Stats: 3,326,906 members, 8,428,588 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 04:36 PM

INTROVERT's Posts

Nairaland ForumINTROVERT's ProfileINTROVERT's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 (of 287 pages)

RomanceRe: Etcetera: A Clown In The Making(re: Dear Nigerian Women) by INTROVERT(f): 7:25am On Jul 20, 2015
Nature and nurture gives us different views of life, I don't see why anyone should be criticised based on his/her views no matter how shallow it is.
RomanceRe: What Do You Do If Your Girl Comes To A Date Along With 5 Of Her Friends? by INTROVERT(f): 11:22pm On Jul 19, 2015
50calibre:
At that point, it seizes to be a date, just assume its you and 6 of your mates hanging out.

Then go to places like mates would, places you won't spend a dime, like beaches, football fields, parks, bridges etc and be very lively & happy.
Jokes EtcRe: United Press International Makes A Costly Error On A Globally Viewed Headline by INTROVERT(f): 11:20pm On Jul 19, 2015
Na human being type am na.
CelebritiesRe: Mama Awards: Wizkid, D’banj, Paul Okoye Mobbed! by INTROVERT(f): 11:18pm On Jul 19, 2015
demmy0325:
.. Mtcheew.. undecided better dnt let those attention U get here enter Ur head.. Its as fake as Mrcork... undecided..
Mrcork..... demmy0325 just threw you shade. grin
PoliticsRe: S-H-O-C-K-I-N-G!!! No Igboman On Buhari's Entourage To USA. by INTROVERT(f): 11:14pm On Jul 19, 2015

CelebritiesRe: Mama Awards: Wizkid, D’banj, Paul Okoye Mobbed! by INTROVERT(f): 11:11pm On Jul 19, 2015
I wonder what NL guys will do when they see me grin finally.
Nairaland GeneralRe: PHOTO: When You Finally Gain Admission After 5 Years. by INTROVERT(f): 11:10pm On Jul 19, 2015
Tintinnoty:
both of u needs to spend more tym at the vacancy section of NL
You need to spend more time minding your business. grin
Jokes EtcRe: Prayer : God Will Bless You With These Smart Lawyers. Amen by INTROVERT(f): 11:08pm On Jul 19, 2015
Ehn
Nairaland GeneralRe: PHOTO: When You Finally Gain Admission After 5 Years. by INTROVERT(f): 11:04pm On Jul 19, 2015
Dosent make sense to me.
RomanceRe: Ever Noticed The Growing Number Of Hotels Within Our Tertiary Institution? by INTROVERT(f): 11:01pm On Jul 19, 2015
Depravity ever increasing.
CultureRe: Town Where Death Awaits Albinos by INTROVERT(f): 10:59pm On Jul 19, 2015
buygala:
I just looked up "jobless" in the dictionary and your name came up as a perfect synonym sad

example...

Why are you this introvert? huh

His girlfriend left him because he was introvert sad

I pity all these introvert Nigerian girls strolling around aimlessly in Dubai.... They take the Arab dicck and are paid with the Arab prison undecided

I got very introvert on Tuesday, and I decided to compete with introvert for FTC for 12 hours.... that was how I wasted 12 hours of my precious life and introvert still beat me 67-10 on the topics I commented on sad
This is just totally hilarious.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Anambra Women In Politics 1999-2015 by INTROVERT(f): 10:55pm On Jul 19, 2015
Good for them, yeah.
EventsRe: Wedding Of A Nairalander With A Nairalander + A Nairalander Mc by INTROVERT(f): 10:49pm On Jul 19, 2015
marwanafrica:
next will be introvert & I
Keep dreaming grin
PoliticsRe: Gowon With Idi Amin In Uganda, The Same Day He Was Overthrown In Nigeria (pic) by INTROVERT(f): 10:32pm On Jul 19, 2015
Hmmm
PoliticsRe: Biafra Is Just A Symptom; The Disease Is The System! by INTROVERT(f): 9:03pm On Jul 19, 2015
True
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 7 Tips For Coping In An Office Environment by INTROVERT(f): 8:22pm On Jul 19, 2015
Avoiding office politics ke
PoliticsRe: Buhari's US Visit: 33 Delegates, No Single Woman! by INTROVERT(f): 8:16pm On Jul 19, 2015
Okay
PoliticsRe: Buhari's US Visit: 33 Delegates, No Single Woman! by INTROVERT(f): 8:14pm On Jul 19, 2015
I don't think its a big dealio....
PoliticsRe: Emir Sanusi In Tears, Says Leaders will pay for their deeds (PHOTO) by INTROVERT(f): 12:19pm On Jul 19, 2015
Pinshure
PoliticsRe: Fayose: Buhari Forfeited Half His Salary? I Am Ready To Forfeit All Of Mine by INTROVERT(f): 12:18pm On Jul 19, 2015
I am
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Human Rights Community Insist Synagogue Was Attacked By Terrorists! by INTROVERT(f): 12:10pm On Jul 19, 2015
CrimeRe: Artist Manager Bosun Parrot Stabbed In Lagos Club (photos) by INTROVERT(f): 12:07pm On Jul 19, 2015
Funny
FoodRe: Look At What I Prepare Today .bgete Hausa Poridge.. by INTROVERT(f): 11:58am On Jul 19, 2015
Potty grin
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Nigerian Christian Migrant, Adeola Ibrahim Reportedly Kidnapped By ISIS by INTROVERT(f): 11:57am On Jul 19, 2015
Welll
PoliticsRe: [Photo] ISIS Abducts Nigerian, Two Others In Libya by INTROVERT(f): 11:52am On Jul 19, 2015
PoliticsRe: President Buhari: Only Listening And Talking To Himself by INTROVERT(f): 11:51am On Jul 19, 2015
CelebritiesRe: What's Wrong With This? by INTROVERT(f): 11:49am On Jul 19, 2015
The flag shouldn't be flying right?

Or the moon is in the background. grin
PoliticsRe: $182m Halliburton Scandal: Buhari Orders Preparation Of Case-file by INTROVERT(f): 11:41am On Jul 19, 2015
PoliticsRe: Buhari Departs For The US With His Delegation (Photos) by INTROVERT(f):
GMB why are you not carrying your umbrella Ella Ella eh eh eh. grin

I am beginning to receive all sorts of mentions about buhari carrying his umbrella.
I think all those who have sent and intend to send messages to me have a short memory of a thread opened on NAIRALAND where former president GEJ and the former service chiefs had their umbrella carried for them by their support staff on an official trip out of the country.. The thread went further to show Obama, and other world leaders carrying their own umbrellas. it was an ORGY of a thread where the attacks against the then president and service chiefs reached the highest crescendo. grin

Such level of hypocrisy displayed by members of NL id totally regurgitating and sickening.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 (of 287 pages)