Stats: 3,330,982 members, 8,448,081 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 05:53 PM

Jude90's Posts

Nairaland ForumJude90's ProfileJude90's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 18 pages)

LiteratureRe: Elechi Amadi Is Dead by jude90(m): 8:20am On Jun 30, 2016
may his soul rest in peace
PoliticsRe: Ojo Maduekwe Is Dead by jude90(m): 8:20am On Jun 30, 2016
may his soul rest in perfect peace
PoliticsRe: Buhari Certificate Palaver: Court Rules On Thursday by jude90(m): 8:18am On Jun 30, 2016
hahahahahahahahabaaaaaa the dullard is running away. he no longer want to come and defend himself in court. where are those that always shout jail him when it come to opposition members? come and see another criminal. buhari is the number one criminal in Nigeria so he should rot in jail.
PoliticsRe: How Buhari’s Kitchen Cabinet Is Crumbling - Ripples Nigeria by jude90(m): 7:54am On Jun 30, 2016
it's none of my business let them do what they like
NYSCRe: NYSC Allowances In 26 States Across Nigeria by jude90(m): 7:53am On Jun 30, 2016
to me I don't see the essense of this NYSC it's useless waste people's time.it should be scraped.
CelebritiesRe: Humblesmith Endorsed By Tummy-Tummy Instant Noodles As Ambassador (Photo) by jude90(m): 7:24am On Jun 30, 2016
This thread and others like it shows that there are more kids on nairalad now than adults. See how they quickly change the main topic instead been happy for the guy. Congrats to him.
PoliticsRe: Buratai's $1.5m Dubai Assets: DHQ To Decide Army Chief’s Fate by jude90(m): 7:45pm On Jun 29, 2016
u will see that this matter will just end there
CelebritiesRe: E-money Celebrates Birthday Of His Wife, Juliet Okonkwo by jude90(m): 7:44pm On Jun 29, 2016
nice one
PoliticsRe: How Does Sahara Reporters Get Its Sources, Info And Evidence? by jude90(m): 7:43pm On Jun 29, 2016
if u ask me Na who I go ask?
PoliticsRe: There’s A Cabal In Buhari's Government - Kwara APC by jude90(m): 7:41pm On Jun 29, 2016
very funny, but it might be true
PoliticsRe: Uche Ogah Arraigned For Forgery And Fraud by jude90(m): 7:40pm On Jun 29, 2016
propaganda
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy Arrives UK For His Concert by jude90(m): 7:40pm On Jun 29, 2016
nice one
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Lawmakers Protest Against Harassment Of Fayose By FG by jude90(m): 7:40pm On Jun 29, 2016
very good
PoliticsRe: Twitter User Asks Ike Ekweremadu A Bizarre Question by jude90(m): 7:39pm On Jun 29, 2016
silly question
TravelRe: BRT Buses Damaged By Sellers At Maryland by jude90(m): 7:38pm On Jun 29, 2016
this is very bad
PoliticsRe: Should Saraki Resign Over Forgery And False Asset Declaration Cases? by jude90(m): 7:37pm On Jun 29, 2016
Buhari should resign for forged certificate
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Daniel Obinim Prays For Joysticks Of Members (Video) by jude90(m): 7:36pm On Jun 29, 2016
is this for real?
PoliticsRe: Court Dismisses Fani-kayode’s Suit Challenging His Detention by jude90(m): 7:35pm On Jun 29, 2016
u see? buhari has finished the judicial system
PoliticsRe: Akpabio's Secret Meeting With Tinubu: PDP Moves Against Godswill Akpabio by jude90(m): 7:35pm On Jun 29, 2016
hmmmmm
PoliticsRe: Court Dismisses Fani-kayode’s Suit Challenging His Detention by jude90(m): 6:09pm On Jun 29, 2016
thesicilian:
This our current judiciary itself lacks merit. You know the practice of EFCC detaining a suspect while still investigating is wrong yet you throw away the case for lack of merit.
u are right my brother that's why I wonder why some fools will be shouting "if u know u are innocent u should go to court and defend yourself.
PoliticsRe: Forgery Suit: Senate Issues Fresh Summon On AGF by jude90(m): 8:27am On Jun 29, 2016
“Now we can see the change apc govt is talking about, since it has been burutai for one month now. The EFCC and DSS have become deaf and dumb, if it was a PDP member or ex minister by now he would have been spending his 2nd week in detention. This is political oppositional witch hunting.”
