Stats: 3,152,668 members, 7,816,749 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:17 PM

Ibomjnr1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ibomjnr1's Profile / Ibomjnr1's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Webmasters / How To Start Affiliate Marketing In Nigeria For Beginners by ibomjnr1: 6:04pm On Jun 17, 2018
In this lesson, I will show you how to start affiliate marketing in Nigeria.Affiliate marketing is one my best method to make money online in Nigeria.

In Affiliate marketing business, you earn sales commissions once someone buys from your referral link. How to Start Affiliate Marketing in Nigeria for Beginners

SOURCE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/business/start--nigeria-beginners/

Just like other referral businesses, you register with affiliate marketing programs and get your unique referral links and share.

Once you get sales from your referral link, a commission is paid to you. This one of the method I use to sit at home and become rich.

There are many affiliate marketing programs you can join. I personally make $100 from a single web hosting affiliate signup.

Like I pointed out in my previous lesson: Things You Will Need to Start Affiliate Marketing in Nigeria, you will need source of traffic to your affiliate links.

The best source of traffic is a blog. Follow the steps below to get started…

1. Choose a blogging niche: A niche is a topic you want to write about. It could be a product or service. A typical example of a trending niche is cooking.

You can create a blog about “pounded yam machine”. Promote the machine and put affiliate links to Konga or Jumia online shops. Once anybody buys the machine, they will pay you commission.

2. Create a review blog and…

3. Publish reviews on your chosen topic. See example review blog here. make sure you publish what people want to know about the product.

make sure you don’t join any affiliate program without knowing if they are reliable or not. take a look at examples of affiliates marketing that generate good income for bloggers.

SOURCE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/business/start--nigeria-beginners/

To succeed as an affiliate marketer, you need to know how to build a buying audience. Once you start your affiliate business, you can then improve on the working strategies over time.

Just get started and let me know how it goes.

Education / Uniuyo 3rd Third Batch Utme/admission List Out Now by ibomjnr1: 12:51pm On Feb 28, 2018
UNIVERSITY OF UYO UNIUYO HAS JUST RELEASED ITS 2017/2018 THIRD BATCH UTME/DE ADMISSION LIST CHECK NOW
This is to inform the general public and applicants at the University of Uyo UNIUYO that the University Management has just released its 2017/2018 third 3rd batch UTME/DE admission list.

UNIUYO 3RD THIRD BATCH UTME/ADMISSION LIST OUT NOW

CHECK http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2018/02/28/uniuyo-3rd-third-batch-utme-admission-list-now/

Education / Mobility For Breeders In Africa Masters & Phd Scholarships 2018 by ibomjnr1: 10:58am On Feb 28, 2018
MoBreed (Mobility for Breeders in Africa) is an initiative of five public universities from three African regions and one university in Europe to advance knowledge on useful crops of Africa and increase scholars’ capacity in addressing food security. Partners include the University of Abomey-Calavi in Benin and Ebonyi State University in Nigeria (West Africa), the Jimma University of Ethiopia (Eastern Africa), the University of Namibia and the University of KwaZulu-Natal in South Africa (Southern Africa) and Montpellier SupAgro in France.

MoBreed is funded by the Intra-Africa Program of the Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency (EACEA) of the European Commission. The consortium mainly intends to:

produce 10 high profile plant breeders (PhD holders) that will address current and future challenges related to climate change and agriculture with focus on at least 10 promising underutilized plant species of Africa,
train a new generation of 38 scientists (M.Sc. holders) and 6 academic staff with strong capacity to increase knowledge and prospects on the selected orphan crops used in Africa for food and nutrition security and the crop production and seed industry.
harmonize seven MSc and six PhD training programmes and research agenda on the use of neglected and underutilized crops to increase resilience of food production systems
MoBreed, as part of the curriculum and professional mobility of academic staff and students of Master and PhD levels in plant breeding and seed biotechnology, offers a new approach that frontally addresses the lack of human resources to advance knowledge on orphan crops, also known as underutilized species of Africa.

Our research aims at increasing quality information on the use and conservation of neglected and underutilized species (NUS) and crop wild relatives (CWR) in Africa, specifically food crops such as fruits, vegetables, legumes, nuts, root and tubers, and cereals. Of paramount importance is the use of genetic diversity and the development of cultivars for improved yield in African agriculture. Our investigation and expertise revolve around all key areas of germplasm collections and uses, modern plant genetics and breeding, plant genomics and biotechnology. We focus our research on useful resources of tropical Africa, recognized by the African Orphan Crop Consortium (AOCC) as priority crops. Other potential food crops not listed by AOCC are also included in our investigation. We value collaboration with seed companies and private enterprises involved in cultivar development and share the hope that the seed industry in Africa will expand as new cultivars are developed from indigenous genetic resources adapted to local ecological conditions.

READ MORE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2018/02/28/mobility-breeders-africa-masters-phd-scholarships-2018/
Crime / 15 Yahoo Boys Arrested By EFCC, Coffins And Charms Recovered (photos) by ibomjnr1: 1:09am On Feb 07, 2018
No fewer than 15 suspected Internet fraudsters(Yahoo boys) have been arrested by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC for offences bordering on obtaining by false pretence, lottery scam and love scam.

