Stats: 3,330,290 members, 8,444,807 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 05:11 AM

Jhydebaba's Posts

Nairaland ForumJhydebaba's ProfileJhydebaba's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 (of 248 pages)

RomanceRe: ~Mr Nairaland - Grand FINALE~ by jhydebaba(m): 3:00pm On Dec 14, 2012
I vote for.....

Lalaosky
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by jhydebaba(m): 2:56pm On Dec 14, 2012
Gosh!!! All these for me. I don dey go vote.
I promise 2 votes:my handle n my oda handle.
Forum GamesRe: If U Were In The Same Room With The Person Above U,what Will U Do? (part 2) by jhydebaba(m): 9:34am On Dec 14, 2012
Ask for a re - match in my home.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by jhydebaba(m): 9:32am On Dec 14, 2012
I need a bribe before casting my vote.

#teambribery
Forum GamesRe: WORD GAME: Write An English Word That Starts With 't' And Ends With 't' by jhydebaba(m): 9:28am On Dec 14, 2012
taught
Forum GamesRe: Slap, Kiss, Hug, Peck, Smooch, S3x, Punch or KILL by jhydebaba(m): 9:25am On Dec 14, 2012
Top of the morning sweerie

Passionate hug
Forum GamesRe: Slap, Kiss, Hug, Peck, Smooch, S3x, Punch or KILL by jhydebaba(m): 5:52am On Dec 14, 2012
Brotherly hug!
Forum GamesRe: Worst Grammatical Errors, Got Any? by jhydebaba(m): 5:48am On Dec 14, 2012
Thank God it was Friday. Engraving ur day.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by jhydebaba(m): 5:45am On Dec 14, 2012
cheesy grin wink
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Who's Neҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳt?◄╝ by jhydebaba(m): 5:44am On Dec 14, 2012
Tgif

Obinoscopy/Beync/Fairygeh/etc
Forum GamesRe: Words Ending With 'ing' by jhydebaba(m): 5:40am On Dec 14, 2012
Morning
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by jhydebaba(m): 5:39am On Dec 14, 2012
^^ oya, collect clap.
Forum GamesRe: If U Were In The Same Room With The Person Above U,what Will U Do? (part 2) by jhydebaba(m): 5:36am On Dec 14, 2012
Joins him in playing
RomanceRe: Why Do Men Change After Marriage? by jhydebaba(m): 12:16am On Dec 14, 2012
Why do women change after marriagehuh
Forum GamesRe: If U Were In The Same Room With The Person Above U,what Will U Do? (part 2) by jhydebaba(m): 12:12am On Dec 14, 2012
Beync: grin grin grin grin
kiss her gudnite
Forum GamesRe: Qualify The Next Poster With The Next Alphabet by jhydebaba(m): 12:10am On Dec 14, 2012
Naughty nawty wink
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by jhydebaba(m): 11:50pm On Dec 13, 2012
Beync: lol

Btw, Jhyd if u fall my hand where Felis dey ehn,
see how we dey toast better girl for u na em u dey form blind eyes like u no dey see abi?
My mum has not given me the green light... Waiting for her orders.
Forum GamesRe: If U Were In The Same Room With The Person Above U,what Will U Do? (part 2) by jhydebaba(m): 10:32pm On Dec 13, 2012
Obinoscopy: Tells him about fellis (f)

The chick gbadun u bros wink
why u dey loud amhuh
Forum GamesRe: If U Were In The Same Room With The Person Above U,what Will U Do? (part 2) by jhydebaba(m): 10:26pm On Dec 13, 2012
Ok, how do I get herhuh I am lost embarassed

ask her to get her for me at all cost.
smiley
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by jhydebaba(m): 10:19pm On Dec 13, 2012
If u are to travel for xmas, make sure u have triple the T.fare with u cuz January subsidy strike part 2 is hanging around the corner.
Forum GamesRe: If U Were In The Same Room With The Person Above U,what Will U Do? (part 2) by jhydebaba(m): 10:14pm On Dec 13, 2012
Tip him for glory
Nairaland GeneralRe: What's The Most Pleasurable Thing On Earth by jhydebaba(m): 6:55pm On Dec 13, 2012
ITbomb: ***making sign of cross***
I knew it would turn to this
SMsmallH
nothing is more pleasurable than it bro cheesy
CrimeRe: Landlady Sues Dead Tenant In Lagos by jhydebaba(m): 6:50pm On Dec 13, 2012
Escape1082: How does dis concern me:p
u don't need to display stoopedity, u for just walk away.
CrimeRe: Landlady Sues Dead Tenant In Lagos by jhydebaba(m): 6:45pm On Dec 13, 2012
The landlady must be from my tribe....
U want to know my tribehuh

Jebusite
Nairaland GeneralRe: What's The Most Pleasurable Thing On Earth by jhydebaba(m):
Exploding in heavenly feelings after a prolonged delay.
RomanceRe: What Is The Pet Name You Call Your Partner? by jhydebaba(m): 6:35pm On Dec 13, 2012
CAT
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by jhydebaba(m): 6:18pm On Dec 13, 2012
^^^ for yah mind grin
Forum GamesRe: Slap, Kiss, Hug, Peck, Smooch, S3x, Punch or KILL by jhydebaba(m): 5:50pm On Dec 13, 2012
Slapping punch!!!
Forum GamesRe: Qualify The Next Poster With The Next Alphabet by jhydebaba(m): 5:45pm On Dec 13, 2012
Invaders

Intruders
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Who's Neҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳt?◄╝ by jhydebaba(m): 5:41pm On Dec 13, 2012
Beync: jhyd tell me somefin, did u catch him somewhere?

cos am gona... *reserves my comment*

onyeasi/fairy/jhyd/obino
Obinoscopy: D-Explorer I shldnt be voting 4 u cos we've got scores to settle as regards Nnekasherry (my one and only sherry)

But I'll vote for you all the same.
Bee, u are blindly in love. Instead of u to see ur husby cheating on u, u re busy doing akproko

Beync: chimezie shocked shocked
chai!!! Shey I no be home breaker like thishuh

Bee/Obim
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by jhydebaba(m): 5:26pm On Dec 13, 2012
Beync: grin grin u mean who will leave me for miss Nl?
Obimo of course!!! grin or are u seeing someone elsehuh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 (of 248 pages)