Stats: 3,153,544 members, 7,819,932 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:02 AM

Ishitinyourlife's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ishitinyourlife's Profile / Ishitinyourlife's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 22 pages)

Programming / Re: How Much Do You Charge As A Web Developer? by Ishitinyourlife: 4:26pm On Feb 13, 2022
InoGetJoy:
I once lost a project of ₦17M because in Nigerian.
These yahoo boys give us a bad rep.
Nowadays, I'm shifting to online businesses. I have a SAAS that people subscribe for and I'm currently building another
. friend of mine got a WordPress qatari contract worth over 60m the clients discovered he was Nigerian and pulled the deal before proper take off
Programming / Re: How Much Do You Charge As A Web Developer? by Ishitinyourlife: 4:23pm On Feb 13, 2022
pussymonger1:
200K LOWEST
You can't build a blog even with a dozen video reference and a pro holding your hand
Foreign Affairs / Everything You Need To Know About The Russian-ukranian Conflict by Ishitinyourlife: 3:13pm On Feb 13, 2022
If you're an avid students of life and understand politics and international relations, come in and State your opinion, however don't come here and post unverified new.
Here is the latest

-the whole conflict stemmed from the fact that Ukraine is growing closer and closer to the west with a possibility of joining NATO in the future,as a former Soviet nation with extremely deep ties to Russia, Russia cannot allow this because they fear it will be easier for the west to attack Russia through Ukraine,so they are asking for security guarantees
-russia has amassed over 130k soldiers with millitary fleets that includes tanks, artillery, planes, ships in the Baltic sea etc.

If you have any questions or you're curious about anything in regards to This situation feel free to ASK

Foreign Affairs / Re: Putin Has Decided To Invade Ukraine On Wednesday - Intelligence Report by Ishitinyourlife: 3:06pm On Feb 13, 2022
Gospelpreacher1:

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-10503627/amp/Foreign-Office-tells-Britons-Ukraine-commercial-means-available.html
You dumbass unintelligent fake news spreading fools should stop saying shit you don't know, you go online and just copy and paste jargons like say u no get anything for head.
He has not decided anything, even US intelligence has cannot claim they know he's decision as of now so stop stoking war rumours

Travel / Re: Vandals Damage Lagos-Ibadan Railway Track, Trains Forced To Stop In Bush by Ishitinyourlife: 2:42pm On Feb 12, 2022
They'll still blame it on government

Health / Re: Mortuary Caught Fire In Benue, Corpses Burnt Beyond Recognition (Pictures) by Ishitinyourlife: 2:14pm On Feb 12, 2022
So this shithole is a mortuary
Family / Re: Motherly Vs Fatherly Love/care, Who Among Them Cared More 4 You? See Photos by Ishitinyourlife: 2:11pm On Feb 12, 2022
I love them both,my dad was a disciplinarian but he'd die before he let anything happen to me,an average man who is not rich but raised millions to send his son abroad for a better life I one In a trillion.
My mum is an angel too

Education / Re: 11-year-old Terrorist, Muhammed Yusuf Killed By NAF Airstrike In Borno (photo) by Ishitinyourlife: 11:31pm On Feb 11, 2022
Idiots jubilation over hid death like you can blame a goddamn chudr with an underdeveloped brain for his actions, WTF do you think they call em minors
Romance / Re: Is It Just Me That See Most Nigerian Girls As Just Sex Objects by Ishitinyourlife: 10:00pm On Feb 08, 2022
Na Dem still
Hoes galore

Romance / Re: Is It Just Me That See Most Nigerian Girls As Just Sex Objects by Ishitinyourlife: 8:27pm On Feb 08, 2022
If you call this hoe olosho nau she will protest and say na lie,mind you this is how most of them dress o, they practically portray themselves like nothing but sex objects,abi why else will you choose to show the world your nipple and camel toe

Romance / Re: Is It Just Me That See Most Nigerian Girls As Just Sex Objects by Ishitinyourlife: 8:24pm On Feb 08, 2022
See them

