Stats: 3,327,144 members, 8,429,519 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 04:14 AM

JAZES's Posts

Nairaland ForumJAZES's ProfileJAZES's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 122 pages)

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JAZES(m): 8:51am On Sep 20, 2016
legalwealth:
Any amount of Bitcoin is available at N430 per dollar.

It is highly negotiable if you are buying large volume up to 10,000$ USD at a go! !!

I rep. IJAM Exchange
Bros, pick ya calls now
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JAZES(m): 8:45am On Sep 20, 2016
Contact me if you have bitcoin for sale.
I need 25k$ worth of bitcoin, my details on my signature
BusinessRe: Swiftecurrency Customer Service- Buy/Sell PM,Bitcoin,Neteller,Paypal etc by JAZES(op): 7:16am On Sep 20, 2016
Contact us if you have some bitcoin and pm for sell.
Contact on d signature below
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JAZES(m): 5:26pm On Sep 19, 2016
ladyF:
Hehehe grin
I guess u sleep, eat and do everything on nl.....God dey sha

Meanwhile contact me if u have pm and bitcoin for sale
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JAZES(m): 7:46am On Sep 19, 2016
Contact me if u have some bitcoin and pm for sale.
My contact on my siggy
Technology MarketRe: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by JAZES(m): 7:45am On Sep 19, 2016
Contact me if u have some bitcoin and pm for sale.
My contact on my siggy
BusinessRe: Swiftecurrency Customer Service- Buy/Sell PM,Bitcoin,Neteller,Paypal etc by JAZES(op): 7:37am On Sep 19, 2016
emekaD3:
What are your btc rates please, buying and selling, ur site ain't available
Presently under maintenance but will be up and running today
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JAZES(m): 3:23pm On Sep 17, 2016
contact me if u have pm or bitcoin for sale.
My details on my signature
BusinessRe: Swiftecurrency Customer Service- Buy/Sell PM,Bitcoin,Neteller,Paypal etc by JAZES(op): 3:19pm On Sep 17, 2016
Contact us at our signature below if u have bitcoin and pm for sale.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JAZES(m): 10:20am On Sep 16, 2016
bdavis:
Guy you want make I chase you come this avenue? @Jazes...how far na grin tongue
baba na still hustling things o.... grin grin grin
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JAZES(m): 10:12am On Sep 16, 2016
oluwaseun8:
If you re in Lagos, we could hook up for an open transaction. I'm an exchanger.
Ok now. I am in Lagos, i wil call u up and lets meet in my office
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JAZES(m): 9:18am On Sep 16, 2016
oluwaseun8:
@ziego
U re crazy for calling me a scammer. U re a big fool. Because am selling cheap doesn't mean am a scammer. Always verify before calling someone a scammer. Fool
Has any1 bought from oluwaseun on this plat before?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JAZES(m): 7:34am On Sep 16, 2016
Contact me if u have some bitcoin for sale.
BusinessRe: Swiftecurrency Customer Service- Buy/Sell PM,Bitcoin,Neteller,Paypal etc by JAZES(op): 6:03am On Sep 08, 2016
gabrielani444:
I can fund ur Paypal account for u at #360 per dollar. Contact me on WhatsApp- 07085277395
beware of this guy, do biz with him at your own risk
BusinessRe: Swiftecurrency Customer Service- Buy/Sell PM,Bitcoin,Neteller,Paypal etc by JAZES(op): 7:23am On Sep 02, 2016
BusinessRe: Swiftecurrency Customer Service- Buy/Sell PM,Bitcoin,Neteller,Paypal etc by JAZES(op): 6:47am On Aug 30, 2016
Good morning guys
BusinessRe: Swiftecurrency Customer Service- Buy/Sell PM,Bitcoin,Neteller,Paypal etc by JAZES(op): 2:26pm On Aug 29, 2016
pm and bitcoin needed.
Contact me if u have for sale
BusinessRe: Swiftecurrency Customer Service- Buy/Sell PM,Bitcoin,Neteller,Paypal etc by JAZES(op): 7:51am On Aug 29, 2016
Morning my people,
Its sure going to be a prosperous new week.
www.swiftecurrency.com
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JAZES(m): 9:16am On Aug 25, 2016
lexxyrule:
186 payoneer dollars available, interested buyer should contact
Contact me man, lets deal.
My contact on my siggy
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JAZES(m): 10:58pm On Aug 24, 2016
mondayimoni:
BITCOIN SOLD TO JAZES. FAST PAYMENT AFTER SENDING THE BITCOIN TO HIM.

