Stats: 3,325,089 members, 8,420,257 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:57 PM

Imoh555's Posts

Nairaland ForumImoh555's ProfileImoh555's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 27 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Ik Ogbonna, Yomi Casual, Alexx Ekubo At 'The Bling Lagosians' Premiere by Imoh555(m): 9:17am On Jun 17, 2019
All ugly and thrashy
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Cautions A Man Harassing Him At Hilton Hotel In Abuja by Imoh555(m): 8:49am On Jun 17, 2019
Foolish goat ....i saw the post on instagram and the number of people defending him shows there's no future for some Nigerian ladies... Nigeria will never be a home for bobrisky and the kind of life he portrays never.
CelebritiesRe: Pretty Mike Celebrates Father's Day With Unclad Ladies (PHOTOS) by Imoh555(m): 11:21pm On Jun 16, 2019
Mad people
RomanceReasons Why Depression Is On The Rise by Imoh555(op): 10:43pm On Jun 16, 2019
you are still wondering why depression is on the rise?

You are busy shouting depression is real, when some of you are the triggers

your friend gets a job as a cleaner, you mock them,
your friend is not married you mock them!

She's married with no children, you mock

your friend has opened a shop by the corner you mock them!

your friend can't afford her rent ,you update a status about them.

Your friend doesn't have a car, you mock them...

you are the reason depression exists.!

Enough of the mockery and comparison. The fingers are not equal. Destinies defer and there's no competition in it!
Stop asking people, why they are not married

If u cannot help others please do not,I repeat do not add to their problems!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Farm Worker Needed by Imoh555(m): 6:42pm On Jun 16, 2019
bikerboy1:
Yes you can, if you're willing to relocate
I am if the job is assured tho I'm akwa ibom I understand Yoruba and I speak but not too fluent
PoliticsRe: Server Result: Atiku Denies Plan To Lead Protest Against Buhari Government, INEC by Imoh555(m): 2:09pm On Jun 16, 2019
Apc are worst than witches
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Farm Worker Needed by Imoh555(m): 2:01pm On Jun 16, 2019
bikerboy1:
Nwachinemerem Farms Investment Limited is in need of a qualified farm worker at farms in Ogun and Oyo state.

Candidate is expected to have prior experience in farming activities such soil preparation, planting and harvesting; can speak yoruba language, drive a car or motorcycle, and can carryout basic computer operations.

Qualifications:
O'Level or OND
Computer literate

Interested candidates should apply by forwarding their CV to nadalasvik@gmail.com stating Farm Worker as email subject.

For more details call: 08124191612
I'm in Abuja can I apply
PoliticsRe: How Aisha Is Stealing Show In Buhari’s ‘Next Level’ - Daily Trust by Imoh555(m): 1:44pm On Jun 16, 2019
It was all pretence since the beginning that proud woman can never allow herself be subdued
RomanceSex Is Not Enough Love Is Not A Enough. Have A Purpose. by Imoh555(op): 12:47pm On Jun 16, 2019
"He used me,. I suffered with him. After all I did for him��"

Nne, if you did not give him your kidney, sell your father's land or give him a loan, you did nothing.

That you drank Garri with him, is because you yourself is broke if not, you would have prepared a better food.

That you stayed in the gutters with him is not a sacrifice because if you had a palace , you wouldn't do that...

About using you, my dear, if it's mutual, then you shouldn't say he used you. You both had fun and used yourselves...

The only reason why you feel hurt and left out is because you abandoned yourself in his shadow. You lost yourself in him. While he's staying up at night to think outside the box, while he's setting goals and achieving it,you were counting the days, waiting for him to blow/hammer. While he was investing in his future, you left yours stagnant without any meaningful long term plans.

A young guy is struggling to survive, struggling to make it but you will come in form of girlfriend to ask him money for hair, shoes, this that and even pad thereby spending what he's supposed to be saving and at the end, you wailed on how he used you, on how you suffered with him..

How mbok, How??
Whenever I hear this statement;
"I suffered with him when he was broke"

what comes to this my silly mind is

" I bleeped him for free when he had no money. Now that he's supposed to be paying, he left me" �. ( I know, my mind is crazy).

My point my dearest sisters is, if you did not contribute anything tangible either in cash, assistance or ideas, anything that is progressive or crucial towards his success, then please don't play victim.

Times are changing, men are no longer the only ones Winning bread. Women are now bread winners too. So while you are performing wife duties to a single man, please think of your own entity.

Sex is not enough
Love is not a enough.
Have a purpose.

But what do I know? I'm just Ada����
Happy Father's Day to my father and to all real fathers out there