Romance / Re: Is It Just Me That See Most Nigerian Girls As Just Sex Objects by Ishitinyourlife: 5:23pm On Feb 08, 2022
Rastaramsey:
Most of them should be seen as sex objects cus you know what, they have nothing to offer....
No truer words were ever spoken brother.
And you know what I'm fuvking tired of pretending they're not

Romance / Re: Is It Just Me That See Most Nigerian Girls As Just Sex Objects by Ishitinyourlife: 5:03pm On Feb 08, 2022
This is a child getting fingered by her Yahoo boyfriend,this girl no fit pass 15 or 16

Romance / Re: Is It Just Me That See Most Nigerian Girls As Just Sex Objects by Ishitinyourlife: 4:56pm On Feb 08, 2022
Always portraying themselves like as a sex object but get mad when a guy asks them about their price

Romance / Re: Is It Just Me That See Most Nigerian Girls As Just Sex Objects by Ishitinyourlife: 4:44pm On Feb 08, 2022
--

Romance / Re: Is It Just Me That See Most Nigerian Girls As Just Sex Objects by Ishitinyourlife: 4:41pm On Feb 08, 2022
This is one boasting that she is a successful olosho

Romance / Re: Is It Just Me That See Most Nigerian Girls As Just Sex Objects by Ishitinyourlife: 4:39pm On Feb 08, 2022
bukky1994:
This your post Is irrelevant
All I can say is I know the category you fall in, doesn't take much to recognize intelligence

Romance / Re: Is It Just Me That See Most Nigerian Girls As Just Sex Objects by Ishitinyourlife: 4:26pm On Feb 08, 2022
AoifeNightfall:

Yes na. That's why your daddy destroyed your mummy's pussy in the hotel in 1945. No wonder a disgrace like you was birthed from that unholy union.
In addition to simps not allowed on this thread, children below reasoning age like yourself are not allowed too
Romance / Re: Is It Just Me That See Most Nigerian Girls As Just Sex Objects by Ishitinyourlife: 4:25pm On Feb 08, 2022
Candidlady:
[s][/s]

Another trash written by a fruitless tree... With nothing but blanks inbewteen his legs
Like I said most of you don't have much to offer when it comes to intellect,you just proved my point.

Romance / Re: Is It Just Me That See Most Nigerian Girls As Just Sex Objects by Ishitinyourlife: 4:24pm On Feb 08, 2022
YinkaOlusesi16:
dont be annoyed with him, he`s just being childish.
Let me repeat myself,no SIMPS allowed,get your ass put of here if you can't tender a useful argument

Romance / Is It Just Me That See Most Nigerian Girls As Just Sex Objects by Ishitinyourlife: 3:28pm On Feb 08, 2022
I don't know if it's the way most of them dress or the lack of critical thinking and input when you talk to them or just a flawed personality but most girls I meet from naija especially on social media are just portrayed as people that only has one thing to offer and that's between Thier legs.
GOOD NEWS is I've actually met a few Nigerian girls that transcends this hogwash personality, mature and extremely boss ladies that knows what they're doing and have an amazing self esteem to back it up but this kind of girls represent an extremely low population, an average naija girls doesn't have any reasonable input other than sex, romance and money.
Guys come in and share your opinion about naija girl's you've talked with.
No SIMPS allowed please

Health / Re: I Have HIV I Am Finished. by Ishitinyourlife: 12:27pm On Feb 08, 2022
Could have been worse though,you could have diabetes,cancer,tumor, hepatitis and covid and thousands of diseases hundred times worse than HIV.
All things considered thanks to science HIV is really not a serious disease anymore,just take your drugs and I guarantee you won't even remember in a couple months.

