Stats: 3,152,830 members, 7,817,427 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:04 PM

Investordudu1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Investordudu1's Profile / Investordudu1's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Smart Energy Telecom Can Pay U 10%+ Daily With Out Referals. by Investordudu1(m): 4:57pm On Jun 30, 2022
Smart Energy Telecommunications Holdings Limited .

Is a telecom investment that offers over 10%+ of ur cash investment daily. The investment aspect is Just 2 weeks old .
But the company has been operating for som yrs now.

They have different packages but I would advice go for the lower 1s.
Cos of risk management.
one which is #2800 or 7500+
Then daily login is 10# per day .

and u will be getting 10 % of ur invitesment per day without referals.
and each person u refer is 150+280# depending on the package the person dis

Call or watapp me
Patrick
081 34 59 58 90
Lets get u started.
Jobs/Vacancies / Royal Q Explained Briefly For U by Investordudu1(m): 4:39pm On Jun 06, 2022
RoyalQ11:

Royal q is an automated bot that trade c r y pt o currency in ur bi na nce account and gives u profit daily. All u need do is to subscribe to d bot, fund ur bi na nce account and start trading.

WHAT IS royal q

royal q Is a software robot created to read and trade on the world's largest EXCHANGER, BI NA NCE or HU OBI EXCHANGE ✅

Many c r y p t o fans choose royal q to do AUTO TRADE IN BI NA NCE because royal q ROBOT rental is *cheap at $120 per year*; it automates your trading, ensures proper risk management and consistent gains. ✅

Capital is safe because the client does not need to deposit the trade CAPITAL to royal q.

You only depsit your money in your Bi na nce account (u s d t wallet) and then link the bot to your bi na nce account

royal q trade is able to make a trading profit of *0.1% - 5% per day* on a beautiful market you can make 10% a day profit from our capital

BI NA NCE allows royal q to connect to the API to read and make a trades. The BI NA NCE exit A P I is blocked.
So royal q can't steal our assets in bi na nce. Profitable buying and selling dollars in our bi na nce.

This is what we all want, a system which can trade and make consistent profit while we go on our daily activity without been distracted.*

Call/chat me up if interested.
Patrick
09 025 712 307

Business / Re: Royal Q Is Still Functioning And Paying Well. Its The Market That Is Down... by Investordudu1(m): 4:33pm On Jun 06, 2022
Investordudu1:
royal q is an automated bot that trade c r y pt o currency in ur bi na nce account and gives u profit daily. All u need do is to subscribe to d bot, fund ur bi na nce account and start trading.

WHAT IS royal q

royal q Is a software robot created to read and trade on the world's largest EXCHANGER, BI NA NCE or HU OBI EXCHANGE ✅

Many c r y p t o fans choose royal q to do AUTO TRADE IN BI NA NCE because royal q ROBOT rental is *cheap at $120 per year*; it automates your trading, ensures proper risk management and consistent gains. ✅

Capital is safe because the client does not need to deposit the trade CAPITAL to royal q.

You only depsit your money in your Bi na nce account (u s d t wallet) and then link the bot to your bi na nce account

royal q trade is able to make a trading profit of *0.1% - 5% per day* on a beautiful market you can make 10% a day profit from our capital

BI NA NCE allows royal q to connect to the API to read and make a trades. The BI NA NCE exit A P I is blocked.
So royal q can't steal our assets in bi na nce. Profitable buying and selling dollars in our bi na nce.

This is what we all want, a system which can trade and make consistent profit while we go on our daily activity without been distracted.*

Patrick
081_34_59_58_90

Any1 telling you royal q is a scam ? Is only ignorant or simple just want to talk it down.
We just about to hit 1 year of operating.
Most ran away from royal q and joined I P C .
Now I P C done crash,no1 can withdraw . no1 can quit. They ar stuck hoping for a miracle. From 1 story to another.
royal q will not do dat trash to any1.
Cos our money is not in royal q. If royal q crash? All the coins u bought is in ur binance.
U can simply go and sell them or wait for the prices to rise then u sell off in profit.
royal q gives u full control.
Ask me how
Call or watapp me
Patrick
08_1 34_ 59_ 58 _90

The market is down and its affecting some ppl & som used wrong settings.

The business is stil paying

Business / Re: Royal Q Is Still Functioning And Paying Well. Its The Market That Is Down... by Investordudu1(m): 7:38am On Apr 09, 2022
Kingpin1000:
That was what target told us during MMM...
I never knew I will overcome the heartbreak sk easily, capital for business voom
House rent voom
Loan collected voom.
It was like the world ended that year.
Weed really helped me overcome and re-strategies.
It brought in an online business phobia to me.
When I told about Royal q, It was out of respect I did not have an outburst, because it was same person who introduced me to MMM.

Oga What he told u.
Wat did u discover? U guys should learn to use google and internet to do research. Stop being lazy and sticking with wat ppl told u. Dia lots of YouTube reviews abt this businesses as they come out. Check for the reviews ask other ppl u see online. Dnt jump into random businesses with ignorance & greed.
Expecting to out 120$ & double it in month.
Because 1 ignorant frnd told u som crazy lies. Is the problem Royal Q or u dat is ignorant of how it works and how to use it?
U dat refused to do ur own research & learn to use it? Even a car can kill u if h dnt learn to drive b4 driving. Stop making noise here abt M M M dats not the issue.
Wen did M M M operate and crash? Since dat time u still talking abt it?
Oga move on and grow up. Else stay off anytin online. Cos u still hav not learnt anytin.
U dnt even knw the difference between a ponzi and a real business. Online business is not for babies. U hav not grown.
Talk abt recent tins and learn recent developments . stop lamenting over spilled milk of 7years ago+.
Dat means u ar a failure. U can never make it wit such mindset. If I tell u how much I hav lost in online businesses. U will not talk.
How much did u lose in M M M?
Dat u ar talking and disturbing nairaland ppl here? Oga grow up.
Am sure u dnt hav any online experiences.
U need to learn and earn.
Stop leaving ur power to learn in the hands of ppl. He told me dis and u jump to the business blindly.