PoliticsRe: Forgery Trial : Ekweremadu Writes US Congress, EU Parliament, Others by jude90(m): 8:24am On Jun 29, 2016
seunmsg:
Nawa o, what's wrong with our leaders self? Why can't Ekweremadu defend himself before a competent Nigerian court if he's innocent? Is it that he doesn't believe he can get justice in Nigeria's court or what? If he doesn't believe in the ability of the judicial system to do justice in his case, then it's a shame on him and he doesn't deserve to remain as the deputy senate president of the country. Ordinary Nigerians look up to the judiciary as the last hope of the masses. Why should the deputy president of the senate not have faith in his country's judicial system? Will a US senator petitions the UN or Nigeria's national assembly if a criminal case is instituted against him? Ekweremadu is just a big disgrace. The people he petitioned did not ask him to forge the senate rules, they can't help him in any way. He should go and defend himself before the high court in Abuja.
are u a baby? can't u see that under buhari's leadership the judiciary have no say? how many of them in court has been granted bail?
PoliticsRe: Court Summons EFCC For Freezing Fayose's Account by jude90(m): 7:12pm On Jun 28, 2016
they are just doing that to save face
CelebritiesRe: Chika Ike Vs Mercy Aigbe: Who Wore It Better? by jude90(m): 6:53pm On Jun 28, 2016
I love chika
Science/TechnologyRe: 6 States At The Risk Of Earthquake – Researchers Raise Alarm by jude90(m): 6:52pm On Jun 28, 2016
God will not allow that to happen in Jesus name.
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Ethnic Cleansing In Nigeria Military, Northernisation And Islamisation by jude90(op): 6:49pm On Jun 28, 2016
You see the way mods are ignoring this thread to put it in front page because it's against the evils of this government, why is that so? but if it's the one that is against the opposition or against the south easterners they will rush it to front page.
PoliticsRe: Economy: Why Rain Is Beating Us Now – Buhari. by jude90(m): 12:05pm On Jun 28, 2016
you can never give what you don't have that is the law of nature
PoliticsRe: Buratai Transparent About Dubai Properties: FG by jude90(m): 12:04pm On Jun 28, 2016
wirinet:
So all these mud slinging is all about freeing Diezani, Dasuki and co from being prosecuted for massive looting of our yams.
That only one property valued at N120 million can be trace to General Buratai and his two wives is a big vindication of the general. Comparing that any other general in the Nigerian military, not to talk of service chief is like comparing a lagoon to the Atlantic ocean. we cannot even begin to compare Buratai net worth to Gen Ihejerika.

Corruption is really fighting back - dirty
sorry u need help.imagine that it's ihejirika, metu,NOI, or any opposition members that is accused like this ur type will be the first to be shouting thief bring our yam, let him rot in jail, and other lame lines that ur kind uses.but because it's brutal u are defending him. that's why Nigeria can never get better.
PoliticsRe: Fayose Reacts To Arrest Of Abiodun Agbele, His 'closest' Friend By EFCC by jude90(m): 10:48am On Jun 28, 2016
Buhari the evil man
EducationRe: Minister Orders Refund Of Post-utme Fees by jude90(m): 10:48am On Jun 28, 2016
very good move. I like that
PoliticsRe: Senator Saraki And The Fictive Cabal- Femi Adesina by jude90(m): 10:46am On Jun 28, 2016
hmmmmm buhari also have a case of forgery why haven't the AGF Sue him to court? hypocrisy in Nigeria. u guys should continue to defend evil
RomanceRe: When A Girl Says She Does Not Have A Boyfriend by jude90(m): 10:44am On Jun 28, 2016
vizkiz:
Telling me you have a boyfriend changes nothing. Beyonce had a boyfriend before Jay z took over, so does toolz
vizkiz pls can u show me how u did ur signature to look that bold and colored like that.?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 18 pages)