Christianity Etc › Re: Sex Scandal: Is Apostle Suleman Scared To Go To Court? by ipodstinks: 12:49am On Mar 27, 2017 |
This question is for you the Op. Why are you so daft?, who among us here is apostle Suleiman?. Don't you know the way to his church. You can't go to him and ask him why he does not go to church. You are here asking ppl. And some of your fellow foolish goons are here talking trash. I thought you have sense, but this question showed you lack wisdom. Asking a laser why aeroplane flies, does the layer looks like a pilot. Abeg go and borrow small sense  |
Crime › Re: Corpse Of Kidnapper, Vampire, Received At Imo State Police Headquarter (Photos) by ipodstinks: 5:03pm On Mar 02, 2017 |
0b10010011:
Flat-heads and crime re inseparable.
see their flat heads. those fifu |
Politics › Re: Special Prayers For President Buhari In Sokoto State (Photos) by ipodstinks: 3:21pm On Feb 25, 2017 |
The prayer will not be answered. we are okay with osinbajo. |
Romance › Re: See How This Lady Replied Her Bae Who Gushed Over Her On Twitter by ipodstinks: 2:06pm On Feb 25, 2017 |
Berbierklaus: So true,some women are just managing their men until a better one comes by lol, you forgot we manage una past. some of you girls are being dated by us because of the level we are. we see u as average, but the moment we have money, we go for classy girls that suit that new level. telling u the truth though. you can ask wizkid and Mikel obi. |
Business › Re: Naira Gains On Parallel Market For Four Consecutive Days, Now N480/$ by ipodstinks: 8:05am On Feb 25, 2017 |
buhari should just remain in that place or rather get stroke. do not get well till 2019 and beyond. we are enjoying osinbajo progress. |
Car Talk › Re: MMM Car Spotted In Lagos, Will You Challenge The Owner For Your Money? (photos) by ipodstinks: 4:27pm On Feb 24, 2017 |
so?
TV/Movies › Re: Ese Eriata Advises Ladies With Smelly Vagina. Facebook Users React by ipodstinks: 4:21pm On Feb 24, 2017 |
Muzanga: And nobody is talking about that space between a man's dick and his balls. Smells like damp clothes. Some guys wear one pair of boxers for 3months. and so?
TV/Movies › Re: Ese Eriata Advises Ladies With Smelly Vagina. Facebook Users React by ipodstinks: 4:18pm On Feb 24, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Flees With Son, Husband’s Properties Document Worth $1million by ipodstinks: 4:02pm On Feb 24, 2017 |
ehnn
Travel › Re: Nigerians Confront South Africans With Guns In Pretoria - Facebook User by ipodstinks: 3:41pm On Feb 24, 2017 |
Lloydfather: I truth my Igbo brothers. I knew they will definitely defend them selves. south Africa is a no mans land. in Igbo man voice. hihihihihihihihihihihi hahahahahaha, you know their slogan. |
Travel › Re: Nigerians Confront South Africans With Guns In Pretoria - Facebook User by ipodstinks: 3:36pm On Feb 24, 2017 |
bigiyaro: Park well jare, go and do ur research, those guys are Igbos. no, they are not only igbos, they are your family members. abi south Africans hate igbos too ni? |
Travel › Re: Nigerians Confront South Africans With Guns In Pretoria - Facebook User by ipodstinks: 3:29pm On Feb 24, 2017 |
Nukualofa: When you get home i gwa nne gi  better for you to write it in ur language like that, cos the reply I will give you can spring up ban. better. |
Travel › Re: Nigerians Confront South Africans With Guns In Pretoria - Facebook User by ipodstinks: 3:11pm On Feb 24, 2017 |
Nukualofa: Umu igbo always protecting themselves anywhere.
I recall how we did it against those hausa in Kaduna 2001 riots in Enugu road that they have to know that ife eji abu nwafor aburu ife njakiri your stupidity is incurable. |
Politics › Re: Why Ipob People Keep Lying They Fought Nigeria Alone? by ipodstinks(op): 2:45pm On Feb 24, 2017 |
gartamanta: Britain supplied Nigeria with Cash, Military adivicers, limitless guns. Russia supported Nigeria with fighter jets, Arms and ammunition.
