Politics › Re: Balarabe: Why The North Has Never Allowed Nigeria To Have Peace, Unity, Progress by julioralph(m): 1:40pm On Apr 18, 2017 |
Atiku2019: That's why we all support Atiku's free education project Oga make we hear joor  as if the so called atiku na im holy pass |
Politics › Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by julioralph(m): 1:38pm On Apr 18, 2017 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Theresa May Calls For General Election by julioralph(m): 1:33pm On Apr 18, 2017 |
1bkaye: I'd be surprised if they don't win anyway lol Exactly |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Theresa May Calls For General Election by julioralph(m): 1:30pm On Apr 18, 2017 |
1bkaye: Lol refined? I think it has to do with him leaning more left than the centre left people are accustomed to with Labour Oh, Ok then. the Tories clearly hold 'both the knife and the yam' in this election then. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Theresa May Calls For General Election by julioralph(m): 1:25pm On Apr 18, 2017 |
Crime › Re: Two Nigerian Women Exchange Words In London As Oyibo People Watch by julioralph(m): 1:17pm On Apr 18, 2017 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Theresa May Calls For General Election by julioralph(m): 1:15pm On Apr 18, 2017 |
1bkaye: Labour are in utter shambles at the moment, she's taking advantage of this and if this gets the sign off Tories will win by a landslide, Labour will not win this with Corbyn on the forefront Jeremy Corbyn comes across as a refined gentleman, I wonder why the british electorate (and even members of his own party) seem to dislike him  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Muslim Family Brutally Wounded A Christian Man For Having Friendship With Their by julioralph(m): 9:41pm On Apr 17, 2017 |
na pakistan shebi  wicked peeps |
Travel › Re: Yankee: through the eyes of a village boy. by julioralph(m): 9:16pm On Apr 17, 2017 |
phew!! read this thread from start to finish.
Congrats @franknetter, use d opportunity well.
more pix pls |
Celebrities › Re: Photos Of Emeka Ike's Sons And Daughter by julioralph(m): 8:44pm On Apr 17, 2017 |
lovely, pls make up with madam oo |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Middlesbrough Vs Arsenal (1 - 2) On 17th April 2017 by julioralph(m): 8:17pm On Apr 17, 2017 |
godsluvee: I just pray Arsenal lose tonight
How can my bf like Arsenal more than me
More like am competing with Arsenal haba sister!!! thats kinda harsh. I'm not an arsenal fan (in fact I want dem to lose too  ) but can't a guy enjoy his football in peace ni  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Kenyan Woman, Lucy Gihuhi Wins Senate Seat In Australia by julioralph(m): 7:38pm On Apr 17, 2017 |
Nice |
Culture › Re: Emir Sanusi Disowns Instagram, Facebook & Twitter Accounts by julioralph(m): 9:04pm On Apr 15, 2017 |
buygala: The Cabal has gotten to Oga Emir 
Maybe they sent Shekau to personally wish him a wonderful Jumaat 
Message sent and delivered   |
Romance › Re: Say No To Broke Men, Ladies Be Smart! by julioralph(m): 8:03pm On Apr 15, 2017 |
LawdOfNairaland: You have said it all. That is why I encourage both sexes to be at least hardworking and more of savers than spenders. You see women displaying this or that that their rich boyfriends had bought for them and it gives the struggling girls an idea. But it is a bad idea. Like a doctor friend of mine was dumped by his FIANCEE because of iPhone. She would later be seen dating another man who had bought it for her. Meanwhile, my friend had had the money but had used it to make some blocks for the house he was building. Recently, I saw this new guy and saw that he was dating one of the nurses from our hospital and I am sure he is likely to marry the nurse because she at least has a source of income. @bolded number 1...... thumbs up, good advice. @bolded number 2......  no comment, except dat d lady just missed out on a guy who's financially smart!!! |
Food › Re: Recipe: How To Prepare Nigerian Fish Roll by julioralph(m): 5:43pm On Apr 15, 2017 |
Explorers: Na 1 thread cos dat 1 jare. lol, ok. |
Food › Re: Recipe: How To Prepare Nigerian Fish Roll by julioralph(m): 7:28pm On Apr 14, 2017 |
Explorers: Make i run go kitchen sharp sharp...... before you run come back here o  na on good friday u kon decide to fall hand shebi? see ur profile oo 
Romance › Re: Woman Pours Hot Water On Neighbour's Manhood For Refusing To Sleep With Her (pic by julioralph(m): 8:16pm On Mar 08, 2017 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (1 - 5) On 7th March 2017 by julioralph(m): 10:37pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Politics › Re: PDP Leaders Ready To Visit Buhari In London by julioralph(m): 1:18pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Ghen Ghen  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: West Ham Vs Chelsea (1 - 2) On 6th March 2017 by julioralph(m): 10:16pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
ginajet: Where are all the haters? don't mind dos gooners them.... probably hiding under the bed. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: West Ham Vs Chelsea (1 - 2) On 6th March 2017 by julioralph(m): 10:10pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
Costa  |
Politics › Re: Christians Fueling Rumours About Buhari’s Health On Social Media – SGF by julioralph(m): 9:52pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
Old FOOL, provide a vid of buhari in london. instead you want to start religious crisis.
