Stats: 3,331,281 members, 8,449,566 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:59 AM

Henroo2003's Posts

Nairaland ForumHenroo2003's ProfileHenroo2003's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Police Recruitment 2015 by henroo2003: 1:48pm On Oct 16, 2015
Pls add me : 08024741344
PoliticsRe: What Is The Difference Between "First Lady" And "Wife Of The President"? by henroo2003: 9:27pm On Aug 22, 2015
To me,1, though both re the same but the word first lady sound official than d wife of the president. 2,I belive according to him and what I dicussed with a colleague this morning, he explained to me that the office of the first lady is funded by the govt that now, the wife of the presiden will have to fund for office herself.. I see reason with that and conclude that that will reduce govt expenses
Jobs/VacanciesRe: WAEC Recruitment, June 2015 (http://www.waecheadquartersgh.org) by henroo2003: 8:45am On Jul 20, 2015
Pls , I need someone to send the downloaded form to me too; henroo2003@yahoo.com. God bless u real good.
NYSCRe: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by henroo2003: 4:49am On Jun 22, 2015
Pls can u help me in checking my redeployment stuff cos it's not opening here. Thx somuch sir. State code KD/15a/2289. Thanks. You cn reply me on henroo2003@yahoo.com. God bless u
NYSCRe: NYSC Mobilization: General Complaints And Enquiries Thread by henroo2003: 8:54pm On Jun 21, 2015
Pls, am batch A15 stream 11. I just saw my name on the redeployment list pasted today.. Pls what is d procedure in printing it online. Tnx
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Pwc Internship! by henroo2003: 5:53am On May 30, 2015
Pls i need the material too.... Send it to tutuanjos@yahoo.co.uk thanks, God bless
NYSCAny Issues With Re-mobilizing? by henroo2003(op): 10:56pm On May 17, 2015
Hello friendz,
I need an urgent advice.I ave been mobilized for 2015 bach A 2015 stream 2 that will start june 2nd. I was posted to kaduna and I done feel like going there cos of my family in lagos. I am married and can't just leave my wife cos my marriage isn't upto a year. I am told to go with medical so as to redeploy but am told that Lagos isn't eazy to redeploy to. So am thinking ofdeferring to the next match so that I can runs it to Lagos. I don't know asy and possible that can be.... Pls I need urgent advice.. Planning to meet my DSA in school tomorrow for deferment... Thanx a bunch.. God bless
NYSCRe: Kaduna State Batch A15 by henroo2003: 1:47pm On May 09, 2015
Add me on whatapp 08024741344
NYSCRe: Kaduna State Batch A15 by henroo2003: 11:19pm On May 08, 2015
Add me on kadun stream 2 on 08024741344
NYSCRe: How To Redeploy After 3weeks NYSC Orientation Camp by henroo2003: 10:33pm On May 03, 2015
i am posted to kaduna and i want to redeploy to lagos. as a married man, preference is not given so what do u think i can do cos am going by june
NYSCRe: Kaduna State Batch A15 by henroo2003: 1:06pm On May 03, 2015
stream2 kaduna 08024741344
NYSCRe: Kaduna State Batch A15 by henroo2003: 10:22am On May 02, 2015
@maryam, i reside in lagos too. i want to spend one 3wks and redeploy to lagos. i pray it works oooo. u call halla me on 08024741344. let me knoe if there is any means oooo
NYSCRe: Kaduna State Batch A15 by henroo2003: 4:33pm On May 01, 2015
i rep unilag. kaduna stream 2. abeg me wan re deploy oooo. anyone with idea? hall me
NYSCRe: Kaduna State Batch A15 by henroo2003: 11:52am On May 01, 2015
pls how do u relocate to lagos!
drsmith1:
yea..state pays 3k..it will be cumulated for u till u finish ur service year.. I relocated dou..am now in Lagos..
NYSCRe: Kaduna State Batch A15 by henroo2003: 3:18am On Apr 30, 2015
i rep UNILAG, univeristy of 1st choice, the nation's pride. Early childhood Education stream2.
NYSCRedeployment Thinz by henroo2003(op): 11:04pm On Apr 29, 2015
pls, i am posted to Kaduna and i want to redeploye to Lagos, how can i go abt it pls? will i use the whole 3wks there? pls enlighten me if u ave any experience. thank
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Immigration Past Questions For Free by henroo2003: 8:20am On Apr 06, 2015
pls i need it. henroo2003@yahoo.com. tnx somuch
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Fresh Nigeria Immigration Recruitment 2015 by henroo2003: 7:58pm On Apr 04, 2015
if u ave been shortlisted and yet to receive a mail, check ur spam messages. it can be there
EducationRe: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by henroo2003: 1:19pm On Mar 17, 2015
pls dont check the result more than once for now so that u wont exhaust the limits
EducationRe: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by henroo2003: 1:18pm On Mar 17, 2015
55219563EF,no result yet
EducationRe: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by henroo2003: 1:17pm On Mar 17, 2015
55219563EF
EducationRe: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by henroo2003: 1:07pm On Mar 17, 2015
55078975FD, no result yet
EducationRe: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by henroo2003: 1:06pm On Mar 17, 2015
56733759GE
Use of English = 43;Physics = 52;Biology = 53,Chemistry = 50; Aggregate = 198
EducationRe: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by henroo2003: 1:01pm On Mar 17, 2015
56310076CF: 204
EducationRe: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by henroo2003: 1:00pm On Mar 17, 2015
56321926HE: Aggregate = 183 Economics = 41; Lit. in English = 49; Government = 51; Use of English = 42: Aggregate = 183
EducationRe: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by henroo2003: 12:55pm On Mar 17, 2015
56321306JB: 186
EducationRe: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by henroo2003: 12:53pm On Mar 17, 2015
56724925IF, no result yet
EducationRe: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by henroo2003: 12:49pm On Mar 17, 2015
55538786FH, no result yet
Jobs/VacanciesRe: God Will Give Me A GOOD Job...but? by henroo2003: 11:44pm On Mar 09, 2015
it's scam... the scammer got your name from the copper's year book. if u want to believe me, go thru the coppers' yearbook where all ur detail re written there so he copied ur details there. u will also find that name uche in that book but u will noticed that that Uche the scammer uses has no phone number. that is y it was used so that u will be unable to contact him....... i noticed this scam last year
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Hilton Worldwide FINESSE Graduate Finance Programme. by henroo2003: 12:16am On Mar 08, 2015
pls i need it. forward it to henroo2003@yahoo.com. God bless u

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)