EMMANUEL KINGS
PoliticsRe: "We Are Able To Kill 700 Boko Haram, They Were Running Away" - Nigerian Soldiers by Imoh555(m): 12:59pm On Jun 15, 2019
Lies
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Plays In Novelty Match In Commemoration Of Fathers Day by Imoh555(m): 12:58pm On Jun 15, 2019
Nothing can ever replace a man in a family
AutosRe: VERY NEAT REGISTERED Upgraded 2010 Corolla To 2012!!! by Imoh555(m): 11:35am On Jun 15, 2019
1.8 and if it has no issues I'll pay tonight
CelebritiesRe: Fire Service Commends Churchill's Contributions To Humanity And Fire Victims by Imoh555(m): 9:13pm On Jun 14, 2019
Soon as I saw the headlines I knew it was coming from an ass lockers blog.... Spits
CrimeRe: Policeman Duped By Yahoo Boys Using Osinbajo's Name by Imoh555(m): 9:07pm On Jun 14, 2019
Good one thief chop thief
RomanceRe: I Once Helped A Guy To Push A Car, Not Knowing The Car Was Going To Pick My Girl by Imoh555(op): 8:11pm On Jun 14, 2019
positivevibez:
bros as you fine so girl fit leave you this generation is cursed
Girls no know watin dem want
Car TalkRe: Bentley Reveals 207-mph 2020 Flying Spur,The World's Fastest Production Sedan by Imoh555(m): 1:54pm On Jun 14, 2019
OH God of heaven help me to be wealthy and still humble in life...deliver me from poverty and make money to be my slave and me the master.... If we are comfortable and happy we will serve you better because we have reached a realm where hustle does not distract us from serving you passionately in spirit and in truth. Bless us and let our lives reflects your glory and grace amen.... Emmanuel kings
RomanceRe: I Once Helped A Guy To Push A Car, Not Knowing The Car Was Going To Pick My Girl by Imoh555(op): 1:50pm On Jun 14, 2019
Mynd44 lalasticlala
CrimeRe: NDLEA/EFCC Burst FUNAAB Environments, Several Students Arrested. by Imoh555(m): 1:49pm On Jun 14, 2019
Okpa042:
The Nigerian police force as we all know..no dey dey aligned with truth

If they hold you today for robbery, they'll beat you till you admit to be the culprit or better still bring false evidence against you for promotion

things wey we dey see.....Your logic doesn't apply in 90% of cases
Very true... May we not find ourselves in unfortunate circumstances
RomanceI Once Helped A Guy To Push A Car, Not Knowing The Car Was Going To Pick My Girl by Imoh555(op): 1:44pm On Jun 14, 2019
As shared on facebook(Rant HQ?) by Emmanuel kings

I once helped a guy to push a car, not knowing the car was going to pick my girlfriend.

CelebritiesRe: Sandra Iheuwa: MC Galaxy Paid My N4m Ubi Franklin Debt by Imoh555(m): 1:42pm On Jun 14, 2019
oshosegun27:
Them dey help person do am?
All our musicians get HK
CelebritiesRe: Sandra Iheuwa: MC Galaxy Paid My N4m Ubi Franklin Debt by Imoh555(m): 1:29pm On Jun 14, 2019
Truth Don dey come out

I heard it that one of the boys that does yahoo for mx galaxy just cashed out big time now I believe with the buying Of cars for producer and all the... Fraud money no dey last... Na for club and olosho the money go finish
CrimeRe: NDLEA/EFCC Burst FUNAAB Environments, Several Students Arrested. by Imoh555(m): 1:15pm On Jun 14, 2019
SouthSouth1914:
Innocent ones released.. nonsense talk.., why carry the innocent ones in the first place? Even the eggs and police abuse drugs more than any person on earth. Nigeria is a shithole and bleeped up country
A person is named a suspect until proven innocent or guilty... Even though some members of our security agents use and abuse drugs does that mean others should be left to abuse drugs and do fruadhuh No dey reason like fool abeg we Don grow
CrimeRe: NDLEA/EFCC Burst FUNAAB Environments, Several Students Arrested. by Imoh555(m): 1:02pm On Jun 14, 2019
Okpa042:
grin grin Do you live in Nigeria at all?
Yes please
CrimeRe: NDLEA/EFCC Burst FUNAAB Environments, Several Students Arrested. by Imoh555(m): 12:49pm On Jun 14, 2019
The op is a stupid slowpoke asking what will be the fate of those arrested.... The guilty once found with illegal evidence traced to them will be convicted while the innocent ones will be released
CrimeRe: NDLEA/EFCC Burst FUNAAB Environments, Several Students Arrested. by Imoh555(m): 12:47pm On Jun 14, 2019
Good radiance

The young ones should be tamed else they will grow up to be worst than our politicians
CelebritiesRe: Jayce Jeremi Drives His Bentley Continental GT, Linda Ikeji Excited (photos) by Imoh555(m): 10:58pm On Jun 13, 2019
Still not complete without a father and husband
BusinessRe: My Salesboy Is Eating My Money by Imoh555(m): 3:13pm On Jun 13, 2019
Install CCTV
Insist GE issues receipt to every customer or e receipts
Make time for you business it's unwise to hand a business to someone else when you have not mastered it

Last and best option employ me
PoliticsRe: Ngozi Okonjo-iweala Celebrates Her 65th Birthday Today by Imoh555(m): 8:59am On Jun 13, 2019
Definition of a slay queen
CelebritiesRe: Denrele Edun Celebrates 38th Birthday, Releases Sexy Pictures by Imoh555(m): 8:58am On Jun 13, 2019
Werenle
EducationRe: Al-Ameen: Bayero University First Class Graduate Dies A Day After Graduation by Imoh555(m): 10:59pm On Jun 12, 2019
Sad

May we not die untimely and in the days of happiness and celebrations
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Vs Korea Republic: Buhari Reacts As Super Falcons Wins At Women’s World by Imoh555(m): 10:54pm On Jun 12, 2019
Which day this one start dey react to football

Just an eye service incase any of the visitors that came for the game Independence Day charrade mistakenly tunes to the poor quality NTA network... Dullard that hardly reacts when thousands are killed by herdsmen or when Boko Haram slaughters Nigerian soldiers is quick to react to football

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 27 pages)