Stats: 3,325,458 members, 8,422,177 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 07:50 PM

HotMario's Posts

Nairaland ForumHotMario's ProfileHotMario's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

FamilyRe: Woman Tells Husband To Pay Before Breastfeeding Their Baby by HotMario: 7:32pm On Aug 07, 2018

Breas.t that you are supposed to pay me for sharing........
Brea's.ts that I'm finding it difficult to share with anyone including my baby

BusinessRe: Knowing More About Top Loader And Front Loader Washing Machine. by HotMario: 7:26pm On Aug 07, 2018
Bottom line, go for what you can afford

CelebritiesRe: Leo Reacts As Cee-C Receives Acid Threat by HotMario: 4:55pm On Aug 07, 2018

(C) Ken

FamilyRe: Akwa Ibom Lady Frying Garri & Everyone Is Calling Her Wife Material by HotMario: 4:48pm On Aug 07, 2018
Ok.
OP, óyà go and be snapping people that are working and making money and be calling them wife material

RomanceRe: Rude Questions Not To Ask A Lady In Her Twenties by HotMario: 4:46pm On Aug 07, 2018
I actually thought the thread was worth opening

CelebritiesRe: Victoria Kolawole Cleavage Baring Photos: Fans React by HotMario: 4:43pm On Aug 07, 2018
Nairaland is actually Instagram and Twitter extension
Using cleavage to lure me to click as old as IAM

Foreign AffairsRe: Malia Obama Kissing & Smoking With Her Boyfriend, Rory Farquharson In Public by HotMario: 4:40pm On Aug 07, 2018
So because she's Obama's daughter she shouldn't smoke or kiss her boyfriend in public?
How about Wumi who I saw at the beach smoking and kissing her boyfriend?

Abeg free the girl make she enjoy her life
TravelRe: See Filthy Obalende Bus-stop (PHOTOS) by HotMario: 2:39pm On Aug 07, 2018
Eko Oni Baje
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Arrested With Over 5kg Heroin In India by HotMario: 12:32pm On Aug 07, 2018
Nairaland self get as dem dey promote tribalism.....
The guy self..... you tatooed Fear God on your hand and you are not God fearing.

These are the people that will come home in December and be flexing.... you will be envying them as if you are not hardworking.
Not knowing they are into shady deals...

Kill the Cockroach
PoliticsRe: We Should Pray To Avoid Democratic Interruption (coup)-prophet TB Joshua by HotMario: 9:47am On Aug 07, 2018

Christianity EtcRe: Nicholas Anyanwu Wins Lawsuit As Abuja Court Nullifies His Suspension by HotMario: 8:10am On Aug 07, 2018

RomanceRe: Rich South African Man Shows Up For Date In A Truck, Lady Turns Him Down by HotMario: 8:09am On Aug 07, 2018
Go back home ojare

CelebritiesRe: Omo Butty Bounces Back With Thrilling Photos by HotMario: 3:50pm On Aug 06, 2018
CelebritiesRe: Toni Payne Is Looking For True Love by HotMario: 3:49pm On Aug 06, 2018
I deserve the best too

I wish you the best
HealthRe: Argentine Surgeons Suspended For Taking Selfies During A Surgery (Pics) by HotMario: 2:58pm On Aug 06, 2018
Smartphones being used by dum.b people
CelebritiesRe: Regina Askia And Her Daughters Stun In Bikini (Photos) by HotMario: 2:54pm On Aug 06, 2018
Nairaland AKA Nudist and G.ay Colony
Technology MarketRe: Ps4slim For Sale And It Is 4 Months Old by HotMario: 8:02pm On Aug 05, 2018
This is too cheap not to be a scam
CelebritiesRe: I Enjoy It When Men Admire My Wife — Yomi Casual by HotMario: 2:36pm On Aug 05, 2018
Before nkọ́?
HealthRe: HELP!!! Side Effects Of Epiderm Is Killing Me by HotMario: 2:35pm On Aug 05, 2018
Go see a dermatologist.
Self medication is not a good way to administer drugs
CelebritiesRe: Davido Reacts To DJ Ecool N16 Million Diamond Encrusted Watch by HotMario: 2:29pm On Aug 05, 2018
Who no dey chop?
We all eatin
PoliticsRe: Goodwill Akpabio Wants To Be Senate President By Joining APC - Premium Times by HotMario: 6:21am On Aug 05, 2018
Shebi Saraki is ambitious too, let them keep playing themselves.
I don't have breath to waste on Naija Politicians
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole: Herdsmen Not Responsible For Killings In Nigeria by HotMario: 6:07am On Aug 05, 2018
This i.diot has been given Chairman now he can't at the truth anymore.

Wertin Man go chop for kill am
PoliticsRe: "My Decision Not To Back Atiku In National Interest" - Obasanjo Says by HotMario: 6:06am On Aug 05, 2018
National interest?
I don't support Atiku but you're not serious sir
CelebritiesRe: Movie Directors Can No Longer Afford Me - Actress Omotola Jalade by HotMario: 6:04am On Aug 05, 2018
You're an actress by acting movies not by taking pictures.
If they can't 'afford' you it is probably because they can get someone who will do it better and cheaper.
EventsRe: Nigerian Lady Tries To Break The Internet With Hot Pregnancy Shoot by HotMario: 10:32pm On Aug 04, 2018
This is actually more disgusting than appealing
PetsRe: A Nairalander Killed A Snake Trying To Cross Into His Compound by HotMario: 10:13pm On Aug 04, 2018
So you want lalasticlala to attend to you?

So uncle lala no mind this small snake.
PhonesRe: Ways Your Smartphone Is Violating Your Privacy by HotMario: 10:08pm On Aug 04, 2018
Turkeelex:
lol even torch light phone is not secured,,,,,, if u really want total privacy, then don't connect to any service provider.....if u know u know.....
You're right sha
PhonesRe: Ways Your Smartphone Is Violating Your Privacy by HotMario: 8:59pm On Aug 04, 2018
yeyerolling:
I bot a new phone and signed in. All my data on my former browser appeared in the new phone fear catch me
Your Gmail has more information more than you know
PhonesRe: Ways Your Smartphone Is Violating Your Privacy by HotMario: 8:58pm On Aug 04, 2018
When you don't read terms and conditions you give a lot of information out.

You want to be secured, use a torch light phone.
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Unfollows Real Madrid On Social Media by HotMario: 3:55pm On Aug 04, 2018
Why should he continue following them?
HealthRe: Watermelon And It's Health Benefits by HotMario: 2:25pm On Aug 04, 2018
Na knaking people dey interested in
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Edo Charles Finds His Daughter After 18 Years by HotMario: 12:12pm On Aug 04, 2018
What a Long time

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)