The suspects are: Adeyemi Tiwatope, 20; Odeyemi Olawale, 20; Nike Afolabi Olaiya, 20; Awe Abimbola Ireti, 23; Yusuf Aliu Oluwafemi, 20; Osidipe Olatunbosun, 24; Tosin Adesanya, 19 and Adeyinka Bello, 17.

READ MOREhttp://www.dailyreportersonline.com/2018/02/15-yahoo-boys-arrested-by-efcc-coffins.html

Celebrities / Meet Senator Ademola Adeleke’s Beautiful Daughter, Nike… She’s Davido’s Cousin by ibomjnr1: 10:53pm On Feb 02, 2018
Adenike is the beautiful daughter of Senator Ademola Adeleke ‘the dancing senator’ who is an Uncle to Nigerian Superstar Singer Davido.

She shared the sultry new photos her Instagram Page for viewing pleasure of her followers.

MORE PICTURES AT http://www.dailyreportersonline.com/2018/02/meet-senator-ademola-adelekes-beautiful.html

Celebrities / Jeez! They've Created The First Ever A.I Sex Doll That Speaks All Languages, by ibomjnr1: 11:32am On Jan 26, 2018
Now that the demand for sex dolls is increasing, intimacy gadget companies are going the extra mile to outdo the competition and create a sex doll that is as close to human as possible.

READ MORE http://www.infohubs.ga/jeez-theyve-created-the-first-ever-a-i-sex-doll-that-speaks-all-languages-gives-oral-sx-has-a-memory-and-more/

A intimacy gadget company has created a sex doll that stands out. Her name is Harmony and the doll uses Artificial Intelligence to mimic human behavior and make her appear life-like. Harmony can speak in all languages. She can also engage in conversations like a normal human being. In the sex department, Harmony can moan during sex, talk dirty, call your name, get wet and can even have orgasms during sex.

The doll costs around $2,500 on average and can be customized to any shape, size and skin color you prefer. The company sells about 600 of them every year in the US alone and demands are skyrocketing.

READ MORE http://www.infohubs.ga/jeez-theyve-created-the-first-ever-a-i-sex-doll-that-speaks-all-languages-gives-oral-sx-has-a-memory-and-more/

Celebrities / The Story Of A Pastor's Wife Who Mistakenly Sent Her Naked Video To Her Entire by ibomjnr1: 11:25am On Jan 26, 2018
The story of a pastor’s wife who mistakenly sent her naked video to her entire church members via their WhatsApp group has taken over Ghanaian news sites, and what’s worse is that the explicit videos are circulating online.

SOURCE http://www.infohubs.ga/ghanaian-pastors-wife-accidentally-shares-video-of-herself-completely-naked-in-a-bath-to-the-entire-church/

Osofo Maame, wife of a famous Ghanaian pastor, sent the video of herself completely naked in a bath to the entire congregation by mistake. To make matters worse, she took the camera so close to her lady parts with her legs wide open so that her most sensitive part was visible in the video.

SOURCE http://www.infohubs.ga/ghanaian-pastors-wife-accidentally-shares-video-of-herself-completely-naked-in-a-bath-to-the-entire-church/

Health / 6 Interesting Facts You Should Know About The Woman Clitoris by ibomjnr1: 10:05am On Jan 25, 2018
The woman clitoris according to Wikipedia is a female sex organ present in mammals, ostriches and a limited number of other animals. In humans, the visible button-like portion is near the front junction of the labia minora (inner lips), above the opening of the urethra.

The funny thing about the clitoris is that people barely know the basics about it. All they know is the location and also they know that when stimulated it can make the act of sex better. But there’s more.

Below are some basic facts we should all know about the clitoris:

SOURCE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2018/01/25/6-interesting-facts-know-woman-clitoris/

Programming / 10 Concept Every Software Developers Should Know Before 2018 by ibomjnr1: 6:27pm On Dec 04, 2017
Many emargence developers in the world of software development has fail to understand the concept every software developers should know in other to succeed in the development world.In this post, i am going to outline the various concept every software developers must know.

The future of software development is about good craftsmen. With infrastructure like Amazon Web Services and an abundance of basic libraries, it no longer takes a village to build a good piece of software as many software developers may think.

SOURCE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/12/04/10-concept-every-software-developers-know-2018/

These days, a couple of developers who know what they are doing and what they want to achieve can deliver complete systems. In this post, we discuss the top 10 concepts software developers should know to achieve that
A successful software developer knows and uses design patterns, actively refactors code, writes unit tests and religiously seeks simplicity. Beyond the basic methods, there are concepts that good software engineers know about. These transcend programming languages and projects – they are not design patterns, but rather broad areas that you need to be familiar with. The top 10 concepts are:

1. Interfaces
2. Conventions and Templates
3. Layering
4. Algorithmic Complexity
5. Hashing
6. Caching
7. Concurrency
8. Cloud Computing
9. Security
10. Relational Databases

SOURCE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/12/04/10-concept-every-software-developers-know-2018/

Business / Nigeria May Adjust Budget Projection As OPEC Caps Country’s Oil Output by ibomjnr1: 10:16am On Dec 02, 2017
Nigeria may adjust budget projection as OPEC caps country’s oil output

SOURCE https://talkvibez.com/2017/12/02/nigeria-may-adjust-budget-projection-as-opec-caps-countrys-oil-output/

The Organisation of Petroleum Exporting Countries, OPEC, on Thursday agreed to cap the combined output of Nigeria and Libya at 2017 levels not above 2.8 million bpd.