By the way Moderna just started the testing phase for an HIV vaccine last week so there might even be a cure sooner than later

Health / Re: I Have HIV I Am Finished. by Ishitinyourlife: 12:22pm On Feb 08, 2022
Righteousness2:

Do not let anything or anyone wear you down!
HIV is a moimoi matter before the GOD of CHOSEN. Countless number of people are being healed from it on Daily basis.
Rise up, get up and go to Lagos.
I guarantee you will not come back the same
E no go better for you and the idiots telling you some crusade will cure HIV,for given people false hope na Ogun go kee you

Health / Re: I Have HIV I Am Finished. by Ishitinyourlife: 12:20pm On Feb 08, 2022
Violence101:
You r finished op. E dun be for u. Hiv of all diseases nigga!!

I hope u treat yourself to stay long enuf bro.

Chaii cry
Look at this dunce,99% of HIV patients that use Thier drugs will live ten times better than you will ever live in life
Health / Re: I Have HIV I Am Finished. by Ishitinyourlife: 12:18pm On Feb 08, 2022
Anxiety2022:
I just got diagnosed of been HIV+. I don't even know what to do or where to start at this phase in life. Dream looks shambles. I had that HIV positive patient must take it's drugs everyday in other to survive. I really do not know where to start. I feel like taking my life away. Who can give me a concrete advise on how to survive this. The trauma is much on me. I really do not know who to ask for favor. I am looking forward for your advice.

Secondly is the drugs affordable?
Two of my friends are positive and they look way better than me sef

Health / Re: I Have HIV I Am Finished. by Ishitinyourlife: 12:17pm On Feb 08, 2022
Anxiety2022:
I just got diagnosed of been HIV+. I don't even know what to do or where to start at this phase in life. Dream looks shambles. I had that HIV positive patient must take it's drugs everyday in other to survive. I really do not know where to start. I feel like taking my life away. Who can give me a concrete advise on how to survive this. The trauma is much on me. I really do not know who to ask for favor. I am looking forward for your advice.

Secondly is the drugs affordable?
Stop overreacting,HIV is like malaria right now,even less serious sef,get your antiretroviral drugs and you will leave just like you're living before

Crime / Re: Lady Who Defrauded People With Fake Alerts Caught (Pictures, Video) by Ishitinyourlife: 1:26pm On Feb 07, 2022
Free her,99% of the people beating her are internet fraudsters themselves

Celebrities / Re: Portable Throws Money At People On The Road (Video) by Ishitinyourlife: 1:25pm On Feb 07, 2022
mixta140:

You wey dem go soon deport sef ... or make you land their sacriatic hospital.... na person wey no get money dey make mouth... mumu who know you... abi I beg you for money... na your type dem.dey talk... you wey your document no complete... dem go soon deport you.... if you like go carry drugs dey form big boy na jail go end you.... werey...
Oyinbo dey carry werey sometimes though... go help your brothers wey you no pick their calls thinking them wan ask you for money .... mumu wey never chop dey squat for person house dey claim bigman... if you big we go know you ....
I'm a citizen you dummy,keep wailing but remember no be me tell your parents make Dem no hustle
Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives New Car From Georgina For His 37th Birthday by Ishitinyourlife: 12:34pm On Feb 07, 2022
maiiilooo:
Ahhh
Wetin him wan use this car do now? undecided
Person way get like hundred cars already
He only has around 8cars so stop exaggerating mister man
Computers / Re: What's The Largest File You've Ever Downloaded And Which Network Did You Use by Ishitinyourlife: 3:15pm On Feb 06, 2022
callme9mm:
12GB. Updated my MacBook OS. I used Airtel 4G network.
How long did it took bro
Computers / What's The Largest File You've Ever Downloaded And Which Network Did You Use by Ishitinyourlife: 1:15pm On Feb 06, 2022
What's the largest files you've ever downloaded, which network did you use and how long did it take.
Mine is around 195gig call of duty modern warfare with complete dlcs.
What's yours
Food / Re: Instead Of Doing Yahoo, I Ventured Into Pap Making Business, At Age 19. by Ishitinyourlife: 8:22pm On Feb 05, 2022
You will never lack in life,you will go places

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 22 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44