Crime › Re: Bandits Kill Vigilante Leader & His Son, Abduct Village Head In Niger State(Pix) by HeadShot: 11:43pm On Dec 21, 2020 |
If Nigerians were serious people
Buhari ought to have resigned long agi |
Politics › Re: Ebonyi State Government Holds Thanksgiving Service (photos) by HeadShot: 6:03am On Dec 21, 2020 |
Vistra40: The middle belt is North central remember?so technically they are north. My point is a southern candidate has to win all parts of the south and at least one region in the north Nothing like North Central... It's a pure Land grabbing case... Fulani herdsmen can't leave benue ..plateau.. etc alone Don't fall for their antics |
Politics › Re: Buhari, Lalong Mourn NIPSS DG, Galadima by HeadShot: 6:00am On Dec 21, 2020 |
Buhari should know that Earth is not our home... We are all passing through... He's almost 80...
Buhari should know.... That human beings give account of their lives after death to the Almighty.. |
Politics › Re: Over 70 People Killed During #EndSARS In Lagos Unclaimed – Femi Falana by HeadShot: 5:57am On Dec 21, 2020 |
Fuckhypocrite: Heaven will rejoice the day you buy sense! You are the one who needs the Sense more... Defending a morally corrupt government known for telling lies and propaganda.. Shame on you |
Celebrities › Re: Fans Gift BBNaija's Ozo N5 Million For Christmas (Video) by HeadShot: 10:59pm On Dec 20, 2020 |
ThreeEyedRaven: Google is your friend. Not confirmed but he hasn't denied it Not true... Haba |
Politics › Re: NIPSS Boss, Habu Galadima, Is Dead by HeadShot: 10:07pm On Dec 20, 2020 |
Abokki everywhere
Enjoying Niger Delta oil money |
Celebrities › Re: Omotayo Weds Babatunde: Davido Attends His Driver's Wedding, Performs For Guests by HeadShot: 10:05pm On Dec 20, 2020 |
virginprincess: On my wedding day is jakes and rihana that will perform , HML. 
Politics › Re: Ebonyi State Government Holds Thanksgiving Service (photos) by HeadShot: 10:00pm On Dec 20, 2020 |
Vistra40: Nobody can be president without support from the north. That’s the bitter truth It's a lie... When the South come together and team up with the middle belt... There is nothing the North can do... The big question is.. can the South agree to come together... ?... |
Politics › Re: Atiku To FG: Halt All Flights To And From The UK by HeadShot: 9:52pm On Dec 20, 2020 |
 No be lifeless Buhari government again.... The new strain will enter the country... But this time around it's going straight to ASO Rock to do the needful... There is a reason it's not advisable to throw Stones in the market... |
Politics › Re: Ebonyi State Government Holds Thanksgiving Service (photos) by HeadShot: 8:59pm On Dec 20, 2020 |
 Just another Buhari asss licker just like Tinubu.. Wike is learning fast.. the only way to 2023 is to asslick Buhari and his Fulani mafians.. Look at the Afonja below  |
Politics › Re: Border Closure: FG Seized Guns, 5,676 Cartridges, 1,957 Vehicles, Others by HeadShot: 8:46pm On Dec 20, 2020 |
Useless Buhari government...
Only if Nigerians know what is happening at the borders |
Politics › Re: Insecurity: Edo APC Demands Obaseki’s Resignation by HeadShot: 8:44pm On Dec 20, 2020 |
Useless party....
They will then ask Buhari to commit suicide |
Crime › Re: Lagos Police Foil Traffic Robbery, Nab Suspected Cultists by HeadShot: 8:33pm On Dec 20, 2020 |
They should arrest their friends
And all those jobless youths under Ajah bridge |
Politics › Re: Zubby Michael Shows-Off His Christmas Cow (Photos & Video) by HeadShot: 4:05pm On Dec 20, 2020 |
Moferere: Trying hard, but he's still on a local level  He's a local Man |
Fashion › Re: Miracle Oluchi Emerges Is New Miss Indigenous Nigeria 2020 by HeadShot: 4:03pm On Dec 20, 2020 |
Useless awards everywhere...
Rubbish
Politics › Re: Edo Head Of Service, Anthony Okungbowa Kidnapped. Driver killed by HeadShot: 3:33pm On Dec 20, 2020 |
blacknp: All insecurity in Nigeria is because of President Buhari in Abuja, not because of you & your neighbor? What should Buhari have done? They put police on the road, the ignorant so called youths rally that they don’t want the police, they would rather free convicted prisoners, like the crowd did to Yeshua? Profess one solution you can advice the government?