Reuters reports that a joint OPEC and non-OPEC communique issued after its meeting in Vienna said the next meeting in June 2018 would present an opportunity to adjust the agreement based on market conditions.

Both Nigeria and Libya have been exempted from cuts due to unrest and lower-than-normal production.
The Minister of State for Petroleum Resources, Ibe Kachikwu, who led the Nigerian delegation to the conference said Nigeria was allowed to continue to produce to meet about 1.8 million barrels per day, bpd cap, against Libya’s one million barrels per day.
Although the production ceiling is below the average 2.3 million barrels production benchmark produced in the 2018 budget, Mr. Kachikwu said the country would have to put in more efforts to produce condensate and others not captured along pure crude by OPEC calculations.

PREMIUM TIMES had Wednesday reported the possible cap on both countries’ production output, a development that could affect Nigeria’s 2018 oil revenue projection and funding of budgetary allocations.

On Thursday, OPEC and non-OPEC producers led by Russia agreed to extend oil output cuts until the end of 2018 as they try to finish clearing a global glut of crude while signaling a possible early exit from the deal if the market overheats.
President Muhammadu Buhari presenting the 2018 Appropriation Bill to lawmakers.

Russia, according to Reuters, has been pushing for a clear message on how to exit the cuts so the market doesn’t flip into a deficit too soon, as it needs much lower oil prices to balance its budget than OPEC’s leader Saudi Arabia, which is preparing a stock market listing for national energy champion Aramco next year and would hence benefit from pricier crude.

The oil producers’ current deal, under which they are cutting supply by about 1.8 million barrels per day (bpd) in an effort to boost oil prices, expires in March 2018.

Saudi Energy Minister Khalid al-Falih said it was premature to talk about exiting the cuts at least for a couple of quarters as the world was entering a season of low winter demand, stressing that OPEC would examine progress at its next regular meeting in June.

The 14-member OPEC and Russia together produce over 40 per cent of global oil. Moscow’s first real cooperation with OPEC, put together with the help of President Vladimir Putin, has been crucial in roughly halving an excess of global oil stocks since January.

Due to the rising price of oil, put at above $60, Russia has expressed concerns that an extension for the whole of 2018 could prompt a spike in crude production in the United States which isn’t part of the agreement.

Reuters reports that international benchmark Brent crude LCOc1 rose around 0.5 percent on Thursday to trade above $63 per barrel while U.S. government data showed that U.S. oil production rose 3 per cent in September to 9.48 million bpd.

OPEC, however, “won’t be quick on the trigger” to react to short-term U.S. output spikes, Mr, al-Falih said Thursday.

The global oil glut has in recent years been triggered by U.S. shale oil producers; but they have been adjusting their message over the past year, switching away from combative language with regard to OPEC actions.

Speaking with Reuters Thursday, Gary Ross, a veteran OPEC watcher and founder of Pira consultancy, said the market could surprise on the upside with Brent rising to $70 if there were a major supply disruption.

The OPEC production cuts have been in place since late 2016 and helped halve an excess of global oil stocks.

Nigeria relies heavily on oil revenue to fund its budgetary allocations.

The federal government says it wants to ensure adequate implementation of the 2018 budget when passed unlike the 2017 budget, which has recorded implementation below 50 per cent. The government has, however, said the poor implementation of the 2017 budget was due to acute revenue constraints.

SOURCE https://talkvibez.com/2017/12/02/nigeria-may-adjust-budget-projection-as-opec-caps-countrys-oil-output/

In 2016, the nation was hit hard by the sharp drop in global oil prices, a development that pushed it into its first recession in 25 years. It, however, recovered and slipped out of recession in early September, after contracting for five consecutive quarters.

Africa’s largest oil producer has so far been excluded from OPEC supply cuts, due to falling production amid unrest in the Niger Delta region. But following negotiations with some leaders of the region in recent months, the nation has enjoyed relative peace and impressive oil production in the region.

But the new development, however, the federal government may be forced to adjust its output estimate to the 1.8 million barrels per day; a decision that would significantly affect projected revenue and other figures contained in the budget.

Celebrities / Banky W’s Wedding Did Not Outshine My Wedding – Oritsefemi Reacts by ibomjnr1: 9:53am On Dec 02, 2017
The much talked about weddings of two of Nigeria’s artistes, #Oristefemi and #BankyW, has come and gone but the buzz they generated has yet to be over as so many fans still compare the two weddings in terms of class and taste.
Photo Credit: HBPixels/BellaNaija

Surprisingly, when Saturday Beats reached out to the self-acclaimed music Taliban, Oritsefemi, he said that there was no basis for comparison.

