Stats: 3,325,565 members, 8,422,592 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 01:54 PM

Ikaboy's Posts

Nairaland ForumIkaboy's ProfileIkaboy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 53 pages)

PoliticsRe: Re - Nominate Magu As EFCC Chairman,serep Tells Federal Government by ikaboy: 8:25pm On Mar 16, 2017
id911:
then the senate will stop appropriating money to his agency and let's see where he will get money to pay salaries and carry ou

t other functions of his agency
The recovered monies are more than enough
PoliticsRe: Hameed Ali, Senate Face-off: Buhari Intervenes by ikaboy: 9:06am On Mar 15, 2017
vedaxcool:
Gullible and perennially stewpid.
And retrogressive in thinking
PoliticsRe: Foreign Missions To Monitor Magu’s Screening By Senate by ikaboy: 7:01am On Mar 15, 2017
They have no choice this time.
PoliticsRe: Zahra Buhari-indimi Gushes About Her Dad by ikaboy: 8:22am On Mar 14, 2017
We love him too.
TravelRe: FG Bans Helicopter Shuttle From Kaduna To Abuja - PUNCH by ikaboy: 9:33am On Mar 13, 2017
A very wise move....

Empty brains everywhere... U think Abuja is your village everything can fly over and drop whatever??
PoliticsRe: Another Pro-buhari Rally Going On In Bauchi State (photos) by ikaboy: 6:15pm On Mar 11, 2017
I Tot de said he has lost popularity?? . I bet u Buhari will landslide come 2019 if God allows.
PoliticsRe: President Muhammadu Buhari Returns To Nigeria Tomorrow by ikaboy: 9:17pm On Mar 09, 2017
Good to hear..... What a powerful leader, even in his ill health, he commands more respect, authority and power than 101% fit and hale ex leaders
PoliticsRe: NOI POLL: Nigerians Rate Osinbajo Higher Than Buhari by ikaboy: 11:07am On Mar 08, 2017
Qmerit:
Are "zombies" not for PMB/PYO anymore?
A ticket tied both of them and if PYO is working "Zombies " are happy more than any wailer(s), what if he was not doing his best since PMB left what would ve been ur WAILING SONGS by now?
Yqou guys should be BOLD enough to say APC is changing games/working, cause when GEJ failed PDP was rejected not just him in federal level ok. This maybe logical for ur brain to comprehend!
And u think they have brain. Only a brainless man reasons that way
PoliticsRe: Who Are The BMC On Nairaland, Pls No Insults Just Facts. by ikaboy: 8:34am On Mar 07, 2017
Omenka come and pass this thread with ur bike Abeg.

On a serious note if they are paid agents, I call for their appraisal. Those guys are doing well. Ngene, passing shot got all the missiles to fire ipob n Gej agents any time.
PoliticsRe: 127 PDP Workers Reject Sheriff by ikaboy: 7:57pm On Mar 06, 2017
Omenka move in with ur bike.
PoliticsRe: Buhari May Come Back Today — Ibrahim Dasuki Nakande by ikaboy: 8:03am On Mar 06, 2017
SamuelAnyawu:
We All wish him Quick Recovery cool
Mbe like u
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Deputies In 1985 Vs In 2017 - By Stanley Nwabia by ikaboy: 9:43am On Mar 05, 2017
Nnamdisblog:
In 1985, Tunde Idiagbon was the real brain behind then Military Head Of State, General Muhammadu Buhari's government.

In 2017, Prof Yemi Osinbajo is the real brain behind President Buhari's government.

http://www.naijahelm.com/2017/03/see-what-president-buhari-deputies-in.html?m=1
Curse indeed. You prefer we have 2 clueless ones as they said we had right??
CrimeRe: The Police Squad Who Tracked Down Vampire And Killed The Notorious Criminal (Pic by ikaboy: 3:56pm On Mar 04, 2017
Only God know d Baba we do jazz for Abba Kyari. The guy is something else.
PoliticsRe: Group Gives Buhari Two Weeks Ultimatum To Return To Nigeria Or…. by ikaboy: 2:13pm On Mar 04, 2017
yeye de smell
PoliticsRe: Dele Momodu Writes On Presidency's Outburst Over Osinbajo's Rising Profile by ikaboy:
Abbycite:
Mister, u need to get a life.....I want to believe that u are still young and agile. The time u spent on nairaland alone defending PMB can be put to a more productive use. That way, u will contribute more to d country than frolicking all about in almost all political threads in dis forum......
My friend de your lane or get him a job. The young man finds pleasure in spending his leisure on naira land same way u probably do on twitter or badoo
PoliticsRe: Dele Momodu Writes On Presidency's Outburst Over Osinbajo's Rising Profile by ikaboy: 10:22am On Mar 04, 2017
Dele we know who u are.
PoliticsRe: Before And After Photos Of Amaechi's Pot Belly By Reno Omokri by ikaboy: 11:09am On Mar 02, 2017
Reno is still pained after 2 years??
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Gives Food Items & Money To Mum Of Malnourished Kids He Found On Streets by ikaboy: 7:46pm On Feb 28, 2017
IranjeIdita:

And he had to take pictures of it and made news out of it?

