Stats: 3,331,019 members, 8,448,248 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 05:05 AM

Irelokeh's Posts

Nairaland ForumIrelokeh's ProfileIrelokeh's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: A Nairalander's Amazing 5mp Mobile Photograhy Pictures by Irelokeh(op): 10:25am On Oct 08, 2015
5.I call this one (healer)
6. Electric thingy thingy (what do they call it sef)
7. Two happy children
8. another dewed plant in my compound

Art, Graphics & VideoA Nairalander's Amazing 5mp Mobile Photograhy Pictures by Irelokeh(op): 10:20am On Oct 08, 2015
Thanks to Fellow Nairalander Basille who opened a Mobile Photography thread last year,this year I decided to share my Mobile Photographs,taken on a 5mp camera with little editing,you could also upload yours

1. Dew on green plants in the morning on my way to work
2. An amazing young boy in my shop
3. My hand and a little boy's hand
4. Actually a car's rear light glass

PhonesRe: Android Devices Will Soon Run Windows Software Thanks To Crossover And Wine by Irelokeh(m): 8:08am On Oct 08, 2015
Nice one bro
PhonesRe: Microsoft Announces Surface Pro 4 by Irelokeh(m): 11:15am On Oct 07, 2015
Wow,its a high end lappy
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Its Fola Abraham. Am 16, Please Rate My Pencil Work Of A Car. by Irelokeh(m): 7:23pm On Oct 06, 2015
Wow you did a really great awesome work bro
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Icon Pack Designs by Irelokeh(m): 2:38pm On Oct 06, 2015
Wow,you must have worked hard on this
FPTins
ProgrammingRe: Quadratic Equation Solving App I Developed In Python by Irelokeh(m): 7:11pm On Oct 05, 2015
Wow,awesome app bro nice work
PhonesRe: LG Launches V10 Handset With Two Screens And Two Front-facing Cameras by Irelokeh(m): 2:31pm On Oct 01, 2015
Wow amazing one
PoliticsRe: Drop Your Best Wishes For Nigeria At 55 by Irelokeh(m): 1:51pm On Oct 01, 2015
I wish Nigeria great present and a prosperous future,Love in the hearts of everyone and happiness all round,I wish we grow an outstanding feat in the technology area also,AMEN
PhonesRe: Before You Critize The Phantom 5,read This Please by Irelokeh(op): 7:36am On Sep 26, 2015
RobinHez:
Chai which kine wicked insult be this Na baba,wetin i do you
PhonesRe: Before You Critize The Phantom 5,read This Please by Irelokeh(op): 1:34pm On Sep 25, 2015
sats:
the only issue i have with my mtk device is my k9 browser hanging and lagging sometimes
also my candy crush crashes sometimes though not often
how can you blame the chip for bricking your phone?
you customize your phone, give it what it cant handle, it gets bricked and you blame the chip?
seriously?
did you use it the way you bought it and it got bricked?
pls, your argument is DOA
Tell him oooooo
GamingRe: How I Learnt Driving With Asphalt 8 - PICS by Irelokeh(m): 1:03pm On Sep 25, 2015
Mehnnnnn see graphics chaiiii
PhonesRe: Clockworkmod Recovery Now Available For Itel Phones by Irelokeh(m): 10:09am On Sep 22, 2015
Wow,pls how do we flash it
PhonesRe: Before You Critize The Phantom 5,read This Please by Irelokeh(op): 10:03am On Sep 22, 2015
sats:
irelokeh op wey you? abeg show, pls do me favour, gerarehere
70k tecno?
i dey craze?

if dem dash me i go sell am
Hahaha mahn you nailed the mtk chip stuff mahn i agree with you,Snapdragon processors are over hyped,but why you still hating on the tecno phantom 5?
PhonesRe: Before You Critize The Phantom 5,read This Please by Irelokeh(op): 9:16am On Sep 22, 2015
Mehn i am not trying to darken your mood im sorry if i angered you,im just trying to secure they fact that the TP5 Is actually worth its price,and if actually i come across 70k for a smartphone,since im here in Africa,id actually test run the Phantom 5 but if im opportuned to be outside i wont
PhonesRe: Before You Critize The Phantom 5,read This Please by Irelokeh(op): 8:58am On Sep 22, 2015
Godvilla:
Dumbest post ever!!!
Your comparism is off track(F9)
Comparing mtk device with snapdragon/intel devices (F9)
Defending Tecno like its ur inheritance (F9)
Compare this device(Phantom5) with other mtk based devices
To mention but a few....
Xiaomi Redmi note 2
UMI Iron
Meizu m2 note
Elephone P7000
Make GOOGLE your friend and check out their specs and prices.
After completing ur assigment, get back to me and tell me why a sane gadget nerd should cough out 70k for this mediocre device!!!
Juat a simple Question Bro,Do you own a Elephone or even a Xiamoi device yet? These guys are not yet in africa,people only get it when they import it here! Dont compare what you have with what you dont bro
PhonesBefore You Critize The Phantom 5,read This Please by Irelokeh(op): 8:22pm On Sep 21, 2015
Since Tecno mobile's release of the Tecno Phantom Z5,there's been alot of posts everywhere especially on nairaland,most being Negative,few being postive about the flagship droid

