Stats: 3,158,176 members, 7,835,926 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:38 PM

ImDharay's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ImDharay's Profile / ImDharay's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 42 pages)

Education / Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by ImDharay: 12:44am On Jun 12, 2017
GrandFinale2017:
LOLz.
How's the faculty of education nah?
When I'm admitted by God's grace I'll refurbish that faculty and bring up its status to be greater than that of law and medicine.
I go even contest as faculty president for my year 1 sef
Man, ignore trash-talkers, education is
of no lesser value to other faculties. A lot
of ignorant folks know nothing about Edu
buh just act on hearsay. Thesame education
that recently trashed Law 6-0 last week for VC cup?

Abehgi, everyone to their own opinion, The
faculty is at her apex point, like there ain't ppl
studying Fishery, Animal Sci, Edo lang & they
are balling hard both socially & academically.

Education / Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by ImDharay: 4:26pm On Jun 11, 2017
hoodedjaystrim:

Don't See Hw It Affects Yhu undecided
And i don't see where i mentioned you
before jumping on what concerns you not.

Some of you new intake are genetically
programmed to learn 'only' after silly mistakes.
Education / Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by ImDharay: 8:21am On Jun 11, 2017
TIMIJAT:
there might b some reasons you feel your score won't get you admitted into uniben with your jamb score.
message me on whatsapp and let's chat on your possibilities,
if u need help*
I should be of help. 07064700921

Politics / Re: Igbo Man Moves Out Of Kaduna Following Arewa Youths' Ultimatum (Photos) by ImDharay: 6:42am On Jun 11, 2017
Just one man?mtcheeew next thread plz!
Phones / Re: Between Tecno Phantom 6 Plus And Gionee S6, Which Is Preferable? by ImDharay: 8:25am On Jun 10, 2017
Biafracom:

The only wise one, didn't u read where Op also asked for a suggestions.
Mr know all.
And didn't your open your blurry eyes to
see where he mentioned ''of thesame class''
Romance / Re: I Think I Have Been Crushing On A NL Guy. by ImDharay: 7:27pm On Jun 08, 2017
rheether:
NL guys aren't nt worth the stress..
You should stop generalizing.
Education / Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by ImDharay: 11:03pm On Jun 06, 2017
Francis95:

Made up my to change....thanks man
My friend in Uniben told me how Edu students are being treated....
#Really funny, i know where that statement is
coming from and its so funny & naïve, Anyway
i don't have time explaining things to you,
Ya mind is made up already so i wish you luck jare.

Education / Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by ImDharay: 10:55pm On Jun 06, 2017
Francis95:

ImDha.ray, I scored 232....I chosed Education and political science buh I want to change it to Enterprenuership......what are my chances?
Hmm, both courses don't have too many aspirants
sorting after them buh i think your chances
will be more if you stick with Edu/PolSci.
Education / Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by ImDharay: 10:50pm On Jun 06, 2017
EternalTruth:
oga me sef follow apply for that same library science oh.
I don't wanna write write jamb again oh.
I scored 257 in jamb. Do you know any course In the faculty of education that I should choose as second course while registering for the screening so incase library science no admit me then the other course will...
I'm an art student with 4C5 and 1C6

Uhm Arts? okay i think these....
Edu/PolSci
Edm/PolSci
AdultEd/PolSci
Education / Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by ImDharay: 7:20pm On Jun 06, 2017
GrandFinale2017:
thanks egbon..

Do you have any idea if they admitted candidates last year?
Also check if I can still be admitted to study the course even with its "yet to be accredited status "
Thanks please help a bro
Yea they admitted last year and its
more likely they will admit this year, not
so sure though buh they might likely admit.
Education / Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by ImDharay: 4:07pm On Jun 06, 2017
GrandFinale2017:
thanks my fears has been allayed.
Besides can you link me with that your friend studying the course?
Holla, It is not yet accredited, thats what'
i found out from mi class rep & few others.
Education / Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by ImDharay: 2:50pm On Jun 05, 2017
GrandFinale2017:

