Stats: 3,331,361 members, 8,449,932 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 02:13 PM

HQuadreal's Posts

Nairaland ForumHQuadreal's ProfileHQuadreal's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 102 pages)

EducationWrite Your Name In "China Language" (Let Go) by HQuadreal(op):
A= ka, B= tu, C= mi, D= te, E= ku, F= lu, G= ji, H= ri, i= ki, J= zu, K= me, L= ta, M= rin, N= to, O= mo, P= no, Q= ke, R= shi, S= ari, T= chi, U= do, V= ru, W= mei, X= na Y= fu, Z= zi.

RomanceRe: Please Romancelander's I Need A Y*hoo Yah** God Fearing Girl-Friend. by HQuadreal(op): 2:02pm On Feb 19, 2017
dacblogger:
thief...
Hahaha wetin I do na.
I just dey find babe wey go change my life na.
SportsRe: 400 Schools Set To Participate In 2017 Gtbank Lagos Principals Cup by HQuadreal: 10:53am On Feb 19, 2017
Well done GT Bank.
RomancePlease Romancelander's I Need A Y*hoo Yah** God Fearing Girl-Friend. by HQuadreal(op):
That can dupe someone of 3 million dollars and give me 2.5 million dollars.

PoliticsRe: I Am An Object Anytime I Travel Abroad People Will Say I Yaff Die ? by HQuadreal(op): 7:43am On Feb 19, 2017
Nebuchadnezar:
Nope you're a terrorist Buhari grin
Badt child.
Hahahaha.
Funny you.
PoliticsRe: I Am An Object Anytime I Travel Abroad People Will Say I Yaff Die ? by HQuadreal(op): 7:41am On Feb 19, 2017
Nebuchadnezar:
you're a terrorist grin
Wrong the answer is b*har*
PoliticsRe: I Am An Object Anytime I Travel Abroad People Will Say I Yaff Die ? by HQuadreal(op): 7:21am On Feb 19, 2017
integritylady:
Nigeria is now officially a Movie full of Actors.
Acting President
Acting Chief Justice of Nigeria
Acting EFCC Chairman
Me too Acting Nigeria Citizen
I can't wait for the complete movie.
But to think of it. Hope you are not an Acting Christian sha?

#just playing around.....
Hahaha funny you.
Jokes EtcNothing Surprises Me Anymore (See Reason) by HQuadreal(op): 10:39pm On Feb 18, 2017
Not even when MTN told me i won 500k and instructed me to call an ETISALAT number.

Happy weekend to you all.

PoliticsRe: I Am An Object Anytime I Travel Abroad People Will Say I Yaff Die ? by HQuadreal(op): 10:32pm On Feb 18, 2017
Godelohia:
Nigerian
Wrong the answer is b** hri.
EducationRe: How Do I Get WAEC Original Certificate.. by HQuadreal: 10:30pm On Feb 18, 2017
Godelohia:
OK.. I really appreciate your advise guys...Keep posting for other confused fellow nairalanders..Thanks
Thank God.
EducationRe: How Do I Get WAEC Original Certificate.. by HQuadreal: 10:19pm On Feb 18, 2017
Godelohia:
what do you advise me..to contact the school before going.. or just go with the sum of 5k+..I'm from Anambra and I wrote outside waec in a school at Anam.m
Contact the school first to be sure if it's ready.
CelebritiesRe: Anna Banner Rocks Mohawk Hairdo by HQuadreal: 10:16pm On Feb 18, 2017
Oreoluwa09:
embarassed embarassed.... Hissss
On your own.
EducationRe: How Do I Get WAEC Original Certificate.. by HQuadreal: 9:45pm On Feb 18, 2017
Go to the school you wrote the waec exam.
I got mine for 5k here in kaduna.
RomanceRe: Please Be Sincere What Makes You Happy When You Are Sad ? by HQuadreal(op): 2:23pm On Feb 18, 2017
Jessicaseth:
I cry then listen to music
Cry cry baby, welcome to nairaland.
RomancePlease Be Sincere What Makes You Happy When You Are Sad ? by HQuadreal(op): 1:41pm On Feb 18, 2017
1.K*ssing and S*x
2.Watching Bf
3.Football
4.Sleeping
5.Music
6.Pressing phone
7.Chatting
8.Walk around
9.Don't talk to anybody
10.Ku*h /dr*gs

Happy weekend to you all.

