Stats: 3,325,957 members, 8,424,336 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 03:26 AM

Hireme's Posts

Nairaland ForumHireme's ProfileHireme's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 3 by hireme: 3:52am On Sep 09, 2017
Teegirl101:
HI all,
Pardon me if this is a drag, but really need help.
I am yet to apply for my visa but need to know WHEN and HOW to pay for my TB test and Visa fee. I have gone back to 2015/2016 posts but tot a current response would be much helpful and directly related.
Don't mind if a link of same discussion can be put up.
Pls do not toss me off as I really tried sourcing out help on this site but cldnt just lay my hand on 2017 process.
thnx in advance

INFO
Banks statement matures on 14th of Sept
Course commences 13th Nov.
You have to go to standard chartered bank and tell them . They have customized bank teller for it
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 3 by hireme: 7:24am On Sep 08, 2017
Visa Granted, collected yesterday.. good luck guys
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 3 by hireme: 12:37pm On Sep 01, 2017
Vicrown:
Wow, what's your timeline? I did my biometrics on July 21 and still waiting for their decision. 30 working days now.
Call them oo. I did mine on the 24th of july..

+442034811736
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 3 by hireme: 11:48am On Sep 01, 2017
Just called shefield oh. The said decision has been made, even tho the TLS site has not updated nor did I get any email yet . So guys make the call it's £1.35 per minute. Spent less than 2 minutes on the call.

ALSO the people that have collected their document with visa on it, was there any letter inside the package too?
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 3 by hireme: 4:44pm On Aug 31, 2017
Guys how can we call to escalate an apllication?
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 3 by hireme: 9:36am On Aug 31, 2017
Has any one tried going to the TLS center without decision email or collection email to check for their passports? Thinking of doing that it's long over due
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 3 by hireme: 3:32pm On Aug 29, 2017
Can one change standard application to priority Now?
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 3 by hireme: 1:02pm On Aug 29, 2017
Question2:
Reference: GWF11111111111

Dear Name

UK Visas & Immigration has now assessed your UK visa application and made a decision. Your documents and

the decision will be sent back to either the UK Visa Application Centre where you applied, where we will

contact you by email over the next few days to collect them, or if you are using the courier return service, will

be sent directly back to the address you provided.

Please note that TLScontact does not know the outcome of the assessment and has played no role in the

decision-making process.

Kind regards,

TLScontact
UK VIsas & Immigration

This email and any information transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you have received this email in error, please delete it from your system.

This is a post-only email address that is not monitored for replies. For questions and more information about visa application, scheduling for an appointment and all other queries please visit the Visa Enquiries section of the UK Visa Application Centre website.

Have you collected your documents ? The outcome was successful right ?
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 3 by hireme: 10:42am On Aug 29, 2017
Question2:
I got my decision mail by 9:29am this morning. Still awaiting collection mail.
Please show us what the email looks like. Thanks
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 3 by hireme: 9:48am On Aug 24, 2017
I did biometric and Interview at abuja for tier 4 on the 24th of July but no decision made yet, Who else is experiencing this delay?

Non-priority service
PhonesHow Can One Unlock Swift Wi-fi Router B310 ? If You Know Please Help by hireme(op): 10:25am On Apr 16, 2017
If you know how to unlock the Huwei WIFI modem B310 model please help. All the codes generated from all the unlock calculators I've seen online seem not to be working.
SportsRe: BBNaija: Ogenyi Onazi Talks About Efe & His Supporters by hireme: 5:44pm On Apr 06, 2017
Take advantage of this

Jobs/VacanciesAre You Looking To Get Hired For Your Services In 3 Days? by hireme(op): 5:28am On Feb 22, 2017
Hireme.ng is Nigeria’s foremost marketplace to find and post professional services of skillful entrepreneurs who are proud owners of businesses and are looking to take over the world through their talents.

As the worrisome rise in unemployment grows in Nigeria, many young people have wisely given up on looking for places of employment and have sorted themselves out by starting businesses with their talents and skills acquired. Hireme.ng has been developed to give such people a platform to show-off their skills and easily get clients and customers to patronize them

Through our marketplace, those seeking for services can hire these service providers to do work in areas such as catering, make-up artists, gardening, software development, interior designers etc.

Our Web and mobile platform has made it easy for clients and service providers to link up and conduct business. We hope to end the growing surge of unemployment in Nigeria and empower every individual; young and old to live up to their fullest potential.

========================

Just Register http://hireme.ng/user/register
===

List your Business
=====

Post An Advert with pictures
====

wait for calls
====
you can also share on your social media platform
===

Music/RadioGet Hired Today by hireme(op): 4:23pm On Feb 14, 2017
Hireme.ng is The fastest growing job posting platforms in the country.If you have a business or a skill just go to the site,register and post the service you will like to render add pictures and how much you will like to charge for the service rendered. Lets get clients calling you in a short while. This service is totally free.
CelebritiesRe: Timi Dakolo Reacts To Majek Fashek's Lawsuit With Documents by hireme: 4:22pm On Feb 14, 2017
Hireme.ng is The fastest growing job posting platforms in the country.If you have a business or a skill just go to the site,register and post the service you will like to render add pictures and how much you will like to charge for the service rendered. Lets get clients calling you in a short while. This service is totally free.
TravelRe: NURTW Advices Members Not To Panic Over Proposed Ban On Danfo by hireme: 4:20pm On Feb 14, 2017
CelebritiesLooking To Get Hired For Your Services On Hireme.ng? by hireme(op): 5:35pm On Feb 11, 2017

NYSCLooking To Get Hired For Your Services On Hireme.ng? by hireme(op): 5:27pm On Feb 11, 2017

1 (of 1 pages)