Stats: 3,326,592 members, 8,427,188 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 02:09 PM

IronCondemned's Posts

Nairaland ForumIronCondemned's ProfileIronCondemned's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)

PoliticsRe: FG Plans To Slash Inflation From 34% To 15% In 2025 by IronCondemned: 6:46am On Dec 20, 2024
Throwback:
Many of you don't want anything good to happen.
Yes we don't want.
Did he and his cohorts, Adeboye, Soyinka,Buhari, Baraje, etc want Jonathan to succeed?
They lied against him, staged protest and made Coffin of a living man. They pulled him down. That same way is how his own government will be pulled down.
No matter his rigging strategy that he has prepared, he is a gonner. He is going to be a one term president.

Nemesis.
EventsRe: What Are Your Plans For Christmas Day? by IronCondemned: 5:22pm On Dec 19, 2024
Na me and Loan apps that day.
They will be the ones to sponsor my Christmas celebrations.

Palmpay
Renmoney
Fairmoney
9credit
CreditCredit
EbolaMoney
Sokoloan
Ajeyloan

Idiotic and stupid loan apps.
BusinessRe: What Has Been Your Biggest Source Of Income In 2024? by IronCondemned: 10:20pm On Dec 18, 2024
Loan App.
PoliticsRe: Oyo Government Arrests Organizers Of Children’s Party After Deadly Stampede by IronCondemned: 5:53pm On Dec 18, 2024
Primary cause: HUNGER!

This is how low we have fallen in this country. A very lager part of the population of this country go to bed with empty stomach. There is so much hunger in the land, such that you don't even need to be invited to a party whether you know the host or not, just go, look for food and fill your stomach. It's that bad that the Senate president, Akpabio made jest with it: Anywhere you see party, enter and eat, fill your stomach.

With all these things happening, is it not the 9th wonder of the world that people still support this evil and wicked administration?
This is really wonderful.

Where is the foolish white hair Prof. Soyinka, where is Adeboye, where is Baraje, where are all those who demonised Jonathan just to overthrow his government and install the evil alliance of APC.

I can't believe that rice is 110k today from just 7,500, petrol, naira to dollar rate. All these things has happened under 10 years of evil APC, yet people still cheer this evil called Tinubu and praise him to be doing great.

It will not be well with you all.
CultureRe: Ikwerre Celebrate Their Bini Ancestry In PH Using Billboard by IronCondemned: 1:51pm On Dec 18, 2024
DatNiggaDaz:
Just deceiving & fooling yaself.

This are people fron edo state living in the Delta region, has nothing to do with Ikwerre.

The Brnin people do Business & live in the Delta & have an association, so they can give a shout out to their Oba.

What is you people's headache with the Ikwerres?
Why can't you Igbos allow this people be. Must you always display your dominant and aggressive behaviour towards a people who don't want to have anything to do with you because they have their own origin.

All this una painment is because they won't allow you to use them get access to the Sea, coupled with the abandoned property declared during the Biafra mumu war.
Christianity EtcRe: Church Asks Bride To Remove Makeup Before Wedding by IronCondemned: 1:30pm On Dec 18, 2024
Christianity with too much drama. Some so called men of God even told us how they drank tea with God, and also praid for dollar to stand still for Naira.
What's the problem with make up and wedding?
The white man that gave us this religion are even leaving it. Churches in Europe are empty.

Confused lots
Christianity EtcRe: Wumi Tuase Reacts To a Banner She Saw At The Gate Of Lekki Central Mosque. by IronCondemned: 11:11am On Dec 18, 2024
Islam is a troublesome and violent religion.
Why not allow others to believe and practice what they want. Why must you dictate to others how and who they worship. Not even like a soul wining campaign, but a direct insult to others religious beliefs.