The Double Wahala singer added that his wedding trended on Twitter as such, no one could say that Banky W’s wedding outshined his.

He said,

“Initially, I did not notice that people were comparing my wedding with Banky W’s but later, after the whole ceremony, I noticed it. I did not even know that Banky was getting married on the same day that I did. But to be truthful, I knew that he had a ceremony about a week ago so I thought that was his wedding.

SOURCEhttps://talkvibez.com/2017/12/02/banky-ws-wedding-did-not-outshine-my-wedding-oritsefemi-reacts/

I have no issues with both of us getting married on the same day, if anything; it was more fun because like they say, the more the merrier. I was the one that got married and I am not even doing any form of comparison. All I wanted was to have a classy wedding and I got that at the end of the day.

“My wedding was well attended by highly respected people in the society. I don’t see any comparison because Banky even had his own in South Africa while mine was in Nigeria.

SOURCEhttps://talkvibez.com/2017/12/02/banky-ws-wedding-did-not-outshine-my-wedding-oritsefemi-reacts/

“Banky’s wedding did not outshine mine. Although I did not follow what was happening on the social media, I was told that my wedding trended on Twitter. I feel it was more fun for us that we got married on the same day and we were keeping people busy on the Internet. The Internet almost went crazy for both weddings. I don’t see any problem with it. Entertainers don’t see such as a competition but it is the fans that always start such comparison.

Crime / Five Young Men Released After Spending Five Years In Prison For A Murder They Kn by ibomjnr1: 9:36am On Dec 02, 2017
Five young men who were sent to jail for an alleged murder, were discharged and acuitted by the Enugu High Court, after the court found them innocent of the crime, they apparently, knew nothing about.

According to reports, the young men have been in prison for five years, for a crime they knew nothing about.

After waiting to no avail for an eyewitness to come forward to testify against the them, the court ordered that they be released discharged and acquitted.

Facebook user, Chijioke Okibe, who shared a video of the excited youngmen wrote

“There were ecstatic jubilation of some awaiting trial men today at the Enugu high court complex when five of them who had spent five years in prison were discharged and acquitted of a crime they said they did not commit.”

SOURCE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/12/02/five-young-men-released-spending-five-years-prison-murder-knew-nothing-enugu-photos/

“One of the freed men told me that their journey started since 2013 when they were detained by Enugu SARS at their cell but that it happened that one of the inmates who was asthmatic and was tortured by SARS men and that led to his death”

“Consequently according to the young man in his late twenties they were accused falsely of killing the young asthmatic boy.”

“Five of them were as a result incasarated for five years but were discharged and acquitted for want of diligent prosecution by Hon. justice C I Nwobodo today 29/11/17”

SOURCE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/12/02/five-young-men-released-spending-five-years-prison-murder-knew-nothing-enugu-photos/

Celebrities / Nadia Buari Looking Delectable In New Photos by ibomjnr1: 12:43pm On Nov 30, 2017
Nadia Buari today warmed her way into the hearts of her social media fans with appealing photos of herself in the comfort of her bedroom.

Naddy in another picture was seen cradling her child as she rocked a skimpy outfit which left majority of her skin in public view. The pictures have since hijacked major headlines on gossip pages, including this..

SOURCE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/30/nadia-buari-looking-delectable-new-photos/

The 35- year old has enjoyed a successful acting career thus far. She received two nominations for Best Actress in a Leading Role at the African Movie Academy Awards in 2001 and 2009.

SOURCE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/30/nadia-buari-looking-delectable-new-photos/

Celebrities / “leave Our Father Alone” — Children Of Billionaire Festus Fadeyi Warn Toke Makin by ibomjnr1: 6:30pm On Nov 26, 2017
You can tell what effect billionaire, Festus Fadeyi’s romance with OAP, Toke Makinwa, has on his family by his children’s unfathomable misery and bitter reaction to their relationship. Toke arouses despise from Fadeyi’s children.

SOURCE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/26/leave-father-alone-children-billionaire-festus-fadeyi-warn-toke-makinwa/

That is why they desperately seek her exit from their father’s life. Like angry runts seeking to fall a veteran gladiator, Fadeyi’s children tirelessly engage in never-ending plots to extricate their dear father from the perceived web of Toke’s allure.

SOURCE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/26/leave-father-alone-children-billionaire-festus-fadeyi-warn-toke-makinwa/

Sports / Premier League: Guardiola Vows To ”kill” Man City Team If They Fail To Win EPL by ibomjnr1: 1:09pm On Nov 20, 2017
Manchester City manager, Pep Guardiola, has vowed to kill his players if they fail to finish the English Premier League (EPL) season without the title.

Guardiola said there was no chance of his team becoming complacent despite their superb form to the start of the season.

Manchester City continued their EPL dominance with a 2-0 win at Leicester City on Saturday.

SOURCE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/20/premier-league-guardiola-vows-to-kill-man-city-team-if-they-fail-to-win-epl/

City have made a flying start to the season, dropping just two points from the first 12 games and are 8-point lead at the top of the table, scoring 40 goals and conceding just seven.