Imdha.ray and Mav.erick please how true is this?
will ask and get back to you tomorrow.
Sports / Re: 5 Records Cristiano Ronaldo Broke After Champions League Final by ImDharay: 12:05pm On Jun 05, 2017
ollah1:
The league started last year and a certain player started scoring goals within the last 3 months and suddenly he is the best player.
Reason what you are saying if it makes sense,
hasnt he been scoring from onset of the season
All you sentimental barca fans sha, mtcheeeew!
Religion / Re: Why Are Natural Dreads Prominent Among White Garment Churches? by ImDharay: 10:44am On Jun 04, 2017
Its complicated i must say.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Juventus Vs Real Madrid: UCL Final (1 - 4) On 3rd June 2017 by ImDharay: 11:43pm On Jun 03, 2017
Saintsammurai:
foolish
Lmao! oh boy how market na?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Juventus Vs Real Madrid: UCL Final (1 - 4) On 3rd June 2017 by ImDharay: 10:40pm On Jun 03, 2017
Smellymouth:
Bonucci + Barzagli + Chiellini = Great Wall Of China.

Respekt... cool
The walls of Jericho fell down flat.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Juventus Vs Real Madrid: UCL Final (1 - 4) On 3rd June 2017 by ImDharay: 10:39pm On Jun 03, 2017
mukina2:
i trust juve defence grin
Trust nobody, Pele!
Education / Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by ImDharay: 12:49pm On Jun 03, 2017
Edopesin:

thanks for nothing undecided
Your ish, none of mine.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Juventus Vs Real Madrid: UCL Final (1 - 4) On 3rd June 2017 by ImDharay: 12:47pm On Jun 03, 2017
Hala Madrid! That weakling team called βarca will
come here shouting Up Juve very soon, Epa team.

Education / Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by ImDharay: 12:45pm On Jun 03, 2017
Edopesin:
can sum1 pls explain to me what the admission letter is
Get the admission first & you'll know.

Romance / Re: Girls, How Easy Is It To Totally Love A Broke Guy? by ImDharay: 12:43pm On Jun 03, 2017
ImaIma1:

One of the ill mannered ones on NL that open their mouths uncontrollably and allow scum come out without any form of control.
Try and communicate without the insults
Oh now you wanna communicate without insults
after you threw the first shot? I'm even yet to rain
it on you & you're panting already. Anyway, like i
boldly stated up there, i ain't buying your bullshiit.

Education / Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by ImDharay: 12:07pm On Jun 03, 2017
Incredyable:
my brother uniben will not admit students into the faculty of pharmacy and dept of anatomy this year due to the accreditation issue..
And you are sure 'bout this huh?
Education / Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by ImDharay: 12:05pm On Jun 03, 2017
SouLPoison:

Dis tging hard o, buh the kinda courses they offer there ? Can u mention em?
Me is not understanding your question.
Romance / Re: Girls, How Easy Is It To Totally Love A Broke Guy? by ImDharay: 11:57am On Jun 03, 2017
ImaIma1:

This guy sounds painfully broke. angry
okay nincompoop,i ain't buying your public orifice,
can you pulease, fuçk off right 'bout now, Thnks.
Education / Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by ImDharay: 7:49am On Jun 03, 2017
SouLPoison:

Bro do you know anyone in maths and eco Dept? Wanna ask questions about that department?
yeah indirectly.
Education / Re: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by ImDharay: 7:45am On Jun 03, 2017
GrandFinale2017:
the guy is just plain ignorant..
You're in educational management right?
Affirmative.
Romance / Re: #tag And Ask by ImDharay: 9:56pm On Mar 10, 2017
Ohk, we haff show...
Romance / Re: Counter Thread To "Lies Women Tell Themselves" by ImDharay: 7:08pm On Mar 10, 2017
KennyID17:

Ma'am am gonna quote u not coz I wan insult u, nor coz Weytin u say pain me, but coz i feel ur point no complete. If u marry wrongly, na him u go face all these things. Marry d right right person, some gehs no go gree, na person Wey dey lie give them them want. And last last, marriage isn't for everyone, both men and women, some ppl just don't have d temperament,patience and emotional intelligence to survive marriage, both men and women. If a man/woman cheats, they have broken a marriage how, if a man/woman walks out on the partner, they have also broken a marriage vow. Just do what rocks your boat, a strong willed woman won't b perturbed by a cheating man. She go focus on herself and d betterment/welfare of her children, coz na d Koko b that. Peace ma'am.
@ the underlined. That's realest deal.

Romance / Re: Counter Thread To "Lies Women Tell Themselves" by ImDharay: 6:24pm On Mar 10, 2017
E dun set!!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 42 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51