Christianity Etc › Re: Grace Testimony From Malaysia : Sister Healed From Brain Injury by jiggaz(op): 6:41am On Feb 20, 2016 |
morning |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jesus' Blood Keeps On Cleansing You - Joseph Prince by jiggaz(op): 9:19pm On Feb 19, 2016 |
Amberon: may you remain senile. You're worse than a train wreck. Oh... I didn't read your crap. [/s] Im.becile , at least i have made myself clear.... Stay away from any post concerning me here.... i don't care for your likes and i care less for your moronic opinion...... i dont need it & it is of no importance to me... Stick with your likes, they are many here... I am not in your league... Just stay away...... Mumu-ish A.pe..... |
Celebrities › Re: Meet The Hot Indigenous Rapper That Will Dethrone Phyno by jiggaz(op): 8:31pm On Feb 19, 2016 |
Celebrities › Re: Meet The Hot Indigenous Rapper That Will Dethrone Phyno by jiggaz(op): 8:27pm On Feb 19, 2016 |
cruzita:
taaaaaa close mouth jor,dem never born the person wey go dethrone phyno fyno |
Celebrities › Re: Meet The Hot Indigenous Rapper That Will Dethrone Phyno by jiggaz(op): 8:27pm On Feb 19, 2016 |
Nightie: #Raised Eyebrow. *shaves the eyebrow * |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jesus' Blood Keeps On Cleansing You - Joseph Prince by jiggaz(op): 8:24pm On Feb 19, 2016 |
Amberon: I didn't read your bull crap. Next time send that long balderdash to vanguard newspaper. You're a big hypocrite and Pharisee for twisting the word of God. You are an INSO.LENT PI.G!!! For insulting your elders!!!! Manner.less i.diot, i guess your mama didn't train you well... You are lucky dis is an online forum, if not, na cane go settle your matter...... Children of nowadays... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jesus' Blood Keeps On Cleansing You - Joseph Prince by jiggaz(op): 8:16pm On Feb 19, 2016 |
promisechuks: You, pharisee! You are still going around preaching condemnation? I just wonder how your works of righteousness, you claim to believe in, will look like. Why can't you tell your self the truth about your flesh? Why do you attack christ jesus finished work-grace gospel? Why do you attack the righteousness of God through faith? But you agree by works of righteousness, why deceiving yourself? I ask you again, why can't you tell yourself the truth and grab the grace of God? The worst of all problem I see you have is that you have been BLINDED by moses and you are so covered with moses' veil. Whereas even moses(himself) that provided the law, I tell you, he despised the law he gave to the Israelites and he worked with God by FAITH(Exo 33: 12-23) That's why despite the fact that moses disobeyed God out of pressure, he died and went to heaven, but you know what? The devil came to claim moses because of his disobedience, but because moses didn't work with God on the basis of "Thou Thou Thou(law)", which we know that God's judgement on law is justice because he(God) respects NO ONE(even moses) but by faith God still considered him as righteous by faith and not by law, why? He told himself the truth that he doesn't have what it takes to live with terms(law) with God because of man's imperfection, God show him mercy and grace. You claim that the law has not been abolished but guess what? You don't follow them. The worst insult you can give to jesus' finished work is to add laws(works of righteousness) to it so that you will be righteous before God. Because it simply means that christ didn't do it all, it is incomplete. Anyway, I have said much about this, but just that the mosiac veil on your face is TOO MUCH that you think that you are so perfect in your works of righteousness. BUT FINALLY, if you want to follow the law/your works of righteousness to get justified before God. Follow it completely! And do yourself a favour by staying away from insulting GOD by adding grace to it. So you gotta stay away from grace COMPLETELY. The last I checked there are 10commandments and 600+"do and don'ts" in the bible. Just follow it and remember that if you keep 600+laws, 9commandments and fail one, all your righteousness will become zero. So stay tight with it and enjoy the bondage. If you want to follow the grace of God. Follow the grace COMPLETELY, LET GO of the mosiac law COMPLETELY and enjoy the grace. But, you better go back to atheism than to live a life of "LAW + GRACE". Thank you! Excellent bro!!! Sometimes i wonder at these Pharisees..... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jesus' Blood Keeps On Cleansing You - Joseph Prince by jiggaz(op): 8:15pm On Feb 19, 2016 |
