Stats: 3,325,437 members, 8,422,001 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 01:24 PM

James007's Posts

Nairaland ForumJames007's ProfileJames007's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

AutosRe: ********Newly Arrived 2006 Landrover 3 For Sale********###5.5m (****SOLD****) by james007(op): 9:53am On Nov 08, 2017
Available!!!
AutosRe: ********Newly Arrived 2006 Landrover 3 For Sale********###5.5m (****SOLD****) by james007(op): 4:20pm On Nov 07, 2017
Whats your price?
AutosRe: ********Newly Arrived 2006 Landrover 3 For Sale********###5.5m (****SOLD****) by james007(op): 11:03am On Nov 07, 2017
Tell us, whats up with the date?

#MAGA
AutosRe: ********Newly Arrived 2006 Landrover 3 For Sale********###5.5m (****SOLD****) by james007(op): 11:33am On Nov 06, 2017
teemac01:
GLE 450 prices with great mileage on them... To clear these cars is at worst 4m...shipping 3-5k doling that's not even up to 2m and someone will still put 47m as price tag... Kwatinu, God is watching u pple in 5D
See pot calling kettle black....

So all those Iphone 7's that don't cost more than $550 that you are advertising for N330K is what? APPLE self no sell reach like that.

When you point 1 finger at your neighbour remember the remaining 4 is pointing @ you....

Did you add incidental charges and the fact that these cars are from different states and countries.

Buyers know how and where to get cheap cars, serious buyers who know WHATSUP know a steal when they see one.

Abeg lower the prices of your phones, biko.
AutosRe: ********Newly Arrived 2006 Landrover 3 For Sale********###5.5m (****SOLD****) by james007(op): 9:13am On Nov 06, 2017
teemac01:
For a 2006 lr 3...5.5m.
Wonder if u are to sell 2009 model... It would be sold for 10m

You are on your own... U go still reduce am last last
Oga na wah for you, when was the last time you checked prices on OLX or Cheki.com?

Try and put on your glasses, maybe you'll see better.

FYI, the price is always negotiable.

How much you wan pay?
AutosRe: ********Newly Arrived 2006 Landrover 3 For Sale********###5.5m (****SOLD****) by james007(op): 4:22pm On Nov 04, 2017
Love it.
AutosRe: ********Newly Arrived 2006 Landrover 3 For Sale********###5.5m (****SOLD****) by james007(op): 8:21am On Nov 03, 2017
Serious Buyers ONLY
AutosRe: ********Newly Arrived 2006 Landrover 3 For Sale********###5.5m (****SOLD****) by james007(op): 1:48pm On Nov 02, 2017
Let's go for a ride in this baby..
AutosRe: ********Newly Arrived 2006 Landrover 3 For Sale********###5.5m (****SOLD****) by james007(op): 11:38am On Nov 02, 2017
AutosRe: ********Newly Arrived 2006 Landrover 3 For Sale********###5.5m (****SOLD****) by james007(op): 10:27am On Nov 02, 2017
d

Autos********Newly Arrived 2006 Landrover 3 For Sale********###5.5m (****SOLD****) by james007(op):
NEWLY ARRIVED 2006 LANDROVER 3 FOR SALE

Just landed

Asking Price #5.5

Air Conditioning
Airbags
Alloy Wheels
AM/FM Radio
Anti-Lock Brakes
Armrests
CD Player
Cup Holders
Electric Mirrors
Electric Windows
External Winch
Fog Lights
Front Fog Lamps
Keyless Entry
Power Steering
Roof Rack
Spoilers
Spotlight
Sunroof
Thumbstart Ignition
Traction Control
Turbo Charged
Wheel Locks
Winch
Xenon

SportsRe: Baba Sule Ended Up Cleaning Boots by james007:
Typical Nigerian idiotic mentality.

Must every failure be caused by village people?

People everywhere experience hard times, missed opportunities, broken dreams, near misses and success.

That's life for you. But your pastor teaches you it's a witch, so you have to come for deliverance.

Is it witches that stopped all the other good athletes in all the other countries where witches have failed to establish branch e.g America and Britain to mention a few. Abi you people have never read stories of rich athletes from those places that become poor again?

The real people under the spell of witches are those people who fail to grow up, brace up and face reality.

