Stats: 3,151,991 members, 7,814,388 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 12:05 PM

These 12 Weird Facts Will Sound Totally False, But They’re Not. - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / These 12 Weird Facts Will Sound Totally False, But They’re Not. (4410 Views)

Weird Facts Picture Series -volume 2 / Until You Do These 12 Things, You Are Not Matured / WTF Facts : Funny, Interesting And Weird Facts! (2) (3) (4)

Re: These 12 Weird Facts Will Sound Totally False, But They’re Not. by Iphone5: 10:39pm On Aug 23, 2016
Timichael:
If somebori carry anoda pesin and anoda pesin carry anoda pesin until e reach 1 billion, and I kon sit untop everybori. I go land for Pluto and go pack enough diamond for all of us. Just lemme reach there first. Thank me later...

Re: These 12 Weird Facts Will Sound Totally False, But They’re Not. by csamii: 10:43pm On Aug 23, 2016
OK! You see that number 6? I'm not buying that crap. Even if it sells for 50kobo, still won't buy it!

See number 9 too? Ain't buying that too. It's too cheap and fake.

Wanna make me believe, pictures and video or........you know the rest.
Re: These 12 Weird Facts Will Sound Totally False, But They’re Not. by Nobody: 11:04pm On Aug 23, 2016
Gaborone:
Which airline goes to Jupiter?
tongue
Dana and sosoliso
Re: These 12 Weird Facts Will Sound Totally False, But They’re Not. by ezra1990: 12:53am On Aug 24, 2016
All those witches and wizards una no go fly go Jupiter n Saturn go collect some of those stones? e don reach time to showcase talents.

Re: These 12 Weird Facts Will Sound Totally False, But They’re Not. by ezra1990: 12:57am On Aug 24, 2016
[quote author=Iphone5 post=48746519][/quote] wat if after reaching there we decided to leave u stranded there knowing dat u are a typical African naija man.#no time for taking chances#
Re: These 12 Weird Facts Will Sound Totally False, But They’re Not. by macfish101(m): 1:31pm On Aug 24, 2016
I own the only space station in Africa.....for space booking on Macfish101 speedster space craft en route Saturn but touch down on Jupiter for refuelling.....contact me. Warning: u can only get rough diamonds on Jupiter, I mean, not fully formed. But if u get a ticket for Saturn, u can get a nice shining diamond that has the eight colour. yea....rainbow has 7 colours! but this diamond glitters another additional colour that has not be named "for now, we at the space agency call it THE EIGHT COLOUR". Have a nice flight.
Re: These 12 Weird Facts Will Sound Totally False, But They’re Not. by Nobody: 2:14pm On Aug 24, 2016
No #9 explains the space exploration rush

A New Jamb Record Has Been Set / Federal Government BEA Scholarship Students are going HUNGRY in China. / My Near Death Experience Smoking Weed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9