Stats: 3,194,629 members, 7,955,306 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 10:02 PM

I2know2's Posts

Nairaland Forum / I2know2's Profile / I2know2's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Politics / Re: Journalist Jones Abiri Granted Bail In Yenagoa, Bayelsa State by i2know2(m): 4:43pm On Apr 01, 2019
NIgeria, even your lawyer does not know why you were arrested. embarassed

meanwhile you can see my sig for a more important stuff
Politics / Re: Buhari, Okorocha Meet In Aso Rock "Certificate Of Return" by i2know2(m): 3:52pm On Apr 01, 2019
their is always need to make amends.

Crime / Re: Two Rams Fight To Entertain Huge Crowd, One On The Run by i2know2(m): 3:48pm On Apr 01, 2019
i wonder how heartless those watching them are

Romance / Re: See The Way The Bridegroom Rocks His Bride On Their Wedding That Got People Talk by i2know2(m): 3:40pm On Apr 01, 2019
OP when is your own wedding coming up?

Religion / Re: Messi Is Not “god” – Pope Francis by i2know2(m): 3:34pm On Apr 01, 2019
i wonder how people easily start worshiping things

Celebrities / Re: Ahneeka Of BB Naija “ I Won’t Attend Bambam And Teddy’s Wedding” by i2know2(m): 3:28pm On Apr 01, 2019
as if anybody is forcing her to attend.
Celebrities / Re: Mother's Day: Tiwa Savage Reveals What She Went Through When She Was Pregnant by i2know2(m): 3:14pm On Apr 01, 2019
happy mothers day.

Education / Re: No Be My Nature To Dey Brag - Success Says In New Viral Video by i2know2(m): 3:12pm On Apr 01, 2019
my little baby success is already going places. more success lil baby.

15 Likes 1 Share

Nairaland / General / Re: Sucess Adegor: “no Be My Nature To Dey Brag” – Success Tells Comedian Ushbebe In by i2know2(m): 3:11pm On Apr 01, 2019
my little baby success is already going places. more success lil baby.
Celebrities / Re: Adesua Etomi calls out SARS for killing Kolade Johnson by i2know2(m): 3:07pm On Apr 01, 2019
their should be a severe and prompt action against the perpetrators of this act.

Celebrities / Re: Davido Mocks Mayorkun For Going Broke After Buying Car by i2know2(m): 3:06pm On Apr 01, 2019
ericsmith:

Buh when i begged & pleaded you buy my own micra same year as mayorkun benz you swear say yu no get money ...you even promise to send proof say u broke pass me now you wan help mayorkun dair is God

hhhhhh, let me just laugh and assume that you are referring to Mind44 grin
Crime / Re: Wanted Murderer 'Ikanda' Finally Arrested 9 Months After Going Into Hiding. Pics by i2know2(m): 3:00pm On Apr 01, 2019
iTS now time to face the wrath of the law.

Sports / Re: Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang Set To Retire by i2know2(m): 2:56pm On Apr 01, 2019
His penalty miss against tottenham is still very green in my memory lane

mean while you can see my sig for a more important stuff
Health / Re: How To Deal With Bad Breath by i2know2(m): 2:56pm On Apr 01, 2019
OP you are very much on point. once you are done dealing with your bad breath, see the next step on my sig.

Celebrities / Re: Funny! After Falz Picture Spotted On BRT In Lagos, See Falz Reaction. Photos by i2know2(m): 1:10pm On Apr 01, 2019
happybee:
Falz the funny guy.

seconded.
Celebrities / Re: Davido Mocks Mayorkun For Going Broke After Buying Car by i2know2(m): 1:06pm On Apr 01, 2019
mayorkun sell the car to me. i can help you out.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Atiku Makes U-turn Congratulates Buhari ,withdraws Election Petition (SEE SHOCKI by i2know2(m): 10:54am On Apr 01, 2019
i heard from a reliable source that only fools make April fool.

Education / Re: Universities And How Their Students Are Called. by i2know2(m): 10:52am On Apr 01, 2019
BUK bukites.
Phones / Re: Reaction On Twitter After Glo Canceled Its 200 Naira 3 Days Plan by i2know2(m): 10:50am On Apr 01, 2019
thank God, because this N200 glo customers have been disturbing the internet.
Politics / Re: Senator-elect Uche Ekwunife Storms Nightclub In Awka, Anambra State. Photo by i2know2(m): 10:47am On Apr 01, 2019
sweerychick:
Stupid op! Does that look like a night club to you?

in omawumi's voice. If youuuu ask meeeee, Na who i Go Ask Ohhhh.

Politics / Re: Soldiers Pictured Exchanging Heavy Blows Inside Their Room (Photos) by i2know2(m): 10:44am On Apr 01, 2019
men at war. harder.
Celebrities / Re: Chioma Joggles Her Boobs For Davido, As She Finally Met With Him(Photo) by i2know2(m): 10:42am On Apr 01, 2019
this davido and chioma stuff, i am tired of hearing about them. please next chapter.
Education / Re: NANS Sets Up Committee Of Eminent Personalities To End FG-ASUU Crisis by i2know2(m): 10:39am On Apr 01, 2019
strike out your differences and allow the masses to study in peace.
Business / Re: 9 Things You Need To Know Before Starting Your Online Business by i2know2(m): 5:19pm On Mar 14, 2019
Orishetimi:
My brother is not a something oh,it is ordinary k I wanted to type to book space but my phone keypad auto correct is now dragging words with me as if he was him that bought itself

hhh may be it was just trying to tell you that though you bought me but i can do as i please now grin
Business / Re: 9 Things You Need To Know Before Starting Your Online Business by i2know2(m): 5:12pm On Mar 14, 2019
Business / Re: 9 Things You Need To Know Before Starting Your Online Business by i2know2(m): 5:11pm On Mar 14, 2019
Orishetimi:
John

space booker who is john smiley ?
Business / Re: 6 Strategies That Will Grow Your Online Business by i2know2(m): 3:38pm On Mar 14, 2019
Business / Re: 9 Things You Need To Know Before Starting Your Online Business by i2know2(m): 8:42am On Mar 13, 2019
want to start making lots of money online? this is the only page you will need to see. CHECK HERE
Celebrities / Re: Teni Reacts To Funny Egg Meme About Her (photos) by i2know2(m): 2:19pm On Feb 11, 2019
Sports / Re: Kylian Mbappe Donates £27,000 For Emiliano Sala Pilot Search by i2know2(m): 2:16pm On Feb 11, 2019
Cool
Sports / Re: Taiwo Ogunjobi Confirmed Is Dead! Former NFF Secretary General Dies by i2know2(m): 2:15pm On Feb 11, 2019
Eya

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16