Stats: 3,331,050 members, 8,448,398 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 10:03 AM

ItsBolaji's Posts

Nairaland ForumItsBolaji's ProfileItsBolaji's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)

EducationRe: Rep Your Secondary School by ItsBolaji: 9:53pm On Sep 27, 2017
Oritamefa Baptist Model School Total Garden Ibadan
CultureRe: You Are Wearing Fake Crowns- Olubadan Tells 21 Newly Crowned Kings Of Ibadan by ItsBolaji: 3:06pm On Sep 13, 2017
Meritocracy:
Our leaders both traditional and political even religions just want others to remain slave forever due to their greediness.
If you don't understand the sanctity of tradition please shut up.
CultureRe: You Are Wearing Fake Crowns- Olubadan Tells 21 Newly Crowned Kings Of Ibadan by ItsBolaji: 3:03pm On Sep 13, 2017
The King has spoken
Music/RadioRe: Panda(the Afro Remix)_(prod.by XY BEATS) by ItsBolaji: 2:24am On Sep 10, 2017
Fire! Can you free the beat?
EducationRe: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by ItsBolaji: 11:26pm On Aug 28, 2017
how do we check
EducationRe: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by ItsBolaji: 9:19am On Aug 23, 2017
XCLUX:
wait till the exam ends
exam neva end?
EducationRe: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by ItsBolaji: 9:58am On Aug 15, 2017
Has anyone not written ni?
EducationRe: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by ItsBolaji: 11:19pm On Aug 14, 2017
Luffy107:
I have.
have you written?
EducationRe: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by ItsBolaji: 11:37pm On Aug 12, 2017
Please who has printed screening pass
Car TalkRe: Moaoun Designs An Audi R8 For Nigerian Roads (photos) by ItsBolaji: 2:58pm On Aug 04, 2017
Nice but the sweet ride became ugly... Nigerians will only buy if it is very expensive
EventsRe: Wedding: Would You Rather Have A Large Or Small Guest List? by ItsBolaji: 8:51am On Jul 30, 2017
Deefuray:
I'd rather have a small gathering
:
my family, his family and close friends.... that's enough for me
Ehya, and I was about to propose, but I like the Owambe, as a proper Yoruba boy, such a pity.
CelebritiesRe: Bisola Hangs Out With Omotola & Saidi Balogun At Banana Island Ghost Screening by ItsBolaji: 10:07pm On Jul 24, 2017
They brought Tomiwa Edun in? Wow.
EducationRe: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by ItsBolaji: 9:35pm On Jul 21, 2017
I must confess my brain is not assimilating anything.
Christianity EtcRe: Prophet Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin Orders Unmarried Youths To Choose Each Other by ItsBolaji: 1:21pm On Jul 21, 2017
WARRI
Jokes EtcRe: A Collection of Funny Stories by ItsBolaji: 9:04pm On Jul 20, 2017
gqboyy:
Did you know??...In the early 20th century, Arsenal Soccer Club had a player called John
Dicks. When he was injured, the
Newspapers wrote "Arsenal to play without
Dicks". The coach was so upset with the news headlines, so the Newspapers changed the headline to read as "Arsenal to play with Dicks out"... A large number of women showed up and fill the stadium to watch the match
this is fvcking mad
Jokes EtcRe: A Collection of Funny Stories by ItsBolaji: 10:45pm On Jul 19, 2017
Nice, keep em coming
EducationRe: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by ItsBolaji: 7:06am On Jul 11, 2017
Do I have to go down to Ago for registration?
EducationRe: A University Logo Or A Sleeping Man Face (photo) by ItsBolaji: 11:16pm On Jul 06, 2017
Yeah it happens to me a lot.
PoliticsRe: Ademola Adeleke Branded Bread Seen In Osun (Photo) by ItsBolaji: 2:56pm On Jul 06, 2017
Bhet y the bread no come fresh.
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: A Nairalander Music Video Shoot With Infinix Hot 2 by ItsBolaji: 7:54am On Jul 06, 2017
Nice one,Hustler! Stay on the hustle,you got something
Jokes EtcRe: #talklikeafricanparent Trending On Twitter (photos) by ItsBolaji: 6:37am On Jul 05, 2017
OK.
Jokes EtcRe: The Biggest Comedy Show In Ibcity by ItsBolaji: 12:43am On Jul 04, 2017
Hw mch is ticket?
CelebritiesRe: Wanlov The Kubolor: I Masturbate Twice Weekly So My Sperm Won’t Get Spoilt In Me by ItsBolaji: 4:33pm On Jul 03, 2017
Why?
EducationStudy In Czech: Info Needed by ItsBolaji(op): 4:30pm On Jul 03, 2017
Please Nlers I need information about study in Czech, preferably from someone there.... I wish to study medicine. Thanks in advance
Christianity EtcRe: What Does Matthew 5:38 Really Mean? by ItsBolaji: 12:49pm On Jul 02, 2017
shortgun:
Matthew 5:38-42

38 “You have heard that it was said, ‘Eye for eye, and tooth for tooth.’

39 But I tell you, do not resist an evil person. If anyone slaps you on the right cheek, turn to them the other cheek also.

40 And if anyone wants to sue you and take your shirt, hand over your coat as well.

41 If anyone forces you to go one mile, go with them two miles.

42 Give to the one who asks you, and do not turn away from the one who wants to borrow from you.

*Don't just pick a verse in the Bible to make mockery of the word of God. Its an abomination before your Creator.
God wee so much bless you my brother, Some people wee just take one line out of the bible and start yarning dust...
TV/MoviesPlease Help:movie Download Sites Needed by ItsBolaji(op): 10:01pm On Jun 21, 2017
Please help me with sites where I can get movies either 3gp or mp4 thanks in advance.
EducationRe: Mosquitoes Are Our Friends, Stop Killing Them – UNILORIN Zoology Professor by ItsBolaji: 4:10pm On Jun 06, 2017
please can somebody tell me the man's address so I go fit give the mosquitoes wey dey my house.
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Fash Lanso Reveals What His Dad Did When Told To Sow His Car Key As A Seed by ItsBolaji: 2:14pm On Jun 06, 2017
LOL...
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan's VC At Son's Convocation In US While UI Students Suffer by ItsBolaji: 10:37pm On May 29, 2017
Myself and this guy got into UI the same year. He was a Kutite had one Camry pencil car like that. I sha know he was one of those that disappeared during the 6-month strike....So na him papa b Olayinka... Nigeria has failed us.
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Bride Saidat Rocks 20 Outfits In 2 Days For Her Wedding (photos) by ItsBolaji: 7:55am On May 16, 2017
Maybe she was only trying them on

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)