Biafra on the other had only token support from France and actually had to pay Portugal for all arms it supplied.
To make matters worse for Biafra, British ships blockaded Biafra making it impossible for Ojukwu to sell Oil and Import weapons.
In terms of what military support was recieved from the international community, Nigeria got a bag of Rice while Biafra got a cup of rice.
Had the international community stayed neutral, Ojukwu who had the Oil money, would have imported large amounts of Ammunition and chased Gowon into Benin Republic.
Britain and Russia won the war for Nigeria. tell me another story. I thought u ppl said no nation supported u, or is internet lying against ipob? |
Politics › Re: Why Ipob People Keep Lying They Fought Nigeria Alone? by ipodstinks(op): 12:05pm On Feb 24, 2017 |
lekbel09: Guy try and buy sense buh obviously u can't since u are poorer than a church rat, must u always bring tribal bigotry to nairaland just try to think before you post shit.@ipobstinks so your sermon cannot go to ur kinsmen as well. when they started the tribal war, were u dead or what. now that they are getting what they bargained for, you are preaching. they started it, and the fight just begins. so if u want it to stop, preach to ur kinsmen, then the rest will be history. |
Politics › Re: Why Ipob People Keep Lying They Fought Nigeria Alone? by ipodstinks(op): 11:55am On Feb 24, 2017 |
Freedom2016: Behemoth Afonja is that all you gat. oh so you have no fact to defend yourself hahahaha.
Politics › Re: Why Ipob People Keep Lying They Fought Nigeria Alone? by ipodstinks(op): 11:36am On Feb 24, 2017 |
Freedom2016: Typical Afonja...he cannot come to the terms that Strong Biafraans held useless Nigeria to a standstill for more than 3 yrs despite useless Nigeria being supported by the 3 super powers(US, Britian and Russia. ) for their selfish interest...oil, and manufacturers of 95% of all the military weapons and equipment used around the world then. To the contrary, Biafraans fought them with their own locally manufactured weapons and equipment.
Do you think Biafraans are your mate? https://www.nairaland.com/3314515/biafran-technology-inventions-display-umuahia yes, I am a confirmed afonja and I will keep tormenting you ppl. on your Biafra radio Facebook page, they know me very well, they threatened me and I threatened them. I will keep on exposing you ppl. but come, when did u deviate from Nigeria were supported by heavy weight?, so those that supported you are weak. if you have brain, prove this fact I posted wrong. children of God indeed. |
NYSC › Re: 6 Things I Learnt From Serving In Enugu State by ipodstinks: 11:18am On Feb 24, 2017 |
this is why I love yorubas , if na them, they will never write good thing about Yoruba state. rather, they will be writing far fetched things about Yoruba. |
Politics › Why Ipob People Keep Lying They Fought Nigeria Alone? by ipodstinks(op): 10:56am On Feb 24, 2017 |
I keep wondering why these ipob people keep lying up and down that they fought Nigeria alone without the support of any nation. And keep shouting if not for Britain that helped Nigeria, they would have defeated Nigeria. Whereas, obviously, they had the full and total support of countries like France, Portugal, south Africa among others while Nigeria had support of UK, USA, Algeria among others. But why are they lying about everything when there is fact. They are full of hate. Yet they will call themselves children of God. If you care to know the degree of their hateful nature, just go to their Biafra radio facebook page.
