Stats: 3,330,076 members, 8,443,721 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 11:12 AM

Jenniangel's Posts

Nairaland ForumJenniangel's ProfileJenniangel's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 32 pages)

TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Jenniangel(f): 11:46am On Feb 01, 2022
makano:
Some good News

Because of the backlogs in processing Visa applications caused by the pandemic, the Canadian government is putting down big money to make the following applications processed even more quicker..

-Visiting Visa
-Study Visa
-Permanent residence Visa

They hope this budget would make things get back to normal this year.

With this, we should be getting quick response to study permit applications..

Let's hope for the best on this thread. It shall surely end in praise..

Cc- Juliustocanada

Peace
Sir makano, please I will like to get in touch with you
Jenniemos92@gmail.com
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Jenniangel(f): 5:41pm On Jan 30, 2022
Laborah:
I applied to university of lethbridge too though I’ve not been given admission.. we can connect if u don’t mind
Oh great!
Jenniemos92@gmail.com
You can drop a message let's connect from there
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Jenniangel(f): 3:47pm On Jan 29, 2022
Teemie22:
Hello house I need help. I applied to two universities for masters degree in Economics , Manitoba and Calgary. Manitoba application wasn’t successful, waiting on Calgary decision by March. I’d like to know if 3.6 CGPA can secure admission for Masters or just opt for Diploma. Also while waiting for Calgary decision, I need suggestions of schools to apply for September intake. Thanks

Bsc: Economics
CGPA: 3.6
I applied to University of Lethbridge. Though their application ends 1st of February
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Jenniangel(f): 12:01am On Jan 28, 2022
buchito1:
PPRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!

NOVEMBER 29th Applicant!!!

OH MY LORD JESUS!!!!!

What did I do to deserve this love!!!!!

Who say God no dey!? Come tell it to my face!!!!
Wow..... huge congratulations �
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Jenniangel(f): 2:15pm On Jan 26, 2022
buchito1:
How much is the fee? Try using Access Visa Card ($300 maximum), or use Barter by Flutterwave..

Or get a dollar account. Or if you have someone outside the shores of Naija that can help you...

Good luck.
$140
Thank you so much
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Jenniangel(f): 2:07pm On Jan 26, 2022
amila20042001:
You need a dollar prepaid card. You can get it from any bank.
Thank you so much. I appreciate
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Jenniangel(f): 1:52pm On Jan 26, 2022
Monex007:
Good morning house just got my ppr message thank God for his mercies.
I'd drop my timeline and documents submitted in a bit but i wanted to know the next step to take, i reside in abuja and would appreciate any useful information i can get
Congratulations �
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Jenniangel(f): 10:22am On Jan 26, 2022
Please very urgent.

I'm trying to pay for my institution application fee, but I haven't been able to pay online with my naira debit cards.
Please how can I go about it?
Please!!!
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Jenniangel(f): 10:40pm On Jan 25, 2022
Good evening house

