Stats: 3,325,448 members, 8,422,096 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 04:51 PM

Johnjose68's Posts

Nairaland ForumJohnjose68's ProfileJohnjose68's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 54 pages)

PoliticsRe: FG To Commission 30,000 CNG-Powered Vehicles In 90 Days by johnjose68: 11:07am On Jul 22, 2024
Racoon:
#700 or #1000 does the government buys fuel? Do the heartless government feels the ripple effects of its own satanic policies. Senseless and idiotic FG government
Cry😭 me a river!!!!!!
PoliticsRe: APC clears All chairmanship, councillorship seats in Ebonyi LG election by johnjose68: 8:55pm On Jul 21, 2024
Dapromzy333:
https://dailytrust.com/apc-sweeps-ebonyi-lg-polls-2/?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR385EB8d29MYWzLGzWsPKPDDIM8_5dynpPpaGdJ2rmvKaPopq0u4EwNPg4_aem_6RcJy4A-9IrOjnnwF2dWvg
@racoon, @mrvitalis, et al. What happenedhuh

It's like you people focus too much on south west matter that you forgot your backyard grin grin

APC is taking Abia too. Na cry you go cry as usual 😭

The real voters are on ground. Dey twitter dey chest beat grin
PoliticsRe: FG Takes Delivery Of 17 Train Wagons For Freight Services by johnjose68: 9:42am On Jul 21, 2024
WeddingParol:
This is a bad news to some flat headed .......
Sensitivity:
You are a CERTIFIED FOOL❗
Are you a flat.head. grin grin tongue
PoliticsRe: Makinde: Paying ₦‎70,000 Minimum Wage Won't Be Too Challenging by johnjose68: 4:02pm On Jul 20, 2024
PoliticsRe: Kano Obidients Celebrate Peter Obi's Birthday With A Billboard by johnjose68: 8:28pm On Jul 19, 2024
AcuraZDX:
Kano Residents Erect Bill-board To Celebrate Peter Obi's Birthday
Pogo grin grin
PropertiesRe: Picture Of A Building Built On A Rail Right Of Way by johnjose68: 7:52pm On Jul 19, 2024
MasterJayJay:
Make una close that una mouth wey una dey open waaaaa!!!

Hatred beclouds reasoning.

That's an old rail track leading to good shade Umuahia. The Rail Line has been condemned over decades and another one built leading from Umuahia town to the North and Umuahia to Portharcourt for more than 30 years.

That building you are seeing is ABIA LINE TRANSPORT which belongs to the State Government.

I won't be surprised if one mod carry this fake news to the frontpage.
Enjoy your cluelessness grin
PoliticsRe: Stephen Ucheonye: LP Lawmaker Commissions Waste Bins To Mark One Year In Office. by johnjose68: 7:40am On Jul 19, 2024
PoliticsRe: Why I Intervened In National Minimum Wage Negotiations — Tinubu by johnjose68: 7:37am On Jul 19, 2024
MrBrownJay1:
not even 100k is enough... and no wonder Nigerians are ready to go to the streets and strike!
as the saying goes: A HUNGRY MAN IS NOT A FREE MAN!
What will you tell Alex Otti now who is still paying 18k huh huh
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Turns 63 Today by johnjose68: 6:59am On Jul 19, 2024
DamnnNiggarr:
Peter Obi
The lamba gbajue himself.

Na him dey even introduce himself...always wants to be in the news.

PoliticsRe: Moment Organized Labour Hailed Tinubu For Approving N70,000 Min. Wage (Video) by johnjose68: 6:09pm On Jul 18, 2024
AcuraZDX:
So much inconsistency from you guys.

Yesterday Labour Union was working for Peter Obi, Labour Party and Igbos.

Today Peter Obi supporters will cry because the same Labour you said works for them Hailed your failure?
Let me explain to you, mindless member of the fascist mob.

The labor union, adored by the deceptive Gbajue, yielded to the superior position of the president, the Jagaban.

Although the labor leader doesn't love the president (since most of them support the fraudulent Obi), they couldn't help but praise him after recognizing his intelligence and commitment to the nation.

Despite knowing that the bitter followers of the madman-inspired leader would harshly criticize them, they chose the path of honor by agreeing with the president.

This still doesn't separate them from the mindless and bitter mob constituency. grin grin
PoliticsRe: FG To Give 36 CNG Buses To Labour Unions by johnjose68: 5:55pm On Jul 18, 2024
Antoeni:
Does this negotiation include those who are committing suicide? Does it include those being kidnapped? Does it include sellers in the market? Farmers in the village or those in IDP camps? Negotiations my foot! Protest must happen! There must be an end to bad governance!
The negotiators did not even know you exists grin grin

NLC and FG and everyone are moving on
PoliticsRe: Gov Abiodun Names Kemta-Idi Aba-Somorin Road After Wole Soyinka by johnjose68: 6:45am On Jul 18, 2024
Ainaolusegun:
https://www.vanguardngr.com/2024/07/gov-abiodun-names-road-after-soyinka-at-90/
Well deserved.