Politics › Re: "I am A Broke Old Man" - Obasanjo tells Lady on Live Video by ipodstinks: 10:13pm On Feb 23, 2017 |
wizflame: Actually the man is an idiot  smiles, and obviously you are insane. |
Politics › Re: "I am A Broke Old Man" - Obasanjo tells Lady on Live Video by ipodstinks: 10:10pm On Feb 23, 2017 |
ajuwarhodes: God purnish that mouth wey u dey take lie Forget that Nokia Maybe he doesn't dig using big phone why you come carry am for head like leper soup?. u don vex.. |
TV/Movies › Re: Segun Olulade Tells FG To Stop Airing Big Brother Naija by ipodstinks: 5:05pm On Feb 23, 2017 |
useless and senseless show. #stopbbn# |
Education › Re: UNILORIN Student Sits On The Main Road, Attempting Suicide Over Ponzi Scheme by ipodstinks: 4:58pm On Feb 23, 2017 |
mumu post, so your own yesterday was 23. try another lie. |
Politics › Re: OPC And Military To Tackle Militants In Lagos. Photos by ipodstinks: 4:28pm On Feb 23, 2017 |
holatin: I pity the guy wey go marry such a dark minded lady like you, mehn hatred has filled that heart of yours to the point you don't see anything wrong harbouring bad thought against others.
SPIT !! the girl's stupidity has no rival. |
Politics › Re: OPC And Military To Tackle Militants In Lagos. Photos by ipodstinks: 4:26pm On Feb 23, 2017 |
ColonelDrake: Go and die if you're pained nwoke. They threaten break up, you cry and whine about them being coward and shouldn't attempt it, they go into alliance with other team, you call them slaves.
Confused lot they are very confused ppl. |
Crime › Re: Army Jails Soldier, Suleiman Olamilekan For Beating Actress by ipodstinks: 12:12pm On Feb 23, 2017 |
Sall: A bigger fool and a LovePeddler . That's what you are. no mind her, she dey call person ugly while she covers her face come dey show yarnsh for us. |
Crime › Re: Army Jails Soldier, Suleiman Olamilekan For Beating Actress by ipodstinks: 12:09pm On Feb 23, 2017 |
adadike281: See his ugly afonja face? next time, don't be stupid. why u cover face for ur dp, u dey fear? |
Christianity Etc › Re: 3-Year-Old Sarah, Brutalized By Parents Who Think She Is A Witch (Pictures) by ipodstinks: 7:09pm On Feb 22, 2017 |
what is it with all these Igbos. soon, they will open mouth to say Yoruba's are wicked, saying they starved their children to death. what do we call this, overfeeding or what. nonsense. abeg make the right authority here about this and take action. |
Travel › Re: The Bad Image Of Nigeria Abroad. Kenyans Blast Nigerians by ipodstinks: 3:20pm On Feb 22, 2017 |
Customer80: i don't reply kids lol, you are not different from person that claim I know this particular topic but I can't teach someone. which implies that he doesn't know it. so u need to shut up if you can't mention the name. |
Travel › Re: The Bad Image Of Nigeria Abroad. Kenyans Blast Nigerians by ipodstinks: 12:17pm On Feb 22, 2017 |
Omudia: Pls shut up, I'm a Deltan and we feed the nation. feed ko, feeder ni.. why don't u say you feed the world. |
Travel › Re: The Bad Image Of Nigeria Abroad. Kenyans Blast Nigerians by ipodstinks: 11:45am On Feb 22, 2017 |
Udmaster: Yoruba- WORWOR TRIBE. Ugly in look, Ape in outform. Bad in cook, dirty in hygience. What kind of tribe is that. kpele o Igbo, yam leg tribe, developer, claiming neatness but eating smelly akpu( food that belongs to goat) and world health organization named them as the most dirtiest in the world, claiming to know how to Cook but their food will make you vomit even if you perceive the odour, claiming beauty when obviously they are worst than ape. what a tribe, tarrrr. I spit. |
Travel › Re: The Bad Image Of Nigeria Abroad. Kenyans Blast Nigerians by ipodstinks: 11:18am On Feb 22, 2017 |
LecciGucci: Omudia said they truth u cant just hide it that they are yorubas. im neither yoruba nor ibo too.
But r hatred against ibos ar much. are yorubas not into prostitution and cyber scam. you are neither IBO or Yoruba but believe only Yoruba's are condemning them. Bros ur brain needs a good sterilization with infrared light. |