Stats: 3,331,314 members, 8,449,705 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:47 AM

Inbox's Posts

Nairaland ForumInbox's ProfileInbox's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 12 pages)

RomanceRe: If U Want A Girl 2 Die 4 U, Try This 44 Tips: by inbox(m): 2:12am On Nov 12, 2008
@poster
my advice to u just take it easy on urself cos in an attempt to completing those 44 things to make a woman die 4 you,you might end up dying urself.
and dont think i will cry cry cry
RomanceRe: If U Want A Girl 2 Die 4 U, Try This 44 Tips: by inbox(m): 2:09am On Nov 12, 2008
@poster
A whole 44 things? na wah o!
RomanceRe: Dear Gentlemens:will You Date A Lady Taller Than You? by inbox(m): 2:01am On Nov 12, 2008
@poster
are u planning on dating sum1 u are taller than?
RomanceRe: Am Just Confused, What Can You Advice Me On This by inbox(m): 1:51am On Nov 12, 2008
However my candid advice is to clear up ur head and if you aint feeling any of them move on and firstly get a jab.
there will always be chics
RomanceRe: Am Just Confused, What Can You Advice Me On This by inbox(m): 1:45am On Nov 12, 2008
d20:
they are both telling me that money is not an issue that they got my back.
Dont be decieved, love without finance cannot go far.
TV/MoviesRe: Whats Your All Time Best Tv Series? by inbox(op): 11:02pm On Nov 11, 2008
@spikky
why the faces?
EducationRe: Any Uniabuja Student In Here? by inbox(op): 8:03pm On Nov 11, 2008
@pap
if u are actually a student there and willing to help i would appreciate you dropping your mail id or phone number i can rwach you on.
Music/RadioRe: Which Song Are You Addicted To Right Now? by inbox(m): 7:17am On Nov 11, 2008
@Gamine
just heard tokio hotel 4 the 1st time during the Mtv Ema awards
Love the song, I am a great rock fan.
Music/RadioRe: Meriam Makeba Is Late! by inbox(m): 7:07am On Nov 11, 2008
Was shocked 2 my marrow. It hurts so bad to learn we will no longer have those wonderful melodies from her anymore.
May her soul rest in peace.
TV/MoviesRe: Favourite Old Tv Series And Drama by inbox(m): 7:25pm On Nov 09, 2008
Gamine:
Another Life!!! grin grin
Was shocked 2 my marrow when i saw it recently on OSRC

Another is Santa Barbara
TV/MoviesRe: Your favourite Mafia/Gangster Movie? by inbox(m): 7:15pm On Nov 09, 2008
Has anyone seen Mickey Blue Eyes?
TV/MoviesRe: Favourite Old Tv Series And Drama by inbox(m): 6:52pm On Nov 09, 2008
Stanford and son
Different strokes
Another life kiss Now showing on OSRC again
Cock Crow At dawn
Village headmaster
Nairaland GeneralYuletide Chat Room[tell A Nlander How U Feel This Season] by inbox(op): 8:21pm On Nov 07, 2008
@All
Dont think its 2 early, Happy xmas. kiss kiss kiss
TV/MoviesRe: Whats Your All Time Best Tv Series? by inbox(op): 7:56pm On Nov 07, 2008
spikedcylinder:
I don't get the Prison break, Desperate Housewives craze either. I thought I got it but I don't.
I guess for me, if its not witty, it can't be good. Hello Alan Shore! grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ibkaye Can I Meet You? by inbox(m): 7:47am On Oct 29, 2008
ibkkkkkkkkkkkk ooooooooo!!!!!!!!
where are u? dem don de find u again.
Music/RadioRe: Which Song Are You Addicted To Right Now? by inbox(m): 7:39am On Oct 29, 2008
anne murray-snowbird
Music/RadioRe: Which Song Are You Addicted To Right Now? by inbox(m): 12:31am On Oct 29, 2008
Das Efx-microphone masters
Das Efx-changes
Music/RadioRe: Which Song Are You Addicted To Right Now? by inbox(m): 12:28am On Oct 29, 2008
Pink-So what
Gym class heroes- cookie jar
Cold Play-viva,
3doors down
Linking Park-somewhere i belong
EducationAny Uniabuja Student In Here? by inbox(op): 12:18am On Oct 29, 2008
Please would be needing assistance in getting some info from the above mentioned institution, so if u are a student there kindly holla
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Want 2 Meet Inbox,in Love With Him by inbox(m): 5:36pm On Oct 28, 2008
just sending ma hugs and kiss kiss are u shocked
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Want 2 Meet Inbox,in Love With Him by inbox(m): 5:28pm On Oct 28, 2008
Hotstepper:
nobody is talking about relationship, ma friendread properly
relationship ko, ni, is it da 1st time someone have interest in u or quarter 2, lol
BESIDES, I like you to
kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Want 2 Meet Inbox,in Love With Him by inbox(m): 5:22pm On Oct 28, 2008
cos the poster is hitting @ me does that mean I must jump at her huh

N wah o,

Relationship na by force?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Want 2 Meet Inbox,in Love With Him by inbox(m): 5:16pm On Oct 28, 2008
@hotstepper
How?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Want 2 Meet Inbox,in Love With Him by inbox(m): 5:13pm On Oct 28, 2008
Tgirl4real:
Inbox ko, outbox ni tongue
Abeg Nairalanders make una helep me ask tgirl wetin I do am o! huh
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Want 2 Meet Inbox,in Love With Him by inbox(m): 4:08pm On Oct 28, 2008
RomanceRe: Ridiculous Excuses Men Give To Evade Marriage by inbox(m): 1:32pm On Oct 28, 2008
@topic
just got in this religious sect that prohibits getting married in the next 5yrs shocked shocked and if them con add 5yrs join her age, yawa go don gas
RomanceRe: Ridiculous Excuses Men Give To Evade Marriage by inbox(m): 1:30pm On Oct 28, 2008
@topic
just got in this religious sect that prohibits getting married in the next 5yrs shocked shocked and if them con add 5yrs join her age, yawa go don gas
RomanceRe: What Is Happening To Me? by inbox(m): 10:54am On Oct 28, 2008
Ujujoan:
I disagree . . The problem could be them, not him. I think he hasnt met the right person yet.
Uju, how do u define the right person?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: In Need Of A Text-mate: Glo Users Only Please! by inbox(m): 8:07am On Oct 28, 2008
if u don't call,u'll get a spanking
and if u do call then u'll get a  kiss
080 5 000000000000000
RomanceRe: A Woman Scorned (i Wanna Kill Someone) by inbox(m): 6:17pm On Oct 27, 2008
spikedcylinder:
Kill the guy joor.
He deserves it doesn't he? After all it is usually the fault of men, the slime bugs that they are. They go about breaking hearts, women never do this! Women are ever so innocent aren't they? They never nag, never appear violent or murderous with intent to kill, they are just sweet little darlings. KILL HIM I say! He probably doesn't have a family that loves him and would hunt you down if he dies, you know? Heart breakers can be loners like that. undecided
Na wah o!!!!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 12 pages)