Imagine naming any national edifice after Ojukwu, the coward who wasted 3 million souls grin grin
PoliticsRe: Senate Sacks Ali Ndume As Chief Whip over Anti-Tinubu Comments by johnjose68: 1:19pm On Jul 17, 2024
Racoon:
Tyrannical rulers. "If you stand for the truth, you always stand alone" and "those who tell the truth, they are always on the run....." -Lucky Dube
Before Ali Ndume made the nonsensical statement, you and your fellow gbajue hated him so very much.

But now that his party is disciplining him, you suddenly love him and consider him a speaker of truthhuh

You are indeed an headless mob angry
CrimeRe: 2 Nigerian Nationals Among 5 Held With 200 G Cocaine In India by johnjose68: 9:36pm On Jul 16, 2024
PoliticsRe: 4 Months Later, Tunji-Ojo's ‘Contactless’ Passport Application Remains a Mirage by johnjose68: 1:54pm On Jul 16, 2024
Racoon:
Everything is audio under a government of a leading confirmed criminal that have long legitimised lies and propaganda as official polices of government
This one has found his voice cheesy
Wonder shall never endhuh

Now that dubai ban has been lifted, warn your blodas to stop doing drugs and other criminality again oooo
PoliticsRe: Minimum Wage : Tinubu, Labour To Resume Talks Thursday by johnjose68: 8:29am On Jul 16, 2024
pacesetting:
You're still having faith while he is spending billions to build house for his VP, then buy yacht and aircraft for himself. One year plus, he is still negotiating. But senators do not negotiate before sending prayers to their accounts.

Nigerians, na who do una this thing?
It's been long obi.fraud told una 'go and verify'.

The guy don scam his fans grin they have verified tired so tey they cant can again cool

I remember when the lamba guy went to Egypt to study electricity ⚡ during the build up to the elections, tampering with his gullible fans brain 🧠 up and down grin grin that guy na scammer...obi-china grin the war-monger cheesy the borehole commissioner grin the Chief mourner grin grin the hero-beer fraud 🤥 the lier tongue

By the 2027 now, the guy will go again to India to study biscuits grin grin grin displaying pictures of how he enter one god-forsaken factory, showing how Nigeria should go from consumption to production, while he imports every nonsense into the country...the scammer of the century grin
PoliticsRe: PH Refinery Receives 1 Million Barrells Of Crude, Gets License For Take-Off by johnjose68: 8:21am On Jul 16, 2024
Lovenorth:
The protest must continue until we buy petrol at N150
Post your problems here and we will address them one by one.
PoliticsRe: PH Refinery Receives 1 Million Barrells Of Crude, Gets License For Take-Off by johnjose68: 8:17am On Jul 16, 2024
dre11:
Following the mechanical completion of the Old Port Harcourt Refinery in December, last year, a total of one million barrels of crude oil has been…

https://dailytrust.com/ph-refinery-takes-delivery-of-1m-barrel-of-crude-gets-license-for-take-off/
Oh...the sadness of bitter people will increase at this news.

Their hero, the man that gets his ideas from mad men, is praying for the project to fail so he can keep releasing negative press releases 😡

@racoon must be really pained.

Keep releasing negative vibes, obi.fraud!!
PoliticsRe: Nigeria To Be Net Exporter Of Petroleum In December — NNPC by johnjose68: 6:06am On Jul 16, 2024
PoliticsRe: Sheik Gumi Calls For Peaceful Protests Over Hardship Under Tinubu Govt by johnjose68: 1:57pm On Jul 15, 2024
PoliticsRe: "Most States are not viable": Agbakoba seeks return to regional Government by johnjose68: 6:02pm On Jul 14, 2024
123papas:
The south east hold over 90% of the entire country's natural gas reserve yet untapped. Do you know what that meanshuh
I also learnt the i.gbo owns dubai and London...do you know what that meanshuh
PoliticsRe: "Most States are not viable": Agbakoba seeks return to regional Government by johnjose68: 5:59pm On Jul 14, 2024
Melagros:
COMRADES, does Agbakoba want the injustice to keep moving in Nigeria unabated?
Let each region has 6 states before we talk about anything
I thought you people said you want bia.fraud. why asking for more states in Nigeriahuh
PoliticsRe: Road Dualization: Anambra State Asks Property Owners To Relocate by johnjose68: 9:53am On Jul 14, 2024
OkoYibo:
Why is Soludo starting the project from where houses are. He should have started it from the end where there is bush.

