Stats: 3,331,415 members, 8,450,248 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 02:45 AM

HoopLA's Posts

Nairaland ForumHoopLA's ProfileHoopLA's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 88 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 10:14pm On Dec 27, 2020
afrodoc2:
Where are the "if not for transfer ban" gang?

Mumunatus. Una think say dem dey automatically exchange new players for league points ni?

Bureau de Chelshit. grin
Bluefilm,answer your papa name.

You & hensbrain were the MVP of the "transfer ban" title last year.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 5:25pm On Dec 27, 2020
raumdeuter:
Best player at Citeh is Kdb from Bundesliga infact he is currently the best player in the entire league
Aubameyang best Arsenal player from Bundesliga

Who are the players who went from epl and became world class? Was it Batsuya that they refused to extend?
Leave de mumu to be talking trash about league.
The 3 last titles in the superior league were won by coaches who came from the Bundesliga directly .
Last year's player of the season came from the Bundesliga.Same as the top scorer in the EPL.

Even if I dont rate the league,it must be doing something right to be producing talent.
Because RBL & Leverkusen scammed you is not sufficient basis to write off a league

If those two frauds,Timothy Wenne Mighty and Kay Hafiz were that good,Bayern or Dortmund wouldve gone for them.
But hype and Shesi are never far away from each other.
Even Klopp knew Timothy Duncan was not that good and dropped his interest,but insane clowns here were jacking themselves off over "hijacking" his transfer.
Now the excuse is that he's being played as a winger.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 5:15pm On Dec 27, 2020
Smellymouth:
He took out 15 arsenal players, he set up wernemighty, he dribbled 50 arsenal fans, to what end?

Did he give an assist? Did he win a penalty? Did he score a goal?

Baba , all na shakushaku dancing cheesy cheesy
I thought ikedia was no longer on their books.

The Belgian Manga Mohammed is injured for the 986th time, always pulling muscles because he is always overweight. Even Zidane dey fear to field am make e no tear another tin.

That's part of the scam Marina-CMS was pulling,entering negotiations without dross.

Please these Shesee touts need to let go of the past,abi the spirit of shaku-shakuism is still prevailing in their domain?

Drimble everyone including linesman but nothing to show for it.
I think that English Karibe Ojigwe, Callum Hudson Odo (Olodo) is the next shaku-shaku exponent.

Or maybe it is Pussy-lick?.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 3:52pm On Dec 27, 2020
SyIvalord:
Lampard trying to unlock Kai Havertz and Timo Werner grin

[img]https://media1./images/8b0a77029e0a6fed83e4a040c448fb03/tenor.gif[/img]
*Falls off mango tree
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 3:50pm On Dec 27, 2020
Nezzjnr:
Postdigger when should we start digging out posts linking to the praises of CMS Marina
Is true.
Obalende Race Course Marina needs to be audited.
Postdigger ma niggar, is time for duty.

Let's start calling those clowns that were praising Ozumba -Adeola Odeku to come out and play

We want to seesomething
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 1:20pm On Dec 27, 2020
Lana1:
This year's trophy is winning the transfer window.

So far na Krasnador and all those basement teams they've beaten.

Maybe Marina CMS will be the next target of blame for sighing trash scams like Duncan and Kayode
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 1:04pm On Dec 27, 2020
afrodoc2:
Chelshit go buy Kay Switch. Switch that is permanently switched off.
Lord haf messi
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 1:03pm On Dec 27, 2020
postdigger:
I Don miss this mad man cheesy grin cheesy
Lol.

I had to come out of isolation to mock that garrulous shrimpish oaf.

Timothy Duncan Wenne Mighty is on a 10 goal drought but that hippopotamus mouth would swear with his 4 cardinal pointed mouth that Shesi are title contenders.
It turns out that ogbanje pipkin Abraham is the one mounting any kind of challenge,while Timothy Wenne Mighty is on the bench.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 7:34am On Dec 27, 2020
Oasis007:

Mendy werner chillwell with em Towel but Gunners no gree, as dem dey tear goal (Thiago) like sey dem go win Silver (Silva).