Amberon: exactly!!! this dude almost swallowed me through the phone for speaking the truth some days ago. imagine Joseph Prince saying that we don't need to confess our sins because God has already forgiven us, wtf?? What is 1 john 1:9 for?? You are the most stu.pid APE alive!!! What is wrong with you, you this little boy? Since you claim that JOSEPH PRINCE is a fake prophet, why do u always comment on my posts? Why don't you stay away  ? That means one thing, You are an IMB.ECILE that doesn't understand simple English!!!! You insulted your Father in my other thread and you come here again to insult your ancestors?? May THUNDER strike you into pieces!!!! You agent of Darkness masquerading as an angel of light!!!! If you are not used by the devil, why are you always attacking the Grace of Jesus CHRIST  I have warned you enough.... STAY AWAY FROM MY POSTS!!!! NO HYPOCRITICAL PHARISEES ALLOWED!!! I WONT WARN YOU AGAIN!!!!! Listen, i care less about your stu.pid Opinion!!!!! I stand for the FINISHED WORK OF CHRIST... any other thing is secondary to me....... You can argue with the birds!!! I repeat!!! STAY AWAY FROM MY THREADS!!!! You can insult your father again..... FOOOOOOOL!!!! |
Celebrities › Meet The Hot Indigenous Rapper That Will Dethrone Phyno by jiggaz(op): 7:58pm On Feb 19, 2016 |
Zoro is a very talented indigenous rapper that is blazing hot at the moment.... His new single OGENE ft Flavour is the hottest song in the East right now...... Some people are saying that Phyno now have a competition and that Zoro is going to dethrone him...... I don't think so though...
Zoro is very talented and his Igbo flow is d.ope!!! But dethroning Phyno? No way!!! Phyno is still kinging....
Christianity Etc › Re: What Would Happen To Cremated People On Judgment day? by jiggaz(m): 11:25am On Feb 19, 2016 |
Alright OP let me contribute....... Let me start with believers, at the Rapture, every dead believer will be resurrected from the Pentecost to the present age..... Dead believers who were buried in graves, the cremated ones & the ones that drowned in the sea etc, all parts of their body will be gathered by God. No atom, no cell will be lost, God will join all of them together... that's what make Him the Almighty.... Nothing will be lost.....
It is also the same with others that will be judged on the last day..... God will resurrect everyone..... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Only Christ's Atonement Satisfies God - Joseph Prince by jiggaz(op): 7:30am On Feb 19, 2016 |
jiggaz: 1 John 2:1–2 …if anyone sins, we have an Advocate with the Father, Jesus Christ the righteous. And He Himself is the propitiation for our sins… Today, Jews still observe Yom Kippur or the Day of Atonement. As the name suggests, it is a day set aside to make atonement for one’s sins. But for Christians, this beautiful feast points to Jesus and what He did for us on the cross. Because of His sacrifice, all our sins have already been perfectly atoned for. That is why, should we sin, we know that “we have an Advocate with the Father, Jesus Christ the righteous”. And He Himself is the propitiation for our sins. Now, it does not say that if anyone repents , we have an Advocate with the Father. It says that if anyone sins , we have an Advocate with the Father. The moment a child of God sins, straightaway, his Advocate, Jesus Christ, goes into action to pray for and protect him. What about repentance then? The word “repentance” is metanoia in the Greek, which means to change one’s mind. For example, you used to believe that Jesus was just a good man. Then one day, you repented and believed that He is the Son of the living God, who died for your sins and rose again on the third day, and you gladly took Him as your Savior. Bible repentance is not this idea of hitting or punishing yourself to atone for your