Stats: 3,160,707 members, 7,844,330 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 06:38 PM

Jenniferblog's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jenniferblog's Profile / Jenniferblog's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 20 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Why Omawumi And I Have Remained Friends – Waje by Jenniferblog(f): 1:19am On Dec 30, 2018
more
Celebrities / Why Omawumi And I Have Remained Friends – Waje by Jenniferblog(f): 1:18am On Dec 30, 2018
The Nigerian entertainment industry is full of catfights and many of the practitioners in the sector have openly accused their colleagues of being envious. However, there are some friendships that stand out in the industry and the one between singers, Waje and Omawumi, is one of them. They attend events together and their social media pages are also full of both of them engaged in different activities.

In a chat with Sunday Scoop, Waje revealed the secret of her friendship with Omawumi.

“When you meet someone who you shares the same tastes with and reasons alike with you, then you have every reason to be close to the person. We have both been through a lot together and she has proved to be a true friend time and again. Apart from music, we do a lot of things together and we understand each other so well. She is someone I can call a true friend. I actually have a media company that is into movies, and it is in partnership with her. You will hear more about it as time goes by,” she said.

Commenting on the trend of artistes making songs without edifying lyrics, Waje said,

“People are inspired by different things. You don’t have control over another person’s creative process. Meanwhile, this phenomenon is not peculiar to Nigeria; music is changing all over the world. However, there will always be people of like minds and when all of you speak in one voice, it is easier to effect change. There are a lot of women that create music that is impactful and drives a certain narrative into the new Nigeria that we are trying to build.”

source :

https://www.made4naija.com/2018/12/why-omawumi-and-i-have-remained-friends-waje/

Romance / Re: Check Out This Lady's Raunchy Christmas Photos by Jenniferblog(f): 1:08am On Dec 30, 2018
more
Romance / Check Out This Lady's Raunchy Christmas Photos by Jenniferblog(f): 1:08am On Dec 30, 2018
Yay or nah? Morw photos below..

see more pics

source :

https://www.made4naija.com/2018/12/check-out-this-ladys-raunchy-christmas-photos/

Cc Lalasticlala
Cc MissyB3
Cc Fynestboi
Cc Seun
Cc Mynd44

Celebrities / Re: Nigeria Is Ready For A Female President – Omotola Jalade-ekeinde by Jenniferblog(f): 1:01am On Dec 30, 2018
more
Celebrities / Nigeria Is Ready For A Female President – Omotola Jalade-ekeinde by Jenniferblog(f): 1:01am On Dec 30, 2018
Star actress, Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde, has insisted that Nigeria is now ready for a female president.

In a chat with Sunday Scoop, Omotola said,

“What else do we need to be as women? You have to agree with me that a lot of women are doing almost better than men now. We all know that women are now in charge of some households and we all know that women are good at organising as well as handling responsibilities. I think Nigeria is ready for a female president.”

Speaking ahead of the 2019 general elections, the actress urged Nigerians to desist from voting for young people without checking their records. She said,

“I am very impressed with the participation of young people in politics today. Years ago, these people were not interested in politics. But I don’t think we should vote for people because they are young, as it will be misleading. We must ensure they are credible by asking questions. I think we should look out for their track records.

“I urge Nigerians not to allow people to intimidate them again. They shouldn’t vote for people because they feel they will win. Instead, vote for someone you believe in even though the person will get only two votes. We cannot continue to choose the lesser evil; we have to desist from that.”

source :

https://www.made4naija.com/2018/12/nigeria-is-ready-for-a-female-president-omotola-jalade-ekeinde/

Crime / Re: Two Men Park Their Car In The Middle Of The Road To Fight In Lagos by Jenniferblog(f): 9:35am On Dec 27, 2018
More
Crime / Two Men Park Their Car In The Middle Of The Road To Fight In Lagos by Jenniferblog(f): 9:35am On Dec 27, 2018
Two men park their car in the middle of the road to fight in Lagos

Watch video

source :

https://www.made4naija.com/2018/12/two-men-park-their-car-in-the-middle-of-the-road-to-fight-in-lagos-video/

