Education › Re: I Finally Graduated After 9years. by iScribb(m): 10:09pm On Dec 02, 2021 |
See your stupid smile  Who said it’s a big deal graduating from an higher learning. Almost everyone does, go get something that isn’t common that differentiates people from others: “ INFORMATION.” Going to school is one thing, knowing how to use the tools you’ve been given is another, it’s the latter that’s the problem of tall the graduates school has ever produced.. |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 10:27am On Oct 26, 2021 |
iScribb: SHIBAS are dogged than the doge. I sell all my doge for SHIBS today. Elon, we disarm you of your influence over crypto today.

Where the tattooists on NL, get ready for home services that will make you rich.
Let’s go tattoo SHIBA What was Elon saying… bout the people and their coins. He’s got no influence over SHIB
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 10:19am On Oct 26, 2021 |
seankafor: the 2 can coexist too Abi wetin u think  Yes, they can, but for the diss of Elon |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 9:21am On Oct 25, 2021 |
SHIBAS are dogged than the doge. I sell all my doge for SHIBS today. Elon, we disarm you of your influence over crypto today.  Where the tattooists on NL, get ready for home services that will make you rich. Let’s go tattoo SHIBA
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 11:09am On Oct 22, 2021 |
iScribb: This is the best time to HODL, when the Alts season begins they gon’ be like The John Dillinger (Public Enemy No. 1 ) after escaping high security prisons …. HODL Brace yourself everyone. |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 8:06am On Oct 22, 2021 |
Macgyver1: My only regret is not buying so much $BIT of biconomy last month. While you’re nursing your regrets, another opportunities are opening up, be sensitive |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 8:01am On Oct 22, 2021 |
iScribb: VeChain…. Luna…. The former eyeing 0.14 today, the latter out of the box already. You still have the opportunity to buy SHIB cheap at the moment. |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 2:37pm On Oct 21, 2021 |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 10:20am On Oct 21, 2021 |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 9:49am On Oct 19, 2021 |
This is the best time to HODL, when the Alts season begins they gon’ be like The John Dillinger (Public Enemy No. 1 ) after escaping high security prisons …. HODL |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 12:08pm On Oct 18, 2021 |
Nairaland General › Re: Share Your Gains Using Nairaland . by iScribb(m): 12:06pm On Oct 18, 2021 |
Fireson: Greetings to you all , I opened this thread so we can all share our benefits and also appreciate Mr. Seun and his team for their good works. However if you are not greatful for one , you won't see two . For me , NAIRALAND has been a springboard . I got good gigs/ jobs and also met influencial and great connect right here . Thank you Mr.Seun Osewa
You can share yours ! smiley To be honest, I’ve gained Seun and all of his team brains altogether in a skull. |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 10:56am On Oct 17, 2021 |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 7:37am On Oct 17, 2021 |
VeChain…. Luna…. |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 2:54pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Emmyreal4: @iScribb hope u never give up  We waiting to buy out the dip to cover up for the top with gains. Like dust into the cloud we gon’ rise my friend. Trust me on that one
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 9:18pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
karkinase: Baba calm down..we dey bear market. Sol might go as low as 120 before uptick. That’s highly a recommended trading advise if you can take the risk.
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 9:18pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
karkinase: Baba calm down..we dey bear market. Sol might go as low as 120 before uptick. That’s highly a recommended trading advise if you can take the risk
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 9:13pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
karkinase: Baba calm down..we dey bear market. Sol might go as low as 120 before uptick. We’re neither in bear nor bull season. I term it, intelligent-trading season. It permit us to make few dolls (1, 2, or 3, even 10 sometimes) upandan on the exchange. |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 9:10pm On Sep 12, 2021 |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 4:43pm On Sep 10, 2021 |
karkinase: Baba calm down..we dey bear market. Sol might go as low as 120 before uptick. Na so we go dey buy the dip dey go with precision. |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 4:10pm On Sep 10, 2021 |
Lexusgs430: I go wear bullet proof and head proof.........  Cocked and waiting, e like sey you don sleep |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 4:09pm On Sep 10, 2021 |
iScribb: To encourage those that went in earlier, and now jittery and the weak hands Not giving up
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 11:07pm On Sep 09, 2021 |
iScribb: To encourage those that went in earlier, and now jittery and the weak hands
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 11:06pm On Sep 09, 2021 |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 11:04pm On Sep 09, 2021 |
Lexusgs430: Cocked and waiting.......  You’d better be careful, sometimes this machine Jams and come out from the butt and kill the carrier. |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 2:48pm On Sep 09, 2021 |
To encourage those that went in earlier, and now jittery and the weak hands
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 10:23am On Aug 05, 2021 |
LauraClasikVibe: Lol! I learnt something with crypto, once you sigth a moving coin, it seems as though the coin is always waiting for you to join them, the moment you join like this pere it start to DIP, so also with a coin that you are heavy bag holder, it seems as though you the one making it heavy, the moment you sell it, the coin gains momentum and moves.