“That is not going to happen because I am their manager,” Guardiola said.

“The team, that is not going to happen. I’ll kill them. Complacency doesn’t happen in my teams.

“They can play bad, teams are going to beat us, that happens.

SOURCE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/20/premier-league-guardiola-vows-to-kill-man-city-team-if-they-fail-to-win-epl/

Science/Technology / For Less Than $20, You Can Be The Amazing Speaker You’ve Always Wanted To Be by ibomjnr1: 8:36pm On Nov 19, 2017
Not everyone is born with a gift of gab. In fact, if you’re like most of us, even the thought of standing in front of a large group and talking about virtually anything is enough to make you start hyperventilating a bit.

Yet despite the fear, remember this — public speaking isn’t a natural born talent. It’s a skill…and like any skill, it can be developed. You can learn how to get the art of verbal showmanship into your skill set with the Complete Presentation and Public Speaking Course. Right now, this training is available for about the price of a decent meal, just $19 from TNW Deals.

Over the course of 200-plus lectures, this training will help you identify the elements of effective communication and replicate those pieces to make you a better speaker or presenter.

Award-winning business school professor and venture capitalist Chris Haroun is your guide, breaking down presentation structure, highlighting key pieces to include (or exclude), executing top-notch multimedia elements, and even the non-verbal body language that can make or break your engagement.

As you zero in your content’s direction, your audience’s mindset, your preparation process, and your presentation techniques through exercises, examples and easy-to-follow templates, you’ll see how brilliant speeches are built and how you can hit that sweet spot every time.

This course is regularly priced at $200, so jump in now to get the whole path to stronger, more effective communication for only 90 percent off, only $19 while this deal lasts.

SOURCE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/19/less-20-can-amazing-speaker-youve-always-wanted/

Food / The Best One Month Lean Meal Plan by ibomjnr1: 12:43pm On Nov 15, 2017
You are pushing yourself hard in the gym. You are adding more weight to the bar, getting an extra rep, doing an extra set, and running faster and longer.

That’s all wonderful, but it means nothing unless your diet is under control. The diet is your key to unleash your ripped physique.

You must get in the right nutrients to fuel your workouts and pack on muscle. But you must avoid temptations of bad foods that can wreck your results and set you back.

more: Lose Weight Fast With This 1200 Calorie 7 Day Meal Plan

Here is your 28 day superior dieting plan to help you get lean and stay lean!

First off, all dieting needs ground rules. Ground rules are the foundation of your success because it puts boundaries on what you can and cannot eat, and how much.

But more than that, it sets the tone for you mentally. This 28 guide dieting plan is not for everyone. In fact, it has limited flexibility.

But if you want to maximize your fat loss in these 28 days you must be strict on yourself. That means you must follow these rules.

Use health goals as a motivation plan. If you feel that this plan is too strict and not something you can do, find an alternative plan. There is no point is attempting this strict diet if you constantly cheat on your diet as this will set you up with frustration.
Take the Quiz: Discover your unique Metabolic Type to burn fat as quickly as possible!

Click here to take our quick (and shockingly accurate) “What’s Your Metabolic Type” Quiz right now and find out your unique metabolic type and your unique #1 fat burning blocker…

The Best One Month Lean Meal Plan

If you are ready to accept this challenge, then prepare to get shredded!
3 Lean Dieting Principles
1. Limit your carbohydrates

Carbohydrates are critical to fuel your workout. They are the first nutrient broken down before fat.

If you eat fewer carbohydrates, then you can burn your fat sooner and quicker which lead to quicker results to get you ripped.

more: The Easiest Lifesaving Low Carb Diet Meal Plan And Menu

Ideally consume 100-150 grams of carbohydrates a day. On days when your workout is more taxing, such as leg day, consume no more than 150g of carbs, but on non-workout days, or less taxing workouts (ex: shoulders or arms) aim for no more than 100g of carbs.

Good sources of carbohydrates are oatmeal, potatoes, whole grain rice or bread.
2. Drink at least 1 gallon of water a day

You should be carrying with you a water bottle at all times so you can carefully monitor how much water intake you are really getting.

You need to stay hydrated so that you can avoid cravings to snack or binge on food.

Try to avoid diet sodas, and stick to water. If you really need something sweet, try zero calorie sweeteners.
The Best One Month Lean Meal Plan
3. Eat more protein!

You should at least 1 gram of protein per pound of bodyweight daily. When you are on a low calorie diet you have to be careful to avoid losing muscle.

For this reason you should be consuming more protein to ensure you are building muscle during your leaning phase.

more: The Easiest Way To Lose 17 Lbs In 7 Days

So if you weigh 150lbs you should eat at least 150g of protein a day. If you have trouble eating that much protein try drinking protein shakes.

Great sources of protein include chicken, lean steaks, beans, or salmon. If you are vegan there are plenty of vegan protein options for you too!