Cc Lalasticlala
Cc MissyB3
Cc Fynestboi
Cc Seun
Cc Mynd44

Crime / Re: Two Grown Men Seen Fighting Over A Woman At Burnaboy's Concert In Lagos by Jenniferblog(f): 8:05am On Dec 27, 2018
Cc Lalasticlala
Crime / Re: Two Grown Men Seen Fighting Over A Woman At Burnaboy's Concert In Lagos by Jenniferblog(f): 7:19am On Dec 27, 2018
More
Crime / Two Grown Men Seen Fighting Over A Woman At Burnaboy's Concert In Lagos by Jenniferblog(f): 7:18am On Dec 27, 2018
Husband beats man who went to Burnaboy’s concert with his wife, last night, in Lagos

So apparently a man invited another man's wife to #BURNALIVE only for the husband to catch them

Watch video

source :

https://www.made4naija.com/2018/12/two-grown-men-seen-fighting-over-a-woman-at-burnaboys-concert-in-lagos-video/

Cc Lalasticlala
Cc MissyB3
Cc Fynestboi
Cc Seun
Cc Mynd44

Crime / Re: . by Jenniferblog(f): 7:02am On Dec 27, 2018
Crime / . by Jenniferblog(f): 7:02am On Dec 27, 2018
Romance / Re: I Want To Have 10 Kids For 10 Different Men - Nigerian Lady Reveals by Jenniferblog(f): 12:47am On Dec 27, 2018
More
Romance / I Want To Have 10 Kids For 10 Different Men - Nigerian Lady Reveals by Jenniferblog(f): 12:46am On Dec 27, 2018
I wants to have 10 kids for 10 different men - Nigerian lady reveals

See more pictures

source :

https://www.made4naija.com/2018/12/i-wants-to-have-10-kids-for-10-different-men-nigerian-lady-reveals/

Crime / Re: Drunk Boy Dealt With For Beating Lady Till She Fainted . by Jenniferblog(f): 6:52pm On Dec 26, 2018
Cc Lalasticlala
Crime / Re: Drunk Boy Dealt With For Beating Lady Till She Fainted . by Jenniferblog(f): 5:20pm On Dec 26, 2018
Nigerian Pastor & Girlfriend Sex Tape Leaked Online Watch Video

https://www.made4naija.com/2018/10/nigerian-pastor-girlfriend-sex-tape-leaked-online-video/
Crime / Drunk Boy Dealt With For Beating Lady Till She Fainted . by Jenniferblog(f): 5:19pm On Dec 26, 2018
A drunk boy got more than he bargained for, today, after beating a lady till she fainted, following a misunderstanding in Osun State.

The incident happened at a hotel in Iwo. The cause of their disagreement is unknown. However, after the lady fainted, he was apprehended, severely beaten before being handed over to the police.

Watch video

source :

https://www.made4naija.com/2018/12/drunk-boy-dealt-with-for-beating-lady-till-she-fainted-video/

Celebrities / Re: Moesha Boduong Wears Braless Outfit For Christmas by Jenniferblog(f): 3:12pm On Dec 26, 2018
Crime / Re: Hookers Mercilessly Beat Man Who Stole Their Phone, At A Hotel In Wuse 2, Abuja by Jenniferblog(f): 2:11pm On Dec 22, 2018
Cc Lalasticlala
Romance / Re: Caring Nigerian Lady Helps Her Friend Pierce Her Navel by Jenniferblog(f): 1:44pm On Dec 20, 2018
Cc Lalasticlala
Romance / Re: Caring Nigerian Lady Helps Her Friend Pierce Her Navel by Jenniferblog(f): 9:23am On Dec 20, 2018
More
Romance / Caring Nigerian Lady Helps Her Friend Pierce Her Navel by Jenniferblog(f): 9:22am On Dec 20, 2018
Caring Nigerian lady helps her friend pierce her navel

Watch video

source :

https://www.made4naija.com/2018/12/caring-nigerian-lady-helps-her-friend-pierce-her-navel-video/

Cc Lalasticlala
Cc MissyB3
Cc Fynestboi
Cc Seun
Cc Mynd44

Webmasters / Re: Which Data Plan Is Best For Bloggers by Jenniferblog(f): 7:15am On Dec 20, 2018
Swift 4G
Romance / Re: Black Man Rocking Oyinbo Woman In Jamaica. See Her Son's Reaction by Jenniferblog(f): 7:34pm On Dec 19, 2018

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21