Travel › Re: Foreign Students Can Now Work In UK After Graduation – Prime Minister, Boris J.. by Jay5mie: 1:31pm On Sep 11, 2019 |
efighter: UK should keep its job. We no want. Who b we?? Speak for yourself |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Addressing EU Parliament (photo) by Jay5mie: 1:24pm On Sep 11, 2019 |
Lol is he performing a hit track?? |
Crime › Re: Pls Help Me Find This Man....he Is A Fraudstar by Jay5mie: 1:12pm On Sep 11, 2019 |
CountOlaf: Is that Hangouts notification I see on your screenshot?  You dey do yahoo con still dey report one fraudster  Shey them do hangout for Yahoo? |
NYSC › Re: Help! NYSC In Burutu, Delta State by Jay5mie: 6:20pm On Sep 10, 2019 |
Oga go and serve your country. |
Politics › Re: U.S. Massive Fraud: Western Union Stops Transfers To Nigeria by Jay5mie: 3:20pm On Sep 10, 2019 |
Gift cards and bit coin nko lol |
Romance › Re: Tell Us Why You Are Still Single Romacelanders Might Have A Solution by Jay5mie: 12:08pm On Sep 10, 2019 |
I get attracted to only Older ladies... |
Celebrities › Re: Ghana’s Version Of Bobrisky Surfaces Online by Jay5mie: 11:32am On Sep 10, 2019 |
The main issue here is the photographer! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Damn, Am Tired Of Staying @ Home Doing Nothing by Jay5mie: 11:18am On Sep 10, 2019 |
Politics › Re: What Is Happening Daily Along The Benin/asaba Express by Jay5mie: 9:27am On Sep 10, 2019 |
Lol...we run from thieves, we run from police too |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage Dressed Like Woman From Osun Lineage in New Photoshoot by Jay5mie: 1:43pm On Sep 08, 2019 |
ola33t: Janet Jackaon did same, Beyonce too did the same.
Daughters of Osun mammy water. Shut up ur mouth |
Crime › Re: Lady Murdered By Her Lover In Diver Hotel In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by Jay5mie: 8:34pm On Sep 04, 2019 |
I sabi am ooo |
Crime › Re: South African Shop In Zambia Under Attack "Pick N Pay" by Jay5mie: 12:12pm On Sep 04, 2019 |
Haha...I need to put all the action movies I've been watching to practice.  |
Celebrities › Re: List Of Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Not Said Anything About Xenophobia by Jay5mie: 9:43am On Sep 04, 2019 |
Wiz kid already said something since Sunday..get your facts straight |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arrests 6 Suspected Facebook Account Hackers In Uyo by Jay5mie: 9:44pm On Sep 03, 2019 |
We have more important things at hand, EFCC are irrelevant now |
Celebrities › Re: Xenophobia: ‘you Are Fighting Wrong War ’ – Kellyrex Breaksilence On Killings Of by Jay5mie: 8:30pm On Sep 03, 2019 |
With your Aba Star Boy  |
Crime › Re: Shoprite Ringroad Is On Fire by Jay5mie: 8:15pm On Sep 03, 2019 |
Nice one |
Crime › Re: Xenophobia: Nigerians Loot, Vandalize Pep Store & MTN Office In Surulere (Pics) by Jay5mie: 8:12pm On Sep 03, 2019 |
Mehn tomorrow I go de battle front |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy To AKA: Next Time I See You Better Have Big Security by Jay5mie: 8:10pm On Sep 03, 2019 |
Na so...no mind mumu Tuface |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Employers Will Soon Be Sent To Jail For Late Payment Of Salaries by Jay5mie: 8:36am On Sep 03, 2019 |
These people don't have sense... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Who Made The Mistake, Pastor Or The Lord.? by Jay5mie: 2:58pm On Sep 01, 2019 |
destiny333: "The Lord says 10 people are here with 2k each for special prayer and blessings," then 25 people came out with 2k each. Is the Pastor lying or did the Lord made a mistake?  |
Travel › Re: Which Country Can I Travel To With #1.5m by Jay5mie: 8:15am On Aug 31, 2019 |
Edokpolor30: Please I was invited to the Netherlands for a conference next month. What do I need to take to the embassy? How long will the visa be processed? Is there any group I can follow/join and discuss with people going to the Netherlands?
Pls pls pls, I need urgent answer as I plan going to the embassy on Wednesday. Thanks Search for Netherlands thread. Good luck |
Politics › Re: What The New Eco Currency Have In Common With Mark Of 666.-endtime by Jay5mie: 8:05am On Aug 31, 2019 |
Una no de tire for all these rubbish  ? |
Politics › Re: Updated List Of Countries Nigerians Can Travel To Without A Visa by Jay5mie: 8:00am On Aug 31, 2019 |
Anything Nigeria de always relate to hardship |
Celebrities › Re: Man City Use Wizkid Lyrics As Caption In Twitter Posts by Jay5mie: 3:42pm On Aug 30, 2019 |
ChaleeBendel: So Wizkid coined the phrase “Bad energy"? How about the 'make it stay far away' part...na ur mama sing am?? |
Business › Re: CBN Directs All Bad Naira Notes Deposited On/before September 2nd by Jay5mie: 2:57pm On Aug 30, 2019 |
100 nairas especially... That money dun suffer |
Celebrities › Re: Barrack Obama Reveals What Himself & Wife Will Be Listening To All This Summer by Jay5mie: 2:30pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Rema?? ...Blown!!! |
Crime › Re: Female Flying Witch Crash-landed On A Roof Top In Gboko, Benue State (Photo) by Jay5mie: 10:48am On Aug 24, 2019 |
Can't believe people are this dumb!!!!! |
NYSC › Re: Prospective NYSC 2019 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Jay5mie: 11:31am On Aug 23, 2019 |
Amanyanabo: What month are batch C corpers likely to serve? November |