Stats: 3,329,414 members, 8,440,476 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 06:50 AM

Hyuga's Posts

Nairaland ForumHyuga's ProfileHyuga's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 34 pages)

GamingRe: PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) by hyuga(m): 9:14pm On Oct 25, 2018
Updated, smoother and still haven't gotten to play at night tho
PhonesRe: Airtel Becomes Largest 4G Operator In Nigeria by hyuga(m): 8:38am On Oct 25, 2018
Best data network for me over 2 years now
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by hyuga(m): 7:41am On Oct 23, 2018
henrixx:
S7 edge available for 77k
Clean fresh with a wallet pouch
No scratch no cracks no pink lines

Call or watsap 08062292514
Is it branded?
PhonesRe: Airtel Users Enter! by hyuga(m): 4:26am On Oct 23, 2018
wenebunwo:
I hope I'm going to play the real action and not the manager type of game.
Lol, you are on your own in the jungle my friend, not managing any thing, it's you and your frying pan, naked in the jungle. Making your way to survive and hopefully get a chicken dinner cool
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by hyuga(m): 7:08pm On Oct 22, 2018
mixter:
Someone else contacted me earlier sir, Its been sold off.
Aii
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by hyuga(m): 2:27pm On Oct 22, 2018
mixter:
Very Much available. Arrived naija last week. Price is 75k Flat
Your contact and how can we meet, are you in Lagos?
PhonesRe: My Verdict Finally.iphones Is A Step Backwards.i Am Done With This Nonsense by hyuga(m): 8:38am On Oct 22, 2018
sureinfo:
I just want you to know that if you had gotten yourself any of the devices in the spark series, you'll have been at home now enjoying your device grin
Gordon's sparkhuh?
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by hyuga(m): 8:40am On Oct 21, 2018
FergieRaww:
Pls any really good deal for a galaxy s6 edge/s7 or galaxy j6 or iphone 6s/6 that's available rn?

nb: ion care if it's cracked (buh not insanely cracked though lol) but at a very good price pls
6 egde available 128gb version
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by hyuga(m): 4:19am On Oct 21, 2018
A friend needs an unbranded s7 edge, mention me if available. Seriously interested
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by hyuga(m): 4:18am On Oct 21, 2018
FergieRaww:
Pls any really good deal for a galaxy s6 edge or galaxy j6 or iphone 6s/6 that's available rn?

nb: ion care if it's cracked (buh not insanely cracked though lol) but at a very good price pls
Still have s6 edge 128gb version and cosmetics is 8/10. Holla
SportsRe: Lionel Messi Is More Mature Than Neymar - Barcelona Legend Xavi by hyuga(m): 2:24pm On Oct 20, 2018
Obviously sad angry
PhonesRe: Airtel Users Enter! by hyuga(m): 11:10pm On Oct 19, 2018
wenebunwo:
If I download the game (pubg) from playstore for 1.52GB, will I still download an additional file?
Just 300mb more cache file
PhonesRe: Airtel Users Enter! by hyuga(m): 11:08am On Oct 19, 2018
Browse or play PUBG? undecided
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by hyuga(m): 7:36pm On Oct 18, 2018
sirfolabi:
Am in urgent need of samsung s6 or s6 edge. anyone with it holla me with price
128gb version available for 65k

PoliticsRe: 187 Million Naira Bullet Proof Vest Contract Scam by hyuga(m): 5:11pm On Oct 18, 2018
rozayx5:
grin cheesy cheesy

Ganduje dey learn work
Wawu shocked
PhonesRe: How Long Can You Go Without Your Smartphone? by hyuga(m): 7:26am On Oct 18, 2018
Even while sleeping I dream of my phone angry
PhonesRe: Which 4gb Ram Phone With FHD (full HD) Can I Get At The Range Of 40k To 45k by hyuga(m): 12:43pm On Oct 16, 2018
onatisi:
i have been hearing a lot about this phone, is it really that powerful and strong ?
Powerful YES, strong SUBJECTIVE, battery life NOT SO GREAT, but a wonderful phone
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by hyuga(m): 7:04am On Oct 15, 2018
Alfabest07:
if price is negotiable and phone is 100 OK. your contact and location is....?
Slightly negotiable, zero806685two579. 200% working condition ;DLagos, alagbdo axis
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by hyuga(m): 6:34am On Oct 15, 2018
Alfabest07:
price is...
45k . Still has its accompanying accessories
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by hyuga(m): 10:47pm On Oct 14, 2018
Alfabest07:
Any samsung or xiaomi not more than 40k? Quote me let's hopefully transact..
Redmi note 4x available. Very clean with 9.9. number on signature let's talk
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by hyuga(m): 8:35pm On Oct 14, 2018
nelsonebby:
iPhone 6s Plus 64Gb for sale or swap with Samsung.
Currently using an iPhone X
I want to get rid of this phone
0907364995zero
Swap with xiaomi Redmi note 4x
GamingRe: PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) by hyuga(m): 12:16am On Oct 13, 2018
dessz:
once mtchew we kings be getting chicken dinner. But u are right sha arcade na riot, that's why it's called war. U will get knocked out without knowing who among the ten ppl shooting u killed u.
I like camping o. Find a good spot and mount myself dey wait for any Baga.
GamingRe: PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) by hyuga(m): 10:24pm On Oct 12, 2018
dessz:
which server u using cos na Europe I dey use nothing lk Dat dey hppn na arcade I dey play its for pros, if u can win in arcade playing classic is easy
I have won on arcade once. I just don't like it like the classic. Classic has suspense and adventure, arcade Na Oshodi riot
GamingRe: PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) by hyuga(m): 10:16pm On Oct 12, 2018
pistero:
guy I played on Asia today too, arcade mode, as you are landing with your parachute, someone's already taking you out. I've never been this frustrated cause of a game before.
Me and arcade no get talk for now. Network dey Bleep me up. Pings are low. Sometimes I will just see someone appear beside me as I don turn crate. Network didn't let me see movement
GamingRe: PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) by hyuga(m): 4:09pm On Oct 12, 2018
pistero:
what zone do you find easiest
Used to be Asia o. But Na Europe market dey now (for today shall)
GamingRe: PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) by hyuga(m): 3:04pm On Oct 12, 2018
Today is my worst outing yet. 6 times TOO SOON sad medals. Finished 2nd twice after so much caution. Asia zone is hot today angry
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by hyuga(m): 1:19pm On Oct 12, 2018
Anyone having iPhone 6+ for swap with xiaomi note 4x plus cash. Please hit up. Ready for deal
PhonesRe: New Phone Alert by hyuga(m): 1:17pm On Oct 12, 2018
gistpartner:
is this confirmed or just speculation?
Just my guess
PhonesRe: New Phone Alert by hyuga(m): 10:13am On Oct 12, 2018
Another mtk with processor less than helio p20, 3gb ram 32gb romance, 1080p screen with 18:9 aspect ratio, dual camera (12/5) single selfie with flash. Mono speaker, finger print sensor at the Back.
PhonesRe: Help. After Formatting, My Phone Is Asking For Last Email And Password by hyuga(m): 1:00pm On Oct 09, 2018
After formatting YOUR phone it asks for last email and it's password. Since it's YOURS, should that be a problem?
GamingRe: PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) by hyuga(m): 7:16pm On Oct 08, 2018
dessz:
desssz
Sent
GamingRe: PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) by hyuga(m): 7:16pm On Oct 08, 2018
pistero:
add up yhukay too, my team mates are always trash.
Search brought nothing back

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 34 pages)