMART (feat. Ice Billion Berg)
10. SHAKE 88 (feat. Sam Sneak)
11. BLACKLAND 66.6
12. P.A.T. (feat. PlayThatBoiZay)
Celebrities / Download. Free Panic! At The Disco Death Of A Bachelor by haroldatrv: 10:53am On Jun 05, 2019
Album download: Panic! At The Disco Death Of A Bachelor Free direct zip#, 320Kbps hq tracks link.
Death of a Bachelor follows 2013’s dark, synth-laden Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die. Panic! take a sharp turn here, returning some to their roots but with the atmosphere of a last hurrah. This is Brendon Urie’s definitive 2010s Top 40 equivalent to “Get Me To The Church On Time” — for a man clearly devoted to both modern Los Angeles and stage musicals,a coked up My Fair Lady moment is basically the most appropriate thing ever.
Death of a Bachelor is the fifth studio album by American rock band Panic! at the Disco, released January 15, 2016 on Fueled by Ramen and DCD2. It is the follow-up to the band's fourth studio album, Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die! (2013), with the entire album written and recorded by vocalist/multi-instrumentalist Brendon Urie, among external writers. It is the band's first album to not feature drummer Spencer Smith and also follows bassist Dallon Weekes' departure from the official line-up, subsequently becoming a touring member once again.

Artist: Panic! at the Disco
Album: Death of a Bachelor
Genre: Pop rock · baroque pop · pop punk · synthpop · emo · alternative rock
Original Release Date: 2015

2. Don’t Threaten Me with a Good Time
3. Hallelujah
4. Emperor’s New Clothes
5. Death of a Bachelor
6. Crazy=Genius
7. LA Devotee
8. Golden Days
9. The Good, the Bad and the Dirty
10. House of Memories
11. Impossible Year

Urie, the sole remaining founding member of the band, recorded the album just before getting married. He’s led Panic! from boisterous to Beatles-esque to WTF, all while simultaneously shuffling the lineup. Add in relocating a Vegas native to the epicenter of Show Biz, and there’s a recipe for one big blowout and a healthy dose of cynical introspection.
Celebrities / Ep Download. Miley Cyrus She Is Coming New 2019 by haroldatrv: 1:03pm On May 31, 2019
Download new release - Miley Cyrus She Is Coming, Full ep direct zip link, hq tracks 320Kbps hot
She Is Coming (stylized in all caps) is the second extended play (EP) by American singer Miley Cyrus.


It was released on May 31, 2019, by RCA Records, and precedes the release of her upcoming seventh studio album.[3] It features guest vocals from Ghostface Killah, RuPaul, and Swae Lee, and enlists producers including Mike Will Made It, Mark Ronson, and Andrew Wyatt. The EP is the first part of Cyrus'three-parts seventh album, She Is: Miley Cyrus, expected to drop by the end of 2019, with the other twoparts, She Is Here and She Is Everything, being released also in 2019.

Year: 2019
Genre: Pop

01. Mother’s Daughter
02. Unholy
03. D.R.E.A.M. (feat. Ghostface Killah)
04. Cattitude (feat. RuPaul)
05. Party Up The Street
06. The Most

On “Cattitude,” the new song featuring RuPaul, Miley drops this line: “I love you, Nicki, but I listen to Cardi.” After performing the song live, Miley explained in an interview that the line wasn’t meant as a diss. “They’re both queens,” she explained.

(1) (of 1 pages)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2023 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.