Pls in applying for my masters program do I need to upload my diploma transcript too because I got my BSc through direct entry
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 by Jenniangel(f): 11:51am On Jan 23, 2022
Glad to be here. Happy Sunday all
I just applied to University of Lethbridge, I await my admission decision so I can start with the visa application process
Good jobs guys. God will grant all of our heart desires. Amen
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Edo State Civil Service Commission Massive Job Recruitment (37 Positions) by Jenniangel(f): 8:33am On Dec 05, 2018
trebron:
On your scheduled date go the CSC building-same place you did your interview. Go with same photocopies of your credentials u submitted at the interview. The successful applicants are ushered into the venue in batches based on position applied for and your name will then be checked on a list and ticked and thereafter you will be issued your offer letter along with a csc form and a medical fitness form- all stapled together. You then proceed to the ministry your position is under to report and do some documentation such as submitting photocopies of your offer letter along with a set of photocopies of your credentials as earlier stated above.Shalom
Thanks alot. Really appreciate
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Edo State Civil Service Commission Massive Job Recruitment (37 Positions) by Jenniangel(f): 8:20pm On Dec 04, 2018
maxoko:
Please those of you that went for documentation today, what was it all about?
Somebody should answer please
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Edo State Civil Service Commission Massive Job Recruitment (37 Positions) by Jenniangel(f): 6:18pm On Nov 29, 2018
Please what is the documentation all about? And time for it please? Congrats to those that made the list and a better opportunity for those that didn't make this
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Edo State Civil Service Commission Massive Job Recruitment (37 Positions) by Jenniangel(f): 3:32pm On Sep 22, 2018
Please I don't have the primary 6 certificate. Can I use testimonial?
EducationRe: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Jenniangel(f): 1:39pm On Aug 27, 2014
chimhigher: IF U WANT TO SEE UR ADMISSION STATUS,SEND UR REG NO..I WL CHECK IT ND SEND D IMAGE SO U WULD DOWNLOAD IT 4 PROOF
pls help me check dis 45561501EA
EducationRe: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Jenniangel(f): 1:27pm On Aug 27, 2014
ojingbe: no admission yet
thanks
EducationRe: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Jenniangel(f): 9:43am On Aug 27, 2014
gudmrning beautiful pple, congrat to dose dat av bn admitted and dose dat avnt just kip ur faith alive. Pls can sum1 help me check dis 45561501EA
EducationRe: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Jenniangel(f): 7:28pm On Jan 04, 2014
hapi bday to my friend, brother nd cursmate. Hbd ansel
EducationRe: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Jenniangel(f): 9:54am On Jan 01, 2014
Yipeeee.........Hapi new yr my family.. Gud to be bak
EducationRe: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Jenniangel(f): 6:20pm On Dec 17, 2013
hahahahahahehehehehehuhuhuhuhihihihihi........lafing in fada christmas' voice...........
EducationRe: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Jenniangel(f): 6:49pm On Dec 13, 2013
bros harryhenry, conrgrat oooooooooo
EducationRe: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Jenniangel(f): 7:18am On Dec 10, 2013
my beautiful people, how una deyhuh...4 dis uniben matter wetin cum dey sup nauhuhhuh
EducationRe: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Jenniangel(f): 5:46am On Dec 04, 2013
wisemania: ure in d spirit....hope ure cool
yea yea, & uhuhhuh
EducationRe: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Jenniangel(f): 5:44am On Dec 04, 2013
planetuzor: [/b]

Jennie, You too? Aaaaaahr, if jennie shake na cause trouble be that oooo!
hahahahahahahuhuhuhuhuhehehehe* i laf in fada christmas' voice*
EducationRe: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Jenniangel(f): 6:07pm On Dec 03, 2013
wisemania: *sighs*
make i go ask d gods first,b4 i bliv una yarnis
hehehe,,,,, shaking my a*s*s......................
EducationRe: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Jenniangel(f): 6:05pm On Dec 03, 2013
my gud pple of nairaland, i salute una oo................ Dis uniben resumption news how true is ithuh
EducationRe: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Jenniangel(f): 4:55pm On Nov 30, 2013
wisemania: i love dis dude...hez so on point!!
Pls ya'll shud go n support ur very own : "nazgul" and "i am a winner" as dey take it head on wif NDU in nairaland's interschool debate...dats haz made d front page....du well to support dem...dnt let our MIGHTY UNIBEN be knocked down by her oponent.....
*shaking my ass in joy grin*
hehehenehe, i always love ur conclusion
EducationRe: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Jenniangel(f): 4:48pm On Nov 30, 2013
planetuzor: ***Moves closer, Horn for her to get her attention (pim-pim-pim), Offered to give her a Lift in ma RangeRoverSport. #I_cant_jst_ Let_MySweetheart_use_ordinary_Leg_n_wakapass..
wen u ar with anoda swthrthuh
EducationRe: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Jenniangel(f): 2:15pm On Nov 29, 2013
Sanguine: grin really? Chocolate? The point is, could share some of the chocolate? grin. There's love in sharing you know? wink
ok, on ur matric day i will personally deliver a box to ur sch
EducationRe: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Jenniangel(f): 1:51pm On Nov 29, 2013
Sanguine: grin I'm sure not gonna miss that for anything in the world. wink
hmmmmmmmmm *clears throat lyk oga OBJ*
EducationRe: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Jenniangel(f): 1:50pm On Nov 29, 2013
planetuzor: Babe, hope our appointment still holds(Unchanged)..... Bros wrestlemannia, we will send u pishure, nor worry!
hehehehe, *just wakaring pass*
EducationRe: UNIBEN Direct Entry 2013/2014 by Jenniangel(f): 1:43pm On Nov 29, 2013
Ken excel: Am nt sure it will...The oda time uncle jona said varsities to open wif or wifout ASUU and nofin was done...infact apart frm dat fact ASUU is a legal body to dem and to d law dy are fightin for a just cause which we all knw its a lie anyway,so it will b hard for fg to do dat even though he employs dem....Lets just watch and see sha bcox d president stil dy get level..
hahahaha, true talk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 32 pages)