Stats: 3,325,352 members, 8,421,477 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 01:40 PM

Jieta's Posts

Nairaland ForumJieta's ProfileJieta's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 103 pages)

PoliticsRe: Fayose Visits Ortom In Benue Over Fulani Herdsmen Attacks (Photos) by jieta: 1:51pm On Feb 08, 2018
sarrki:
Weldone fayose
Baba missed that opportunity to shine
Even if fayose is playing politics
Baba should have done same
PoliticsRe: Fayose Visits Ortom In Benue Over Fulani Herdsmen Attacks (Photos) by jieta:
An enemy of buhari is a friend to fayose: you see him everywhere licking the ass of buhari hater.

i won't be surprise if ortom move to PDP because i don't see buhari winning Benue state.
PoliticsRe: VP Osinbajo Advocates For Creation Of State Police by jieta: 1:30pm On Feb 08, 2018
h
SportsRe: EPL: Michael Emenalo Blamed For Chelsea’s Woes by jieta: 5:32pm On Feb 07, 2018
h
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Commissions Karu International Market In Lafia, Nasarawa State by jieta: 12:36pm On Feb 07, 2018
the market is beautiful, well structure and orderly arrange.
PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen Receive Phone Call Before Killing Nigerians – Fani Kayode by jieta: 2:08pm On Feb 06, 2018
parrot, were you there.
PoliticsRe: Ghanaian Disses Nigeria On Twitter, Gets Epic Clapback From A Nigerian (photo) by jieta: 1:19pm On Feb 06, 2018
cursedAbiola:
the useless Nigerian guy should be ashamed of himself
his useless parents
his hopeless country
and his hopeless president bastard vagabond Useless nonentity kunu drinking demon Buhari
for an ordinary Ghana to diss him of 24/7 electricity and he still have the gut for that childish rants called clapback
the guy is talking about reality and he's talking Nonsense just like a kid in primary school with all those children diss talk those days.

to those who sees it as epic shame on you guys
moral lesson sometimes take your dissing as a challenge to change yourself instead of responding back
senseless prattle

A foreigner dish your country all you could muster out of your mouth is this rubbish. i pity you.
CrimeRe: Woman Slaps Man 4 Times For Pouring Food On Her Over Parking Space (Photos) by jieta: 1:04pm On Feb 06, 2018
I'm not a neonate to believe this balderdash you are vomiting from your mouth. but all the same madam you have been notice. and the attention you seek is on his way, but i pray you don't try this with your husband.
PoliticsRe: If I Were Buhari I Will Name 2nd Niger Bridge "Muhammadu Buhari Bridge" by jieta: 2:18pm On Feb 04, 2018
nerodenero:
He needs more votes from that region and dude feels Southwest might not support his second term bid. It's just politics, a dirty one at that. Only the gullible will be swayed by polithiefcians.
all these pictures are 2015 pictures you can check them here https://www.naija.ng/544601-see-amazing-photos-second-niger-bridge.html
PoliticsRe: If I Were Buhari I Will Name 2nd Niger Bridge "Muhammadu Buhari Bridge" by jieta: 1:59pm On Feb 04, 2018
http://www.thebreakingtimes.com/photos-progress-ongoing-on-2nd-niger-bridge-onolememen/sarrki God will never forgive you for all this lies you are spreading