Chei.... Blues mount gifts for Arsenal like Father Abraham Christmas. Indeed Holy Trinity is 3 in 1.
grin grin grin cheesy cheesy

Omo guys are heavily mouthed o.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 8:59pm On Dec 26, 2020
TalabiAudu:
Lol.

Some people saying they didn't expect this Arsenal side is just poor excuse.

Yes, I didn't expect this Arsenal lineup, I expected a better one, this one was poor and no serious team won't tidy them.

I get shame, I no fit use any stupid excuse to save Lampard today
Please who owns this express mail from DHL?
pls coman sign for your paxkage
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 8:57pm On Dec 26, 2020
SyIvalord:
Good evening.
I just want to remind you guys that Chelsea is shit
Just like the sun rises in the East
A river will always flow.
Water will always be wet.

Facts of life. . .
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 8:54pm On Dec 26, 2020
Lana1:
Nihilistjnr, FBS, timbros, and Ibime trying to sneak out of the barber's shop....
https://images2.imgbox.com/7e/cc/Dxm9fHz4_o.gif
No way.
Brutus Beefcake is here.
Dem must barb dis night

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 8:54pm On Dec 26, 2020
Double post

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 8:53pm On Dec 26, 2020
haymekus:
Blueangel444 Dey view this trend as guest

grin grin Werey Dey disguise
You mean BlueFilm444?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 8:52pm On Dec 26, 2020
afrodoc2:
You can't go wrong with Treach.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rz1Xn1vzOM4
Kai,walahi, dis deejay wan scatter my head...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 8:50pm On Dec 26, 2020
afrodoc2:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fJuapp9SORA
Yes o...

Correct DeeJay...
Any bone thugs?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 8:49pm On Dec 26, 2020
Lana1:
Arsenal vs Chelsea Match Highlights.
https://images2.imgbox.com/f3/71/Jwh2zgJh_o.gif
Lolzzzz
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 8:47pm On Dec 26, 2020
afrodoc2:
What you need?

I got LPs, EPs, Demos, Mixtapes, CDs, DVDs, Turntables, Singles , you name it. All genres. All certified fresh.
Trust elder to come correct.

Just give me my regular.... old school hip hop...any way how....

I have one six pack of Ultimate under my chair for you...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 8:42pm On Dec 26, 2020
sod09:
No he's a defender
I thought he was a ball boy.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 8:41pm On Dec 26, 2020
KingAlabi:
You know the answer to that question
Or better still

I hand over the mic to skimpledawg
Lmao.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 8:40pm On Dec 26, 2020
KingAlabi:
Airmark chilling in the Eastern Western northern south Pole oceanic lake

It can only be airmark cheesy
With his 4-dimensional mouth.

Olodo per excellence.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 8:39pm On Dec 26, 2020
between Ole & Fat Frankie
Who useless pass?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 8:38pm On Dec 26, 2020
afrodoc2:
grin grin grin grin grin
Elder
Pls come and man the wheels of steel sir.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 8:32pm On Dec 26, 2020
KingAlabi:
Segedinho my Gee

What's happening
Na to dey cross out person post,na wetin dat one sabi.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 8:32pm On Dec 26, 2020
Cant even get excited to party over this ultra useless club.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 7:59pm On Dec 26, 2020
Who dem dey cross for?

Atilogwu Abraham?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 7:51pm On Dec 26, 2020
NewDelhi:
Omo I no know weytin Dem dey see for that Abraham . People who praise him know nothing about football. That guy has no special attribute, he's just there. He won't even make the first 11 of these mid table teams but here he is striking for Chelsea.
Lol.

If you know P&T of Enugu,you wont even give that human sugar cane chance to make Sheffiekd bench.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 7:49pm On Dec 26, 2020
KingAlabi:
Make we rock am full time

Abi make we start now grin grin grin
Unfortunately our regular deejay extraordinaire afrodoc2 is driving.

He is checking all the barbershops in Ipswich for outmr regular barging customer
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 7:48pm On Dec 26, 2020
MaziAlaye:
From Clean sheet to Spreadsheet
Mendy's Range isn't spoken about enough
This is the post
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hoopLA: 7:47pm On Dec 26, 2020
See sangalo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 88 pages)