Animals will never listen,?only force they understand, & our democrazy doesn’t allow for force, to domesticate the animals of Nigeria. What's the number one job of the president?... To protect lives and properties... In this regard he's a failure.. Change the service chiefs... Change strategy The national assembly have been begging him.. but no way... We are where we are today.. because of people like you... Paid social media praise singers But remember.. what goes around comes around |
Politics › Re: Speed Up Prosecution Of Terrorists, Bandits Now, Atiku Tells Buhari by HeadShot: 11:21am On Dec 20, 2020 |
SpecialAdviser: No mind the I.diot. To him everything is politics That's actually a good advice... But will The terrorist regime take such advice Buhari government has taken the country back to Stone age ... |
Politics › Re: Edo Head Of Service, Anthony Okungbowa Kidnapped. Driver killed by HeadShot: 10:55am On Dec 20, 2020 |
Okoroawusa: When#ENDSARS Protesters were busy looting police stations armouries and releasing criminals out of prisons in Edo State what were you expecting? Nonsense and #ENDSARS... Bloody Sai Barberist everywhere Even the bandits terrorizing kastina Schools was caused by the EndSars protesters All insecurity in the country caused by EndSars protests.. Share on all Buhari supporters |
Politics › Re: Thousands Of People Arrive To Join Nnamdi Kanu's ESN(pic&video) by HeadShot: 2:02pm On Dec 19, 2020 |
uptimum123: Two RPG is enough to kill them all..these people are terrorist Why am I surrounded by fools
Politics › Re: Immigration Re-Opens Seme, Illela, Maigatari & Mfum Land Borders by HeadShot: 4:39pm On Dec 18, 2020 |
 All northern borders have been open.. Who are they deceiving... Useless people |
Politics › Re: Amotekun, Eastern Security Network, Can They Do The Job? by HeadShot: 3:28pm On Dec 18, 2020 |
flokii: Why can't you lots mind your gaddem business.. dem use attache by force swear for una?
Amotekun is a legitimate Security outfit for South West backed by State laws whereas your nonsense Eastern whatever is a joke of the century set up by terrorist Ipobs and their deranged leader. We have nothing in common with you please. You're right my Muslim brother... We have nothing in common as a people.. The onus is on us to make sure this hell hole called nigger area is balkanised... |
Politics › Re: Buhari Not Physically, Mentally Sound To Govern Nigeria—obasanjo | by HeadShot: 3:21pm On Dec 18, 2020 |
Everyone knows Buhari is handicapped....
That's why the national assembly can't surmon him... He can't have a press conference
They just hide him .. till 2023? |
Politics › Re: Akwa Ibom: The Making Of An African Dubai by HeadShot: 3:03pm On Dec 18, 2020 |
Politics › Re: DJ Switch Begs ICC To Probe Lekki Shooting by HeadShot: 1:12pm On Dec 18, 2020 |
rossniti: DJ Switch will not go unpunished for telling lies about counting 78 dead bodies at Lekki.
YOU will not go unpunished for supporting her lies and falsehoods.
God is not partial or biased.
Let THAT sink in. Supporters of evil must all burn in hell |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele And Eniola Badmus Throwback Photo by HeadShot: 1:11pm On Dec 18, 2020 |
Fat |
Politics › Re: Photo Of Buhari Receiving A Phone Call Regarding The Released Kankara Students by HeadShot: 11:04am On Dec 18, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Govenor Matawalle Negotiated Release Of Kankara Schoolboys Without Paying Kobo by HeadShot: 11:04am On Dec 18, 2020 |
Moferere: Pẹ̀lẹ́, keep smelling You must be a Yoruba Muslim |
Politics › Re: DJ Switch Begs ICC To Probe Lekki Shooting by HeadShot: 9:27pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
rossniti: You greatly underestimate Nigeria.
You think Nigeria is Sierra Leone or Sudan that ICC can just take their leaders and throw in jail?
In fact you're a complete donkey to believe that for a single second.
Mumu.
Tell your DJ Prostitute that her lies will get her nowhere.
All she'll get is a Canadian visa, and that's where it will end. You are right.... Yusuf Buhari Nigeria is above the ICC... Nothing will happen to the evil Killers |
Politics › Re: DJ Switch Begs ICC To Probe Lekki Shooting by HeadShot: 9:25pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
Ayoefa: The lying SOB. Still searching for the 78 bodies. My Muslim friend... Buhari will not go unpunished in this life Let it sink in |
Health › Re: 8 Die At Pitcoin Christmas Palliative Sharing Centre In Rivers State by HeadShot: 6:57pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
banio: I agree to knowing nothing. But I am very sure that I know the Itshekiris and ilajes in my office have NEVER accepted or agreed to being Yorubas. My point from start wasn't about Yoruba. So I won't discuss the Yorubas anymore.
My point has being the truth that Rivers State is not an Igbo state. Due to migration and language drift - some clans in Rivers speak Igbo dialect. However, these clans have never accepted to being Igbo.
Do You know the horrific acts done during the biafra war by the Igbos on Riverians. If we were one we would have not being ill treated by the Igbos and we would have supported them.
However, we never supported them. Though a handful renegade might support them. But a TRUE BREED can NEVER TRUST his Father's ENEMY. We have nothing in common as a country.. The onus is on all of us to make sure that we balkanize this hell |
Health › Re: Plateau Governor, Simon Lalong Tests Positive For COVID-19 by HeadShot: 5:59pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
 Useless covid Ordinary Aso rock.. you can't visit |
Health › Re: 8 Die At Pitcoin Christmas Palliative Sharing Centre In Rivers State by HeadShot: 3:36pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
banio: Languages all over the world have similarities. But that doesn't make all those with similar languages one tribe. Ikwerre dialect is similar to Igbo. But that doesn't make Ikwerre people to be classified as Igbos. Do You know the Ikwerres have innate hate for the Igbos. Is governor Wike not Ikwerre. Does Governor Wike sing or dance to Igbo songs. You should answer the question you quoted, is Itshekiri a Yoruba clan. Or do You classify or see the ilajes(these guys practically speak Yoruba to the letter) as yorubas. Hate?... Lol You know nothing... I'm in Lagos and I have seen how Yorubas love themselves... especially the Muslims The bottom line is that we have nothing in common... Collectively we should be seeking the balkanization of this useless country that only benefits the thieving politicians... Chanting one Nigeria |