this are pictures of work been done in 2015
PoliticsRe: Papua New Guinea president went to UN meeting in NewYork on traditional dress. by jieta: 1:46pm On Feb 04, 2018
must Africans bring their stupidity to the fulcrum of the whole word. if a President dress like this for the whole world to see i wonder what the citizens wore on a daily basis.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Coalition For Nigeria: Mark, Makarfi, Lamido, Others Weigh Options by jieta: 1:36pm On Feb 04, 2018
h
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Prisons Convert Humans To Animals - VP Osinbajo Says by jieta: 7:26pm On Feb 02, 2018
h
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen’s Killing: IGP Declares War On Militias, Vigilantes by jieta:
what those gboko youth did was wrong, but no body gave them a choice. the government practically left them to there own fate and the end result is what we are seeing
PoliticsRe: Adeosun: Technically, there is no subsidy but ‘under-recovery’ by jieta: 10:31pm On Jan 31, 2018
everything about APC is technical; is either Nigeria has technically defeat boko haram or we have technically move out of recession. a beg my people what is the meaning of technical?
SportsRe: Chelsea Signs Olivier Giroud From Arsenal by jieta: 8:42pm On Jan 31, 2018
VeniJu:
Abeg, when Emenalo comot?
Stop saying things you know nothing about.
January window is the most difficult time to sign players because most quality players are tied to the champions league and won't want to switch clubs when they know the rules.
aubamayang just sign for arsenal, they are top striker out there who 'll jump at any offer made by Chelsea
SportsRe: Chelsea Signs Olivier Giroud From Arsenal by jieta: 6:30pm On Jan 31, 2018
since emenalo left, Chelsea has been signing useless players.
PoliticsRe: Benue Killings: Buhari Writes Senate, Lists Steps Taken by jieta: 4:27pm On Jan 31, 2018
h
CelebritiesRe: Eucharia Anunobi Returns To Set With RMD After Her Son's Death (Photos) by jieta: 1:13pm On Jan 31, 2018
phemmyfour:
Its called "bling bling"

Bling-bling is a slang term popularized in hip hop culture, referring to flashy, ostentatious, or elaborate jewelry and ornamented accessories that are carried, worn, or installed
thank you fake teacher.
CelebritiesRe: Eucharia Anunobi Returns To Set With RMD After Her Son's Death (Photos) by jieta:
madam bling bling welcome back
CrimeRe: Nigerian Lady In Italy Thrown Off A Building For Refusing Sex With Landlord by jieta: 9:53am On Jan 30, 2018
b
PoliticsRe: PHOTO: President Buhari Watching Nigeria Vs Angola Match by jieta: 9:07am On Jan 29, 2018
if buhari is watching the same match i watch yesterday then he must be one of the lucky people that did not die of BP before the end of the match
CelebritiesRe: 30 Years Of Career: Comedian Alibaba Shows Off His Awards Collection (photos) by jieta: 5:46pm On Jan 27, 2018
the benefit of making good use of your mouth.
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello: Only Ignorant Nigerians Are Against The Proposed Cattle Colony by jieta: 4:58pm On Jan 27, 2018
common sense is not common: all this to be at the good of the dotard... I'm ashamed of this man.
BusinessRe: Egina FPSO: Nigeria's Biggest Oil Producing Vessel Arrives Lagos From South Kore by jieta: 6:14pm On Jan 25, 2018
g
FoodRe: Boy Who Was Captured Eating From The Bin Smiles In New Photo by jieta: 2:23pm On Jan 25, 2018
good gesture
CelebritiesRe: RMD And Alex Ekubo Looking Super Stylish In Their Native Dress. by jieta: 4:20pm On Jan 24, 2018
fine people
PhonesRe: Someone Borrowed Your Android Phone. See How To Know What They Did With It! by jieta: 2:36pm On Jan 24, 2018
nenergy:
Yes...Problem is, that opinion makes you come across as a condescending omniscient homosapien grin
hahahaha una well done
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo's Letter To Buhari: Dele Momodu Has This To Say by jieta: 9:39am On Jan 24, 2018
h
PoliticsRe: "I Will End Herdsmen Killings" - President Buhari Vows by jieta: 9:51am On Jan 23, 2018
the last time i check buhari is the President of Nigeria not femi adesina , he should come out and criticise this Fulani herdsmen not hiding in aso rock.
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso, Ganduje Set To Hold Parallel Rally In Kano by jieta: 8:38am On Jan 23, 2018
is this how buhari want to win kano state.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 103 pages)