Celebrities › Re: Miyonse Amosu Becomes Indomie Ambassador (Photos) by ishowdotgmail(m): 4:54pm On May 10, 2018 |
And about 270+ made first class at Unilag convocation today, they won't pick one and make ambassador ooo  |
Romance › Re: Guy Takes The Virginity Of A Teenager, Calls Her "Cheap Slut", Shares Their Pic by ishowdotgmail(m): 4:45pm On May 10, 2018 |
Both of them are indeed crazy |
Crime › Re: ‘I Combined Sales Of Children With Prostitution’ -suspect Confesses by ishowdotgmail(m): 4:43pm On May 10, 2018 |
Send her to jail with hard labour |
Celebrities › Re: Odunlade Adekola Wears Graduation Gown At His Convocation In UNILAG by ishowdotgmail(m): 4:31pm On May 10, 2018 |
Congrats to him and all Akokites convocating today |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018: APC Governorship Primary To Now Hold Saturday by ishowdotgmail(m): 3:37pm On May 10, 2018 |
quote author=Vicogrin post =67445739]wow[/quote]What's wow about the development now  |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018: APC Governorship Primary To Now Hold Saturday by ishowdotgmail(m): 3:36pm On May 10, 2018 |
Another drama is loading  |
Music/Radio › Re: Tekno - "Jogodo" (Video) by ishowdotgmail(m): 2:36pm On May 10, 2018 |
Hope those two song owner featured in it  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 by ishowdotgmail(m): 1:51pm On May 10, 2018 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 by ishowdotgmail(m): 10:30am On May 10, 2018 |
Sheamus007: I studied physics electronics what will I apply for pls In regards to the FLSC you mentioned earlier go and obtain it. Just collected mine this morning too from my primary school. Waiting for midnight to come lemme proceed to the last page of registration. |
Celebrities › Re: Dele Momodu In His Turkey Historic Room In A Cave (Photos) by ishowdotgmail(m): 9:31am On May 10, 2018 |
I love it  |
Celebrities › Re: Davido's Baby Mama, Amanda Joins Chef Gang, Cooks For Hailey Adeleke's Birthday by ishowdotgmail(m): 8:52am On May 10, 2018 |
If is not Chioma, then it can't be her  |
Romance › Re: South African Man Refuses To Give His Roommate & Girlfriend Privacy by ishowdotgmail(m): 8:40am On May 10, 2018 |
UEDIBO: how much for short time Lol na me be hotel attendant ni |
Romance › Re: South African Man Refuses To Give His Roommate & Girlfriend Privacy by ishowdotgmail(m): 11:40pm On May 09, 2018 |
They both paid for the room to be roommate. So they've got equal right. If the other guy wan shine her babe Congo, make e go rent short time for hotel na  |
Food › Re: Man Who Cries When He Sees Food Exposed By Twitter User (Photos) by ishowdotgmail(m): 10:58pm On May 09, 2018 |
I no fit invite this one come my wedding oo, make e no go see coolers of party jollof begin to dey cry  |
Food › Re: Civet Coffee Or Kopi Luwak: World's Most Expensive Coffee From Cat's Faeces? by ishowdotgmail(m): 10:21pm On May 09, 2018 |
I don't like cats  |
Education › Re: Apply For 2018 UNICAF Scholarships To Study In University Of South Wales by ishowdotgmail(m): 8:36pm On May 09, 2018 |
sweerychick: Scholarship indeed. After application u will be asked to pay 800k part time payment Nothing is free even at Free town |
Celebrities › Re: Davido’s New Private Jet: 10 Things To Know About The Air OBO by ishowdotgmail(m): 7:16pm On May 09, 2018 |
We won't breathe again cos of this jet nau  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 by ishowdotgmail(m): 5:28pm On May 09, 2018 |
HeNeverFails: Exactly what they gave today and was asked to check in two weeks time. I hope by God's grace it will ready so that I can submit my application. Definitely it will. It doesn't exceed that time |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 by ishowdotgmail(m): 5:04pm On May 09, 2018 |