U ar even a greedy person.
Ur frnd tell u abt m m m u went and put in
Business money voom
Rent voom
Loan voom
Haaaaa! Ar u normal?
A business u know nothing about. Is dat not greed? Or f o o li s h n e s s?
How could u?
U should be ashamed of urself.
Dnt bee mentioning this shamful greedy act anywhere. Am sure u frnd dnt invest his business,rent or took a loan for m m m.
U go dey do pass urself. U wanna be a millionaire overnite. U c ur life?
Same mindset u carry jump on this 1. Be calming down.
Just like I tell u now dat driving a car helpa u get to locations faster and makes u look cool.
U den buy a car and start driving.
No driving lessons
No driving experience
No driver
Just u and wat ur frnd told u
To out the ignition and march the accelerator.
If u crash the car and die or injure urself?
Does dat mean dat cars ar bad?
Will u now come to nairaland and be condemning cars? Or discouraging others from driving?
U see how f o o lish ur act looks?
Dats wat u doing now?
Making a f o o l of urself & displaying ur ignorance .
Plz stop dat.
Any1 reading his coments should be guided .
Go online and browse abt royal Q on youtube.
And see reviews.
Royal Q has being doing well since.
The problem js not royal Q is the market doing us anyhow because of d I P .
Am sure this M M M guy dnt know wat a D I P is.
Dis 1s will buy high and sell low and come her to be ranting ignorantly. Oga go and learn.
Stop depending on wat ur ignorant frnd told u.
Same person dat introduced u to m m m cam again to tell u abt another business & u blindly jump into it.
U ARE THE PROBLEM U HAVE.
WORK ON URSELF.
Royal Q is not ur problem.
Ppl ar making money here.
Dat u ar not making money is not our problem. U refuse to learn.
Dat u car crashed cos u dnt learn to drive b4 drivinf it. Doesnt mean cars ar bad & dat u will come and be complaining abt cars. Go and learn driving and drive with Care. Not with impatience & over speeding.
Greedy & rush will mak u make a mess ofd a good business like royal Q. Everything has its rules. Play it by the rule and win.
I rest my case.
Below ar earnings of ppl in royal Q.

Business / Re: Royal Q Is Still Functioning And Paying Well. Its The Market That Is Down... by Investordudu1(m): 1:39am On Apr 09, 2022
Investordudu1:
royal q is an automated bot that trade c r y pt o currency in ur bi na nce account and gives u profit daily. All u need do is to subscribe to d bot, fund ur bi na nce account and start trading.

WHAT IS royal q

Patrick
081_34_59_58_90

Any1 telling you royal q is a scam ? Is only ignorant or simple just want to talk it down.
Now I P C done crash,no1 can withdraw . no1 can quit. They ar stuck hoping for a miracle. From 1 story to another.
Cos our money is not in royal q. If royal q crash? All the coins u bought is in ur binance.
U can simply go and sell them or wait for the prices to rise then u sell off in profit.
Ask me how
Call or watapp me
Patrick
08_1 34_ 59_ 58 _90

Any1 complaining here about Royal Q? Is just jobless and broke and ignorant.
U dnt learn how to use the application.
Dnt come here and make noise.
Alot of ppl ar making profit daily in this.
We also hav signal groups where ppl trade with good signals daily and make like 2-10% daily.
Believe it or not.
Come here and be reading negative vibes from ignorant angry ppl.
U will end up being deceived.
They will not introduce u to 1 mumu ponzi scheme to invest and ur money will vanish.
Just as som royal Q members left Royal Q & were adverting another scam called I P C
Now e done enter voicemail. They don calm down. Som done dey come back to royal Q.
Som all dis money is locked in dat I P C scam site. Royal Q will never do such. Lets be guided. Avoid ponzi. Avoid get rich quick.
Learn and earn.

Business / Royal Q Is Still Functioning And Paying Well. Its The Market That Is Down... by Investordudu1(m): 1:33am On Apr 09, 2022

WHAT IS royal q

Patrick
081_34_59_58_90

Ask me how
Call or watapp me
Patrick
08_1 34_ 59_ 58 _90

Family / Re: Work From Home Making 5% Taking Trades Using Our Telegram Signals. by Investordudu1(m): 12:04pm On Mar 27, 2022
If u compound?
U make alot more money
Call or watapp me
Patrick
081 34 59 58 90

Family / Work From Home Making 5% Taking Trades Using Our Telegram Signals. by Investordudu1(m): 12:02pm On Mar 27, 2022
How about I show u this business where u can earn 5% of ur u s d t every day. Without referals.
Am confident in this. Dats 150% in a month without compounding & with compounding? Dats 332% in 30 days of compounding. No reg fee. No ro b ots. Tade with sure signals. B t c / u s d t pairs. No subscriptions. Chat me up if u ar interested. Referals has nothing to do with ur daily 5%. It can be less dan 5% if u miss any of the 5-7 signals of the day. Lets talk. This is not royal q or I P C. With this? U can raise money to invest in royal q & buy cryptos for long term. If u already in royal q? U can use it to increase ur trading capital & use the cash to clear floating losses. Chat me up. Only serious minds . start with as low as 20$ to trade & accumulate ur money to grow. Today we made 5.15% dats for all who followed the signals all to the end. Signal starts from 11am-5pm . daily even weekends. Lets talk
.minimum start is 15$. Give it a try.
Call or whatapp me
Patrick
081 34 59 58 90

1 Share

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55