Stats: 3,327,325 members, 8,430,394 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 12:12 PM

HonestHenry's Posts

Nairaland ForumHonestHenry's ProfileHonestHenry's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

AdvertsYes We Build by HonestHenry(op): 10:37pm On Oct 27, 2018
YES WE BUILD

Its not easy to build a house but when u get a good contractor,it becomes easier.

DOUBLE H CONSTRUCTION WORKS gives u d best u can think of, we do;

@complete building design
@building construction
@building supervision and
@ material supply.

.......we bring your dreams to reality.
BusinessRe: How To Make Money From Google Using Your Phone by HonestHenry: 10:08pm On Oct 27, 2018
am new add me 08033371823
InvestmentRe: Reactivated:If You Have Never Earn Online Before Get In Here by HonestHenry: 10:11pm On Aug 01, 2018
ekwedegreat@gmail.com
RomanceRe: Viral Photos Of Unclad Pregnant Women by HonestHenry: 7:04pm On Apr 14, 2018
RUN TO JESUS NOW, HE WILL SURELY SAVE UR SOUL FROM ETERNAL DAMNATION
RomanceRe: Viral Photos Of Unclad Pregnant Women by HonestHenry: 7:02pm On Apr 14, 2018
marine spirit is just displaying
RomanceRe: God Punish Poverty!…my Wife Treats Me Like A Slave by HonestHenry: 11:31pm On Apr 07, 2018
let's be real here, the man in question told d lady that he does not have money n d lady said money is not love...so why should u blame d man like that. if u are supporting d woman's actions, it means that guys should not marry any lady that has money,well paying job or came from rich family. d woman is controlling such money doesn't mean d guy is a useless being. he is struggling on his own too. women are not good at handling big moey n high offices cos it enters their heat so much.
BusinessAlliance In Motion Global (networking Business) by HonestHenry(op): 9:37pm On Apr 05, 2018
please house, some one invited me to join this newly trending networking business called ALLIANCE IN MOTION GLOBAL (AIM GLOBAL) and I don't know any thing about, so I need help. any one that knows about it should please carry me along.

my contact is 08033371823 in case u want to speak to me direct. watsapp is also allowed. thanks.
RomanceRe: The Body On This Instagram Model Is Causing Confusion Among Men by HonestHenry: 8:55pm On Mar 03, 2018
apart from having sex,she is just good for noting.
receive sense and live free from this sex-crazed generation
CrimeRe: Man Kills Wife In Lagos, Shaves Her Hairs, Dumps Her Body In Water (Graphic Pic) by HonestHenry: 9:40pm On Feb 22, 2018
I don't believe this one abeg[color=#000099][/color]
CrimeRe: Man Kills Wife In Lagos, Shaves Her Hairs, Dumps Her Body In Water (Graphic Pic) by HonestHenry: 9:38pm On Feb 22, 2018
I don't this one please
AdvertsRe: Join Entrepreneurs's Whatsapp Group by HonestHenry: 3:57pm On Feb 21, 2018
henry 08033371823
AdvertsIf You Need Paint Production And Contract,check Us Here by HonestHenry(op): 3:50pm On Feb 21, 2018
you are welcomed
this is DuSHADE paints nig. we render the following services which includes:
@ paint production e.g emulsion,texcoat, gloss paint, satin, matt, screening paint etc
@ paint supplies
@ painting contract
@ wall paper installation
@ house screeding
@ research and training etc

our quality,our pride.
contact us today and get a touch of excellence
call 08033371823, 08037308511
BusinessPhone Screen Importation by HonestHenry(op): 3:18pm On Feb 21, 2018
some body help me out, how do I start importation of phone screen and how lucrative is that line of business
FamilyRe: Housewife Seeks Healing For Cough, Impregnated By Pastor Who Prays For Nude Wome by HonestHenry: 6:38am On Aug 22, 2017
please stop posting this kind of lies to mock pastors. I don't believe this at all,even if she is a fool.

take time o
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Guys Drop Ur Number And Let The Ladies Call (hook Up Someone Pls) by HonestHenry: 5:03pm On Aug 21, 2017
08033371823 hook me up if u are an intelligent girl
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Whatsapp Group For Lovely Guys N Babes by HonestHenry: 4:59pm On Aug 21, 2017
08033371823 add me
CareerRe: Any HSE Professionals In The House? by HonestHenry: 7:52am On Aug 02, 2017
I greet all nairalanders.I just joined the forum today.I saw ur posts on HSE and Nebosh stuff and its one of d things I am aiming at,I just finished my HSE training last week.so,please I need some one to carry me along on the field especially ppl who are working already.u can send a mail to me through ekwedegreat@gmail.com

thank u

1 (of 1 pages)