Stats: 3,330,581 members, 8,446,140 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 07:42 AM

Jesse8048's Posts

Nairaland ForumJesse8048's ProfileJesse8048's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 48 pages)

PoliticsRe: Has President Buhari Changed? By Dele Sobowale by jesse8048(m): 6:09am On Sep 18, 2016
If you are waiting for BUHARI to change, then it will b a long wait.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria May Soon Be In Total Darkness — Egbin CEO by jesse8048(m): 5:59am On Sep 18, 2016
What did we do to deserve all these. Things are getting worse and yet no hope for tomorrow.
PoliticsRe: Change Begins With Me: A Nigerian Police Officer Sets Example by jesse8048(m): 1:59pm On Sep 17, 2016
They has always been good people in d police force but d bad ones outweighs d good ones. Few years ago after my encounter wit some police officers I began to wish I can shoot dem or kill dem one day wit my car. Lol, still laugh when I remember that.
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Fire Speech Writer Over Plagiarism Scandal by jesse8048(m): 5:33am On Sep 17, 2016
Abeg leave matter for martyrs. Who cares?
PoliticsRe: Graphic Photos: Alleged Thieves Brutally Beaten By Angry Mob In Aba by jesse8048(m): 2:45am On Sep 15, 2016
They were lucky they weren't set ablaze.
Christianity EtcRe: Kukah to Buhari: Stop blaming Jonathan, solve current problems by jesse8048(m): 2:37am On Sep 15, 2016
Great words but only if the deaf could hear.
TravelRe: Passengers Stranded As Arik Suspends Operations- Daily Trust by jesse8048(m): 6:21am On Sep 14, 2016
The dullard shud resign immediately. For how long shud we b patienthuh?
HealthRe: Resident Doctors May Begin Strike Nationwide September 30 by jesse8048(m): 6:18am On Sep 14, 2016
Is Nigeria under a spell or cursed? Why is nothing working out at allhuh?
PoliticsRe: Definition Of Change By Reno Omokri by jesse8048(m): 6:07am On Sep 14, 2016
Lol, Reno no go kill person. I just love dis man.
PoliticsRe: The Six Later Words Every Nigerians Hate To Hear Presently. by jesse8048(m): 2:15pm On Sep 13, 2016
1) BUHARI 2) change 3) rotimi 4)......
PoliticsRe: The Six Later Words Every Nigerians Hate To Hear Presently. by jesse8048(m): 2:15pm On Sep 13, 2016
1) BUHARI 2) change 3) rotimi 4)......
PoliticsRe: 19,000 Nigerians Suffer Public Sector Job Losses In 6 Months by jesse8048(m): 2:12pm On Sep 13, 2016
And more to loose.
PoliticsRe: Avengers mock army’s “Operation Crocodile Smile” By Emma Amaize & Perez Brisibe by jesse8048(m): 2:11pm On Sep 13, 2016
And someone bought properties worth millions in Dubai. Nigeria has a long way to go.
PoliticsRe: APC To #bringbackourgirls: We Support You But Have Changed Our Strategy by jesse8048(m): 8:02am On Sep 12, 2016
After deceiving Nigerians. APC kip changing everything they com in contact with.
1) promise to bring back d girls but changed
2) promised to grow d economy but changed
3)promised $1 equals N1 but changed
4) promise N5000 for graduates bt changed
5) promised fuel at N45 bt changed
6)promised 247 power but changed
7) promised to create employment but changed
Lol, it seems d list of things they have changed strategy on is endless.
PoliticsRe: Counter It With Facts If You Have - Buhari Marginalization by jesse8048(m): 3:13am On Sep 11, 2016
Funny guy, did u skip some or purposely left some or u think they are not necessary?
PoliticsRe: EFCC Freesze Patience Jonathan's Account With $31.4 Million by jesse8048(m): 6:19pm On Sep 10, 2016
Na from where she earn dis kind money from?
PoliticsRe: Your Excellency Sir, Change Starts With You by jesse8048(m): 7:05am On Sep 10, 2016
Only the masses keep making sacrifices. The change begins with BUHARI, osinbanjo, dogara, saraki, all Nass, ministers, governors, then we will join them later.
HealthRe: Recession: Nursing Mothers, Patients Abscond From Hospitals Over Fees by jesse8048(m): 6:59am On Sep 10, 2016
If things continue to go this way by 2019, the population may be halved, with half as beggars.
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Demand Recovery Of Looted Funds At UN Assembly by jesse8048(m): 6:38am On Sep 10, 2016
Pls I'm really getting tired of this fund recovery issue. When will we start hearing about policies that will set the economy in the right part. I'm not against recovery but I think what needs urgent attention is the economy, hunger in the land, people loosing their jobs, SME's folding, shops closing up. Pls he should suspend this recovery, fix the economy and Nigerians will be solidly behind him to recover the loots both home and abroad.
PoliticsRe: The Averted War In Edo by jesse8048(m): 6:35am On Sep 10, 2016
PassingShot:
And only a deranged person will see how PDP at state and federal level looted their yesterday, their today and tomorrow, and still go to vote for the Poverty Development Party.
PDP looted but kept some, shared some, and kept some for the masses to atleast buy food. But man, APC is looting everything even borrowing more money to b looted. Pls note I'm nt pro PDP bt it's only a fool dat will vote for APC.
PoliticsRe: Maintenance Of Presidential Fleet Has Cost FG N5bn In 15 Months – Punch by jesse8048(m): 6:23am On Sep 10, 2016
Non of his SCAM PROMISES has been fulfilled even d simplest of them. They keep denying their promise. What will it take dem to sell off 5 of the Jets. Can all 5 left grow fault same time. Does he use more than 3 daily. The reasoning of these people in government is so backward and wicked. I'm sure they spent 10 times that amount but prefer to dish out lies to save face.
PoliticsRe: The Averted War In Edo by jesse8048(m): 6:15am On Sep 10, 2016
No war was averted because non was about to happen. APC simply bought more time with flimsy excuses to do more underground work. I'm not in Edo and won't vote for dem but it's only a certified fool that will look around what's happening in the country including Edo state and still vote for APC.
PoliticsRe: Femi Adesina: My Salary Was Cut By One-third, I Go Hungry Too by jesse8048(m): 1:07pm On Sep 09, 2016
mrvitalis:
Bro who earns minimum wage??

