Stats: 3,330,023 members, 8,443,534 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 11:05 PM

Iphone5's Posts

Nairaland ForumIphone5's ProfileIphone5's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 27 pages)

Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Iphone5: 5:22pm On Sep 21, 2016
nymphomaniac:
swap? Hot 2 with cash?
How much do you want to add ?
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Iphone5: 9:25am On Sep 21, 2016
Iphone5:
Xiaomi Mi4 Lte for quick sale, 3gb ram 16gb rom, 3080mah. no issues whatsoever.....price is 35k, slighty negotiable, selling becos i need cash in school
Still available
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Iphone5: 5:48am On Sep 21, 2016
wolfenstein:
Oga talk we'll na, recession dey o. 27k
lol....30k Bro
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Iphone5: 10:58pm On Sep 20, 2016
Xiaomi Mi4 Lte for quick sale, 3gb ram 16gb rom, 3080mah. no issues whatsoever.....price is 35k, slighty negotiable, selling becos i need cash in school
PhonesRe: Tecno Boom J8 Discussion Thread by Iphone5: 6:39am On Aug 30, 2016
benzics:
Yes, kingroot latest version
Please what version is the latest version, i have been unsuccessful in several attempts at rooting this phone
TV/MoviesRe: Watch These Comedy Skits By A Nairalander by Iphone5: 10:47pm On Aug 28, 2016
If to say i know, I for read comments before watching, cry
I just waste mb for nothing
FamilyRe: Poor Indian Man Carries His Dead Wife On His Shoulder For 7miles Back Home. by Iphone5: 9:09pm On Aug 28, 2016
BeeBeeOoh:
this is not about poverty, but about the bond between them, the love & cherished moments when the woman was still alive. Can't you see that or do you need sense transplant??
Oversabi
PhonesRe: New Mtn 2. 25 Gb For Just N 500 Weekend Plan by Iphone5: 9:05pm On Aug 28, 2016
Abeg make one of those retards wey call themselves moderator come close this thread
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Buy U.K Used Blackberry Phones In Benin City...all Models Available!!! by Iphone5: 8:51pm On Aug 28, 2016
Who dey call me? sad
EducationRe: You Are Brilliant If You Can Read This! (+pics) by Iphone5: 8:21pm On Aug 28, 2016
olascottpeter:
I stand to be correct..Thanks
Professor Wole Soyinka undecided

It's actually

"I stand corrected"
EducationRe: You Are Brilliant If You Can Read This! (+pics) by Iphone5: 8:03pm On Aug 28, 2016
EpicMaurice:
are you by any chance from the south east....

Or do you insult the yolobas a lot
I just give them a dose of their medicine grin
EducationRe: You Are Brilliant If You Can Read This! (+pics) by Iphone5: 10:51am On Aug 28, 2016
EpicMaurice:
nigga i luv your signature grin grin

you get liver oh.

How many times dem don ban you grin
Severally.. if not the most banned sef
EducationRe: You Are Brilliant If You Can Read This! (+pics) by Iphone5: 8:34am On Aug 28, 2016
idinc:
please someone shud help me answer this tough question. "how many months make three months?"
Tree
PhonesRe: Please Help Me!!! My Phone Got Wiped And I Have Vital Data In Sms by Iphone5: 8:18am On Aug 28, 2016
Nsonaso:
Line 1. You should have said someone is going through some loss I put him into, that could affect his business. Then I would have asked you if am TECNO

I proposed a preventative solution for him in case of next time

Smartphone aka PDA are designed for a specific purpose and needs. You don't just go to market and buy something without checking if that which you want to buy meet's your needs. Just because you saw numerous adverts of people telling fake Testimonies and all that.

Am a business person too, and in my business am very conscious of so many things like battery down, loss of customer info/data. And because of these, I always go for the one I consider best for my business.

Line 2. I don't hate TECNO but yes I hate their marketers and their fake stories.

Line 3. I've lost my data (sms to be precise) and is not because am using TECNO, HTC, SAMSUNG, SONY, LG, APPLE or VERTU. but because am not just using the right device that meets my need.

A lot of people, their need in a phone is battery life, some camera, and some their data and some wants them all (Oliver Twist).

In SUMMARY: Use what meet's your need, don't just join a bandwagon.

PhonesRe: Help Me On The Phone To Buy by Iphone5: 8:45am On Aug 25, 2016
Dreyl:
ignored
Give those 2 medals to Ur parents on my behalf
PhonesRe: Help Me On The Phone To Buy by Iphone5: 8:23am On Aug 25, 2016
Dreyl:
please when i said reasonable people should comment i didn't mention your monicker, you know what just pretend you didn't see this thread before i change am for you.
Change am for who, àbí you dey craze ni
PhonesRe: OPERA Launches It's Own Free VPN. by Iphone5: 8:20am On Aug 25, 2016
Raymondluv:
pls which von are you using what the name please??
Nord, the best in town
PhonesRe: Help Me On The Phone To Buy by Iphone5: 7:58am On Aug 25, 2016
Dreyl:
Lalasticlala
seun
Why are you calling them?
People just come here and create meaningless threads, na we wan use the phone for you.
Why don't you look up both specs and choose the one that suits your taste, instead of coming here asking stupid questions
EducationRe: Scam - Beware by Iphone5: 7:47am On Aug 25, 2016
MrOlihilistic:
are you just waking from the grave??
Lol... . Maybe he was on a space trip grin
PhonesRe: OPERA Launches It's Own Free VPN. by Iphone5: 7:13am On Aug 25, 2016
This is a piece of crap.... It selects region location at random, i still prefer my paid vpn to this

zibi5:
We need browsing Cheat not VPN
mccoy47:
So wats d VPN supposed to do for ushuh
So many kids on here
PhonesRe: My Mtn 3G Is As As Slow As Airtel 2G by Iphone5: 9:26pm On Aug 24, 2016
augster:
baba this your siggy get as e be oo grin
Lol....that siggy is true
PhonesRe: My Mtn 3G Is As As Slow As Airtel 2G by Iphone5: 9:05pm On Aug 24, 2016
I have also experienced same..MTN network not as fast as it used to be, but way better than Glo and that airtel 2G stuff
EducationRe: These 12 Weird Facts Will Sound Totally False, But They’re Not. by Iphone5: 10:39pm On Aug 23, 2016
Timichael:
If somebori carry anoda pesin and anoda pesin carry anoda pesin until e reach 1 billion, and I kon sit untop everybori. I go land for Pluto and go pack enough diamond for all of us. Just lemme reach there first. Thank me later...

PetsRe: Joachim Iroko Remanded In Prison For Naming His Dog Buhari by Iphone5: 8:21am On Aug 23, 2016
bkool7:
"The charge read, “That you, Joachim Iroko, aka Joe, and others still at large, on Saturday, August 13, 2016, at about 5.30pm at the Ketere area, Sango, in the Ota Magisterial District did conduct yourselves in a manner likely to cause breach of the peace, by writing a name, Buhari, on a dog and parading same in the Hausa section of Ketere Market, Sango, thereby, committing an offence contrary to and punishable under Section 249 (d) of the Criminal Law of Ogun State, Nigeria, 2016.”

Please next time, read the post b4 commenting. It makes you looks stupid. I have extracted the above portion to enlighten u
Please do you have the picture of the Dog (BUHARI)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 27 pages)