sins. Don’t turn it into a human work, like the man who went to a priest to confess his sins. When they were done, the priest asked the man, “By the way, what do you do for a living?” The man replied, “I’m a contortionist,” and proceeded to give a demonstration. Another man came along wanting to confess his sins. When he saw the contortionist all twisted up on the ground, he said, “If this is repentance, forget it!” and ran off! My friend, there is no need to climb the Himalayas or whip your back bloody to atone for your sins. No amount of self- punishment or crying can atone for them. Your sins have already been punished fully in the body of Jesus. Only His finished work satisfies God. So change your mind and simply believe that Jesus alone is the propitiation for your sins! Thought For The Day No amount of self-punishment can atone for your sins. Just rest in the truth that Jesus alone is the propitiation for your sins! http://www.josephprince.org/daily-grace/grace-inspirations/single/only-christs-atonement-satisfies-god/ |
Christianity Etc › Re: God's Grace Is Unmerited - Joseph Prince by jiggaz(op): 7:25am On Feb 19, 2016 |
morning |
Christianity Etc › Re: Right Believing Produces Right Living - Joseph Prince by jiggaz(op): 7:24am On Feb 19, 2016 |
morning |
Christianity Etc › Righteousness And Not Sin, Imputed To You - Joseph Prince by jiggaz(op): 7:15am On Feb 19, 2016*. Modified: 8:38pm On Jan 24, 2017 |
Romans 4:8 Blessed is the man to whom the Lord shall not impute sin. You are blessed today because all your sins are forgiven in Christ. God does not count your sins against you. Instead, He counts you righteous in Christ. That is why you are the blessed man to whom the Lord does not and will not impute sin! What happens to such a man? Let’s look at the story of Jacob to find out. The Bible records how Jacob had deceived his father and cheated his elder brother Esau of his firstborn blessing. (Genesis 27:1–41) Yet, in spite of his sin of deception, God chose to speak to Jacob. And no, God did not say to this cheat, “You terrible sinner! How can you deceive your own father? You are cursed!” No, to deceitful Jacob, God said, “I am the Lord God of Abraham your father and the God of Isaac; the land on which you lie I will give to you and your descendants…Behold, I am with you and will keep you wherever you go, and will bring you back to this land; for I will not leave you until I have done what I have spoken to you.” (Genesis 28:13–15) Here was a man to whom God did not impute sin! God did not rebuke Jacob at all. Instead, we hear Him telling Jacob, “I will give to you…I am with you…I will keep you…I will bring you back…I will not leave you…” Jacob certainly did not deserve these blessings. This is one man who walked in the truth of Romans 4:8—“Blessed is the man to whom the Lord shall not impute sin”! Now, I am not encouraging you to sin, but I want you to see the love and grace of God toward us. If Jacob was so blessed, how much more you and I today, who are under the new covenant of grace established by the blood of Jesus. How much more is our blessedness because Jesus has removed all our sins at the cross! Beloved, because of Jesus’ finished work, God does not impute sin to you. What He does impute to you is righteousness apart from works. (Romans 4:6) And because you are righteous, get ready for His blessings! (Proverbs 10:6) Thought For The Day
Because of Jesus’ finished work, God does not impute sin to you, but righteousness apart from works.www.josephprince.org/daily-grace/grace-inspirations/single/righteousness-and-not-sin-imputed-to-you/ |
Christianity Etc › Re: To The Elect Of God. by jiggaz(m): 7:06am On Feb 19, 2016 |