There are certain foods that you should be eating plenty of to get shredded. These 5 foods are specifically chosen because they are lean sources that are packed with protein to add muscle or include fiber to make you feel fuller to avoid cravings.
The Best Lean Meal Plan Foods

Chicken breast is a staple of this lean dieting plan because it contains zero carbohydrates and each serving is loaded with protein. You can cook it, grill it, or bake it! Just don’t fry it since you want to keep the calories low! It also has been shown to help with weight loss and control blood pressure [1]
Eggs whites are full of nutrients such as vitamins, minerals, and the Harvard School of Public Health reported that the cholesterol in eggs does not affect heart health in a negative way [2]. They are easy to prepare and can even be boiled so you can eat them separately without cooking.
Broccoli and other green vegetables are crunchy, packed with fiber, bursting with taste, and loaded with vitamins, minerals and antioxidants to keep you healthy. Consuming a cupful at each meal has only a few grams of carbs. The fiber will keep you satiated as well to avoid overeating.
Oatmeal is low in sugar, high in fiber and gives you long lasting energy to fuel your workouts. Typically I eat oatmeal with my protein shake before I train so I am fueled and ready to go to the gym. Furthermore, it is easy to make. The high fiber content reduces the risk of developing heart disease, diabetes, diverticular disease and constipation. Fiber plays a pivotal role in lowering cholesterol, weight loss and helping maintain a healthy weight.
Protein shakes – it is almost impossible to get all the protein you should be eating a day without supplements. Each serving of a protein shake contains 20-30g of protein with low fat and carbohydrates. This will keep you lean and less hungry.

lean meal plan - The Best One Month Lean Meal Plan
What to Expect

In the first week most people find that they may lose 3 to 5 pounds.

A lot of this is drastic because of the decreased carbohydrate intake which means you have less glycogen stores so your body does not retain as much water.

more: The Best Beginner’s Low Carb Diet

You will also at times feel a bit tired because of the decrease in your carbohydrates; however, your body will adjust to this low intake.

Furthermore, initially your strength may decrease the first few days because you may be more tired from less carbs.

However, around the 2nd week, your body will adjust to the diet and you’ll notice that you will lose roughly 2 pounds a week and feel more energy since your body has adjusted.

Eating right will give you the habits you need to maintain your new lean look for the long-term.

READ MORE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/15/the-best-one-month-lean-meal-plan/

Romance / These 5 Ways To Have Safe S*x Without A C0ndom (18+ Only) by ibomjnr1: 12:30pm On Nov 15, 2017
’ve done some research (mainly through Google so it may not be entirely accurate) and I’ve found out that “c ondoms” are something you put on your d*ck when you want to have s *x because it’s safer.

Well, how about that? You learn something new every day.

All jokes aside, I like to have s ex without c ondoms. The past 12 girls I’ve had s *x with have all been without a c ondom, and I’m STD and baby-free. Someone I know has never used a condom and has had s ex with over 50 girls. He’s also STD and baby-free. (stay safe having s *x and get the same feeling with these Ultra Slim c0ndoms)
The media likes to scare people about the issue of having “safer s *x”, and girls tend to get more scared about these sorts of things. Well, I say “scared”, but once they’re in the right mood then their defenses and cares dissipate pretty quickly.

I’ve picked up girls in bars and gone home straight after to have s ex with them without the use of a c ondom. I’ve met girls online and had s ex with them without a c ondom, and I’ve had some “flings” with girls all without using a c ondom. One thing I’ve noticed is that they’ll all mention using one at first, but it’s pretty easy to get them to agree to not using one.

READ MOREhttp://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/10/checkout-5-ways-safe-sx-without-c0ndom-18/

2 Shares

Science/Technology / Google Launchpad Accelerator For Entrepreneurs In Africa by ibomjnr1: 3:38pm On Nov 11, 2017
In March, Techcityng reported that Google was bringing the Launchpad Accelerator to Africa, aimed at assisting startups in Kenya, Nigeria, South Africa, Algeria, Egypt, Ghana, Morocco, Tanzania, Tunisia, and Uganda in leveraging Google’s latest technologies to scale their businesses through mentoring.

In line with the commitment Google CEO Sundar Pichai made to support African entrepreneurs earlier this year, we’re excited to announce Google Developers Launchpad Africa, a new hands-on comprehensive mentorship program tailored exclusively to startups based in Africa.

Building on the success of Google’s global Launchpad Accelerator programme, this initiative will operate from a new Google Launchpad Space in Lagos (the first onsite location for the programme outside the US).

It will provide African startups with over $3-million in equity-free support, working space, and access to expert advisers from Google, Silicon Valley, and Africa over the next three years. Participants will also receive travel and Public Relations support during the three-month programme.\\

READ MORE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/11/apply-google-launchpad-accelerator-entrepreneurs-africa/

Health / Youths Read This!! Here Are 13 Signs You May Be Living With HIV Without Knowing by ibomjnr1: 2:45pm On Nov 11, 2017
HIV is a devastating illness that affects millions of people around the globe. HIV stands for Human Immunodeficiency Virus. HIV may develop into AIDS, or Acquired Immunodeficiency Syndrome.

The symptoms for HIV re varied and many people do not know they are infected until years after they acquired it.

