Stats: 3,331,218 members, 8,449,192 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 12:23 PM

IamLucy's Posts

Nairaland ForumIamLucy's ProfileIamLucy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 29 pages)

RomanceRe: Island Residents Are Refusing To Date Mainland Residents And Vice Versa by IamLucy(f): 10:27pm On Jan 29, 2017
totally Hysterical
RomanceRe: A Girl's Quest For Big Boobs by IamLucy(f): 10:25pm On Jan 29, 2017
some of us are blessed smiley)
RomanceRe: Check Out This Before And After Makeup Transformation by IamLucy(f): 10:17pm On Jan 29, 2017
Laughs out loud
CelebritiesRe: Curvy Actress Cossy Ojiakor Shares The Most Cherished Item In Her Home - Photo by IamLucy(f): 1:57pm On Jan 28, 2017
ShawttySoFyne:
Yea you stand out in pornography
Says the gal wit halfnude dp
CelebritiesRe: PRETTY NIGERIA- Mr University Africa Kings Showcase Nigeria's Sites In New Shoot by IamLucy(f):
lipsrsealedlipsrsealed
RomanceRe: A Girl's Quest For Big Boobs by IamLucy(f): 11:30pm On Jan 26, 2017
the struggle is real
RomanceRe: Island Residents Are Refusing To Date Mainland Residents And Vice Versa by IamLucy(f): 11:24pm On Jan 26, 2017
Lol,Chuckles**
RomanceRe: UNILAG Babe Sweeping the floor of her school With her 70 Inch Hair (photo) by IamLucy(f):
dang despicable
HealthRe: "Girl Resurrects In A Zambian Clinic After Being Declared Dead" - Zambian Eagle by IamLucy(f):
are you for real?
RomanceRe: Why Are People Overrating Goodlooks? by IamLucy(f):
On the contrary it has many benefits
CelebritiesRe: Hit Or Miss! Man Proposes To His Girlfriend In A Night Club by IamLucy(f): 7:21pm On Jan 17, 2017
HateU2:
The good news is that he proposed undecided
FoodRe: Worst Things Seen While Cooking. by IamLucy(f): 10:33am On Jan 10, 2017
bidex:
i no no oo. because it beats my imagination as to howcome toad abi na frog go enter your house sotey e enter kitchen in this dry seasonhuh? where drainages are dried up
Bruuh
.this thread was made in 2007
EducationRe: UI Set To Resume June 15th,2016 by IamLucy(f): 8:33pm On Jan 09, 2017
knightsson:
Hmmm, this is like ages mehn!
Anyways, its past now and we should let it remain so. How re you?
Same person, kinginvahala!
oh woow am fine and you?
RomanceRe: Coolest Chris Storms Ikeja Shop Rite With Style For Birthday (pictures) by IamLucy(f):
smiley
EducationRe: UI Set To Resume June 15th,2016 by IamLucy(f): 8:35pm On Jan 06, 2017
KINGinVAHALA:
Hi lucy, goodpm!
I have mentioned you countless times bt ends up not getting a reply. Please i will appreciate your reply to this immediate you see it. I am contesting for Mr Nairaland 2016 and i really need your support and votes.
wow am just seeing this
AgricultureRe: Test For Plastic Rice by IamLucy(f): 9:40pm On Jan 05, 2017
richommie:
Y don't u buzz me up den. . . Bbm or whatsspp lipsrsealed ??

#YOLO
logged in
wats your new user name?
AgricultureRe: Test For Plastic Rice by IamLucy(f): 8:22pm On Jan 05, 2017
richommie:
IamLucy cheesy pls report here asap

#YOLO
woow noted smiley thanksss
RomanceRe: What Will You Do In This Situation?? by IamLucy(f):
cassyrooy:
No let Niklaus hear o grin, before him use slap remove my human head. Premiers 17th March. I can wait. maybe will start in late April
shocked woow
RomanceRe: What Will You Do In This Situation?? by IamLucy(f): 9:56pm On Jan 03, 2017
cassyrooy:
Have you watched the S4 trailer? Its make me want to finish that movie before I resume, only its not yet premiered on TV(and download sites).

I just want Freya as a wife, we'll be too great with her powers. #2017WiseThough
kiip calm
it premiers this month
you wont have to wait much longer to see dear freya (:
RomanceRe: What Will You Do In This Situation?? by IamLucy(f): 6:49pm On Jan 03, 2017
cassyrooy:
Nah! will see it sometime, I'm anticipating The Originals 4 sha, do enjoy the break
awe,,everyone is
cant wait to see how freya brings them brothers back
RomanceRe: What Will You Do In This Situation?? by IamLucy(f): 2:55pm On Jan 03, 2017
cassyrooy:
Which movie?
Black-ish
know?
RomanceRe: welcome guest,laugh ur hard day off here ( updated 09/4/2017) by IamLucy(f): 2:54pm On Jan 03, 2017
YOLOHOMMIE:
I don't login der anymore. Lost ur digit too. . . How can I reach you?
would send it to you when i log on
RomanceRe: What Will You Do In This Situation?? by IamLucy(f): 1:38pm On Jan 03, 2017
cassyrooy:
Hahaha! Don't mind me.
Hope the hols is going fine sha?
yupssy #watching film all day
RomanceRe: welcome guest,laugh ur hard day off here ( updated 09/4/2017) by IamLucy(f): 1:36pm On Jan 03, 2017
YOLOHOMMIE:
Hope u don't mind
lol sup with formality cause havnt seen you in a while? forgotten my pass anyway
RomanceRe: welcome guest,laugh ur hard day off here ( updated 09/4/2017) by IamLucy(f): 1:23pm On Jan 03, 2017
YOLOHOMMIE:
nothing much. . .remember me?
of course richyy
RomanceRe: welcome guest,laugh ur hard day off here ( updated 09/4/2017) by IamLucy(f): 1:11pm On Jan 03, 2017
YOLOHOMMIE:
am fine. . .and u Mia?

smiley
am very well wts been up yo!?
RomanceRe: welcome guest,laugh ur hard day off here ( updated 09/4/2017) by IamLucy(f): 12:57pm On Jan 03, 2017
YOLOHOMMIE:
Caught you viewing. . .long time grin
Hola! Cómo estás?
RomanceRe: welcome guest,laugh ur hard day off here ( updated 09/4/2017) by IamLucy(f): 12:38pm On Jan 03, 2017
AvsGot007:
got this
this killed me grin
RomanceRe: What Will You Do In This Situation?? by IamLucy(f): 12:00pm On Jan 03, 2017
cassyrooy:
lol! cheesy I went home oo.
ohh your statement had me wondering ;
RomanceRe: What Will You Do In This Situation?? by IamLucy(f): 7:35am On Jan 03, 2017
cassyrooy:
Shout it upandan na. cheesy grin Anyways will be happy to welcome you guys next month
Dint go home for hols?
RomanceRe: What Will You Do In This Situation?? by IamLucy(f): 6:34pm On Jan 02, 2017
cassyrooy:
Lol! she ask similar questions too. I frequented Idia last semester, checked on you and all i kept getting was 'she no dey', 'not around' or 'not in this room'. cheesy cheesy cheesy

Anyways, next semester is just a month away, maybe, just maybe we can still see.

Hope preparations are beginning to swell. grin grin U now know what u need the most. cheesy cheesy
oohhh right.
sure thingg &
no preparations to do
no longer freshers wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 29 pages)