Stats: 3,327,370 members, 8,430,694 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 10:10 PM

Inspiredm's Posts

Nairaland ForumInspiredm's ProfileInspiredm's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 (of 546 pages)

AutosRe: Preordered 2004 Honda Cr-v By Kaypinchi + 2009 Honda Pilot EX-L by inspiredm(op): 8:25pm On Feb 17, 2009
FINALLY.

Fully Registered. cool cool

AutosRe: Threeeeee Gbosa For Inspired He Is Good! by inspiredm(m): 8:15pm On Feb 17, 2009
Akinnoba:
THINK ABOUT THIS
There is a proverb in my village that says the man that cuts people,s head for sacrifice (ABORE) will never serve sleep with his neck exposed towards heaven
MEANING
People who don't trust and don't believe are not to be trusted. It is not gain saying that Inspired men has made good use of the opportunities that nairaland has given him you need to see how busy this guy is with orders.

when i saw him i studied him and i knew he was a real Nigeria.
Before you guys were Born our fathers who were Nigerians will order for things in the uk and get them and pay
That is the Nigeria of my dream

Thanks A Lot Mr Akinnoba,

The Day We Met I was Rushing to the Office of ''KayPinchi'' A Nairalander who recently Received his Honda CR-V thats Why we could not Spend much time together.

I expect More referrals from you as well and Like I always say, It can Only Get Better.

Inspired_m

Aare Bobagunwa of Nairaland
Ataneru 1 of Urhobo Kingdom/Nairaland
Osina Nwata Buru Ogalanya 1 of Nairaland
Osina afo nne ya lebe motor 1 of Nairaland
Sar'kin/Santurakin of Nairaland Autos
ODIONWERE of Nairaland cool cool
AutosRe: Yet Another Chieftancy Title Again & Again by inspiredm(op): 8:11pm On Feb 17, 2009
sonety2k:
Congratulation the Aare Bobagunwa of Nairaland

Sonety2k the Asoju Oba Nairaland in Japan,

E Sheun sheun, Oye Yi ti Mo''ri cheesy cheesy cheesy

We must Respect Hierachy in the Array of Our the titles being Conferred On Us By the People. cool cool
AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by inspiredm(op): 2:37pm On Feb 17, 2009
Affalatus:
How much for 2001 Toyota Camry?
Kindly Send me an Email via enquiries@BLOCKED.

  cool cool
AutosRe: 2005 Honda Accord ( Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid ) by inspiredm(op): 2:32pm On Feb 17, 2009
ahonohai:
This is a great car, the VIN says front impact but still looks good, you didn't put a price though

Its a Great Car My Brother, Very Clean, NO RED FLAG ON CARFAX, NO SALVAGED, NO TOTAL LOSS, QUALIFIES
FOR BUYBACK GUARANTEE.

I AM YET TO FIX THE PRICE BUT I KNOW IT WONT BE LESS THAN 2.4 MILLION NAIRA.

ITS HYBRID WE'RE TALKING ABOUT YOU WONT FIND IT WITH JUST ANY CAR DEALER
wink wink

AutosRe: 2009 B M W X 6 ( One In Africa, Live With Inspired ) by inspiredm(op): 9:43am On Feb 17, 2009
cool cool

AutosRe: 2009 Lexus Lx 570 ( I Am Speechless ) by inspiredm(op): 9:35am On Feb 17, 2009
cool cool
AutosRe: 2005 Honda Accord ( Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid ) by inspiredm(op): 9:25am On Feb 17, 2009
cool cool

AutosRe: 2005 Honda Accord ( Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid ) by inspiredm(op): 9:24am On Feb 17, 2009
Vehicle Information:
2005 HONDA ACCORD HYBRID
JHMCN36465C014628
SEDAN 4 DR 3.0L V6 PFI SOHC 24V
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE

Accident / Damage reported

3 Previous owners

Types of owners: Personal, Lease

Last owned in Indiana

96,419 Last reported odometer reading

Total Loss Check No total loss reported to CARFAX.

No Issues Reported No Issues Reported

No structural / frame damage reported to CARFAX.

Airbag Deployment Check No airbag deployment reported to CARFAX.

Odometer Rollback Check No indication of an odometer rollback.

Accident / Damage Check Accident reported on 07/20/2007.
No Issues Reported

Accident Reported

Manufacturer Recall Check Check with an authorized Honda dealer for any open recalls. No Recalls Reported

A CARFAX Vehicle History Report is based only on information supplied to CARFAX. CARFAX checked over 5 billion vehicle history events and found 8 record(s) for this 2005 HONDA ACCORD HYBRID (JHMCN36465C014628).

Owner One Vehicle History
Purchased: 2005
Type: Personal
Where: Missouri
Est. miles/year: ---
Est. length owned: 8/18/05 - 5/31/07
(1 yr. 9 mo.)