He is destroying businesses for ordinary road. Is it road people will eat?
There is hunger in Anambra and you are building road.
You are a bad man grin

Just the way the flat.head tried to rubbish the coastal highway grin
PoliticsRe: Road Dualization: Anambra State Asks Property Owners To Relocate by johnjose68: 9:49am On Jul 14, 2024
CrimeRe: Police Nab Ogun Kidnappers, Discover Victims’ Shallow Graves (Photos) by johnjose68: 9:44am On Jul 14, 2024
CrimeRe: Scary Moment Unknown Gunmen Kidnapped A Motorist In Anambra (Video) by johnjose68: 9:43am On Jul 14, 2024
DatoDatuk:
The scary moment unknown gunmen kidnapped a motorist in Akwa, Anambra State

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_iCh4bO3xRg
Let's wait for the Agulu fraud reaction
PoliticsRe: LGA Autonomy: Oriade LCDA Chair, Ramatolai Hassan Shows Her Achivements by johnjose68: 9:17am On Jul 14, 2024
Padipadi:
Omo see doings?
Alhaja Ramota, come n adopt me o.
I can see workings here. Una dey enjoy for this side o!
The Alhaja Ramota is even a more presidential material than the obi.daft of a man.

That Agulu fraud destroyed democracy in anambra.

He failed to do LG elections, destroyed religious institutions amongst his other nonsensical devilish actions.

Just wait for it...the Agulu fraud will react to the shooting at Donald Trump's rally. He is going to end up praising America.....just wait for it.

If this kind of shooting happens in Nigeria, the Agulu fraud will have rushed to SM, smearing the country with bad perfume, telling us how democracy has been destroyed.

The Agulu fraud himself... grin
PoliticsRe: LGA Autonomy: Oriade LCDA Chair, Ramatolai Hassan Shows Her Achivements by johnjose68: 9:11am On Jul 14, 2024
YorubaNiBaba:
More that what pethief obidaft achieved in 8 yrs as a governor
Tell them.

But wait🫸 he is commissioning boreholes nowhuh
LiteratureRe: Today Is Professor Wole Soyinka's 90th Birthday by johnjose68: 8:33pm On Jul 13, 2024
paxonel:
abeg carry the old child commot for my front jare!

Who cares ?
People that have read my submissions and then see how you paxonel mysteriously put my moniker as the author of:

Ole soyinka
will now know the true meaning of Obedients:

The forger..
The gbajue..
The scammer..
The liar..
The bigots..
The fascist..
The headless mob..

Imagine a people clamoring for the military to take over just because the fraud lost an election!!!!

It is just like the saying that:

"Kaka ki eku ma je sese, afi se awadanu".

Meaning:

"The rat will rather destroy and and scatter the beans instead of not partaking in the delicacy".

Meaning:

The Obedients are rats!!!

LiteratureRe: Today Is Professor Wole Soyinka's 90th Birthday by johnjose68: 12:40pm On Jul 13, 2024
emmyN:
naptu2, stop spamming the forum with unnecessary links and articles. angry

As for Soyinka, it was better if he had never been born. Being the pioneer of cultism and a part architect of the present political and economic upheaval is enough misdemeanour for one person.

LiteratureRe: Today Is Professor Wole Soyinka's 90th Birthday by johnjose68: 12:37pm On Jul 13, 2024
paxonel:
then you cannot force anyone recognize a mumu professor grin
this foolish idiot thinks everyone is igbo or is into tribalism grin grin

If the mumu prof isn't mumu why is he being sentimental.

A prof being sentimental is that a prof?

LiteratureRe: Today Is Professor Wole Soyinka's 90th Birthday by johnjose68: 12:28pm On Jul 13, 2024
Electorate:
You must be nuts to think Nigeria is in good hands with the present hardship due to frequent policy somersault by the current administration. Does it look like things are getting better to you? Nigeria is currently a lliving hell and you are here typing long jargons I didn't even bother to read...it is either you are not based in Nigeria or you are one of the few benefiting from government....go to the streets or take a trip to the nearest market to see the cost of goods, go back to that same market next week and see if the price they told you haven't gone up.

How can you even improve the quality of life of the citizens when Peter Obi is your problem? are you in power to always attack Peter Obi and masturbate over his speech or silence or fix Nigeria? Idiotic idiots.
Lieing is an attribute of the Obedients, so I am not surprised.

You lied that you did not read my write-up, you were able to quote me for saying that Nigeria is in good hands.

I understand your state of mind. Hate-filled mindset.

Anyways, when you mentioned high cost of food items in your regurgitated write up, it shows that you did not comprehend what I have said in my write up (and I actually alluded to this that Obedients do not have the mental capacity to comprehend simple things).

Nigeria is currently receiving treatment and there will be some pain.

The president is not apologetic about giving the treatment but he is concerned about the attendant pain.

But he always offers his reassuring words of hope and renewed hope, that the gain is around the corner.

I don't work for government, I am not a BATIST. I am in Nigeria and I believe in the country and I believe the president is working to set the country on the part of recovery and greatness.

But once in a while, we need the rant of the traducers like you just to be alert and ensure that the treatment continues (just like the patient must be conscious of the flies and germs roaming about during the treatment so that he will continue to ensure that he does not miss the treatment sessions).

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 54 pages)