I figured,maybe we actually need to cut them some slack,maybe we're just over reacting because they gave us great products for a really nice price earlier,before you take out your "Tecno is mediocre" opinion on them try to imagine

How much would Samsung,Sony,Motorola,Htc or Nokia sell a device with 3GB of Ram,an amazing display,fingerprint sensor and Premium handheld?

Ask yourself,have i used the Tecno phantom 5?

People keep comparing other smartphones that are'nt available yet in the African market with the TPhantom5,i checked up one Xperia L with low end specs today,sold out for almost $300+

One plus two sells great outside Nigeria with similar specs as the TPhantom5 and people are loving it as it goes for just $300 or so.

The only smartphone i know right now that stands the TPhantom5 is the Asus Zenphone 2 (4gb ram,intel atom) also sold for about $300 and the one plus 2

Tecno did not sell.a smartphone this time,Although they overpriced it for the Average Nigerian,tecno never mentioned they produced phones for the masses or people who cant afford it,if you've got 70K planned for a smartphone...

Would you buy other phones you couldn't afford earlier ,or appreciate a company that gave near perfect devices and an a well distributed Android experience in Africa for a fair price?
PhonesRe: Android Keylogger by Irelokeh(m): 5:46am On Sep 21, 2015
Download the app REC from google,very amazing
PhonesRe: Pls What Is Antutu Benchmark by Irelokeh(m): 5:37am On Sep 21, 2015
I think Antutu benhcmark is a kind of rating statistic people use to rate performance of phones,its usually a software that tests all parts of a phone to give a total score
PhonesRe: Wonderful Pic Of Tecno Smartphone Evolution In Nigeria by Irelokeh(op): 5:12am On Sep 21, 2015
Melons sheh na superstar you want? Lol
PhonesRe: Wonderful Pic Of Tecno Smartphone Evolution In Nigeria by Irelokeh(op): 9:24pm On Sep 20, 2015
KillerBeauty:
Op u dey sell biscuit and sweet grin grin
Killerbeauty i nor know wetin i do uuu lol
PhonesRe: Wonderful Pic Of Tecno Smartphone Evolution In Nigeria by Irelokeh(op): 9:20pm On Sep 20, 2015
They the best
PhonesWonderful Pic Of Tecno Smartphone Evolution In Nigeria by Irelokeh(op): 2:35pm On Sep 20, 2015
Many people say the tecno phantom 5 is not a premium smartphone and that its price is too much,i took this photo to describe the Journey tecno made so far,from tecno Java to Tecno Camon C8 wonder,il like to tag this " Every great thing starts small "

Do you still think that tecno changed Everything or brought nothing

Another blogger: http://inform8t.ml

PhonesRe: Tecno Camon C8 Review: Revolutionary Device/hd Camera by Irelokeh(op): 1:08pm On Sep 19, 2015
Thanks for the wonderfull comment guys
BusinessRe: Elance.com, Upwork.com And Other Freelancing Site: How To Succeed Guide. by Irelokeh(m): 4:59pm On Sep 18, 2015
Nice!
Phones2015 Best Cheap Android Smartphones In Nigeria You Should See by Irelokeh(op): 4:49pm On Sep 17, 2015
Android smartphones today are an essential part of our lives,very useful for everyone,from geeks, students and kids to normal office employees and even the bosses,everyone deserves an android smartphone these days! (no offence to non-android folks).

Before now, not everyone with a slim pocket could afford a good android device but thanks to tech evolution and some really nice tech gaints who wanted to make the world a better place in terms of technology everyone can now afford a great Android smartphone,especially those With Slim Pockets![/b>]

so i figured I'd make a small list of Smartphone companies in Nigeria and even for those outside Nigeria that offers you the best smartphone for a really affordable price this year and of course the phones and their brief specifications.