balqees004: I studied B.Sc Applied Chemistry, I mistakenly applied for ASI(lab scientist)(COHNESS eight). Should I reapply for ASP11? This is really serious ooo dear. No 1, double registration is an offense. And again since u registered ur NIN number in the first registration, don't u think it will reflect again in the 2nd one u intend doing? Like they might detect someone is using it for a double application which will lead to automatic disqualification of both applications. Others can add their advise for her too. My own opinion |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 by ishowdotgmail(m): 4:58pm On May 09, 2018 |
Otenestbestyaho: pls house, i have filled all the form except the attachment/documents to be filled b4 submitting, which i will do tonight. my questions is that, i used my voters' card number in place of National identification number, any issue? how many days will it take me to get the nin number if i want to wait b4 submission? i need answer, thanks I collected mine last week. Started the whole process 3wks ago. I was first given one black and white slip at NIN center the first day. Was told to come back in 2wks time (and it was ready) |
Education › Re: Charging Of Tuition Fees In Federal Universities Illegal - FG by ishowdotgmail(m): 4:54pm On May 09, 2018 |
Only if they would heed to this. They can extort students like tomorrow no go come |
Celebrities › Re: Air OBO!!! Davido Buys Private Jet, See The Documents by ishowdotgmail(m): 2:39pm On May 09, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Toolz Launches Lingerie And Shapewear For Plus Size Women by ishowdotgmail(m): 2:36pm On May 09, 2018 |
SoapQueen: Sometimes, body weight isn't about fat. Some persons are slender with heavy bones. Some have massive adipose tissues with light bones. I have stood on same scale with people who looked fatter than me, we weighed almost same. Sure I know. Am a medical graduate. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 by ishowdotgmail(m): 1:17pm On May 09, 2018 |
Kingjamil01: Does the o'level has to be certificate or just a copy of result? urgent response please Certificate |
Celebrities › Re: Toolz Launches Lingerie And Shapewear For Plus Size Women by ishowdotgmail(m): 1:15pm On May 09, 2018 |
officialteemi: she wont fit-in...in a kia picanto U are a wicked sombori.... U shouldn't have let the world know about this  |
Politics › Re: Police IG Idris Snubs Senate the third time - READ WHY by ishowdotgmail(m): 1:12pm On May 09, 2018 |
Hausas are the most stubborn sets of creatures we have here on earth. Difficult to control |
Celebrities › Re: Toolz Launches Lingerie And Shapewear For Plus Size Women by ishowdotgmail(m): 1:11pm On May 09, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Toolz Launches Lingerie And Shapewear For Plus Size Women by ishowdotgmail(m): 1:09pm On May 09, 2018 |
Biggie gala |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Reacts To Unfollowing Tobi Bakre On Instagram - Read His Comment by ishowdotgmail(m): 12:34pm On May 09, 2018 |
I'm tired of this country I swear  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 by ishowdotgmail(m): 10:59am On May 09, 2018 |
Akosxxx: Boss which Area in lagos are you in. Can you connect me with someone in Ebute Metta Please? Relocated from Lagos to the North more than 15yrs ago and didn't collect my FSLC. Now I need some to help me collect it from AUD ODUNFA in Ebute Metta. Am in ibadan right now |
Politics › Re: PDP Delegates Eating Rice In The Accreditation Center Venue in Ado Ekiti (pics) by ishowdotgmail(m): 9:07am On May 09, 2018 |
DateMynd44: I've always been hearing of that jokes that Ekiti people like rice. My roommate is from Ekiti and I'm forced to believe cos the guy like rice Gan Lol... Na why Fayose dey use stomach infrastructure dey deceive dem |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 by ishowdotgmail(m): 9:04am On May 09, 2018 |
HeNeverFails: Morning people! Please how can I get National Identification Number and where can I register for it?
Please I need your response ASAP. People do it around, u find them in some designated area. Some use this canopy (like this sim reg center) where u see "Register for your NIN here". Better still go to any local govt, u mostly find dem dere |