Date: Mileage: Source: Comments:
08/18/2005 Missouri Motor Vehicle Dept. Raymore, MO Registered as personal vehicle

10/11/2005 41 Missouri Motor Vehicle Dept. Raymore, MO Title #PA968408 Title issued or updated Title or registration issued First owner reported Loan or lien reported

06/12/2006 Missouri Motor Vehicle Dept. Raymore, MO Title #PA968408 Title or registration issued Loan or lien reported

Owner Two Vehicle History
Purchased: 2007
Where: Kansas
Est. length owned: 5/31/07 - 11/6/08
(1 yr. 5 mo.)

05/31/2007 Kansas Motor Vehicle Dept. Louisburg, KS Vehicle purchase reported Registration updated when owner moved the vehicle to a new location

07/11/2007 54,201 Kansas Motor Vehicle Dept. Louisburg, KS Title or registration issued New owner reported Loan or lien reported

07/20/2007 Kansas Police Report Accident reported Involving front impact

Owner Three Vehicle History
Purchased: 2008
Type: Lease
Where: Indiana
Est. length owned: 11/6/08 - 12/8/08
(1 month)

11/06/2008 96,419 Indiana Motor Vehicle Dept. Irving, TX Title #08505728000 Title issued or updated New owner reported Registered as lease vehicle

Don't be confused by the two locations in this record. The title was held in Irving, Texas but the car was registered to be driven in Indiana.

12/08/2008 Auto Auction Sold at auction in Missouri Listed as a fleet vehicle

NO SALVAGED, NO TOTAL LOSS, QUALIFIES FOR 6 MONTHS WARRANTY.
AutosRe: 2008 Acura Rdx Technology Package ( One In Africa, Live With Inspired ) by inspiredm(op): 8:16am On Feb 17, 2009
[size=15pt]2008 ACURA RDX TURBO, SUPER HANDLING ALL WHEEL DRIVE

Going, Going.
[/size]
  cool cool
AutosRe: 2005 Honda Accord ( Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid ) by inspiredm(op): 8:14am On Feb 17, 2009
cool cool

AutosRe: 2005 Honda Accord ( Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid ) by inspiredm(op): 8:12am On Feb 17, 2009
cool cool

AutosRe: 2005 Honda Accord ( Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid ) by inspiredm(op): 8:09am On Feb 17, 2009
cool cool

Vin is JHMCN36465C014628.

Autos2005 Honda Accord ( Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid ) by inspiredm(op): 8:08am On Feb 17, 2009
2005 Honda Accord Hybrid

Leather Interior

Automatic Trans.

96,000 miles

Loaded

AutosRe: . by inspiredm(m): 8:00am On Feb 17, 2009
Becalm:
Thank you Inspired_m. I am grateful for the VIN check though I have made the purchase. God bless you.
Amen Sir, God Bless You too. cool cool
AutosRe: . by inspiredm(m): 7:58am On Feb 17, 2009
nikkygal:
@ Inspired M

Sorry i don come back again oh! There was a bit of a mix-up in the VIN .

Here is the correct number - 3CZRE38308G701499.

Thanks a lot.

Please get back asap.
2008 HONDA CR-V LX    
3CZRE38308G701499  
4 DR. WAGON/SPORT UTILITY  
2.4L L4 MPI DOHC 16V  
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE

DOES NOT qualify for the CARFAX Buyback Guarantee

Branded Title: Salvage

CARFAX 1-Owner vehicle

6,473 Last reported odometer reading

A CARFAX Vehicle History Report is based only on information supplied to CARFAX. CARFAX checked over 5 billion vehicle history events and found 5 record(s)  for this 2008 HONDA CR-V LX (3CZRE38308G701499).

Owner One Vehicle History
Purchased: 2008
Where: Texas
Est. length owned: 2/15/08 - 6/30/08
(4 months)

02/15/2008   80   Texas
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Belton, TX
Title #02130039487150315   Title issued or updated
First owner reported
Registered as
personal vehicle
Loan or lien reported

05/24/2008     Texas
Police Report   Accident reported
in Temple
Involving front impact

06/30/2008     Texas
Motor Vehicle Dept.   TOTAL LOSS VEHICLE
Title or registration issued
to insurance company

06/30/2008   6,473   Texas
Motor Vehicle Dept.
Temple, TX
Title #29727039627134438   SALVAGE TITLE/CERTIFICATE ISSUED

09/18/2008     Vehicle Exporter   Vehicle exported from
Houston, TX
and imported to
Nigeria
AutosRe: . by inspiredm(m): 7:51am On Feb 17, 2009
coolfaced8:
@inspired m

this thread already into 2nd page?

It's amazing how people follow you all over nairaland, but I guess it's totally understandable, lol,

as for posting pics of the car I found, not happening cheesy I see pics of all those 2009 beast cars you've been posting, and you want me to post pics of my own custom vehicle? No way! grin grin

I was referring to posting pics of the truck I saw somewhere that'll work for what I need to do. But never mind about that, you're into a different type of autos than what I need right now. And you're doing a good job of it. Goodluck and thanks for help giving to all of us with vin checks.

coolfaced.
Dear Sister, I have been waiting to See those Photos cheesy and I have been Reving this thread with Vin checks because of the Photos I want to see, Come On, I cant wait, You can send them to my Email via enquiries@BLOCKED