[b]Tecno mobile

Tecno is the very best and most popular in Nigeria and maybe africa,they offer great devices at a very affordable price that make millions of sales. Tecno offers

Tecno Y3

- 512 MB RAM
- 8gb internal memory
- 2mp camera
- 1.0 GHz Dual core
- PowerVR GPU
- 2020 mah battery
- 4.0 inch screensize
- 233 PPI IPS Screen
- 4.4 kitkat
- Modern design
- costs # 11,000 - 12,500
naira

Tecno Y4

- 1GB RAM
- 8gb internal memory
- 5mp camera
- 1.0 GHz Dual core
- PowerVR GPU
- 1800 mah battery
- 5.0 inch screen
- 233 PPI IPS Screen
- 4.4 kitkat
- Modern design
- cost #
13,000 - 14,0000
naira

Tecno Y5

- 1GB RAM
- 8GB internal memory
- 2MP camera
- 1.0 GHz Dual core
- PowerVR GPU
- 2300 mah battery
- 5.0 inch screensize
- 196 PPI IPS Screen
- 4.4 kitkat
- Modern design
- costs #
about 15,000 - 17,000
naira

Tecno H6

- 1GB RAM
- 8GB internal memory
- 8 MP camera
- 1.3 GHz Quad core
- MALI 400MP GPU
- 3000 mah battery
- 5.0 inch screen
- 218 PPI IPS Screen
- 4.4 kitkat
- Nice design
- cost #
19,000 - 21,000 naira

Tecno P5+

- 1GB RAM
- 8GB internal memory
- 5 MP camera
- 1.3 GHz dual core
- MALI 400MP GPU
- 1800 mah battery
- 4.0 inch screen
- 233 PPI IPS Screen
- 4.4 kitkat
- Nice design
- cost #16,500 - 17,500
naira

Tecno camon c5

+ 4G
- 1GB RAM
- 16GB internal memory
- 8MP HD camera
- 64bit 1.3 GHz quad core
CPU
- MALI 760T GPU
- 2500 mah battery
- 5.0 inch screen
- 293 PPI IPS LCD Screen
- 5.0 lollipop OS
- Sleek Modern design
- cost #21,000
- 23,000 naira

Tecno camon c8

- 1gb RAM
- 16gb internal memory
- 13mp UltraHD Camera
- 64bit 1.3 GHz Quad core
CPU
- Mali T760 GPU
- 3000 mah battery
- 5.0 inch screen
- 267 PPI IPS HD Screen
- 5.0 lollipop
-Sleek Modern lite design
- cost #
26,000 -27,000
naira

Infinix mobile

The infinix has brought many affordable durable and quality android smartphone like tecno to the African market and even in other countries.

Infinix Hot

- 1GB ram
- 16GB internal memory
- 8MP Camera
- 1.3 GHz Quad core
CPU
- Mali 400MP2 GPU
- 2000 mah battery
- 5.0 inch screen
- 218 PPI IPS Screen
- 4.4 kitkat OS
- Brilliant design
- cost #16,000 - 17,000

Infinix Hot 2

- 1GB RAM / 2GB RAM
- 16GB internal memory
- 8mp Camera
- 1.3 GHz Quad core
CPU
- Mali 400MP GPU
- 2200 mah battery
- 5.0 inch screen
- 293 ppi IPS HD Screen
- 5.0 lollipop
- Sleek sharp edge design
- cost about #17,500 naira for 1gb version / #19,500 for 2gb version on jumia ( retailers may sell 20,000 or more)

Infinix Hot Note

- 1GB RAM
- 16GB internal memory
- 13mp HD Camera
- 1.3 GHz Quad core
- Mali 400 GPU
- 3000 mah battery
- 5.5 inch screen
- 233 ppi IPS HD Screen
- Modern design
- cost #26,000
naira

Innjoo

Innjoo launched in Nigeria recently,since its arrival its been releasing High-spec budget friendly smartphones and sales are growing brilliantly although some people still dont give its a products a %100 when they dont own one,those who do are quiet happy they own one.

Innjoo fire
Phones2015 Best Cheap Android Smartphones In Nigeria You Should See by Irelokeh(op): 4:42pm On Sep 17, 2015
Android smartphones today are an essential part of our lives,very useful for everyone,from geeks, students and kids to normal office employees and even the bosses,everyone deserves an android smartphone these days! (no offence to non-android folks).

Before now, not everyone with a slim pocket could afford a good android device but thanks to tech evolution and some really nice tech gaints who wanted to make the world a better place in terms of technology everyone can now afford a great Android smartphone,especially those With Slim Pockets![/b>]

so i figured I'd make a small list of Smartphone companies in Nigeria and even for those outside Nigeria that offers you the best smartphone for a really affordable price this year and of course the phones and their brief specifications.

