Stats: 3,325,092 members, 8,420,273 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:20 PM

Jay16's Posts

Nairaland ForumJay16's ProfileJay16's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 33 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 1:37pm On Sep 13, 2022
Uzomarrr12345:
Did Sheggz truly say phyna family is from the street ?
Stop the accusation
Bella not Sheggz
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 1:17pm On Sep 13, 2022
Sheggz: Phyna is rude and Bella is rude
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 1:15pm On Sep 13, 2022
Phyna: If not for big brother rules i would have break break your leg
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 12:55pm On Sep 13, 2022
damiviolet:
When you can perfectly build a robot not to talk of creating human being we will revisit this
When you see good or bad thing acknowledge am
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 12:51pm On Sep 13, 2022
Even when she's happy her facial expressions still looks different
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 12:47pm On Sep 13, 2022
This life, what you don't know you don't know( Eloswag, Chomzy and Doyin)
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 12:41pm On Sep 13, 2022
Am still imagining how Eloswag, Chomzy and Doyin will react on Sunday
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 12:19pm On Sep 13, 2022
Eeghe:
I legit don’t understand people and what they are currently watching
The thing tire me
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 12:17pm On Sep 13, 2022
Giel:
I can't wait to see Bella's happiness when she sees Chomzy.
Seems like you and Bella have the same similarities
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 12:14pm On Sep 13, 2022
Sheggz no too get problem he likes everyone na Bella just spoil the guy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 12:07pm On Sep 13, 2022
See mumu Chomzy if only she knows what's up
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 11:54am On Sep 13, 2022
Haba look at Groovy and Phyna in the kitchen cooking together even if i don't like their relationship they look good in the eye unlike Sheggz and Bella very different species
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 11:49am On Sep 13, 2022
The day Bella will be evicted she will definitely blame Biggie and Ebuka
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 11:39am On Sep 13, 2022
So Bella wanted Phyna to save level 1 and put level 2 up
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 11:31am On Sep 13, 2022
I'm looking forward to verbally assault Bella when she's out. I hate bitter person
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 11:28am On Sep 13, 2022
I don't know what Sheggz see in Bella. Ugly to the character
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 11:23am On Sep 13, 2022
Giel:
Bella's beauty sha kiss kiss
do you know the definition of beauty. Yam legs she get, transgendered voice, frowning face, from top to bottom flat
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 11:11am On Sep 13, 2022
Mumu Bella always thinking she's special with that her transgendered voice
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 9:37pm On Sep 12, 2022
Reussite:
Why Ghanian film? A boring one at that.
Why not House wives of Lagos? angry
This season is poor managed by Biggie. They're running out of ideas
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 8:27pm On Sep 12, 2022
Eeghe:
They can win task money in return for playing as evicted hassmets nah?
They would be happy with this deal
They sure would not want to leave the house (Pavlov’s experiment)
Free food, free drinks, shelter
It’s a good deal in this social experiment
What’s there to come out to? As if we don’t know times are hard
Hear yourself, what if they don't win. So if na you on Sunday they tell you say your going home after all these unnecessary twist
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 8:14pm On Sep 12, 2022
I was enjoying the show this evening suddenly 3 irrelevant GUESTS on my screen. Make i watch another thing abeg
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 8:12pm On Sep 12, 2022
Please Doyin protest oo
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 8:07pm On Sep 12, 2022
Na only Doyin dey reason far. This is torture for goodness sake
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 8:04pm On Sep 12, 2022
Worst twist ever on BBN
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 8:02pm On Sep 12, 2022
How they wan take know who and who that are up for eviction
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 8:00pm On Sep 12, 2022
Nonsense girl Chomzy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 7:48pm On Sep 12, 2022
Rachel suppose cheer up as a Rider
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 7:46pm On Sep 12, 2022
Allysn gone
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 7:45pm On Sep 12, 2022
Sheggz is really afraid
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 7:43pm On Sep 12, 2022
HOUSE GUESTS are quarantine. HOH game no show, NOMINATIONS no show, remain TASKS to know these people and Biggie is confused
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 7:38pm On Sep 12, 2022
Dotun and Sheggz confirm home waiting others may follow
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 7:31pm On Sep 12, 2022
Phyna nominates: Sheggz Bella and Adekunle

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 33 pages)