Stats: 3,327,373 members, 8,430,713 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 11:31 PM

Ibkayee's Posts

Nairaland ForumIbkayee's ProfileIbkayee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 (of 496 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:34pm On Sep 19, 2019
nadesh:
Who is singing? Tony tetula grin
Lmao cut it out grin cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:34pm On Sep 19, 2019
Xfactor06:
This party spoke dwarfed all Saturday parties all together. angry
Yup yup

Party has ended sha, but someone is performing
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:32pm On Sep 19, 2019
Xfactor06:
Party over I guess..
Lol back to our regular scheduled program
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:31pm On Sep 19, 2019
Seyi and Cindy >>>
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:30pm On Sep 19, 2019
Lol really liking Seyi this night
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:27pm On Sep 19, 2019
Great live band, a saxophone would've made it perfect
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:22pm On Sep 19, 2019
Munzy14:
plus Okiemute... project fame winner..
Oh right, thank you smiley
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:20pm On Sep 19, 2019
WetSmoke:
B
Cindy looks pretty
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:20pm On Sep 19, 2019
Omalichabby:
I want to know o Biko, aside Larry Gaga who are the other people sitting with TuBaba.
I dunno them fa
Efe Omoregbe and a lady called 'Nino'
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:19pm On Sep 19, 2019
Pleasant night to say the least
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:13pm On Sep 19, 2019
Eeghe:
Please who sang Enkay and Jackye’s song playing now please?
With the dancers
And then how stars do?
Okay that’s Skillbz
What about the other one
The nobody fine pass you one? If so, T Classic
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:12pm On Sep 19, 2019
I prefer a lot of these instrumental renditions to some of the originals
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:09pm On Sep 19, 2019
Zoroaster:
The way they entered was just dramatic
I thought they were thieves or something
Lmaoo
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:08pm On Sep 19, 2019
WetSmoke:
Lol yaaazzzz
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:01pm On Sep 19, 2019
oshe11:
Use Hammer abeg

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 8:56pm On Sep 19, 2019
Eeghe:
HeheheheHehehehe
Serves her right!!!
Give it to her!
Lmao cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 8:53pm On Sep 19, 2019
gabby18:
Same thing I just told my oga now grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 8:53pm On Sep 19, 2019
ACupOfKhaffi:
Lemme confess. I have never understood 2Baba's hype. lipsrsealed

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 8:48pm On Sep 19, 2019
Guitarist is my spirit animal
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 8:42pm On Sep 19, 2019
This rendition of Tekno's 'Go', my heart. Gosh I love music
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 8:39pm On Sep 19, 2019
Beorn1:
I dislike this Wizkid's song.
Not a massive fan either. Nowo right?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 8:38pm On Sep 19, 2019
The way I love live band renditions of Naija songs
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 8:34pm On Sep 19, 2019
Beorn1:
The song that made me like Burna Boy
Ayyyy jam
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 8:30pm On Sep 19, 2019
caprini1:
Make Blackface no sue Biggie fir African queen o grin

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 8:27pm On Sep 19, 2019
Loving this task
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 8:20pm On Sep 19, 2019
Cake for a legend

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 8:06pm On Sep 19, 2019
Tuface just asked if any body in the history of big brother has opted/walked out
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 8:02pm On Sep 19, 2019
This is literally what Tacha asked:

I want to know how you manage your public/fans being a celebrity and how you manage it with people around you, like family, people you love, how you manage to be out there in the crowd and people knowing everybody around you, how do you manage because..it’s crazy, for me I know that anything that comes I can take it but when you try to be any type of way with people that I love then there’s a problem, so I really want to know how because you don’t make it to the blogs, I hardly see tuface on blogs (laughter in her voice here), so I really want to know how you manage with the people you love, fans and how crazy the public is, how do you manage and don’t end up on blogs?

Tuface seemed happy enough to oblige answering
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 7:55pm On Sep 19, 2019
Vyolet:
I think Tacha is really a fan of Tubaba, she has been excited and contributing well.
The great are just quiet aside Omashola and Seyi and maybe Frodd.
Yeah she expressed her appreciation for their visit during her introduction, she seems excited and is one of the main ones moving the conversation along
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 7:40pm On Sep 19, 2019
nadesh:
Tbh, arena games is more interesting than this visit so far undecided
No set activity or talking points I guess, just impromptu dialogue
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 7:26pm On Sep 19, 2019
kowema:
"Fastest Lace looser, fastest egg peeler".
Behold, Mike's mumu credentials.
How can an athlete glory in Egg peeling?.
Chai
Lol he was just joking around, c'mon now cheesy
FamilyRe: Quick Question: Who Does Tunde Love? by ibkayee(f): 10:38am On Sep 19, 2019
truthsayer009:
Good analytical answer but It will shock you who Tunde finally ended up choosing.
Lol if it’s one of the names mentioned, it won’t really shock me to be honest, ‘love’ isn’t always ‘straightforward’ so it could be any

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 (of 496 pages)