Still expecting more tomorrow.
Let's do it again tomorrow sir. Thank you
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JAZES(m): 9:08pm On Aug 24, 2016
Guys, pls contact me if you have bitcoin to sell.
I presently need some volume, kindly contact me if you have for sale
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JAZES(m): 9:06pm On Aug 24, 2016
mondayimoni:
I have $124 presently in my Bitcoin wallet. But I'm only selling $42 out of it. I want to trade with the rest. Rate is #380/$
Quote me if interested
I can pay 375 considering the fact that what u are selling is not up to $100,
if u game you can contact me on my signature.
BusinessRe: Swiftecurrency Customer Service- Buy/Sell PM,Bitcoin,Neteller,Paypal etc by JAZES(op): 9:00pm On Aug 24, 2016
mondayimoni:
I have $124 presently in my Bitcoin wallet. But I'm only selling $42 out of it. I want to trade with the rest. How much are u buying?
375/$, why dont you chat with me on my signature. Thanks
BusinessRe: Swiftecurrency Customer Service- Buy/Sell PM,Bitcoin,Neteller,Paypal etc by JAZES(op): 7:15pm On Aug 24, 2016
Contact us if u have pm or bitcoin for sale
BusinessRe: Swiftecurrency Customer Service- Buy/Sell PM,Bitcoin,Neteller,Paypal etc by JAZES(op): 8:07am On Aug 22, 2016
Happy new week my people

www.swiftecurrency.com
BusinessRe: Swiftecurrency Customer Service- Buy/Sell PM,Bitcoin,Neteller,Paypal etc by JAZES(op): 3:46pm On Aug 19, 2016
Good day folks
BusinessRe: Swiftecurrency Customer Service- Buy/Sell PM,Bitcoin,Neteller,Paypal etc by JAZES(op): 5:24pm On Aug 18, 2016
Contact me if u have some bitcoin for sale.
BusinessRe: Swiftecurrency Customer Service- Buy/Sell PM,Bitcoin,Neteller,Paypal etc by JAZES(op): 6:17am On Aug 16, 2016
oyes2015:
Plz is it possible to sell or buy Bitcoin less than 1 Bitcoin forexampla 12,000 Satoshi?
Sure its very possible
BusinessRe: Swiftecurrency Customer Service- Buy/Sell PM,Bitcoin,Neteller,Paypal etc by JAZES(op): 8:03am On Aug 15, 2016
If you stay in Agege and its environs, you can now walk into our new Agege Office to
fund your ecurrency account located @ No 6, Old Ipaja road, AP bus stop, Agege.

www.swiftecurrency.com
BusinessRe: Swiftecurrency Customer Service- Buy/Sell PM,Bitcoin,Neteller,Paypal etc by JAZES(op): 5:27pm On Aug 14, 2016
mondayimoni:
I have Netteller funds in Euro. But just 500 euro left. You can send funds from your unverified account but there is a limit to the amount DAT u can send. Send me message on WhatsApp let's talk well. 09071518460
Og why u no open your own thread na?
BusinessRe: Swiftecurrency Customer Service- Buy/Sell PM,Bitcoin,Neteller,Paypal etc by JAZES(op): 7:00am On Aug 13, 2016
Happy weekend people
BusinessRe: Swiftecurrency Customer Service- Buy/Sell PM,Bitcoin,Neteller,Paypal etc by JAZES(op): 6:34pm On Aug 12, 2016
Doneiap:
Wanna buy netteller. What's your rate??
Neteller is finished till tomorrow

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 122 pages)