An2elect2: What we hear everyday; "I'm not saying that one is saved by their works, BUT BUT BUT BUT BUT.........you better have that which CAN'T save you, works, obedience, less sin, more tithing, more church attendance as evidence you are saved" This illogical fallacy is present in every Lordship argument. When the law came in it found man spiritually dead in Adam and the penalty of death residing on him. “but of the tree of the knowledge of good and evil you shall not eat, for in the day that you eat of it you shall surely die.”” Genesis 2:17 ESV “For as by the one man’s disobedience the many were made sinners, so by the one man’s obedience the many will be made righteous.” Romans 5:19 ESV The demand of the law for RIGHTEOUSNESS for sinful man was never obedience. It has always been DEATH. The law never found man with the ability to keep it for righteousness, because when it came in it found man already dead in ADAM. The law tells man your penalty is death, not obey and live.....its too late for that. Are we to be obedient to Gods Law? Yes, but not for righteousness because we can't. Christ is our righteousness by His death and that death imputed/ credited to His elect. Those for whom He died. The law tells us what God now demands of sinful man.....death. The gospel tells us that Christ paid that death by His death for His elect. And in time, one at a time, the elect are imputed/credited with His death, born again/regenerated by God, given the gift of faith to look upon, rest in that death as their righteousness alone. “She will bear a son, and you shall call his name Jesus, for he WILL SAVE HIS PEOPLE (the elect) from their sins.”” Matthew 1:21 ESV “For if, because of one man’s trespass, DEATH reigned through that one man, much more will those who receive the abundance of grace and the FREE GIFT of righteousness reign in life through the one man Jesus Christ.” Romans 5:17 ESV “But when Christ had offered for all time a single sacrifice for sins, he sat down at the right hand of God, waiting from that time until his enemies should be made a footstool for his feet. For by a single offering he has perfected for all time those who are being sanctified (the elect in time, one at a time, being effectually called by the gospel of their already accomplished redemption at the cross by His death, Eph 1:13).” Hebrews 10:12-14 ESV His death wasn't a provision. It was a definite, completed, paid in full redemption for all of the sins past, present, and future for all His elect. It is finished. Excellent post dear..... Christ's Perfect Sacrifice on the Cross have perfected us forever!!! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jesus' Blood Keeps On Cleansing You - Joseph Prince by jiggaz(op): 6:28am On Feb 19, 2016 |
Panzerfaust: False prophet leading people to hell!  Really? |
Celebrities › Re: My First Time With Banky W Was Very Sweet - Female Singer Reveals by jiggaz(op): 6:11pm On Feb 18, 2016 |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Root Cause Of Your Problem Is Condemnation - Joseph Prince by jiggaz(op): 6:11pm On Feb 18, 2016 |
evening |
Christianity Etc › Re: Right Believing Produces Right Living - Joseph Prince by jiggaz(op): 6:10pm On Feb 18, 2016 |
evening |
Christianity Etc › Re: God's Grace Is Unmerited - Joseph Prince by jiggaz(op): 6:09pm On Feb 18, 2016 |
evening |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jesus' Blood Keeps On Cleansing You - Joseph Prince by jiggaz(op): 6:07pm On Feb 18, 2016 |
evening |
Christianity Etc › Re: Grace Testimony From The U.S - Delivered From Pornography by jiggaz(op): 6:07pm On Feb 18, 2016 |
evening |
Christianity Etc › Re: Grace Testimony From Malaysia : Sister Healed From Brain Injury by jiggaz(op): 6:06pm On Feb 18, 2016 |
evening |
Celebrities › Re: My First Time With Banky W Was Very Sweet - Female Singer Reveals by jiggaz(op): 8:23am On Feb 18, 2016 |
Adonis3: very sweet
I see
#Adonis3HasSopken  na you talk am oo. |
Christianity Etc › Re: .. by jiggaz(op): 8:20am On Feb 18, 2016 |
promisechuks: Just see the way you talk, a christian claiming to have the power to keep laws. Convulsing child? What an abuse? You see why your righteousness is nothing but a filthy rag before God, since you claim you have to live rightly before you can be righteous before God.. You can't ALWAYS keep away from doing the wrong because of your imperfection, but still you can't tell yourself this truth. Though, you fight against people preaching grace, still you can't tell yourself the truth that you are not righteous. That's why I see people like you as pharisees. With the belief you have against grace, do you think you will go to heaven after calling someone a "convulsing child"? That's why I keep on saying that