Stats: 3,195,008 members, 7,956,743 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 05:58 PM

Heritage4lyf's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Heritage4lyf's Profile / Heritage4lyf's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Business / Re: The Newly Built POS Kiosk Is Still Available by heritage4lyf(m): 5:37pm On Aug 20, 2021
is it still available
Technology Market / Re: POS Kiosk With POS Machine Forsale by heritage4lyf(m): 5:35pm On Aug 20, 2021
ur location
Career / Re: What business can 300k do by heritage4lyf(m): 12:45pm On Jul 26, 2021
Joysticks:
All these ones are scammers.including you.

How am I a scammer .. did u see me scam anybody, did I request money from anyone here, did I share any contact to d op to call me or what have I done to u to be tagged a scammer...is there a crime in sharing information to someone that needs help...just an estimate n u already label me a scammer..oga ooo

U could have use same energy to do little finding if d group or information I shared was a lie...I no get time for people like u

Career / Re: What business can 300k do by heritage4lyf(m): 11:59am On Jul 26, 2021
Solatium:

Why does he need to get intoch with you?
Tell him whatever you need to tell him here,some people might also benefit one thing or the other.

exactly
Career / Re: What business can 300k do by heritage4lyf(m): 11:37am On Jul 26, 2021
Dougnan:
Afternoon all..

I have always read on here about people asking for business plans and looking for ideas to enable them manage the resources they have for a particular business.

I am in my late 20s. My Mom had me out of wedluck and ever since the pregnancy my dad never showed up as both were teenagers.

Life has been from Pilar to post and from hand to mouth. Though through the help of aunties and uncles I was able to get educated and I have served as well.

So just last week my mom (who later got married) called me and told me that my Dad reached out to her and she gave him my phone contact.

He called me yesterday and after we talked for the first time in my life he told me to get a business i could do with 300,000

Pleases guys I know he wronged me by running away and he hasn't set his eyes on me since I was born, but I sure do need this money.

Nairalanders come in and help me with business suggestions and ideas pls.

The 300k is enough 5o start POS business n u will have some money left with u after everything.... There is a group on Facebook that u can join... U learn the pros n cons of the business, there are aggregators too that can help u get ur POS machine within 3 weeks n show u way... Check the pix

Business / Re: Opay Agents/bd/aggregators Lets Discuss Business by heritage4lyf(m): 3:33pm On May 31, 2021
i opay pos in ibadan. how do go about it
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 4:30pm On Nov 02, 2020
Juules:
Set of Chairs, 3seater, 2seater, double 1seater- 50k
Rug inclusive.

Location- Ikotun, Lagos

WhatsApp/Call- 08068731166

can i buy only d 3 seater
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 4:14pm On Oct 19, 2020
Shuttuope:
Samsung J3 Prime for sale
No issues

Price 25k
WhatsApp ‪07085136703‬.

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by heritage4lyf(m): 6:24pm On Oct 06, 2020
youska:
please can someone recommend a good pdf for me to statrt my forex education. please if you can share them to me i will be gratefull. thanks

same here
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by heritage4lyf(m): 5:28pm On Nov 04, 2019
hisholar2:
Neatly used Xiaomi redmi Note 5 Pro 4gig 64gig rom 30k non negotiable

WhatsApp/Call +2347038863326

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 12:06pm On Jun 16, 2019
TEECANN:
GENERATING SETS SALES- SPECIAL MENTION

1. Small but mighty and rugged original HONDA 1kva generator. Bought new. Able to power appliances such as TV, bulbs, fans, electronics etc at the same time. With this unit, your generator mechanic will definitely proceed on a long sabbatical. grin
Why? You won't have need for him in a long while because this gen is built strongly not to break down easily when well serviced frequently.
It is a scarce Japanese generator...

2. Elepaq 3.5kva generator...Bought new and a little above 1 year in use. In perfect working condition. Fully serviced.

3. 7kva Japanese generator powered by Honda engine. Bought new and in perfect working condition. Fully serviced and recent oil change.

Join us at my WhatsApp yard sales at o 8 ! 6 8 9 7 six 8 9 9.

It will end in praise IJN.

price

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 10:34am On May 12, 2019
bodeakanbi:

I have a 2seater chair for sale
Comes with 2 pillows
You can reach me on 08185644239 or Whatsapp on 08125315842

how much
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 11:22am On Apr 17, 2019
cyberhike:
LG 32" television for sale.