Islam, the gift of MohamMAD, the pedophile is violence and intolerance.
May he continue to rot in Hell

PoliticsRe: Okuama Leader, Pa Okugbaye Alive, Released To Senator Dafinone by IronCondemned: 7:53am On Dec 18, 2024
PressMyButton:
ThisDay, an Arisetv newspaper has been publishing an editorial full of lies and propaganda about the death of this man. Government is also human and there's a limit to which they can take, but when you push your luck too far in your agenda against the government just because of the need to feed the sentiments of your audience that hero worship and hails your attacks against the government, you then throw away your reasoning as a media house whose ethics should uphold proper investigation and fact checking before going on air. Very soon, ThisDay/Arisetv will get what they are looking for.
You are very foolish for this idiotic comment. Can Arise TV or any media or group do one third of what Tinubu, Adeboye, Soyinka, Buhari and APC did to Jonathan and his government, in order to overthrow him.
You people should feel how it is when you label someone what he is not.
This Tinubu government MUST FALL, 2027 is his last year in that seat.

Fools!!
TravelRe: Onitsha At Day And Night: Pictures by IronCondemned: 10:18pm On Dec 17, 2024
Thunder fire that idiot in power.

I only said power o before their Zone B will call me Ipob.
Power could be "Godpower, Nepa Power, Power cable, Olumba power, man power, power steering, horse power.....etc.

God kill that person in power who stole mandate.
CrimeRe: Nursing Mother Throws Her 10-Month-Old Baby In A River In Delta (Photo) by IronCondemned: 10:16pm On Dec 17, 2024
Tinubuuuuuuuuu.

Effect of the master strategist economy.
PoliticsRe: Rivers LG Election: APP Asks Court To Nullify Election Victory Of Its Candidates by IronCondemned: 10:27pm On Dec 16, 2024
yarimo:
The ungrateful man will soon blame WIKE for this again grin grin grin grin
To wozz you better slap dey hungry me.
I don't know why this have to be a faceless forum, if not, a lot of you Zone B would have been on broken limbs and head steady.
HealthRe: Is This Normal? by IronCondemned: 7:06pm On Dec 15, 2024
I bring news from the great beyond of the spirit world and it goes.....

You are sharing your dinner with your ancestors at that odd hours of the night.
Stop eating late because it will get to a point where you may no longer wake up to meet the food in front of you, rather the meal completely consumed and the plates washed and well arranged in the corners of wherever you usually keep it.
Foreign AffairsRe: Gaza Death Toll Inflated To Promote Anti-israel Narrative, Study Finds - NY Post by IronCondemned: 2:23pm On Dec 15, 2024
Al Jazeera and Hamas manufactured statistics.

If you want to hate Isreal and the West, just watch Al Jazeera for 1 whole day. If care is not taken you'll wear suicide belt to go and kill innocent people for Palistine course.

I have never seen a very biased news channel in my whole life.

Meanwhile, Islam is a curse to humanity.

PoliticsRe: Ohanaeze Ndigbo Names New President-general by IronCondemned: 11:45am On Dec 15, 2024
mrvitalis:
The Next Ohaneze from Rivers state should not be am ikwerre man that's my own

You cant have Asa, Ndoki, Etche, Omuma, Ndoni, Egebema even Ekpeye then go and give it to a prodigal Son ikwerre We would not take it
Mumu Man.
Thunder fire that your mouth you used in mentioning Ikwerre tribe to includee in that your confused, troublesome and expansionist Ibo tribe.
Ikwerre is never Ibo and will never have anything to do with your confused tribe that doesn't even know where they migrated from, instead they say foolishly that they are from Isreal.
People who came from Igala and Ede will never want to accept because of pride and arrogance.
Ikwerre migrated from Benin Kingdom, where did Ibos come from.

A tribe that doesn't have known history of genealogical lineage.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trapped SA Illegal Miners Ask For Tomato Sauce And Mayonnaise - PICTURES by IronCondemned:
SAD Africa and stupidity are like bread and butter. I have never seen a a set of black people whose reasoning is like that of cavemen. These set of blacks are still backward even after coming in contact with Europeans hundreds of years ago.
They would still have been living in caves and trees if not for the white people.

Hating on fellow black Africans.

Lazy Fo*ls
PoliticsRe: Professor Mahmood Yakubu Is Not Dead! - INEC by IronCondemned: 3:13pm On Dec 14, 2024
PoliticsRe: 2027 Presidency: PDP Invites Jonathan As Party’s Fate Hangs On NEC by IronCondemned: 1:00pm On Dec 14, 2024
Jonathan is a GO!