man's righteousness is nonsense before God, you only need the grace of God that can give the real righteousness of God by faith. Please, GRAB the grace of God, don't continue to joke with your life like this, because may be after committing another one, if you eventually did'nt have the opportunity to apologise to God as you think that it is right, you will probably end in hell. My brother plz don't bother with him. That's what i always see here on Nairaland, teenagers insulting their uncles..... Internet and social media have given mannerless children the right to insult their elders. i dont blame him sha. Someone that claims RIGHTEOUS and instead of commenting on my thread with courtsey, he started with insults...... You can see the self righteous Pharisees and their attitudes here, at the end they will still condemn other Christians to Hell. who is fooling who? i always pity them. If not for CHRIST, no one will smell heaven no matter their good works. I am always nice and open to people who converse intelligently here even if we don't share the same view. I am nice to everyone cos i am a liberal person BUT when someone comes with CONDEMNATION like the Pharisees here always do, i always go Gangster mode on them!!!! I don't spare them at all cos they are not better than me or anyone else. It is only CHRIST that makes the difference in our lives, nothing more nothing less and i will always give Him the glory cos He cant share it with no man. So my bro, i just overlook his insult cos this is a faceless forum. In real life he cant try it, na cane i go use finish am like the little boy that he is. |
Celebrities › My First Time With Banky W Was Very Sweet - Female Singer Reveals by jiggaz(op): 7:55am On Feb 18, 2016 |
Singer Chidinma Ekile has talked about her new album and why it is yet to drop. She also touched on the experience working with R&B star Banky W, saying it was an awesome experience. Speaking exclusively to Hip TV, the Kedike singer explained that she it took this long because of the numbers of music albums dropping all through 2014 into 2015 in Nigeria. She also added that her busyness contributed to the delay. According to her: “I was actually doing a lot of other things so I just wanted to focus… “I don’t actually want to drop an album and they’d be like ‘Oh, Chidinma also had an album’. I wanna have something that people can always go back to and listen to over and over again.” Her claim that many albums dropped last year sounds a bit unfitting with the true nature of things, given that 2015 was a slow year musically owing to many factors particularly politics and general elections in the nation. Chidinma also talked about working with R&B singer Banky W, saying it was her first experience with the EME boss and it was “sweet”, adding that she had so much fun and she cried at the video shoot. https://www.naij.com/702464-first-time-banky-w-sweet-female-singer-reveals.html
Christianity Etc › Re: Righteousness Is Not Right Doing But Right Being - Joseph Prince by jiggaz(op): 7:49am On Feb 18, 2016 |
morning |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jesus' Blood Keeps On Cleansing You - Joseph Prince by jiggaz(op): 7:48am On Feb 18, 2016 |
morning |
Christianity Etc › Re: Grace Testimony From Malaysia : Sister Healed From Brain Injury by jiggaz(op): 7:40am On Feb 18, 2016 |
I thank God for the above testimony..... There is sooo much power in the Holy Communion!!! I came to know about this after watching JOSEPH Prince's videos on Discerning The Lord's Body and also reading his article on the Power Of The Holy Communion. I always thank Jesus CHRIST for the Truth He reveals through this man, Pastor JOSEPH PRINCE. My life has now changed for the best!!!
I started taking the Holy Communion 2 times in a day, everyday!!! Early in the morning & late at night. In the first week, i saw radical changes in my life!!! I used to have nightmares sometimes when i sleep but all that stopped!!! I started experiencing good health like never before!!! And His divine protection in my life became prominent. There is so much power in the Lord's body and there is power in His shed blood. I now take the Lord's Supper only once a day now cos of time. |