Romance › Re: Some Women Are The Reason Guys Disrespect Them by Ismaxtr3(m): 12:43am On Jun 24, 2017 |
Maxi112: op go get a life... jealousy will do you no good. it's their life not yours.
mind your business please.
you can't buy expensive cloth is not their fault.
you can't dress like them isn't their fault.
your thread reeks of jealousy u cant compare d prices of guys clothes 2 dat of girls.., guys clothes r expensive. dnt try it except if d guy u r talking abt buys low quality. |
Gaming › Re: Pls Where Can I Get A Clean Uk Used Xbox 360 Slim In Ibadan @ D Cheapest Price by Ismaxtr3(op): 2:40pm On Jun 22, 2017 |
Bmedels26: i have an Xbox 360 Hacked with Games(GTA V & Forza Horizon 2 ) and two xtra cds (forza moto sport and one other one like that forgotten the title) i am based in lagos but i have a way of sending it over to you Okay Bro. Send Me Ur No. How Much R U Selling It? |
Gaming › Re: Pls Where Can I Get A Clean Uk Used Xbox 360 Slim In Ibadan @ D Cheapest Price by Ismaxtr3(op): 1:08pm On Jun 22, 2017 |
Stooi76: Where area are you in Ibadan? Akobo Area |
Gaming › Re: FIXED - Help! Using External Hard Drive To Play Games On Xbox 360 by Ismaxtr3(m): 3:44am On Jun 22, 2017 |
Mckandre: Just got myself an xbox 360 console and it has been jailbroken with freestyle dashboard installed. I've only 3 game titles installed on the 40gb hard drive and the thing done full up, I wish to expand the storage with an external HD but I'm finding it difficult to get my xbox to detect it, I've formatted it to fat32 still nothing. Pls guys m lost here and totally new in the xbox community, I need to ve my console running games right from the exHD in no time. @Mckandre, How much did u get d xbox 360 and where? |
Gaming › Pls Where Can I Get A Clean Uk Used Xbox 360 Slim In Ibadan @ D Cheapest Price by Ismaxtr3(op): 3:36am On Jun 22, 2017 |
i need a fairly used xbox 360 game console in ibadan with all accessories. |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Man Discovers Baby Is Not His, 6 Months After Proudly Welcoming Baby by Ismaxtr3(m): 3:10pm On Jun 05, 2017 |
Newboss: Useless hoes everywhere. Later they will be forming that they don't like sex, meanwhile multiple guys are servicing their engines. abi nw... Nd later in future dis mumu girl will get married and will expect her spouse to bleep just her... She dey mad... Her FATHER:.. Bleep PUSSIES.... They r piece of craps |
Family › Re: 'it's Irresponsible For Married Men To Stay Out Late By 11pm'' - Nigerian Lady by Ismaxtr3(m): 10:08am On Jun 05, 2017 |
verygudbadguy: I pray you are able to achieve that when the time comes. Alot of you ladies pretend during courtship and later show ur true colour when the marriage is sealed. Your husband can not say a word and you oblige without giving him a fight.
I am guilty as charged but I have my reasons for all that Waka Waka. My life is based on one routine. Wake up, go to work, come back late, eat, play with my girls, gist with my wife and sleep. I rarely have time to talk to my family and friends during the week. I spent my TGIF with my friends. Life is too short to live like a robot. I hang out with my wiffy once in a while. We also take the children out on Saturday.
Life is too short and boring when you don't unwind. I cannot come and kee myself.