A 21 year of boy in civil service with ssce don't earn minimum wage. .. please stop all this minimum wage bullshit

It's no bodies business if by the age of 40 u are still earning 40k and decide to marry a house wife... Go nd rest jor

If u don't know what to do. . There are empty river basin lands everywhere with 50k u can cultivate 1 hectare of cassava. .. That's will give u as it stands now over 250k... If u can't esterblished with that who is to be blamed.. . Enough is enough
I dnt insult people.
PoliticsRe: Femi Adesina: My Salary Was Cut By One-third, I Go Hungry Too by jesse8048(m): 6:45am On Sep 09, 2016
OrlandoOwoh:
Could you define a technocrat and how (s)he is different from a politician?
Tell me any of them who's not a politician but a technocrat then I'll start from there.
PoliticsRe: FG Okays Loans From World Bank, China, Japan by jesse8048(m): 6:17am On Sep 09, 2016
Government of borrowing. What happened to the billions recovered from looters, ghost workers and TSA. Where are on a long thing in dis country.
PoliticsRe: TRIPOB, RENIPOB Unite To Officially Surrender Flag On Jan 2017 At Eagle Square by jesse8048(m): 6:15am On Sep 09, 2016
Out of curiosity I tuned in to radio biafra, few minutes later people started calling in. Many were laughing at dis FG-Buhari way of handling things. Guy, IPOB are more informed and coordinated dan people think. Even people who aren't sympathetic to them know federal government's hand is written all over this factions.
PoliticsRe: Victor Ikpeba:even If Buhari Present NEPA Bill As Certificate,i Will Vote 4 Him by jesse8048(m): 5:35am On Sep 09, 2016
Lobatan01:
Apparently he's already realised his epic folly.
Lol, so he even started feeling the heat before December last year. This is jus d beginning for them all.
PoliticsRe: Femi Adesina: My Salary Was Cut By One-third, I Go Hungry Too by jesse8048(m): 5:32am On Sep 09, 2016
HungerBAD:
So, u too dey book space? Guess it's to come and defend your master. Dnt hide this comment.
PoliticsRe: Femi Adesina: My Salary Was Cut By One-third, I Go Hungry Too by jesse8048(m): 5:24am On Sep 09, 2016
Just shut that your buccal cavity Mr man. Are u trying to compare yourself with minimum wage that can't buy a bag of rice or people whose salary has been slashed by 50% or people who lost their job completely or people whose business has folded up. When will u all in the govt stop this blame game cos it's already stale. When your principal was using politicians instead of technocrats what was he thinking. Useless people.
PoliticsRe: Victor Ikpeba:even If Buhari Present NEPA Bill As Certificate,i Will Vote 4 Him by jesse8048(m): 5:23am On Sep 09, 2016
It's funny how statements we make in ancient times can be traced back to us in the modern times. Always be careful of things you say. I'm sure in one way or the other he's feeling the heat too.
PhonesRe: Offering 2gb For 500 Naira On Glo by jesse8048(m): 8:10pm On Sep 08, 2016
Hw will u do it?
PoliticsRe: Live Pics: Buhari,Lai Mohammed At The Official Launch Of #ChangeBeginsWithMe by jesse8048(m): 3:00pm On Sep 08, 2016
They shud fix d economy and stop wasting the little resources on rubbish.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 48 pages)