Stats: 3,325,154 members, 8,420,592 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:13 AM

Jaffar23's Posts

Nairaland ForumJaffar23's ProfileJaffar23's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

CrimeRe: Man Kills Woman After Dumping Her To Marry Her Younger Sister by Jaffar23(m): 12:12pm On May 04, 2015
Hmm he no.Sabi lick kit kat wella so.she married someone else.. hain he shld jump of a balcony ojare
CelebritiesRe: Chidinma Posted This Lovely Pic This Morning. by Jaffar23(m): 11:08am On May 04, 2015
Meh!!!!! And also shrugging shoulders
SportsRe: Mikel Obi Celebrate Chelsea Victory by Jaffar23(m): 10:04pm On May 03, 2015
He can't even collect a winners medal.. Did he play up to 10 games??
BusinessRe: Fuel Scarcity Hits Amuwo Odofin; NNPC Filling Station(photos) by Jaffar23(m): 4:49pm On May 03, 2015
I am dere now and dere us fuel oo.. This was takin days back
PoliticsRe: Sanator Nenadi Usman Truns Pastor,after Election Defeat..pics by Jaffar23(m): 4:34pm On May 03, 2015
Ooo when will I be first to comment naa.. Don't yu ppl sleep sef.. I just refreshed this page and Ova 29 now choice
BusinessRe: See What Fuel Scarcity Has Caused At A Filling Station In Nigeria(Photo) by Jaffar23(m): 2:56pm On May 01, 2015
Even I still looking for fuel... I never commot since
PhonesRe: Why Your Smart Phone May Be Your Enemy by Jaffar23(m): 3:04pm On Apr 26, 2015
Tooo long oooo
BusinessRe: CBN Introduces New Policy On Dormant Accounts by Jaffar23(m): 9:35am On Feb 18, 2015
Good by CBN all these banks that are declaring profits at r he end of the year with money from dormant balances will now have to source their funds.. Godwin Emefele is truly performing
EducationRe: This Is A Mathematics Braintest... by Jaffar23(m): 3:43pm On Feb 08, 2015
Yes like he said....
PhonesRe: If You Use Any Of These , Then You're Older Than Your Age.. by Jaffar23(m): 8:52pm On Jan 25, 2015
Lol I used number 6 ooooo
RomanceRe: Nigerians Rated Among World's Top Porn Viewers by Jaffar23(m): 8:22am On Jan 10, 2015
Naija men to like mojo.. The girls nko?
SportsWhat Does Abou Diaby Know About Wenger? by Jaffar23(op): 12:03pm On Dec 06, 2014
...In Diabys house there is a painting, behind that painting is a safe and in that safe is a photo of Wenger doing something highly despicable.

I have no idea if this is true but this is the only way I can understand him earning a new contract.
Well, that or Wenger really likes seeing banners with his name on?!

What do yu guys think??
FamilyRe: You're Not A Nigerian If You Didn't Do These Things As A Child by Jaffar23(m): 10:22am On Dec 06, 2014
What about putting glass under girls skirts wen dey with r were playing ten-ten to set their pants.. Lol common guys back me up on dis
PoliticsRe: Letter To Chief Olusegun Obasanjo by Jaffar23(m): 10:10am On Dec 06, 2014
Haba the letter too long
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dike Injured During Film Making by Jaffar23(m): 9:17pm On Nov 29, 2014
The yeye girl can't even act before naa
CelebritiesRe: US Rapper Busta Rhymes falls off stage, sustains head injury (Pictures) by Jaffar23(m): 3:35pm On Nov 29, 2014
Chai.. Baba don high
CrimeRe: Ugandan Maid Reveals Why She Beat Up The Baby So Bad by Jaffar23(m): 12:51pm On Nov 29, 2014
She is simply crazy.. She shld be publicly stoned

1 2 (of 2 pages)