APC knows that the moment Jonathan agrees to contest, then it is "FINISHED".
PoliticsRe: Tinubu, AGF, Akpabio Dragged To Court Over Removal Of CCT Chair, Danladi Umar by IronCondemned: 12:53pm On Dec 14, 2024
keymatt:
Tinubu is a thief.
You are right but how?

Has he stolen from your mother's pot of soup before?
Did he steal your father's bunch of plantain or yam in the farm?
Answer me na....
You people will just open your mouth and talk anyhow. Instead of you to protest in the street or with the ballot box, you are there spewing trash.
PoliticsRe: Finland's Toughest Prison Where Simon Ekpa Shares Wing With Killers, Rapists by IronCondemned: 6:28am On Dec 14, 2024
I am not a supporter of the murderous Simon Epka, but I will say my mind.

I'll rather spend time in that prison in Finland than be a free man in this country where I'm not sure of where my next meal will come from.

One million naira sounds big to those who don't own it or have never touched it. It is just like having 100k in your wallet now.....it's worthless.

Ekpa should tell his Lawyers to fight tooth and nail to be sentenced in Finland and jailed instead of extradition back to Nigeria o.
Nigeria prison is the senior brother to Hell fire. If na lie ask those who have been to ordinary police cell.
PoliticsRe: You Have Made Us Proud As FCT Minister, Akpabio Tells Wike by IronCondemned:
helinues:
Nigerians are proud of Wike as Fct minister
I am not a fan of Wike or even Akpabio. I am also not a fan and supporter of Tinubu and his government filled with lies and propaganda, but I must say the truth. Wike is doing very well as a minister.

He has done same in his past positions he held. Infact, the man likes to work and make people see what he has done.
Back then in PH when he was Chairman, all the inner street roads where tarred in Obio Akpor. He also performed very well as a minister of state for education, going on overseas tours and schools in Nigeria while the substantive minister was always seated in her office in Abuja.

Wike is the only one in this government who can muster the willpower to demolish, displace and dislodge Nigerians from their places where they occupy illegally. Nigerians are a very stubborn set of people and required a higher stubbornness to subdue them. A lot of people build and live where they are not supposed to live in Abuja. Almajiri, beggars, destitute, criminals, all have flooded Abuja. The capital city is now worse than Ajegunle and Oshodi in Lagos. There has to be sanity.

His style and approach may not be the best, but that is the only way for now because violence is the only language Nigerians understands to comply to rules and regulations.

All that Akpabio said about him is true.

Congratulations to him, even though he is aging faster than a 57 year old man.
PoliticsRe: Chidi Anyaegbu: Chisco Chairman Rejects Mayor of Ndigbo (Lagos) Title by IronCondemned: 11:47pm On Dec 13, 2024
Irony1:
How? Please lecture me? E be like say soon una go visit DSS field office to explain all these statements una dey make.
Taaaaah!
See monkey. Go and sit down inside gutter.
PoliticsRe: Chidi Anyaegbu: Chisco Chairman Rejects Mayor of Ndigbo (Lagos) Title by IronCondemned: 10:35pm On Dec 13, 2024
mrvitalis:
U have sarkin Hausa in Lagos... U dont complain

Oba of Yoruba in Enugu and Anambra but u don't complain
Is your Eze Ndi Ibo not enough for you people?

What's all this nonsense of creating chiefdoms and kingdoms in another man's kingdom?

Why do you people like to undermine your host's authority, why?
PoliticsRe: Chidi Anyaegbu: Chisco Chairman Rejects Mayor of Ndigbo (Lagos) Title by IronCondemned: 9:49pm On Dec 13, 2024
CyrusVI:

No be only Mayor, na Duke

For a group that claimed not to fancy having a unified leader/head, they have too many Eze-Ndigbo and Mayors than any other group living outside their home region
It is a calculated plan to dominate their host.
PoliticsRe: Chidi Anyaegbu: Chisco Chairman Rejects Mayor of Ndigbo (Lagos) Title by IronCondemned: 9:46pm On Dec 13, 2024
Af0nja2:
These people. They want to create Mayor of Ndigbo in Lagos. Why not go to Anambra and create it there?
That is exactly what they want to do in Rivers State.
They are urging Amaechi to come and contest for their Pan Igbo group and if he stupidly do so, it will be their validating point to say yes Ikwerre is Ibo. They want access to the Sea thru Ikwerre land if they eventually get their delusional Biafra. That is the grand plan.
This tribe are always in conflict with their host, why?