HIV is spread through bodily fluids. The virus can pass through blood, semen, pre-ejaculate, and vaginal fluid. It may also be spread to children through breast milk.

There are currently no cures for HIV, but scientists around the world are testing hopeful possibilities. To minimize your chances of contracting HIV, avoid blood to blood contact, and practice safe sex by using condoms and having your partners tested for HIV.

If you are worried about your risk of infection, get tested by a health care professional. HIV testing is quick, simple, and accurate.

READ MORE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/11/youths-read-13-signs-may-living-hiv-without-knowing/

Romance / Checkout These 5 Ways To Have Safe S*x Without A C0ndom (18+ Only) by ibomjnr1: 11:40pm On Nov 10, 2017
’ve done some research (mainly through Google so it may not be entirely accurate) and I’ve found out that “c ondoms” are something you put on your d*ck when you want to have s *x because it’s safer.

Well, how about that? You learn something new every day.

All jokes aside, I like to have s ex without c ondoms. The past 12 girls I’ve had s *x with have all been without a c ondom, and I’m STD and baby-free. Someone I know has never used a condom and has had s ex with over 50 girls. He’s also STD and baby-free. (stay safe having s *x and get the same feeling with these Ultra Slim c0ndoms)
The media likes to scare people about the issue of having “safer s *x”, and girls tend to get more scared about these sorts of things. Well, I say “scared”, but once they’re in the right mood then their defenses and cares dissipate pretty quickly.

READ MORE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/10/checkout-5-ways-safe-sx-without-c0ndom-18/

Romance / 10 Things To Say To Get Her N*ked Right Now! by ibomjnr1: 11:22pm On Nov 10, 2017
Knowing the tricks of getting her clothes off willingly without stress is one of the attributes of a real man and these key points might be helpful.
“I love you”? Ugh! If men knew how many times a woman gets to hear that in a day, they would look for better ways of convincing her to … er … well … open up!
How to go about it? Relationship experts suggest these tried-and-tested lines…

• “You look so hot right now.”
This assertion hardly fails, because you can use it in just about any situation — whether she’s wearing a ball gown or a bikini, says relationship expert, Dr. Carole Lieberman. Truth is, any woman would feel desirable when complimented this way; and, as long as you’re being sincere, you are good to go!
• “I’d love to see you again.”
Use this one with a girl you’ve just met. This line is the less-creepy version of trying to hustle her out the door with a “Let’s go somewhere … quieter.” It shows her that you won’t push her and that you have an interest in seeing her again, says s*x expert, Dr. Nicole Prause.

READ MORE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/10/10-things-say-get-nked-right-now/

Celebrities / 8 Cool Nigerian Guys Richer Than Huspuppi But Still Humble – Pictures by ibomjnr1: 10:58pm On Nov 10, 2017
8 Cool Nigerian Guys Richer Than Huspuppi But Still Humble – Pictures, Here are the Pictures of Cool Nigerian Guys Who Are Richer Than Huspuppi , yet Loyal and Humble. Feed your eyes below:

From the blings to the first class travels, fast rides and expensive shopping, they’ve got it all and they like to show it off on Instagram… Meet Nigeria’s Rich Kids of Instagram. In part 1 of the series, Viviangist will focus on how some of these young Nigerians are living the high life and getting attention from all over the world via Instagram.

MORE PICTURES http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/10/8-cool-nigerian-guys-richer-than-huspuppi-but-still-humble-pictures/

Celebrities / 17-yr-old Actress Regina Daniels Glows In Her Matriculation Gown by ibomjnr1: 10:05am On Nov 10, 2017
Regina Daniels just shared pictures of herself wearing her matriculation grown. The 17-yr-old Nigerian actress did not disclose the name of her school but online reports says she wasn’t present at the school matriculation and that the school is situated in the East. Congrats to her … Pictures below:

MORE @http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/10/17-yr-old-actress-regina-daniels-glows-matriculation-gown/

Celebrities / Nigerian Lady Gets Signature On Breasts And Backside From Guys As LAUTECH Class by ibomjnr1: 9:45am On Nov 10, 2017
Nigerian lady gets signature on breasts and backside from guys as LAUTECH class ’16 gets done

The students of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso, Oyo State (LAUTECH) class of ’16 today, dropped their pen.

An excited female student got her breasts and backside signed on, a car also got a taste of the order of the day. Pictures below:

READ MORE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/10/nigerian-lady-gets-signature-on-breasts-and-backside-from-guys-as-lautech-class-16-gets-done/

Health / 5 Quick Steps : Natural Remedies To Get Pink Lips by ibomjnr1: 11:27am On Nov 09, 2017
1. Use pomegranate seeds.

One popular home remedy for lightening dark lips and giving them a rosy pink color is as follows:

Crush up the seeds of a pomegranate, mix the crushed seeds with some cold milk cream to form a paste, then apply this paste to the lips.
This should be repeated several times a week to gradually increase the pinkness of your lips.

2. Make a paste from turmeric and milk.

A paste made from a teaspoon of turmeric powder (a popular Indian spice) and a drop of cold milk is believed to remove lip discoloration, leaving lips looking healthy and pink.