When life gives you lemon make lemonade
Technology MarketRe: Pack Of Energizer AAAA Alkaline Batteries by james007(op): 10:28am On Oct 25, 2017
Available
BusinessRe: Ten Things Wrong With The Order To Forfeit Sums In Account Not Linked To BVN by james007:
Everyone has a view....

We always condemn everything we don't understand or agree with. Can't you guys just give ideas on how to make this decision better?

The Govt. has a right to make laws for the good of the majority, the minority have a right to contest such laws and the court can make a decision to favour the minority based on MERIT.

It is not so difficult to understand what the job of the court is!

If your concern is about genuine people not being able to access their money due to factors beyond their control, don't fret. All those people have to do is prove beyond reasonable doubt that they were not in a position to get their BVN done for OVER 2 YEARS.

This is one of the best decisions by this GOVT. PERIOD.
Technology MarketPack Of Energizer AAAA Alkaline Batteries by james007(op):
10 Pack of Energizer AAAA Alkaline Batteries. Fits Streamlight Flashlights

Hard to find AAAA batteries.
Powers anything that takes AAAA batteries
1.5V per battery
Made In U.S.A.
Long Shelf Life- Expire in

PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by james007: 1:55pm On May 18, 2017
To all the professionals in the house "una well done ooo"

Kindly advise on what can be done on this septic tank pipe that came out at the bottom of the tank. My friend's plumber insists it will work, wht do you guys think?

Una well done ooo, keep the good work going.

AutosRe: Tokunbo Kia Sorento 2005 Give Away. 1.2M by james007(op): 6:14am On Aug 11, 2016
Grab this unbeatable offer.
AutosRe: Tokunbo Kia Sorento 2005 Give Away. 1.2M by james007(op): 7:29pm On Aug 01, 2016
Call
AutosRe: Tokunbo Kia Sorento 2005 Give Away. 1.2M by james007(op): 6:00am On Jul 30, 2016
Available and negotiable.
AutosRe: Tokunbo Kia Sorento 2005 Give Away. 1.2M by james007(op): 8:33pm On Jul 26, 2016
Good ride
AutosRe: Tokunbo Kia Sorento 2005 Give Away. 1.2M by james007(op): 3:34pm On Jul 25, 2016
Buy and Drive
AutosRe: Tokunbo Kia Sorento 2005 Give Away. 1.2M by james007(op): 7:01pm On Jul 18, 2016
Clearance.......
AutosRe: Tokunbo Kia Sorento 2005 Give Away. 1.2M by james007(op): 10:35pm On Jul 16, 2016
AutosRe: Tokunbo Kia Sorento 2005 Give Away. 1.2M by james007(op): 8:38am On Jul 15, 2016
Drive Away........
AutosRe: Tokunbo Kia Sorento 2005 Give Away. 1.2M by james007(op): 12:11pm On Jul 13, 2016
Negotiate a good price...
AutosRe: Tokunbo Kia Sorento 2005 Give Away. 1.2M by james007(op): 6:28pm On Jul 11, 2016
Available
AutosRe: Tokunbo Kia Sorento 2005 Give Away. 1.2M by james007(op): 9:49pm On Jul 07, 2016
regencyxpress:
1million
Call let's talk.
AutosRe: Tokunbo Kia Sorento 2005 Give Away. 1.2M by james007(op): 5:10pm On Jul 07, 2016
AutosRe: Tokunbo Kia Sorento 2005 Give Away. 1.2M by james007(op): 8:09am On Jul 07, 2016
Available
AutosTokunbo Kia Sorento 2005 Give Away. 1.2M by james007(op):
2005 Kia SORENTO.

LOCATION ABUJA

6 airbags
AC Chilling
CD Loader

PRICE: 1.2M NEGOTIABLE

Call:
08024769806 08051134225, 09051991875

AutosRe: Clean Honda Baby Boy Is All Yours With Just 450K Call Now Buy Now by james007: 12:33pm On Jul 02, 2016
Still available?
PoliticsRe: Court Of Appeal: Okada Ban In Lagos State Stays by james007: 8:57am On Jun 25, 2016
Tayoen:
No respect for the plight of the common man. That's the source of livelihood for most people without jobs
That's the source of death for many common men and women. Many kids have become orphans and poverty level in many families has increased because bread winners have become handicapped with loss of limb.

Okada riding on expressway is not a JOB iI is suicide.

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)