CelebritiesRe: Meet Dammy: The Endowed Naijaprincess Who Charges Guys $12 To Watch Her Twerk by HQuadreal: 1:28pm On Feb 18, 2017
Jessicaseth:
She is beautiful and well endowed. I am working on my abs. I want to get my hips out but not as much as this
I would love to see that hips after the working is done.
PoliticsRe: Prayers Held For Buhari's Health In Nasarawa (Photos) by HQuadreal: 1:17pm On Feb 18, 2017
Jessicaseth:
I wish buhari a safe return. I am enjoying nairaland cheesy
You are still new, there is more to enjoy my dear.
CelebritiesRe: Meet Dammy: The Endowed Naijaprincess Who Charges Guys $12 To Watch Her Twerk by HQuadreal: 1:12pm On Feb 18, 2017
Jessicaseth:
She is beautiful and well endowed. I am working on my abs. I want to get my hips out but not as much as this
Welcome to nairaland forum.
PoliticsRe: Daura People Pray For Buhari's Recovery & Good Health(pics) by HQuadreal: 1:04pm On Feb 18, 2017
Jessicaseth:
I wish the President a good health.
Hello nairaland it's good to be here.
Ekabo.
PoliticsRe: Hilarious Photoshops Of People Visiting President Buhari In London by HQuadreal: 9:19pm On Feb 17, 2017
Lwkmd.
PoliticsRe: (Pictures) From The #IStandWithBuhari Rally In Kaduna Today. by HQuadreal(op): 10:37pm On Feb 16, 2017
madridguy:
Nice one.
Die hard buhari fan.
PoliticsRe: (Pictures) From The #IStandWithBuhari Rally In Kaduna Today. by HQuadreal(op):
More pictures from the rally.

Politics(Pictures) From The #IStandWithBuhari Rally In Kaduna Today. by HQuadreal(op):
#IStandWithBuhari Rally In Kaduna Today.

Sources= https://mobile./1622138641356407?view=permalink&id=1889863881250547&_rdr

EducationRe: Pics Mark Zuckerberg When He Was A Child by HQuadreal: 8:10am On Feb 16, 2017
Oyinbo no dey bleach na. He for don change.
Nairaland GeneralRe: 12 Things To Remember In Life(Photo) by HQuadreal(op): 9:25am On Feb 14, 2017
elderken:
Well said
Yh.
Nairaland General12 Things To Remember In Life(Photo) by HQuadreal(op): 9:04am On Feb 14, 2017
#Yolo.

Happy Valentine to you all.

#Teamsingle.

CultureRe: Oluwo Of Iwo To Engrave Faces Of Mandela, Nkrumah, Awolowo, Others On Stone by HQuadreal: 8:26am On Feb 04, 2017
seguno2:
Has he settled the allegations of yahoo yahoo business?
All those allegations are false they just want to tarnish his image.
CultureRe: Oluwo Of Iwo To Engrave Faces Of Mandela, Nkrumah, Awolowo, Others On Stone by HQuadreal:
FTC On Aminat508 Thread.

And On My Oba Matter.

See my oba
Kabiyesi oooo.
PoliticsRe: Census Not Likely In 2017, Says NPC Boss by HQuadreal: 7:49am On Feb 04, 2017
9ja!
Which way na.
RomanceRe: New Here Nairalanders!!! by HQuadreal: 9:02pm On Feb 03, 2017
Wlc.
CelebritiesRe: Anna Banner Rocks Mohawk Hairdo by HQuadreal: 7:37pm On Feb 03, 2017
RomanceRe: Perfect Valentine Gift For Your Girlfriend (Photo) by HQuadreal(op): 4:55pm On Feb 03, 2017
YellowEyeBalls:
this is no different from urinating through a funnel nah.. .everythingy is invention sha, nan-sense angry
Hmm hmm thanks.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 102 pages)