#simple |
Christianity Etc › Re: "My Daughter Lied Against Apostle Suleman" - Stephanie's Otobo's Dad by julioralph(m): 9:47pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
 hmm, who do we believe now  lets not condemn the pastor in a haste... tins like these can be altered easily. let the 23 yr old iya arugbo/agwadi nwayi provide the actual snapchat vids... not screengrabs (which can be easily altered)like someone said, if apc can bring up fake photos of buhari in london, then they can possibly do likewise with this man because of the fulani ish. btw, the father divorced the lady's mom over 30 yrs ago, according to the article... but sister is still claiming 23  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Stephanie Otobo And Apostle Suleman's Snapchat Video Screenshots Released by julioralph(m): 9:46pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
Boss13: The picture was printed out. I believe that must be her lawyer. They said they have evidence of them. I also hear there is a sex tape.
If you own an iPhone, you will clearly know its FaceTime chat. I don't dispute the lady. I believe her. There are so many reasons to believe her which includes the pastor sending her money frequently. The pastor putting up a sting operation to get the lady arrested. The pastor's quick response to the allegations because he was prepared based on the letter sent to him by her lawyers.
Finally, Nigerian pastors are full of shit and sleeping with their members is a norm for them. let her release the facetime chat vids. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Stephanie Otobo And Apostle Suleman's Snapchat Video Screenshots Released by julioralph(m): 9:44pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
lets not condemn the pastor in a haste...
tins like these can be altered easily. let the 23 yr old iya arugbo/agwadi nwayi provide the actual snapchat vids...
like someone said, if apc can bring up fake photos of buhari in london, then they can possibly do likewise with this man because of the fulani ish. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: West Ham Vs Chelsea (1 - 2) On 6th March 2017 by julioralph(m): 6:37pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Fayose Gives Buhari His Phone Number To Call Him & Prove He Is Healthy by julioralph(m): 9:37am On Mar 06, 2017 |
omenka: [s]What a delusional man. No one owes you anything. The ol man would speak with whoever he wants to speak with and there's nothing you or any of your praise singers Can do about it.[/s] Just look at the rubbish you typed up there  your president is busy making phone calls with foreign leaders but finds it hard to do a 30 seconds video (complete with him reading a paper or watching a news media outlet) for his own people  young men like like you who should speak up, are the one's being used by the politrickscians. smh |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Liverpool Vs Arsenal (3 - 1) On 4th March 2017 by julioralph(m): 6:41pm On Mar 04, 2017 |
Gunners  una go chop am today. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Obama Tapped My Phone During Campaign – Trump by julioralph(m): 4:16pm On Mar 04, 2017 |
na God catch dat obama and hilary, all dis politically correct politicians in the west.
I hope dat woman (Marine Le Pen) wins in france. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Obama Tapped My Phone During Campaign – Trump by julioralph(m): 4:12pm On Mar 04, 2017 |
Shuoo 
Career › Re: Nigerian Air Force Graduates First Set Of Super Mushshak Instructor Pilots(Pics by julioralph(m): 8:09pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
Naija still using ww2 era planes  with all the money in this country we can easily afford something like the Eurofighter Typhoon, or even get a 'pilotless' predator drone etc |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Cuts His 80th Birthday Cake (Photos) by julioralph(m): 8:21pm On Mar 02, 2017 |
thinkdip: which kain cake be dis? cake aladiye  |