Icebebe's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Icebebe's Profile › Icebebe's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 96 pages)
fnx y'all |
shaneroberts26: Na wah for all d posters above me.How can you say that somone is beautiful when you cant even see d person's legs? From d way she slouched,it is pretty possible she limps.Op,take heart.i take no offence rather i see dis as a big joke,tnx fr makin me laff. |
d angel looks lik a nigga |
DARREG: am complementing u naa...am even praisin uok i love u dearly |
Ruq: I waz gon dat too but i just thought other finz could her pumped her.which oda fins? e eazy u knw wetin i don do xcept surgery o to pump ma own,anyway it jus dt av seen her in several occassions,,n wat am seein here n wat i saw evn last wk aint d same.no b magic if u dnt av no amount of pumping go bring am out.#nohating |
buttpad so glaring |
DARREG: u are not looking bad ursef...i wonda y d op does not want to put ur name sefwat is dis one sayin? |
HYPO HYPO HYPO HYPO HYPO HYPO HYPO HYPO DEY WORK OOOOO |
Chicolee: Divide? How? I don't understand.fair n white is mainly fr fair skin,it toned out d skin,maks it brighter,imagine a dark person using it,it will tone som part n lev som part its nt a bleachin soap o at all cuz i n ma sisz dnt av dose bleaching marks on our body it only brightens,clear n soften our skins.buh i dnt advice it fr a dark skin it might lighten dem,yuh get? |
wiv d help of magnet ![]() OMG! dis is nt rite,i fear fr dem cuz i knw d effect of it will b BREAST CANCER,may God neva let ma families n loved ones buy dis bra IJN. |
ave used so many lik IDOLE,SECRET,DOVE,FASHIONFAIR,LOCAL BLACKSOAP,DUDU,n so on buh none gave me d satisfaction i needed lik FAIR N WHITE!!!! d one in pink pack,i tll u it wrks lik magic,bin on it fr 2years nw n no complain i somtyms dnt cream ma body buh i still look fresh,fair n ma skin so soft! try buh hey! if u black no try am o,u go jus divide ![]() |
tnk God we plenty |
mmmmmm..... touching |
#1-stunner:tnx |
Tnx guys,really happy yuh lik ![]()
tnx guys,u gat me smiling ova here |
sup guys, this is what i wore to my sister's wedding yesterday, so i decided to share it. I made what I'm wearing {in the pics}. Tell me what you think about me and the dress I made. AND AGAIN I ROCK THE FP.TNX MOD,TNX FWENDS FOR YA COMMENTS WEDA GOOD.OR UGLY,ITS GLADDENS MA HEART,I LOVE U ALL.
Lumpyy: Fair and white is very ok,bin using it for almost 2yrs now,buy the pink one,its 1k-1200 dpendn on d store!hw do u mean,dependn d store? |
ave bin using IDOLE SOAP buh its nomore effective,i was told to try FAIR N WHITE SOAP,buh am vry cofuse nw cz wen i got to d store i saw diff types n donno which is better so pls which of dem wrks best, is it d one in White pack,Pink pack or d one in Blue pack? plz help am nt feeling ma skin |
native doctor |
aliumik: U no know 2baba b4 u marry am? He is a natural RUNS Man and can never be satisfied with 4 women not to even talk of one.So woman, when it`s ur turn he will surely show up, take heart 4 now and dry those tears!come no mak me cry o,i feel fr her.2face is probably somwere enjoyin chaiiii MEN! |
so na u b d airforce1 mtchww ugly dude bad attitude,mi no jus lik u ahswear,cheap clothes btw |
emma_best2000: why mentioning namesneva remembered mentionin ur name |
Afam4eva: I just love this Eva chick. Her talent and carriage are top notch. She makes other female rappers look like jokers.Eva? mtchwwwww u no no anyfin |
Phranciz: Airforce take your time o, my GF shldn't see ur post o.com ur babe senoir u sef? |
chai Anni has a vry nice n calm attitude o,her replies so calm,funny n mature,try dis wiv Tonto dikeh,ehhhh..... 2face knw wetin mak am marry dis babe |
Allohrandy: Devilish woman. I once dated a woman like her. She was cheating and sleeping around when we were dating. She got pregnant and accused me of getting her pregnant but the conception date did not add up to the date we were last together. She later confessed that I was not responsible and she cheated on me. Some women are just foolish and wicked.There are millions of men who are raising kids that are not their biological children because their girlfriend cheated on them when they were dating.awwwwwww!! so sorry dear |
Obascoetubi: 2FACE HAVE. MANY KIDS FROM MANY LADIES because OF PROSTITUTEmumu,ur talk no get meaning |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 96 pages)
its nt a bleachin soap o at all cuz i n ma sisz dnt av dose bleaching marks on our body it only brightens,clear n soften our skins.buh i dnt advice it fr a dark skin it might lighten dem,yuh get?