[b]Tecno mobile

Tecno is the very best and most popular in Nigeria and maybe africa,they offer great devices at a very affordable price that make millions of sales. Tecno offers

Tecno Y3

- 512 MB RAM
- 8gb internal memory
- 2mp camera
- 1.0 GHz Dual core
- PowerVR GPU
- 2020 mah battery
- 4.0 inch screensize
- 233 PPI IPS Screen
- 4.4 kitkat
- Modern design
- costs # 11,000 - 12,500
naira

Tecno Y4

- 1GB RAM
- 8gb internal memory
- 5mp camera
- 1.0 GHz Dual core
- PowerVR GPU
- 1800 mah battery
- 5.0 inch screen
- 233 PPI IPS Screen
- 4.4 kitkat
- Modern design
- cost #
13,000 - 14,0000
naira

Tecno Y5

- 1GB RAM
- 8GB internal memory
- 2MP camera
- 1.0 GHz Dual core
- PowerVR GPU
- 2300 mah battery
- 5.0 inch screensize
- 196 PPI IPS Screen
- 4.4 kitkat
- Modern design
- costs #
about 15,000 - 17,000
naira

Tecno H6

- 1GB RAM
- 8GB internal memory
- 8 MP camera
- 1.3 GHz Quad core
- MALI 400MP GPU
- 3000 mah battery
- 5.0 inch screen
- 218 PPI IPS Screen
- 4.4 kitkat
- Nice design
- cost #
19,000 - 21,000 naira

Tecno P5+

- 1GB RAM
- 8GB internal memory
- 5 MP camera
- 1.3 GHz dual core
- MALI 400MP GPU
- 1800 mah battery
- 4.0 inch screen
- 233 PPI IPS Screen
- 4.4 kitkat
- Nice design
- cost #16,500 - 17,500
naira

Tecno camon c5

+ 4G
- 1GB RAM
- 16GB internal memory
- 8MP HD camera
- 64bit 1.3 GHz quad core
CPU
- MALI 760T GPU
- 2500 mah battery
- 5.0 inch screen
- 293 PPI IPS LCD Screen
- 5.0 lollipop OS
- Sleek Modern design
- cost #21,000
- 23,000 naira

Tecno camon c8

- 1gb RAM
- 16gb internal memory
- 13mp UltraHD Camera
- 64bit 1.3 GHz Quad core
CPU
- Mali T760 GPU
- 3000 mah battery
- 5.0 inch screen
- 267 PPI IPS HD Screen
- 5.0 lollipop
-Sleek Modern lite design
- cost #
26,000 -27,000
naira

Infinix mobile

The infinix has brought many affordable durable and quality android smartphone like tecno to the African market and even in other countries.

Infinix Hot

- 1GB ram
- 16GB internal memory
- 8MP Camera
- 1.3 GHz Quad core
CPU
- Mali 400MP2 GPU
- 2000 mah battery
- 5.0 inch screen
- 218 PPI IPS Screen
- 4.4 kitkat OS
- Brilliant design
- cost #16,000 - 17,000

Infinix Hot 2

- 1GB RAM / 2GB RAM
- 16GB internal memory
- 8mp Camera
- 1.3 GHz Quad core
CPU
- Mali 400MP GPU
- 2200 mah battery
- 5.0 inch screen
- 293 ppi IPS HD Screen
- 5.0 lollipop
- Sleek sharp edge design
- cost about #17,500 naira for 1gb version / #19,500 for 2gb version on jumia ( retailers may sell 20,000 or more)

Infinix Hot Note

- 1GB RAM
- 16GB internal memory
- 13mp HD Camera
- 1.3 GHz Quad core
- Mali 400 GPU
- 3000 mah battery
- 5.5 inch screen
- 233 ppi IPS HD Screen
- Modern design
- cost #26,000
naira

Innjoo

Innjoo launched in Nigeria recently,since its arrival its been releasing High-spec budget friendly smartphones and sales are growing brilliantly although some people still dont give its a products a %100 when they dont own one,those who do are quiet happy they own one.

Innjoo fire
PhonesRe: Meizu M2 Note, Unboxing And Hands On Review by Irelokeh(m): 4:30pm On Sep 17, 2015
Wow what a nice review
PhonesRe: First Ever Nigerian Infinite Runner Game Sango Run Has Been Published On Google by Irelokeh(m): 4:09pm On Sep 17, 2015
Wow
PhonesRe: Tecno Camon C8 Review: Revolutionary Device/hd Camera by Irelokeh(op): 7:51pm On Sep 16, 2015
Camon c8 pictures taken @ night,the last one is without flash

PhonesRe: Ulefone Power 6050mAh 2.5D Arc Screen Corning Gorilla Glass 3 | WHAT WE WANTED by Irelokeh(m): 7:01pm On Sep 15, 2015
Wow

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)