Foolishly cunning people who always see themselves as superior to others.
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Nullifies Judgement Stopping Rivers State Allocation by IronCondemned:
I am Aboki, Iron Condemned.
Nothing is permanent in life.
The only permanent thing is He who exist before existence began to exist. He is eternal and unchanged. He is the Unchangeable Changer and Uncreated Creator.
CrimeRe: Man Kills Self After Setting Wife Ablaze In Ondo by IronCondemned:
What is really going on in the West Coast. Strange things happening in that side of late. Too many suicide, homicide, infanticide, marriagecide, and to top it all, HUNGERCIDE in the West.

Please as one of their representatives and mouthpiece, Reno should take this issue up. His tweet on X will be heard quickly by the authorities for a timely intervention in the West. Attacking Peter Obi all the time is not the only reason you were hired.

My heart goes to the people of S/West. You guys will be all right las las.
PoliticsRe: Kemi Badenoch: I Identify More As A Yoruba Than A Nigerian by IronCondemned:
I am not Ibo and not here to defend anybody, but I will say my mind.

Go to X (twitter) and see how Yoruba people are supporting her.
But Chimamanda, an Ibo, said same thing sometimes ago and this same people supporting this "Kemikal" now attacked Chimamanda.
Why is it that this tribe is known for bigotry and betrayal,Why?

The Yorubas, her tribe sees nothing wrong in what she said.
So what is the difference between she and other tribal and ethnic secessionist now?

God will forever put Lugard in the hottest part of Hell fire.
PoliticsRe: ₦‎80.2 Billion Fraud: Court Grants Yahaya Bello ₦‎500 Million Bail by IronCondemned: 3:33pm On Dec 13, 2024
Confirmedzombie:
You lots are atimes annoying. Bello deserves bail to enable him defend himself.

What is wrong in denying him bail. Will his stay in kuje change anything.

It's Bellos right to fair hearing and treatment as he remains innocent until proven guilty by a court of competent jurisdiction.

Take your hate and bitterness elsewhere.

Ewu congo
Idi*t, nobody is saying he should be denied bail. What everybody is saying is that this case will go the same way like others, so the bail condition should have been stiff enough at least to squeeze out some of the money he stole (allegedly).

20 Billion is ok, at least.
PoliticsRe: Economic Council Approves New Revenue Commission Legislation by IronCondemned: 6:05am On Dec 13, 2024
Tinubu, the Bible Zacchaeus of our time.
This man and tax are like 5&6.

PoliticsRe: Dangote Refinery Exports First PMS Shipment To Cameron by IronCondemned: 4:09pm On Dec 12, 2024
This is a very good development. Africa First. Sell to our sister nations. After all, charity begins at home

Our lying government is exporting its own to Dubai and North Korea. Government of propaganda.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Slams Arise TV, Accuses Rufai Oseni Of Threatening To Kill Him by IronCondemned: 4:02pm On Dec 12, 2024
Sermwell:
Ground breaking stupidity from Omo kirikiri!

ARISE TV is the best TV station in Africa at the moment!

Agbado munching nitwits and Ronu wailing bastards will disagree, but guess what?

WE DON'T CARE!!!! grin cheesy wink
Omokriminal is a big fool and attention seeking idiot. ------- Bayo Onanuga (2023)
PoliticsRe: Budget Error: Okpebholo Video Not Doctored - Arise TV Counters Reno Omokri by IronCondemned: 1:40pm On Dec 12, 2024
helinues:
Reno, Reno you don dey over react on things you could have overlooked
Shame on you Rhino.

Even Hell-Anus agreed this time around with sane human beings that your foolishness is too glaring.

Shame on you this fake pastor.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)