SMH.
Ya fada dre. Stingy dolt
PoliticsRe: Okonjo Iweala’s Village Groans After 7 Years Without Electricity Supply by ikaboy: 9:25am On Feb 28, 2017
From a reliable source, she as vowed not to assist them because of them are still contending the stolen mandate of the kingship which they alleged the father stole to be become the Obi of the community.
CelebritiesRe: Churchill Visits Grandma's Hometown, Flags Off Agric Empowerment Scheme! by ikaboy: 10:01am On Feb 26, 2017
Wetin de give this guy money self??
Christianity EtcRe: A Pastor, 14 Others Accepted Islam In OFFA, Kwara State(acadip) by ikaboy: 9:58am On Feb 26, 2017
God have mercy on the lost ones. We will continue to pray for them and not kill them like the other people.
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Call To Adesina: 5 Key Things To Note by ikaboy: 2:02am On Feb 26, 2017
bloggers shaaa
PoliticsRe: "Osinbajo Acts Under A Cabal Loyal To President Buhari" - Yinka Odumakin by ikaboy: 4:14pm On Feb 25, 2017
Devil is a liar... All this delibrate attempt to create animosity between Osibanjo and his boss will fail.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Salutes Osinbajo After Sack Of 9 Aviation Directors by ikaboy: 2:30pm On Feb 25, 2017
No is NIMASA

muyibaba222:
is NCAA responsible for the maintenance of Airport facilities? just asking
EducationRe: I.G Yusuf, IBB University Lecturer's Sex Scandal With A Student by ikaboy: 4:42pm On Feb 24, 2017
Trapnews:
Mumu post! you are nothing but a mo'ron a.k.a Zombie!
A, complete vagabond my brother. Am sure the Dennis of a thing has never seen the gate of uniben.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Inspects Toilets At Lagos Airport During Surprise Visit by ikaboy: 8:52am On Feb 24, 2017
Thanks for educating him.

sarrki:
It's called random sampling

That's what it's called

It makes everyone to fasten their seat belt
PoliticsRe: Reps Clash As Another PDP Member Defects To APC by ikaboy: 6:22pm On Feb 22, 2017
madridguy:
The speaker said, “Before the minority leader speaks, he must first tell us which PDP he belongs to.
“Are you in the (Ahmed) Makarfi group or the Sheriff group? Tell us.”

PDP una see una life? I stand with Sheriff to re-kill the dead satanic party. grin
Never knew Dogora is this "mouthed"
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Solomon Dalung Assisted A Little Girl To Pay Her School Fee For 1 Year by ikaboy: 7:24am On Feb 22, 2017
kinibigdeal:
What a disgrace! Must you tell the right hand what you did to the left hand? A whole minister cant sponsor a girl more than a year...Dalung should go and sleep
Keep shut their. Aka aradite like you, he did that to inspire us and am so touched and moved. God willing am doing same soon.
PoliticsRe: New Photo Of President Buhari's Beautiful Grandchildren by ikaboy: 7:57am On Feb 21, 2017
Una pa de sick, Una de snap about. I degree that this pictures won't make any burial programm soon. GOD WILL HEAL MR. PRESIDENT
PoliticsRe: Venue For Stakeholders Meeting Of Entire Organs Of PDP Barricaded By Modu Sherif by ikaboy: 1:10pm On Feb 20, 2017
You want to convene a meeting without the blessing of the chairman?? Well done Nigeria Police for averting another crises.
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Osinbajo At 50th Anniversary Of Late Amb. Isa Wali Remembrance by ikaboy: 2:16pm On Feb 19, 2017
Make this guy de try respect his office small. I know he is yoruba but he can't be honouring every invitation now.
PoliticsRe: Omoyele Sowore Celebrates His 46th Birthday In Front Of Police Station (Pics) by ikaboy: 9:11am On Feb 17, 2017
I love this guy sha

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 53 pages)