Simply apply the paste to the lips and leave to sit for five minutes before rinsing off with warm water.
Do this every day for a week and you should notice a significant difference.

READ MORE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/09/5-quick-steps-natural-remedies-to-get-pink-lips/

Romance / 5 Things Your Girlfriend Will Want But Won’t Ask For by ibomjnr1: 10:36am On Nov 09, 2017
2. Treat her right

This is, in fact, a common thing among a lot of guys. There is no denying that you love her a lot. You care so much and would do anything for her, but there are times when you simply ignore her. And that’s more common when you are out with your friends. There seems to be a complete change in the way you behave with her when around friends. You forget her and don’t seem to want her company. All girls want to be loved and treated the same way in front of your friends. They want to be a part of your guys circle and want to have a good time with you and your friends. They hate it when the guy makes them feel like a drag. And although she won’t exactly tell you this, you can see how much she feels hurt when you act differently when with friends.
1. Express your feelings

Men have a good way of bottling up feelings. Sometimes it’s good to let go of those bottled up feelings especially if they are about how much you love your girl. Your girlfriend will be more than happy to hear how much she means to you. Tell her how she makes you feel, about what she means to your life and how much things have changed ever since you met her. Put these words down in writing and make her feel special. She will surely have tears of joy rolling down her cheeks as she reads them.

READ MORE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/09/5-things-girlfriend-will-want-wont-ask/

Sports / Even At 40 With A Broken Leg I’d Never Want Ibra Against Me’ – De Rossi Happy To by ibomjnr1: 7:15pm On Nov 08, 2017
Italy face Sweden for a place at the 2018 World Cup and the Azzurri midfielder feels his team’s chances have been given a boost

Daniele de Rossi is glad Italy no longer have to worry about Zlatan Ibrahimovic as he would not fancy playing against the Swede ‘even at 40 with a broken leg’.

Ibrahimovic, who is currently recovering from an anterior cruciate ligament injury, retired from international duty after Euro 2016.

taly face Sweden over two legs for a place at the 2018 World Cup and experienced midfielder De Rossi feels the Manchester United striker’s absence is a bonus for the Azzurri.

“The fact there there’s no Ibrahimovic is an advantage for anyone who has to face them,” the 116-time Italy international said.

“Even at 40 with a broken leg I’d never want Ibra against me. It could be an advantage [for Sweden], it’s certainly better that he’s not there.

READ MORE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/08/even-40-broken-leg-id-never-want-ibra-de-rossi-happy-avoid-man-utd-striker/

Romance / How To Make A Girl Wet And Hot Fast by ibomjnr1: 1:50pm On Nov 08, 2017
Obviously, if you are looking on how to make a girl wet , you are definitely looking forward to get her into bed. These go together automatically or the entire endeavor will hit rock bottom. There are other reasons of ensuring you get her wet. Other than just getting her to want exactly what you want, you are also looking to enjoy the moment and make it memorable. It is no fun trying to go the extra mile while things are a little tough.

Men will come up with various strategies of making this happen but the key lies how you do it more than, on what you do. You need to get her to the point of no return in an effort to ensure that she wants it bad. Considering that women are different, it is best that you venture some sensitive areas so you can find the best feature to play with to achieve your goal.

READ MORE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/08/how-to-make-a-girl-wet-and-Hot-fast/

Romance / What Men Secretly Find Sexy In Women by ibomjnr1: 11:26am On Nov 08, 2017
The problem: Traditional dating advice has been leading us on a wild goose chase, one that leads away from the possibility of real, healthy love, says Ken Page, the author of Deeper Dating. Relationships are built on authenticity and connection, he explains. And if you’re constantly on edge, playing hard to get, and worrying about your appearance, you’re not going to be taking advantage of the science-backed traits that really attract love and intimacy. And the best news? You probably already have them.

Read more http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/08/men-secretly-find-sexy-women/

Sports / Further Blow For Gareth Southgate As Three More England Players Pull Out by ibomjnr1: 9:29am On Nov 08, 2017
Gareth Southgate’s hopes of testing his strongest team against the top two sides in the world have been dashed after England’s preparations for the friendlies with Germany and

The uncapped Jack Cork of Burnley was called up on Tuesday night after Jordan Henderson, Raheem Sterling and Fabian Delph all pulled out of the squad for the two matches at Wembley, with that trio all now undergoing treatment at their clubs for minor injuries. Southgate had already seen the Tottenham trio of Dele Alli (hamstring), Harry Winks (ankle) and the captain elect, Harry Kane (knock), pull out of the original 25-man party. The manager may attempt to bring in more replacements on Wednesday.

Four of those six injured players might realistically have expected to start – Liverpool’s Adam Lallana and Nathaniel Clyne, and Danny Welbeck of Arsenal are also unavailable. Southgate’s options are now severely limited as he seeks to try out the 3-4-3 formation he envisages using at the World Cup finals.

READ MORE http://www.skilhubmdc.com/2017/11/08/blow-gareth-southgate-three-england-players-pull/

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 139