Good Luck. cheesy

Inspired_m

ODIONWERE of Nairaland cool cool
AutosRe: 2008 C Class 350 A.M.G Package ( Car That Talks With Human ) by inspiredm(op): 7:45am On Feb 17, 2009
[size=15pt]SOLD

SOLD

SOLD

SOLD

THANKS
[/size]

Inspired_m

ODIONWERE of Nairaland
cool cool
AutosRe: Yet Another Chieftancy Title Again & Again by inspiredm(op): 10:13pm On Feb 16, 2009
mr.official:
Ati ri e.
Official,

Iwo Le ri mi, Emi o le ri e, Ti o ba fe ri mi dada Mo wa Loke ni Ori Sky Scrapper  cheesy cheesy cheesy
AutosRe: Preordered 2004 Honda Cr-v By Kaypinchi + 2009 Honda Pilot EX-L by inspiredm(op): 10:11pm On Feb 16, 2009
serious2y:
Hi Inspired,

what is the price of a pre ordered Honda crv 2004? How long do I have to wait for the car.

Please, give all in price including clearance and putting car on my name.

regards,
Christiaan
Hello Serious2y,

I Implore you send me an email so I can reply your enquiries as per the Pre Order arrangement on an 04 CR-v

Send a mail to enquiries@BLOCKED

Inspired_m

ODIONWERE of Nairaland
cool cool
AutosRe: . by inspiredm(m): 9:34am On Feb 16, 2009
nikkygal:
@ Inspired M,

Thanks for your prompt response.

The 0 in the VIN number i gave to you is a number and not a letter 3C2RE38308G701499.

The only alphabets in the above are C,R,E & G.

Please help me,

The VIN you supplied, "3C2RE38308G701499", is invalid. Please check the number for accuracy and try again below.

- The letters "I", "O", and "Q" never appear in a VIN.
- The VIN must be exactly 17 characters in length.
- The CARFAX database contains information for cars manufactured from 1981 through the present.

Make sure your car was Manufactured/used in the USA/Canada.

cool cool
AutosRe: Preordered 2004 Honda Cr-v By Kaypinchi + 2009 Honda Pilot EX-L by inspiredm(op): 8:47am On Feb 16, 2009
cool cool

AutosRe: Preordered 2004 Honda Cr-v By Kaypinchi + 2009 Honda Pilot EX-L by inspiredm(op): 8:38am On Feb 16, 2009

AutosRe: . by inspiredm(m): 8:34am On Feb 16, 2009
nikkygal:
@ Inspired M

Hello. Please help me check the VIN of this car 3C2RE38308G701499.

Thanks and please reply asap.

It's urgent.
The VIN you supplied, "3C2RE38308G701499", is invalid. Please check the number for accuracy and try again below.

- The letters "I", "O", and "Q" never appear in a VIN.
- The VIN must be exactly 17 characters in length.
- The CARFAX database contains information for cars manufactured from 1981 through the present.
AutosRe: Preordered 2004 Honda Cr-v By Kaypinchi + 2009 Honda Pilot EX-L by inspiredm(op): 8:33am On Feb 16, 2009
cool cool

AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by inspiredm(op): 9:05pm On Feb 15, 2009
kay_pumpin:
This 09 na serious wahala for this auto section o.
I think Seun needs to do something about this[b] unnecessary hounding and incessant derailment of thread[/b].
It's riling  when you open a thread to "shop" and all you see his "brouhaha" here and there

Seun has a good head on his shoulder and does not suffer fools easily, Hence the Reason he decided to stay away during the VIN saga,

You can't expect him to jump Everytime forumites run to him Crying that they someone has Pulled their hair or stepped on their Toe,

NL should learn to deal with issues themselves, if Seun was not around, who do they run to in real life huh

And let Me Tell you that He Understands the Nitty Gritty of the Antics At Play here, I can Assure You that.  cool cool
AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by inspiredm(op): 8:57pm On Feb 15, 2009

AutosRe: Inspired Men,please Help,it's Urgent by inspiredm(m): 8:49pm On Feb 15, 2009
dustydee:
thanks alot.you are the man

you're welcome
cool cool
Car TalkRe: My Car, Your Ride and Our Dream Cars by inspiredm(m): 8:48pm On Feb 15, 2009
The Good Old Days of Nairaland Auto Section.

*****Funny Thread****
AutosRe: Preordered 2004 Honda Cr-v By Kaypinchi + 2009 Honda Pilot EX-L by inspiredm(op): 8:36pm On Feb 15, 2009
My Valentines Gift cheesy cheesy cheesy

AutosRe: Yet Another Chieftancy Title Again & Again by inspiredm(op): 8:32pm On Feb 15, 2009
brosun:
Inspired_m, the ODIONWERE of Nairaland Autos, thanks so much for checking my vin. May your shadow never grow less.
ISE--EE   grin grin
AutosRe: 1999 V8 4.0l Land Rover Discovery For Cheap Sale. SOLD! SOLD!! SOLD!!! by inspiredm(m): 8:29pm On Feb 15, 2009
DizzyBizzy, EazzyPizzy, where have u bn ? thought We'ld Hook Up When You were in Lag ? Nice Ride  cool cool

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 (of 546 pages)