The more you learn, the more you earn That’s how the curse of FOMO works. |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 10:20am On Aug 05, 2021 |
iScribb: Because of Bitcoin, we don’t need middlemen to transact, we eliminated the need for trust. We can transfer value over the internet without asking permission from a gatekeeper. The internet did this for the transfer of information, whereas before, we had to go to the post office to send mail, through a telephone operator to call someone overseas, or a publisher to let the world read about our stories and ideas. Bitcoin is doing this today, letting us store value like never before and transfer value from one owner to another without permission, globally, and instantly. Just like how the value of your paper money is not in the paper itself but in the government or authority that issues this paper, the value of Bitcoin is not in the tokens used to exchange with each other, but in the network that allows this exchange to happen. The price of Bitcoin is the least interesting thing about it. The value of Bitcoin is in its ability to do what it set out to do, and do it best. When you truly understand the technology, you’ll realize it’s true value.
Children born from 2009 onwards are going to live in a world where digital cryptocurrencies always existed and are the norm, instead of a fad. They will never understand the need to wait “3 to 5 business days” for money to be transferred, to wait in line at a bank, to pay 10% to send money. It’s easy to think that this is wishful thinking, but remember, lot of people called the internet a fad too. Now we no longer go online, we live online. Grinning at the future  |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 2:48am On Jun 28, 2021 |
Because of Bitcoin, we don’t need middlemen to transact, we eliminated the need for trust. We can transfer value over the internet without asking permission from a gatekeeper. The internet did this for the transfer of information, whereas before, we had to go to the post office to send mail, through a telephone operator to call someone overseas, or a publisher to let the world read about our stories and ideas. Bitcoin is doing this today, letting us store value like never before and transfer value from one owner to another without permission, globally, and instantly. Just like how the value of your paper money is not in the paper itself but in the government or authority that issues this paper, the value of Bitcoin is not in the tokens used to exchange with each other, but in the network that allows this exchange to happen. The price of Bitcoin is the least interesting thing about it. The value of Bitcoin is in its ability to do what it set out to do, and do it best. When you truly understand the technology, you’ll realize it’s true value.
Children born from 2009 onwards are going to live in a world where digital cryptocurrencies always existed and are the norm, instead of a fad. They will never understand the need to wait “3 to 5 business days” for money to be transferred, to wait in line at a bank, to pay 10% to send money. It’s easy to think that this is wishful thinking, but remember, lot of people called the internet a fad too. Now we no longer go online, we live online. |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 12:24pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
ogwuche4u: I laugh at your ignorance. Shibarmy community is huge. We are looking at 0.1$ before 2025. Keep holding your Shiba if you have. It’s not about huge army, it’s about usefulness. After all, the Nigerian army is huge, but what’s their usefulness. Shiba has no objectives |
Technology Market › Re: �Open Box Smart TVs for the Executive Home/Those Who Won’t Settle For less.� by iScribb(m): 12:14pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
This is on behalf of a friend I referred to GRACEGLORY, although, I’ve bought TVs from GRACEGLORY that have boost my confidence over time, so I referred a friend in another state to him, and he delivered at his best as always. In my friend’s word: “it’s beyond what I was expecting as it doesn’t seem used.”
Thank you GRACE. |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iScribb(m): 12:02pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
elijah101: i don loose am already ... and e pain me