Stats: 3,325,427 members, 8,421,902 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 09:58 AM

Inze's Posts

Nairaland ForumInze's ProfileInze's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 274 pages)

AutosRe: VIN Check by inze(m): 7:35am On May 15, 2015
rainmaker12:
tankz for ur effort, here's my email
g*****@gmail.com
Email Sent
AutosRe: Request Free Vin Checks Here - Requests Will Be Processed 24 - 48 hrs by inze(m): 7:34am On May 15, 2015
whales03:
kindly help me query this VIN: JTMZD33VX86057156 and send to w*****@yahoo.com
thanks

cheers
Email Sent
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:32am On May 15, 2015
megamindmaster:
Oga dem well done o! I will appreciate you help me check my car's VIN - VF38BLFYE80474448. My email is a*****s@gmail.com thanks a lot
VIN was returned invalid, kindly confirm
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:30am On May 15, 2015
programmerol:
Thanks... Email is p****l@yahoo.com
Email Sent

AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:27am On May 15, 2015
Teeejaaay:
Please kindly help me check this vin
JHLRD78964C805113
My email is t*****@gmail.com
Am Adetunji by name
Thanks may God bless u abundantly
Email Sent
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:26am On May 15, 2015
ochina1:
Boss of all bosses.. oga me I de hail o.
Please help ur boy with dis VIN.
2t1kr32e35c849271.
Tanx a mil.. o***@gmail.com
Email Sent
Nairaland GeneralRe: Which Of These Annoying Moments Have You Had? by inze(m): 10:07pm On May 14, 2015
- that annoying moment such as this piece of crap just hit FrontPage
AutosRe: VIN Check by inze(m): 9:36pm On May 14, 2015
rainmaker12:
Anyone who can help with a vehicle VIN check, I ll gladly appreciate it. Histories are very vital in auto business.

2HNYD18224H558091
I can provide more details if available.
Provide an email to forward VIN report to

- besides, there exist a thread for this already

AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:42pm On May 14, 2015
coolfm4545:
Please Help me to check this vehicle VIN Reports
VIN: KNAFH221395087268
VIN was returned invalid
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:40pm On May 14, 2015
ebicon:
Hello inspired,
Please help check this VIN,
4T3BE11A59U004965.
Email Sent
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:35pm On May 14, 2015
gakintan:
Hello, pls can you help with this VIN:JTEDP21AX50060323

Thanks a lot
Email Sent
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:35pm On May 14, 2015
Donykua:
Pls. help me to check this VIN JTJGK31U289850079. Thanks
Email Sent

AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:30pm On May 14, 2015
luquency:
Please, kindly assist in checking these VIN numbers 5TDZA22C45S343933, 5TDZA23C45S073474, and 5TDBA22C25S041498. My e-mail address is l***@gmail.com Thank you
Email Sent

First and second VIN was returned invalid, kindly confirm

AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:23pm On May 14, 2015
initstime:
Good day Inspired,
Pls help check this VIN : 2T1B R30E 87C8 44072
Many thanks in Advance
Email Sent to ebube.***tor@yahoo.com

AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:17pm On May 14, 2015
programmerol:
plz help check this VIN: JTHBA30G745000959
No email to forward report to

AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:16pm On May 14, 2015
abujababy:
Also help check this too. 4JGBB86E67A260830. Email address is a***@gmail.com. THANK YOU.
Email Sent
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:14pm On May 14, 2015
abujababy:
Inspired Pls can u help run on a check on VIN 4JGBB86E96A036384. Thank you. My email address is a*****@gmail.com
Email Sent
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by inze(m): 7:09pm On May 14, 2015
Chillisauce:
No offence , is that bank still alive?

Lol,

huh why do people always say no offence right before the offend you angry
AutosRe: Request Free Vin Checks Here - Requests Will Be Processed 24 - 48 hrs by inze(m): 7:07pm On May 14, 2015
coolfm4545:
Please Help me to check this vehicle VIN Reports
VIN: KNAFH221395087268
VIN was returned invalid on Autocheck, this sometimes happens for non-US/Canadian vehicles. However, i was able to lookup the below

Vehicle Identification
Brand KIA
Region [GEN] General
Vehicle line CERATO/SPECTRA 08MY (2008-)
CatalogCode KGENPTD08 ( TD )
Build date 20090728
Engine Capacity ( D2 ) 1600 CC - GAMMA
Engine Type ( 6 ) DOHC - MPI
Fuel Type ( 2 ) GASOLINE - LEADED
Transaxle ( B ) AUTO - 4 SPEED 2WD
Model TDS4D262B
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:49pm On May 13, 2015
krispycash:
fa*****@hotmail.com
Email Sent
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:44pm On May 13, 2015
morefire:
please help me run this Vin report. number is 5TDYK3DCXBS051413

send report to m****@gmx.us

thanks
Email Sent
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:43pm On May 13, 2015
Readonee35L:
Kindly help me check Vin 2C3CDXBG3CH226817
R****@gmail.com
Email Sent
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:40pm On May 13, 2015
y2kola:
pls help me check dis vin 2T1BR32E63C009739. my email is y*****@yahoo.com
Email Sent
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:36pm On May 13, 2015
viazi:
Kindly JTEGP21A640004021 to v*****s@gmail.com
Email Sent
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:34pm On May 13, 2015
delaw4u:
Pls help me check this
VIN: 1nxbr32e93z046024

f***u@yahoo.com
Tanx
Email Sent
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 6:50am On May 13, 2015
PaKen:
Please kindly send me the VIN report of the following cars

1. 4T1BE46K17U052066
2. JTMBK31V565002983.

Please send report to f*****e@yahoo.com

Thank you in advance.
Email Sent

AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 8:08pm On May 12, 2015
maem4eva:
Please can you help with the report of this VIN:1HGCG16531A028955
thank you so much
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:41pm On May 12, 2015
sody125:
HELLO,
PLEASE HELP WITH MY VIN # 4T1BK36B28U258596
SEND TO da*****e@yahoo.com
THANKS
Email Sent
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 7:39pm On May 12, 2015
cuteguy1:
p******e@yahoo.com
Pls help me with JM3TB38A580122751
Email Sent
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 6:16pm On May 12, 2015
krispycash:
1HGCR2F32DA185900 bro abeg help me check the VIN in question... full DETS please.... God bless

AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 5:53pm On May 12, 2015
SUNDAYPAUL:
Good Morning bros,
please help to check this vin 1HGCP26489A013179.

Thanks.
Email Sent
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by inze(m): 5:50pm On May 12, 2015
odeyez:
Good day,

how's the family, Kindly assist me with this VIN:

5TDZA22C95S301412

BEST WISHES.
Email Sent

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 274 pages)