nice quote man.. So also some girls expect a MAN to love them with their whole heart after they have uselessed themselves before marriage. A REAL MAN wont chop left-over. Most girls that says that SHIT were disvirgined before 15. Does dat type of person rili worths it? Answers needed by ladies pls |
Romance › Deleted post by Ismaxtr3(op): 4:29am On May 29, 2017*. Modified: 4:23pm On Jan 01, 2024 |
Deleted post. |
Romance › Deleted post by Ismaxtr3(op): 5:40pm On Jan 08, 2017*. Modified: 4:23pm On Jan 01, 2024 |
Closed |
Education › Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2016/2017 Post UTME /admission Thread by Ismaxtr3(m): 7:14am On Dec 14, 2016 |
Education › Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2016/2017 Post UTME /admission Thread by Ismaxtr3(m): 4:21pm On Dec 08, 2016 |
am male, i need hostel mate in okuku campus. call me on 07034908783. call ASAP |
Education › Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2016/2017 Post UTME /admission Thread by Ismaxtr3(m): 8:19pm On Dec 07, 2016 |
@mrokaykay,
@uniosunguy,
@fineyemi,
can uniosun's tuition fees be paid twice.. Repping Business admin |
Education › Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2016/2017 Post UTME /admission Thread by Ismaxtr3(m): 7:53pm On Dec 07, 2016*. Modified: 11:03pm On Dec 07, 2016 |
Pls, i need a roommate at Okuku campus. Hostel us 60K. Am male, Business admin, 200Level. My phone no: 07034908783 |
Education › Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2016/2017 Post UTME /admission Thread by Ismaxtr3(m): 4:21pm On Dec 07, 2016 |
it wrote " access denied ". acceptance fee has ended |
Education › Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2016/2017 Post UTME /admission Thread by Ismaxtr3(m): 6:24am On Dec 04, 2016 |
@uniosunguy, pls wen are they releasing d 3rd list? |
Education › Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2016/2017 Post UTME /admission Thread by Ismaxtr3(m): 1:02pm On Dec 03, 2016 |
When is the 3rd list coming out please.... |
Education › Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2016/2017 Post UTME /admission Thread by Ismaxtr3(m): 4:17pm On Nov 26, 2016 |
when will d 3rd list b releasd bro? |
Education › Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2016/2017 Post UTME /admission Thread by Ismaxtr3(m): 11:28am On Nov 22, 2016 |
Pls when will the last list be released? |
Education › Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2016/2017 Post UTME /admission Thread by Ismaxtr3(m): 2:52pm On Nov 17, 2016 |
fineyemi: Am happy u understand uniosun now. your list is in jamb office. its waiting for approval from jamb. Just keep checking your status on jamb portal can DE candidates also check their status on Jamb portal |
Education › Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2016/2017 Post UTME /admission Thread by Ismaxtr3(m): 5:09pm On Nov 16, 2016 |
when will d 2nd list b releasd bro? |
Education › Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2016/2017 Post UTME /admission Thread by Ismaxtr3(m): 8:52am On Nov 16, 2016 |
fineyemi: Reminder!!!
keep checking, 2nd list is in abuja now. in jamb office will Direct entry list also be realesed with the 2nd list |
Romance › Re: BF That Can't Give You ₦50K To Make Your Hair Every 2 Weeks, Is That One BF? by Ismaxtr3(m): 9:16am On Nov 15, 2016 |
if her papa fit dey afford 2 give her mama 50k every 2wks 4 hair, she wont beg 4 50k on twittr |
Romance › Re: Can You Wash Your Girlfriend's Undies by Ismaxtr3(m): 10:53am On Nov 14, 2016 |
QueenSuccubus:

If he can't wash my undies... He'll better be ready to starve himself ..  starve himself for wat? |
Romance › Re: Why Do All Men Cheat by Ismaxtr3(m): 10:41am On Nov 14, 2016 |
UrennaNkoli: Why is it really hard to find a male commited to a relationship. 99.9% of men have had affairs outside a relationship even the so called religious leaders. They show commitment within the first few stages but over time, it begins to fade off. Is this a gene embedded auto program? its normal for a guy to cheat.. How do u expect a guy to be committed to a girl dat has f*cked many Dicks... Leave him, its his own time too. |
Education › Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2016/2017 Post UTME /admission Thread by Ismaxtr3(m): 9:22am On Nov 14, 2016 |
pls, add me to any uniosun admission whatsapp group. this is my no 07034908783. thanks |
Education › Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2016/2017 Post UTME /admission Thread by Ismaxtr3(m): 1:03pm On Nov 04, 2016 |
Will the DIRECT ENTRY admission list be released 2geda with d 2nd list.i.e d supplementary list |
Phones › I Need A Completely Damaged Itel 1502 by Ismaxtr3(op): 8:46pm On Jun 11, 2016 |
Actually i want 2 buy a completely damaged itel 1502 android. i need a part of d casing. am ready 2 pay 4 it |
Romance › Re: And Her Pvssy Smelt Like Crayfish by Ismaxtr3(m): 9:31pm On Jan 31, 2016 |
the taste nko. |
Education › Pls,how Can I Apply For International Scholarship To Study In USA by Ismaxtr3(op): 4:24pm On Jan 26, 2016 |
, |
Gaming › Re: Itel It1502 Android For Swap With Xbox 360 by Ismaxtr3(op): 1:04pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
kosmolyn: wait which of them do you have itel android it1502. i want to exchange it with xbox 360 |
Gaming › Itel It1502 Android For Swap With Xbox 360 by Ismaxtr3(op): 2:30pm On Jan 24, 2016 |
call 07034908783 if interested |