Hiuser's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Hiuser's Profile › Hiuser's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)
musiwa26: nigerian lack the meaning of the word independent. independent only mean.. you will not be influence by britain. |
musiwa26: that union was british west africa . it consist of Ghana, western nigeria , northern nigeria, eastern nigeria and gambia.Go to holland and don't speak** it again # |
Cheeee |
Disembarked! |
Are you serious? For.. :-XAre you serious? For..it disembaaa gleess! Your head! |
Are you serious? For.. :-XAre you serious? For.. |
Naira is not naira...i am your biology teacher now not to even..you are the ogas in your own space(World Maps) |
Just to be surrounded with everything that is good and is you! CYBORGS - HOW CAN YOU SEE ? EVANSCENE http://www.digitaltrends.com/cool-tech/dmitry-itskov-2045-initiative/ SO if you pass away it goes there? |
Ok tell me something new when I see you that is all! |
Write an essay about yourself and do it : www.biblegateway.com/quicksearch/?quicksearch=run&qs_version=NKJV www.biblegateway.com/quicksearch/?quicksearch=outside&qs_version=NKJV Women wanted a cool guy that doesn't do it that is all! #youtube Sage Naruto vs Sasuke (Naruto Shippuden OVA) [720p HD] www.youtube.com/watch?v=eYbqEgs_x-w&sns=tw I'm a fugitive! Cardbox is waiting for you with your name on it hehehe ![]() |
- I' a biology teacher - i'm not pocahontas but we help them there as well - I'm a professor - i'm ...am i a pirate? O.K...let's say i'm a police officer! |
Timing in town! Nobody knows where you are going, nobody knows where you are report to duty : here's how it works : you #pod mini cars football shirts 90minutes to your neighbouring town of play* and then to a nation when against a nation not to even unprepared or uncommon behaviour! Africa is not f1! It cannot move! Infiltrated! www.biblegateway.com/quicksearch/?quicksearch=city&qs_version=NKJV |
Teach/Follow Pocahontas(maths/physics)! |
Pocahontas! ![]() |
You are slaves for not seeing britannia in europe you don't speak..go back and never ever act! |
אלוהים הוא אהבה; אני מבורך, אתה מבורך; אנחנו מבורכים; 2 Corinthians 05:12 כי אנחנו משבחים לא את עצמנו שוב אליך, אבל אתן לך הזדמנות לתהילה בשמנו, כי אתם עשויים להיות במידה מסוימת כדי לענות עליהן שתהילה במראה, ולא בלב. |
Use ships! Ezekiel 48 : 35 All the wayaround shall be eighteen thousand cubits; andthe name of the city from that day shall be: THE LORD IS THERE.” |
Go into your room and read this : http://www.biblegateway.com/keyword/?search=room&searchtype=all&version1=50&language1=en&spanbegin=1&spanend=73&startnumber=1 7 So He brought me to the door of the court; and when I looked, there was a hole in the wall. '8 Then He said to me, “Son of man, dig into the wall”; and when I dug into the wall, there was a door.' 9 And He said to me, “Go in, and see the wicked abominations which they are doing there.” 10 So I went in and saw, and there—every sort of creeping thing, abominable beasts, and all the idols of the house of Israel, portrayed all around on the walls. 11 And there stood before them seventy men of the elders of the house of Israel, and in their midst stood Jaazaniah the son of Shaphan. Each man had a 'censer' in his hand, and a thick cloud of incense went up. 12 Then He said to me, “Son of man, have you seen what the elders of the house of Israel do in the dark, every man in the' room' of his idols? For they say, ‘The LORD does not see us, the LORD has forsaken the land.’” 13 And He said to me, “Turn again, and you will see greater abominations that they are doing.” 14 So He brought me to the door of the north gate of the LORD’s house; and to my dismay, women were sitting there weeping for Tammuz. 15 Then He said to me, “Have you seen this, O son of man? Turn again, you will see greater abominations than these.” http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Censer |
They are hebrews! |
People want to threaten you not to tell me but they cannot discuss this matter..Dutch or English? When i speak English i can't answer there but i am a slave for going to people from britannia! I'm Hebrews. I can't...o.k..fool me there and give me premises! You see Pharaoh's cannot preserve life...barracks on the moon? |
Black leaders can't preserve life! :-XBlack leaders can't preserve life! |
God will preserve you! |
It's the apostolic reformation! Worship God and people will worship! |
It's the apostolic reformation!@noah's ark. Worship God and people will worship! |
Guess what : https://www.nairaland.com/122333/story-noahs-ark-most-unbelievable You are demonized thats all! People kick and throw stones @ wild cats and dogs in naira..the national park isn't funded properly! When god eveeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrr arrives! spiritual speaking you are NYSC for life! We discovered half of your ministry! The atmosphere in naija was..the seas and the fish.. |
People kick and throw stones @ wild cats and dogs in naira..the national park isn't funded properly! When god eveeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrr arrives! spiritual speaking you are NYSC for life! We discovered half of your ministry! The atmosphere in naija was.. It's the apostolic reformation! Worship God and people will worship! |
just say Yes because....do you kick or throw stones@dogs? |
APU POWER into graphics programming...High quality in low light over 41 Mega Pixels...how can...you unified shaders? Carl Zeiss High quality in low light We set ourselves the challenge to create the best low-light performance ever in a smartphone. We combined the latest generation of Back Side Illuminated (BSI) sensor, optics from Carl Zeiss and a high power short pulse dual LED flash to create bright, beautiful photos at night as well as indoors. PureView in Lumia 920 – The next breakthrough in imaging think 4k - 8k stories https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QvDH5Ex32C0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W2cdzkgs2xY |
Do it not to do it? [img]http://pic.twitter.com/NFyYXjqXlt[/img] [img]http://pic.twitter.com/GkKnjz2dsx[/img] [img]http://pic.twitter.com/tDjggqYhIn[/img] [img]http://pic.twitter.com/0oLT98TYEb[/img] [img]http://pic.twitter.com/nFBMzxc9By[/img] [img]http://pic.twitter.com/nFBMzxc9By[/img] |