Stats: 3,331,292 members, 8,449,589 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:02 AM

Iamnotillicit's Posts

Nairaland ForumIamnotillicit's ProfileIamnotillicit's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 31 pages)

RomanceRe: What’s Your Biggest Turn-off In A Relationship As A Christian Single? by iamnotillicit(m): 9:28am On Mar 02, 2025
Speaking in tongues...

That's lying
CrimeRe: She Cut Off His Manhood – He Fought Back! The Chilling End Of ASP Caleb Leramo & by iamnotillicit(m): 9:21am On Mar 02, 2025
Your voice over is annoying tho...

Let the boy talk not u
Christianity EtcRe: What Mythical Sign Is Three Snails? by iamnotillicit(m): 8:48am On Mar 02, 2025
Whizzdom:
Disappear?

Why did they disappear?
I will tell you for 10k
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Kumuyi’s Wife Esther Looking Good In A Stylish Gown With A Cool Hat & Bag by iamnotillicit(m):
Freaky freaky daddy and mummy...
Christianity EtcRe: What Mythical Sign Is Three Snails? by iamnotillicit(m): 8:03am On Mar 02, 2025
If it was two or four, they would disappear too...
RomanceRe: Craving Gbola by iamnotillicit(m): 7:59am On Mar 02, 2025
To hell with u... Asshole
RomanceRe: If You Did These As A Man, Bro Im Proud Of You. Welcome To The Club(photo) by iamnotillicit(m): 7:42am On Mar 02, 2025
What kind of a man wets his bed...?
RomanceRe: Forget Sex Love Is Sweeter... by iamnotillicit(m): 7:40am On Mar 02, 2025
Samantha125:
Nairaland guys, can you please tell me why some of you use female monikers and identify as females on this forum?
It's symptom of bipolar disorder...

They wish
PoliticsRe: Sowore Runs Marathon In Abuja, Promises To Challenge Tinubu In 2027 by iamnotillicit(m): 7:39am On Mar 02, 2025
The foolish runneth when nobody pursueth...
CelebritiesRe: I Got The Baddest Pussy In The Planet- Mercy Eke by iamnotillicit(m): 7:28am On Mar 02, 2025
meobizy:
Don't you have anything better to do than troll Nairaland? Kai, your life in the real world must be aimless.
Emi...?

Lenu e
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Buys Sophia A Lambo After Burnaboy Scam Her by iamnotillicit(m): 2:18am On Mar 02, 2025
All liars shall perish...
CelebritiesRe: I Haven’t Done A DNA Test Because My Father-in-law Refuses To Join Us — Omowumi by iamnotillicit(m): 2:13am On Mar 02, 2025
Why must he join...
PoliticsRe: Abducted Afenifere Youth Leader Regained Freedom by iamnotillicit(m): 2:09am On Mar 02, 2025
Go and Obedient no more...
CelebritiesRe: I Got The Baddest Pussy In The Planet- Mercy Eke by iamnotillicit(m): 2:08am On Mar 02, 2025
meobizy:
She’s happy to claim it was via clitocurrency, at 35 years of age? When I say Yoruba men are cursed, you bots on Nairaland troll my account. See what is happening.
How does this concern Omoluabi o...?
RomanceRe: What Does She Want? by iamnotillicit(m): 1:55am On Mar 02, 2025
vybzkartel:
How
How dem dey knack...?
CelebritiesRe: Tuface Idibia Spotted With Natasha Osawaru (Photo) by iamnotillicit(m): 1:52am On Mar 02, 2025
EmperorIsaac:
80's people don't care about appearance.
Well, he used to care
RomanceRe: What Does She Want? by iamnotillicit(m): 8:42pm On Mar 01, 2025
Knack her already...
PoliticsRe: Nigeria In Danger! Fulani On A Mission To Take Over—dan Fodio’s History May Repe by iamnotillicit(m): 8:41pm On Mar 01, 2025
I thought the enemy has changed to Yoruba...
FamilyRe: See How Corpses Are Transported From Mortuaries In DR Congo by iamnotillicit(m): 8:38pm On Mar 01, 2025
Na wa o...
CelebritiesRe: Tuface Idibia Spotted With Natasha Osawaru (Photo) by iamnotillicit(m):
Which kain trouser 2face come wear so...?
RomanceRe: You Must Be A Natural Liar To Be A Womanizer?? by iamnotillicit(m): 8:35pm On Mar 01, 2025
Na before before lies dey do am o... Not this generation

The doings must be obvious
CrimeRe: Man Set Ablaze For ‘Beheading’ Woman In Delta by iamnotillicit(m): 8:34pm On Mar 01, 2025
Na wa o...
CrimeRe: What Is The Name Of This Animal by iamnotillicit(m):
Ajao in Yoruba...

Flying squirrel in English
PoliticsRe: High Chief Emmanuel Uduaghan, Senator Natasha Akpoti Husband Speaks by iamnotillicit(m): 8:32pm On Mar 01, 2025
Well...
FoodRe: As Seen On Twitter: What Did You Replace It With by iamnotillicit(m): 3:35pm On Mar 01, 2025
Milk...
FamilyRe: Adultery: Man Caught With A Pregnant Woman In Anambra (Video) by iamnotillicit(m): 3:00pm On Mar 01, 2025
Are they police...?
PoliticsRe: Alleged Sexual Harassment: Bukola Saraki Reacts To Natasha-Akpabio Feud by iamnotillicit(m): 2:58pm On Mar 01, 2025
Shove it up ur ass...
CelebritiesRe: Zuckerberg Strips Off Suit To Perform In A Blue Jumpsuit At His Wife's Birthday by iamnotillicit(m): 10:17am On Mar 01, 2025
Nice one...
PoliticsRe: Identity Questions In IBB’s Autobiography by iamnotillicit(m): 10:15am On Mar 01, 2025
Lame book, lame writer...

No pun intended
CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye Accuses Peter Of Arresting Jude, Vows To Release Him From Prison by iamnotillicit(m): 10:02am On Mar 01, 2025
Artificial family...
Product of baby factories

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 31 pages)