Device is working perfectly. Owner is selling to upgrade
Location is lagos. Selling for 35k slightly negotiable

drop ur contact, lets talk
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 10:54am On Apr 17, 2019
cyberhike:
LG 32" television for sale.

Device is working perfectly. Owner is selling to upgrade
Location is lagos. Selling for 35k slightly negotiable

your contact...lets talk
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 10:46am On Apr 17, 2019
insure1:
Mouka flora mattress, rug, underlay and a KGM plastic table for 40k.

The rug is approximately 13ft x 91/2 ft.
The mattress is 6x4 double.

One person to take all.

pix and location
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 2:13pm On Apr 07, 2019
kike100:
6x6 orthopedic mattress+2 free pillows+bed frames +bedside drawer 75k

4 by 6 mattress with bed frame 35k

Shaggy center rug 20k

TV stand 20k -gone[b][/b]

Pick up is Anthony

ur contact
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 2:13pm On Mar 24, 2019
nymphomaniac:
I am not selling. I bought it and I am just directing you guys on where you can get brand new as I did

ok.........are u on whatsapp
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 12:19pm On Mar 24, 2019
nymphomaniac:
I got a 4.5/14inches bed today for 33k. Brand new with the cloth to cover it. If interested, ladipo street, mushin is your go to place. That's if u r on d mainland Sha

picture and phone number
Fashion / Re: Quality And Affordable Slippers And Sandals At Wholesales Price by heritage4lyf(m): 8:58am On Mar 23, 2019
shegethy365:
Ikotun ‘ contact 08067542344 for price

ur contact is not on whatsapp
Fashion / Re: Quality And Affordable Slippers And Sandals At Wholesales Price by heritage4lyf(m): 11:01pm On Mar 21, 2019
location and prices

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 11:50am On Mar 21, 2019
6 x 6 or 6 x 4 needed in lagos quote me if u have
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 11:49am On Mar 21, 2019
1kBabyShoesNG:

Available. WhatsApp me on 08164199434 to buy.
does it support OTG cable/flash
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 7:25pm On Mar 15, 2019
suurutu:

Plus leg rest ( not included in the pics)
( Dresser is being sold separately)

does it include the mattress
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 4:19pm On Mar 14, 2019
suurutu:

Dressers
Bed frame
Wardrobe
Drawer chest

Available

pix of bed frame & price
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 11:48am On Mar 03, 2019
bolodre:
will snap better pic tomorrow

how much
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 3:41pm On Mar 01, 2019
kabjk1234:
Dear All,
I have the following items for sale....They are all well used. The prices are all negotiable

Auction items
*LG 49" full HD TV - N200,000
*Dstv explorer and dish - N45,000
*Scanfrost water dispenser -N45,000
*Philips steam iron - N10,000
*Ironing board - N8,000
*Mercury 2000va ups - N35,000
*6x7 mattresse - N150,000
*6x6 sarafoam mattress - N100,000
*workstation - N270,000
* TV shelve unit - N50,000
* center table - N40,000
*wooden dining table with 6 chairs - N200,000
*clothes draw (3) - N30,000 each
*6x7 bed with two bedside tables and drawer chest - N180,000
* 6x6 bed with two bedside tables and drawer chest - N150,000
*1x2+1x3 seater sofas - N400,000
*LG washer + Dryer - 380,000
*Sophos firewall - N500,000

You can reach me on 08032843653 if you are interested in any of these

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 10:39am On Feb 17, 2019
kong4:

Drop ur email or mobile, I will send pics

y not post d pix here

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 9:41am On Feb 17, 2019
busar:
it's better you upload the pictures here so that people could see for themselves before going through the stress of messaging on Whatsapp

exactly
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 9:15am On Feb 17, 2019
kong4:
I have a set of chair available... One 3 sitter , two 2 sitter,
Fans one ox fan and one binatone big fan.
One used mattress , 6 by 6
One drum..(water storage)..
One simple TV console..
One small LG washing machine..
If you are interested in any of these, drop your contact I will WhatsApp you...
Location is Abule egba, Lagos..

pictures and contact
Family / Re: Home Appliances For Sale by heritage4lyf(m): 2:32pm On Feb 15, 2019
prices and location
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by heritage4lyf(m): 3:36pm On Feb 07, 2019
Ramaphosa:
Pick everything up with just #12000 (mattress, fan, table and chair)
picture of the mattress

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)