Stats: 3,325,012 members, 8,419,929 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:42 AM

Jamze's Posts

Nairaland ForumJamze's ProfileJamze's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Help!!! Police Recruitment Registration by jamze(op): 7:54am On Jul 27, 2020
kingvick09:
GO FIND BETTER WORK MISTER!!!

POLICE ARE EVIL ,IF E SURE FOR YOU SAE NO BE BECAUSE OF THOSE USELESS EXTORTION YOU WAN JOIN THEM,THEN GO JOIN BETTER FORCE LIKE NAVY SEAL,ARMY,AIR FORCE !
Not everyone is evil, there are always good eggs in every bad one.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Help!!! Police Recruitment Registration by jamze(op): 7:53am On Jul 27, 2020
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Help!!! Police Recruitment Registration by jamze(op): 7:38am On Jul 27, 2020
Drchristian:
Send d link
What link sir? Is it the link showing the notification or wat
Jobs/VacanciesHelp!!! Police Recruitment Registration by jamze(op): 7:31am On Jul 27, 2020
I tried to register for the police recruitment, after signup, they say a mail has been sent to my inbox, but because no mail, I tried to proceed by logging in.

Then, this pop up "your account has been blocked pls contact an administrator".

For those who have encountered the same problem, or knows d solution should pls tell me d way forward....cos I don't wat to do now.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by jamze: 11:26am On Jul 26, 2020
Emarc16:
Good morning everyone and hope we are all doing great today. I have been receiving mails from some concerned users here consigning double registration. What is double registration? Double registration is when u registration under DSSC twice or more or when you apply for SSC twice or more. You can register under SSC and register under DSSC because DSSC is a recruitment process done at same time with SSC but it's different. I'm talking from experience as I did same last year and I got shortlisted under SSC and my village men in training and among the last DSSC are officers now with no issues. I got this legit info a long time ago from a fatherly figure in the armed forces and it has worked and proven to be true... U don't need to change mail or bvn I used same email and bvn with same details but one was under DSSC and another under SSC... Shalom and a blessed Sunday to us all here.
Thank u for not concealing this wonderful information, as u continue to reveal more useful info to us...may God continue to reward u.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Immigration Service 2020 Recruitment by jamze: 5:15pm On Jul 24, 2020
Mad ooh
b03liberty:
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What's The Most Painful Loss You Have Had This Year 2020? by jamze: 11:51pm On Jul 21, 2020
aybabz101:
how is it slavery working for someone? if everybody is into business, who will man the other sector of the economy.

u guys need to respect other people's choices; some love business while some loves working in corporate organizations. some people loves government work while others just want subordinates to train and mentor.

I know someone who made millions of naira in bitcoin business but wasn't fulfilled. currently he is undergoing his PhD program which involves staying in the lab everyday. the guy just want to be a lecturer.

u business guys should just respect other peoples choices and stop belittling them. everything is not always about money!
Thank you my brother.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Need A Job....anything At All by jamze: 12:03am On Jul 20, 2020
Best advice so far, he who has ear, let him hear

onward4life:
I understand ur plight bro...

And please be careful or else Yu might just come across the worst merciless terrorist group in Africa

ALLIANCE IN MOTION OR GNLD....

They understand that all yu have now is garri

And if Yu see pure water Yu wud make supper

Their plan this night is to pack all the garri

And advise Yu to borrow some sugar plus the garri with abeg

Just be careful..... God is aware of ur situation

It not ur fault Yu just happened to be in Nigeria

Where menial jobs is equivalent to finding true love...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by jamze: 10:40pm On Jul 17, 2020
sikowitz17:
Small small it’s coming..
Who knows sth about this school....pls enlighten me, like the tuition fees, are u goin to be commisoned into the NA after graduation and so on...?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Lagosians On NL Is This Invite Real Or Scam...? by jamze(op): 7:43pm On Jul 16, 2020
My brother, I didn't apply for it oh, it even states 'by recommendation' I checked it out on Google the address ain't same for for the real company.

Just wanted to confirm from u guys.

Enwhen:
Did u apply for it ?... Some of u eh!! ... That's how u fall for scam and rutualists
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Lagosians On NL Is This Invite Real Or Scam...? by jamze(op): 6:09pm On Jul 16, 2020
who else received such invite...because I'm doubting the genuinety
Jobs/VacanciesLagosians On NL Is This Invite Real Or Scam...? by jamze(op): 6:09pm On Jul 16, 2020
By Recommendation, you are Opportuned to have an Interview With MGL On 16/07/20 By 8am@8a bisi ogabi street, balogun b/stop, ikeja. HR:DR TOLUWANIMI
CareerRe: A Police Officer Wants To Quit Over Poor Pay by jamze: 9:57am On Jul 15, 2020
I was thinking it's quite easy to get promoted wen u enter with olevel and later present ur Bsc
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 12 Classes Of Nigerians Banned From Applying For Police Constable Jobs (details) by jamze: 12:03am On Jul 15, 2020
Abeg, how much constables dey collect for NPF...some are saying 40k while some 60k, which is corret
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Make Money With Just Watching Videos by jamze: 11:55am On Jul 14, 2020
How much are they paying
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 12 Classes Of Nigerians Banned From Applying For Police Constable Jobs (details) by jamze: 6:55pm On Jul 13, 2020
psucc:
No way! Once you enter you don enter.

But you can from there eye something bigger or make a way out.

If your condition presently is dire, you can pick the job just to make ends meet while waiting and can ALWAYS RESIGN ANYTIME.
Thanks man
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by jamze: 6:52pm On Jul 13, 2020
sikowitz17:
cos in reality you can’t apply for Dssc and leave your application to chance! It’s Dssc nah! It’s twice the number of Ssc applications
Wat do u mean, pls shed more light
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 12 Classes Of Nigerians Banned From Applying For Police Constable Jobs (details) by jamze: 4:34pm On Jul 13, 2020
Can someone apply with olevel and later present his/her Bsc ??
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NPower Confirmation Email Solutions by jamze: 12:43am On Jul 13, 2020
Na by force??
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by jamze: 7:17am On Jul 10, 2020
@Ugo or anyone

Pls any idea wen dey close their office for the day.....cos I wanna get my fitness cert and proceed to their office today....I think I'll get there by 1pm
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by jamze: 1:48pm On Jul 09, 2020
@Ugo4u
abeg tells us d things u submitted.?

If fitness cert is involved.? Would like to submit mine tomao.

And pls give me d precise office address from Zuba Abuja, make person no go lost.?

Pls sir, a prompt response will be highly appreciated.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by jamze: 10:14pm On Jul 08, 2020
Someone pls help us with the Abuja office Address
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by jamze: 7:05pm On Jul 08, 2020
I only have court declaration of age, hope I'm good to go
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by jamze: 6:58pm On Jul 08, 2020
Pls, the application letter is hand written or typed? and how many copies.?
If any Abuja person has applied, pls do well to let us know...be our guide
Jobs/VacanciesRe: CBN Covid19 Loan Via NIRSAL Microfinance Bank: Registration & Repayment by jamze: 4:39pm On Jul 08, 2020
Can someone drop the link where we can validate the Bvn
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Was Scammed, Please I Need A Job by jamze: 8:03pm On Jul 06, 2020
betonnaira:
thats because u b slowpoke, plain simple
Taking advantage of a facelessforum,I bet even in your next Life, you can't dare to say this to my face.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)